Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My car looks amazing and it was done ahead of schedule!! Thank you so much!!!!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was effortless - the repairs and the rental. And all repairs were done timely. I was kept apprised of the repairs via text message. I would highly recommend your repair shop!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My car drives and looks amazing!!! Thank you Jared and staff!
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Jared was very informative and helpful I am satisfied with the work and service thank you
Garrett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Everything was completed in a timely manner. We were updated almost daily on how the repairs were proceeding. Stress free.
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent service, kept me up to date with everything going on. Loved it!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Service was great and the car was completed before The projected date
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Car looks beautiful and service was fast and professional.
Elsie A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Pleasant and Professional Staff.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Friendly and efficient!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank you for your professionalism. You definitely exceeded my expectations. Good job to everyone involved.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Your team met all my expectations. Professional and personable. Job well done. Thanks
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The repair and insurance process was very easy and clear. Communication was excellent. There were no surprises- will defiantly recommend to friends
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was very happy with the work from south shore collision and the staff
George D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Tom and Jared are the most accommodating business men I ever had the pleasure to deal with. This is the third job I brought them and always excellent work! Thanks!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Park Plaza boston
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I have to say, you made having an accident an fairly pleasant experience. Thank you.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great service
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Car came out better then I expected. Cleaned/detailed in side and out. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications