Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional and efficient operation.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
They were great
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone I dealt with to get my car repaired - Jared, Joe, and Debra, among others - went the extra distance to help me and explain what needed to be done, start to finish. I would strongly recommend this shop to anyone who needed bodywork on their car.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
everyone was very helpful. A job well done Thank you
Noel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great receptionist, Tom was great to deal with...
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fine work !
Soline C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were AWESOME!!! From customer service to amazing repair
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent experience.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Wonderful experience! The staff is polite, knowledgeable & extremely helpful!
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was very nice so far so good
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nice people, efficenct. Great work.
Weerashinghege J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Keep up good work
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
All repairs are made quick and updates on your vehicle are sent often. Very convenient. Great service!
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone at South Shore is extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. My car was completed as promised by expert craftsmen. Thank you for a job well done
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I found that the service was excellent the people that I dealt with there were so kind and so concerned about my feelings and getting the car back to me as soon as possible I appreciated all that they did thank you
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Amazing job! Best body shop and best crew!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everyone was great!! Kept me informed and done a day early!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Absolutely amazing experience with South Shore. The company is professional and courteous and sent me updates nearly daily on the progress of my vehicle. When my vehicle was completed, they had even washed and vacuumed it! I would rate my experience a solid ten and would recommend South Shore to anyone looking for an honest, professional and stellar collision company.
Morain L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable and they were done ahead of time making the experience an efficient one. I am pleased. Thank you!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
You all were terrific! Professional and friendly, the perfect combination and you did a great job fixing my car. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications