Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job fellas
Mack W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I enjoyed the experience at South Shore Collision they were very professional and does good work.
T G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Extremely friendly staff that did a great job on my Jeep. I liked the text updates on the repairs. Will do business with again.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
We were very happy with the overall service and will not hesitate to recommend you to others.
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service and staff went above and beyond what I expected.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Keep the good work,I will recommend who ever needs it.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great work. Great service.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jared and, I can't remember his name, but he helped me when I picked up my car, went above and beyond. I will recommend your shop to friends and family. This is the second time I've used your shop and again had a great experience. I plan on using your facility for all future needs. Thanks again for everything. Sincerely, Wilbur Thorsen
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent job. Couldn't be happier. Trustworthy, professional, reliable. Got my vehicle back in 10 days. Jared and his team are the best in the business
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the very start I realized that I picked the best place to have my cars damage repaired! I mean, nobody wants to be in that position, but when you get the initial impression that you are going to be taken care of, it takes the sting out of it! Right from the start South Shore Collision was great with their communication with me and really kept me updated! They were always professional and they treated me with respect. I hope I'll never need their services again, but if I do, I would most certainly choose South Shore Collision!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From start to finish all members of your company handled my repair in a totally professional way. The repair is flawless and I couldn't be more satisfied Thank you John J Laffey
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good people with pride in their work and the satisfaction of their clients. Could not ask for more! Thanks Tom, Jared and the entire team.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
As expected from start to finish complete professionalism. Jared and his crew were very accommodating and I am very pleased with all of the body work. In addition I was very surprised on how quickly all of this work was done. Excellent!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Delighted with all services and the time was dead on with completion
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looks amazing!! Never would have thought someone backing into me would turn out to be a good thing! Every staff member I dealt with was professional, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure customer service was a priority. I will highly recommend you guys to everyone I know, thanks again!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you very much great job
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They were very professional and easy to work with. The repairs to the car were done quite well.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Delays on parts has to be factored into everything. I was kept well notified by South Shore Collision. Picked up auto today thought it was a brand new auto. Thanks South Shore Collision.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Very professional.number 1
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great staff of people and a business that's ran with professionalism I would recommend this place to everyone ! Thank you again for the amazing repairs
Rameshwar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I'm not satisfied bcs when I get home I see my Vechicle have scratches on the banet I was to call tomorrow to say it to some 1 can you call me on ****-****-xxxx ?
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Overall happy. Nice people. No complaints.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Well done!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very satisfied , thanks!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
As usual they were great. Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you guys very much for the unbelievable job you have done on my car. I was a little weary to go to a new body shop ( new to me) but I can honestly say I've never been happier. The guys took pride in their work and did a GREAT job on my car. Not only does my car look brand new, I now have a new body shop to go to. I will absolutely be sure to recommend this shop to anyone in need of GOOD body work. THANKS GUYS. JUSTIN
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I am grateful with South Shore Collision because they did an excellent job on my car and got the job done in a short amount of time. Thanks to the team for taking care of my Toyota Corolla! Happy New Year Henry P
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Always complete satisfaction-customer & repairs thank you
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
MAGA!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Car looks like new, rides smoother than before. They even cleaned it inside and out. Very happy indeed.
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
We are completely satisfied with the repairs that south collision has done. Not only did they do a great good but they finished 4 days early.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
We are very satisfied with South Shore Collision. Excellent job and we would highly recommend to others. Tom, Jared ,Debra , Britney and everyone at South Shore kept us up to date and are very professional. Thank you for a job well done!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Outstanding customer services Friendly courteous and professional Repair updates by texts were great Car repairs look great ! Thank you so much
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good customer service. Car came out good as. Ew.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone made it so simple throughout the whole process. And my car was restored to new! Thanks South Shore Collison!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everything was perfect. Great service. Everything was handled wonderfully.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The jib was fine face. Work was awesome and I loved that I got text messages keeping up to date with the work being done!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
From the minute I walked in I could not believe how helpful you were!! Thank you so so much!!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Staff was very professional and friendly car was fixed in timely manner recommended this place to everyone
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very nice. They kept me up to date with the repair status and I was able to drop off car and get rental and insurance coverage all at the one location.
C R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great, friendly service the whole way. The repairs were done perfectly and the staff and updates couldn't have been more helpful. Wouldn't change a thing!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I've dealt with your team for a long time and never been disappointed EVER! Jared and his team are top notch in my eyes & experience. Recommend your shop to everybody and anybody that needs a body shop...ALWAYS!! You guys Rock! Thanks again!!
Aileen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent work done. Car looks like new. Staff is very professional & kind. Will recommend you to all my friends & Family
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very satisfied with the service offered at South Shore. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Would gladly do business here againand will reccommend to others.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Best customer service I have received from start to finish. My car was completed when you said it would be. You communicated with me every step of the way. The finished product and repair was phenomenal. The coordination for the rental car with Enterprise was was perfect. The partnership with Geico is superb. The overall experience from this was beyond my expectation. Thanks to all of you to making me fell this way. You will be highly recommended.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you so much for all of your help. Merry Christmas!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The ease of dropping off and pick up my car was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and I really appreciated the updates via text
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great workmanship, and the guys even cleaned the interior of my van.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Jared and the entire staff of South Shore collision were excellent extremely professional. The repair to my vehicle was done with expertise and perfection thank you all
Serina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quick and courteous service. So nice to get my car back fixed and cleaned!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service.
Chika O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very satisfied with the service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Debbie was extremely nice and friendly
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I thank you very much for everything that you do for me in such a fast and efficient way. You did an awesome job! The car looks great!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone was extremely gracious and the whole experience was very efficient and thorough.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Love the text uodates.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Amazing experience. The whole procces was unbelievably quick and painless. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Work was preformed as if it was there Own car. I could say that they are the best Auto body shop on the south shore. A family owned buissness that takes much pride in their work.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They made a very unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible they were professional and answered all my questions I would definitely recommend them
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great experience from a great team. Thanks Jared and staff.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Not Completed
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work was excellent and the service was equally pleasing.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I completely appreciated the way that after my aggravating experience with my car accident, everyone at South Shore Collision made it as easy as possible for me to deal with it. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and responsive to my concerns. I would and will recommend SSC to my friends. thank you all so much.
M S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was done well and the experience with dealing with all the different people being Zack, Jared, Debbie, Joseph was most pleasurable. Wishing all a Happy Thanksgiving
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Working with South Shore Collision was a pleasure from beginning to end. Deborah in the front office was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions, both on the phone and In the office. Customer service is clearly a priority at SSC. The work that was done to my car was outstanding, the car looks excellent! Finally, the text message updates were great. I felt "in the loop" and reminded daily that things were moving forward. Great Job!
Gabriele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for the excellent job done on our car! Thank you also, for great customer service. We are very satisfied with everything South Shore Collision has done for us.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Job well done it looks like it was never backed into. Thanks so much 10 out of 10
Ciara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Wonderful people. And very nice work. Would highly recommend them!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great shop, great staff, great service
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff was friendly. Car done quickly and continued to give me updates.
Salvatore A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Keep up the great work you're doing!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The Best
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
The color of the bumper is different than the car. It does not even seem like it is pearlized. We already call the Geico adjuster. Everyone is very pleasant. It also took longer than anticipated- 2 weeks versus 1 week.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team is friendly, efficient and professional. I like the frequent updates. Thumbs up. I will be using South Shore Collision for my auto needs in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The only concern was that I had to contact South shore to find out the status when my car would be completed by.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
We were very happy with the work and the customer service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work was done efficiently. I was alos able to do the paperwork, and the pick up and drop off my rental car right there. They kept me informed along the way of the progress and situation of the repairs. Everyone was polite & friendly. I felt that everything went very smoothly. Completely satisfied.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was great thank you
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They are the best! Knowledgeable and professional!!!
Hope F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were all amazing from start to end !
Maricel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car was fixed nicely like it's brand new and they clean the car very well inside and outside .
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent Repair -also very customer oriented Very concerned employees Plus the owner Job well done
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service Totally satisfied, thank you for keeping me updated during the process of the repairs. Costumer service excellent and very friendly.
Burton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service Totally satisfied
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
A very smooth and well run operation.i couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Even though getting into a car accident is not a pleasant experience Southshore Collision makes getting your car repaired a seamless, pleasant experience. Their work is excellent and quick. Also, having Enterprise Rental right on their premises saves time & hassles. You don't need to worry about getting dropped off or picked up. Just swap your car for rental & vice versa when you pick up your car. The staff at both establishments are knowledgeable & friendly. Great job guys & gals!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was very happy with the services received. You kept me up to date via text, provided me with a ride to the train when I dropped off the car, washed my car before I picked it up, and answered all my questions!! Thank you!
Eda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was wonderful. I would definitely go there again if I ever needed to repair my car again. Thank you
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Only had car back 1 day but every looks good
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything was very satisfactory except for one problem. You do not accept American Express. For me that presents a major problem because that is the account to which I am supposed to charge the repairs. Even though your service was great, Had I known, I would have brought my vehicle elsewhere.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
A job well done
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very happy! Thank you
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great help with all my guesting an consensus could not imagine anything better
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amazing service and work. Very Satisfied.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent work as well as perfect customer service.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Text message updates are very helpful. Deborah at the front desk was extremely helpful and professional.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
South shore was a pleasure to deal with in such a horrible situation. No fuss. Brought the car in on appt day, rent a car there waiting for me. Emails to update me throughout the week. Car was ready on time as promised. Great work. My 2016 Ford Fusion looked like it just came out of the showroom. Thank for the excellent service.
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent servise !
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks so much for the great job you did on my car I thank you so much to Zach knock for your excellent service I appreciate a lot
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The staff was friendly, very helpful and my car was finished quickly and the job was excellent!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have been to your establishment for repairs twice. Both times I was amazed by your thoroughness and how quickly you repaired my car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very satisified and would recommend you to my friends n family. Thank you
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
My suv works just as well as it did before the accident. The team at south shore was very friendly and proactively followed up on the status of the repair. I also appreciated how seamless the process was between the repair, my insurance and the rent a car. Job well done.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The repair was done quickly and yo my utmost Satisfaction .
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome! The car looks great and the service was flawless. Courtesy, competent and knowledgeable.
Stella P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service overall. Thank-you to all of you.
Baruch C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
very nice work, looked new
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The job was quick, the communication was great and the job was perfect
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
From the initial phone call til pick up, I was treated so nicely. I was informed of every step along the way and never rushed through the process. The woman at the desk was lovely and so helpful. My car looks great and although I hope to never need them again, I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs their services
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Our car looks brand new. Great job
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Our experience was fabulous. Your staff is amazing and so helpful especially the women at the front desk.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great work team, thank you
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All good. Excellent customer service and alerted as the work was progressing.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for all your help!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service and great people.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very happy with the people and service. Thank you for making life a little easier
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very pleased with your work
Severio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
This is my first experience with South Shore Collision and I would like to you thank South Shore Collision for doing quality work and for getting my vehicle ready sooner than expected. Also, a big thank you to the staff at South Shore Collision for being friendly, informative, understanding and considerate.They definitely gained a customer!
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team at South Shore Collision was amazing. They are very professional and helpful. They take care of everything and keep you updated through out the process. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. They are a class act!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome work
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service far,beyond expectation
Leonid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you very much for your job and help. Great job .
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Amazing place to do business with , my car looks brand new ! The staff are unbelievable and a pleasure to work with . I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car repairs !! I will recommend South Shore Collision to all my family and friends ! Thank you !
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Loved them!! They were amazing from the very first second of my phone call inquiring services up to the moment they were done fixing our car. We will highly recommend South Shore Collision to everyone who needs assistance!! Thank you!
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job , fast service!
Marcella A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I've used South Shore collision a number of times(unfortunately). Always a great experience - thank you.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
It couldn't have been easier. All were professional and nice. The work was terrific, could not tell that my car was hit. Having all vendors there like Geico rep and Enterprise rental deliver the car to South Shore made everything seamless. Not to mention the car was done a day earlier than projected plus a great car wash inside and out! Well done. This is my first experience with a body shop (happily) and if needed would go back to them without hesitation. I highly recommend this shop.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! My car looks brand new! Couldn't have been more satisfied!!!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you very much for always being there
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely professional, courteous and prompt efforts on everyone's behalf. A special thank you to Jared for his help in this matter. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend South Shore to anyone. Thanks again! Lorraine K
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
My experience at South Shore Collision was totally positive! My 2011 Nissan Rogue looks brand new (in the year 2016). The insurance adjuster was on-site, coincidentally, and the timing of that was just perfect. The estimate was formulated, and it was fairly priced and informative. This shop was a pleasure to deal with, and the car was ready, as promised. I recommend South Shore for their expertise and positive, thorough attitude.
Maxwell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Quick. Professional. Solid job
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent & amazing job Thank you all so very much !!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
1-10 rating? Solid 11 professional, personable, excellent job exceeded my expectations Thanks!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job. Thank you everyone!
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was so friendly & helpful. South Shore Collision made a tough situation alot easier to handle. I will tell all my friends to bring their cars to you if they ever need an auto body shop. The car repair went way passed my expectations. I honestly had to check the license plate to make sure it was my Mother's car!!!!! Thanks Again for a job well done!!!! Marie Daeder-Awrey
Felice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Was always kept informed about status of repair work and was satisfied with the updates. Everyone was courteous and professional. Shop stayed close to expected completion date. Very satisfied with the work done and vehicle was immaculately clean when I picked up. Well done.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The staff was professional, efficient, polite. My car was clean and the job was perfect. I'm very satisfied all around with your services. Thank you.
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job the car came back better than New. Cleaner Thani brought it in. Thanks for a great job
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My truck came out perfect. I would definitely use South Shore Collision again and would recommend others as well.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great Job!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Incredibly effective from the staff to enterprise. The best experience I have ever had with a body shop. Just the little things like knowing my name and saying thank you for my business goes a very long way. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car. Thanks for such a seamless experience.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great experience
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your guys did an excellent job on repairs, And I got my car back quicker than the estimated time. I was very pleased with the repairs of my car and the condition It came back in very detailed! I would definely recommend South Shore Collision to friends & family. Thank you Sharon Tillman.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job and great communication!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Prompt, courteous, super professional! Beautiful job and will definitely recommend !!!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The entire staff was professional, competent, and service oriented.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We love South Shore, they are ALWAYS amazing and go out of their way!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fantastic and helpful service. Would definitely recommend their shop to a friend.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great service experience with your company. All the staff are professionals, sufficient and helpful to me during the in tire process. I was getting regular updates of my vehicle via text & phone calls which was reassuring. South shore collision did an amazing job and I'm very satisfied. I'm glad gieco recommended me to you guys & I highly recommend your company as well.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with the courteous and professional service I received at your facility.
Ilene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Q
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome, thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very friendly professional staff.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always reliable, speedy & trustworthy service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Extremely helpful. Kept us up to date with the status of the car.
Marisa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent staff - always kept me informed, and the work was done a few days ahead of schedule!! That was a nice surprise. I will use you guys again for sure, and will recommend you to others. Thank you!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone at South Shore Collision is amazing and helpful and they do excellent work. I was surprised how great my car came out :)
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
In the past I always had problems with auto collision shops so I was worried from the start if the job would be done correctly. But South Shore made me feel confident and worry free. South Shore gave me constant updates on my vehicle and I didn't have to 2nd guess their professionalism. I am very satisfied with their work. Tom, Debra and the rest of the team at South Shore Collision were excellent.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
S S collision made such a terrible moment an easy and effortless fix
Rapunzel U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Staff are friendly and respectful. I'm also super happy that I got my car as early as expected..way too early! Service is excellent!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for a quality repair in reasonable time!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was wonderful as always and Debra was super easy to deal with.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you,the service was great pleasure to work with such nice people. Wasn't my first time, probably won't be my last
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Awesome service and beautiful repair!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great !!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The service provided and repair work were excellent.
Bayron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything went great!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You were all caring, kind, patient and professional. I am extremely satisfied?
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Totally satisfied with work and the integrity of the owner's promise to stand behind all the work performed!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys are always top notch service and the communication is excellent. Always timely as well.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job !!! Done in a very proffesional and expeditious manner. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!'
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional, and my car is in excellent condition thanks to them.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job!!!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fast, excellent work. Looks brand new. The one stop shop between South Shore Collision, Geico and Enterprise was phenomenal. Everyone was very helpful, a pleasure to do business with, would definitely recommend SSC.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The outside of my Mercedes was fixed. Once I got into the car was a different story. As a result of my accident, I was "t-boned on driver's side, both side windows were broken. You would think that South Shore would have made a diligent effort to clean the inside and make sure there was no glass. Well, they didn't!! I found large & small pieces of glass all over - it appears as if they shook the car floor mats....glass inside the steering wheel neck (not sure what it's called). I could go on, but won't. I will say the people that worked there were very nice and attentive, but I will never go back there and would never recommend it!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My experience with South Shore was wonderful. The staff was courteous and helpful. I dropped my car off, met with insurance adjuster and had a rental vehicle in less than 15 minutes. Above all my car looks fantastic. If necessary will definitely use South Shore again.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thank you
Fredy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Te hacen sentir como en familia, muy buen servicio.gracias
Suzette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very nice to work with..
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The staff was friendly and efficient. The office was comfortable, the work was done timely and they even washed my car. I've told some friends about the good experience I had there
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I am very pleased & totally satisfied. South Shore was fast and friendly.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
As always, phenomenal job!!!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
South shore collision was top notch in every way! This was our second repair with them. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the updates via text message were terrific! The process was seamless and the quality is the work too notch. They made a stressful process (getting into an accident) actually pleasant. I will absolutely use them again, but hopefully not too soon!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Nice people. Very efficient - no wait. Good job.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
I wasn't completely happy with how my car was returned to me. It was dirty on the interior with new scratches and my windshield was also scratches on the inside. My exterior was clean, but my passenger side door handle was scratched. I don't think I'll be using them again
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Perfect job!! Fast and neat! Very nice office staff!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I appreciated your updates on the car's progress. Keep up the good work!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful to us. Thanks for a job well done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Professionalism craftsmanship pride it shows in all your employees and your work. Thanks John G
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Always the BEST !
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications