Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Words cannot express enough how happy and satisfied we were with your service!!!! We thought you were all wonderful to do business with. Our best words and comments we can give is referring our friends and family who may need work done on their vehicles. Thank you so very much I look forward to having me and my family's vehicles being detailed in the Spring.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Kept up to date on progress. Finshed right on time as promised and work is excellent quality.
Armand F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone at south shot r collision was professional and extremely competent. My husband and I couldn’t be mire pleased with the men and their work, They kept us informed of their progress throughout and explained everything. If ever we need body work on our car , we would never think of going anywhere else.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Job well done and on time. Thanks
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional,friendly and courteous service as always, the staff is such a pleasure to deal with.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The repairs appear to be DDF one beautifully. I am not going to have much time to try my car out because I'm going on vacation. I'm hoping after driving it that I will be satisfied. The people at SS Collision were very helpful, courteous and cooperative. I will definitely refer any friend that may need their service. Thank you.
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
This is the only shop we trust with our cars and recommend to friends and family. The outstanding results speak for itself and the courteous staff is very easy to work with!!! Thank you!!!!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thanks for making this annoying process so much easier!
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amazing service, friendly staff. Car looks brand new.
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was informed of progress at each step in the process. Great job!! Herb ****
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Fast, highly professional, excellent work and extreme warm and friendly staff.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Extremely professional from the office to the shop, first class job.....first class service!! Thank you again, Ray Kramer
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent workmanship and the staff are the most pleasant and professional people you can ever deal with. They made the whole repair process an exceptionally pleasant experience.
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The entire team at south shore collision is fantastic. Each step of the way during my repair was handled professionally and patiently. I was always aware of what was happening with my vehicle and had complete trust during that process. Five stars in my opinion!!!!
Elayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Courteous service. Great communication. Job well done. Easy drop off and pick up. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Your customer service, attention to detail and an all in one experience is awesome.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very easy to understand what was going on with a friendly and professional staff.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The team at South Shore Collision is very friendly and do great work. I will definitely be a returning customer
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I was very happy with the service and the texts with updates on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications