Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Awesome job South Shore collision!!!!! Just like new the repair you guys did.
Irving L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Small point for you: set the right time after the work is done. It indicates you are taking care of the smallest detail before the customer picks up the car.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service & the text about the completion was great!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great experience and ongoing communication from start to finish. Excellent customer service all around!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent detail work. Seams and gaps are great. Looks factory!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job on time
Fredy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My experience here is always great. I cant thank them enough for all of the work they have done for me. By far the best place you can go to get your car fixed. They treat you like family and they treat you with so much respect.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
It's always nice to do business and be surrounded by nice people, thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Completely happy each time I had to get a car repaired I would never use any other shop. Thanks to the entire team Jim
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jarred always makes me feel very comfortable and Trust him. All the staff were excellent we’re excellent and Very professional,
Artie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you !
Tzipi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
South Shore Collison always makes the dreaded repair process smooth and stress free. They had a rental ready for my wife when she dropped off the car, to accommodate for our 4 small children, allowing her to be in and out. They coordinated with the insurance companies and kept us posted on the repair progress via text messages. The pick up was just as pleasurable. The car was ready to go the minute I arrived, whereas I literally jumped out of the rental and hopped back into my car, which looked in showroom condition. They run the shop like a well oiled machine. Thank you South Shore Collison!
Margarita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so very much for doing a great job in my car.
Arnold L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jared, Tom, and Paul are truly dedicated to making their customers so very happy and pleased with their attention to details. Their work on my car was absolutely, positively perfect!! South Shore Collison has my unqualified endorsement!
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
You made this an easy process.
Fredy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
It was an excellent job and we were treated very respectfully and they give off a very family environment.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Awesome...looks brand new
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. Hope to never need them again, but if I do I’ll be back to South Shore.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very quick and polite
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very nice to work with and did an excellent job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications