Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rozan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Always courteous, professional and speedy service!
Maura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2020
Amazing service!! Thank you so much!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
What can I say you guys were honest kept me informed on the progress of the work and did a great Thank you
Camille L.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
The service and repairs were great but more importantly the people were friendly and helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2020
It’s always an unfortunate situation when you have to deal with any auto body shop. That being said south shore collision makes that situation as stress free and convenient as possible. They are completely professional and have always treated me as a valued customer. They take care of everything from the insurance company to arranging for a rental car right in their own office. Thanks again for great work! You have a customer for life. Hopefully it will be a long time before I see you again!! Lol
Katy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2020
I was very happy that the repair was flawless and that it was completed quick.
Jiggar J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Thank you guys for everything my Jeep looks brands new.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Jared and his team at South Shore Collision always exceed expectations. They always make the best of a bad situation with their great service!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Outstanding job with repairing the body damage on my car. The professional service manager guided the process with advice with dealing with insurance and accident report. They also provided the arrangements for inquiring a rental car brought to me directly.
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Great job professional staff met all my needs
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Overall Excellentt, job well done , guidelines for safety (covid-19) well observed????
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Excellent service great job
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
Great job guys. Thnks
FRANK C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
The team did a great job on my sons car. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Having enterprise there made it very convenient for me. The entire experience was a home run enjoy the holidays frank.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Everything came out great! Very professional and kind staff. I will definitely recommend South Shore to all my friends. Thank you.
Madeleine L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
They did a very good job. Also finished doing the work earlier than expected. they had a rental car ready for us when necessary and customer service was good all around. We were very satisfied.
SUSAN A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Such a pleasure to deal with
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Everyone at so shore collision was very friendly and did excellent work. The only problem I had, was with enterprise. They want the tax money for the rental. Rather then argue I pd them. I will never use them again.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Seamless service from start to finish including car rental onsite with a surprise upgrade! Constant and courteous communication about the status of my claim and car repair! 3 day turnaround! Highly recommend.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent service. Great experience. Made everything extremely easy. Loved that I could get my rental car there and leave it there when I picked up my repaired vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications