Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Quick and well done , thank you !
Scribe Opco.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team at south shore collision was amazing. They reached out to me before I had time to sit down and deal with getting my car fixed. They have someone in house from enterprise who hands you a car on the spot. They had my car fixed and CLEANED for me within two days. The whole process was easy and stress free. And they text you when your car is ready so you don’t have to worry about phone tag etc.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The people at South Shore were super courteous and the job came out perfect. I am very well satisfied with the job they did
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your text updating, although desirable, was confuaing. One morning 10AM you said work was 55% done and a few hours later (****:30 PM) you texted work was finished. That seems off and the estimate was to be finished with work by 4 PM on 10/8/18.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love the way you guys do work. You guys are great. Thank you very much
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent communication
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very Friendly Staff & did Excellent Work ...
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Did an excellent professional job. Great staff!!! Thank you!!
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
We appreciate all of your help in repairing our car quickly. It was also very convenient to have the rental car from enterprise ready to go right at the shop. Thank you again.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job. Car looks brand new. Thank you Tom Dee
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional, great team!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job overall, efficient, friendly and car looks beautiful
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very nice friendly people that did a wonderful job making my car look new again
Blas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
For many years I trust this company with my cars
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very professional and coutious and I would highly recommend South Shore to everyone !
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great group of caring people. Took care of my car and showed genuine compassion for me as well. Super satisfied!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for making it so easy and getting my car done do fast
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent job
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Your updates were great! The estimated date of completion was right on target
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very fast service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications