Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great work and great communication along the way!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good service. People very friendly.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They were friendly and professional. Constantly gave updates on your car and completed my repairs 5 days ahead of schedule which saved me money on my rental. Definitely the place to go if you need repairs.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome service, super nice people!! The most professional experience i've ever had while dealing with insurance and repair.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great team, Great job well done . I highly recommend them . I
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everything was great! Thank you
John X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The team at south shore collision was great. They made the process very easy and their customer service is first class. Thank you all for the help
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very pleased with my overall experience - caring concerned and friendly staff. Quality work all around. I would not hesitate to return or recommend. ???? Thank you to all - and Allstate for standing by a quality shop. ????
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work and the time line involved with the work on my car
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent prompt courteous service. A++
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
It took a lot longer then we were told and now the air bag is not right but the personal are very curtious and kept in touch at all times. We would use you again although I hope we never have to
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
From an estimate to completion everyone we encountered was professional, friendly and gave reliable information. The updates daily were awesome. Thank you for Going above and beyond to make our car look like new again.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job! South shore was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
8/5/2017
Label the second newer office somehow that as you swing onto Long Beach Rd in Island park you don't have to think is that # **** or the second building that I want as you glance at the buildings. I really don't want to visit you again. Ha ha
Rozan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The experts at South Shore Collision are professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. Their staff is friendly & courteous. My experiences with them are always positive and they can always be trusted to do an excellent job. I love them all and refer them every chance I get. Thank you again for another job well done!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Amazing!-
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was provided with fast and friendly service from the moment I stepped through the door til the moment I drove off the lot. I was very satisfied.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you for your prompt service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional and efficient operation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications