Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I really appreciated how seamless the process was from start to finish. Everyone at south shore collision was so courteous and helpful.. it was such a relief to have everything taken care of by competent and caring people. They even let me come in early to pick up my vehicle. I will definitely return to this place if ever need be. They turned a bad experience into a good one.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Completely professional and helpful with every aspect of the repair process. Thanks for everything.
Rina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent communication and updates! Did a great job on the repairs!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car was returned in better condition then when I brought it there! Very satisfied. Wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The car looked great and you must have cleaned the whole car before I came to pick it up. It was like new again. Thanks for the extra care it took to clean it all up for me. You did the work on time. It was a joy to work with you. Thanks a lot Cindy A
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very accommodating thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great job! Quick, efficient and well done.
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
very professional, very satisfied, thank you
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The job to muy car was well done, they were very helpful, specially Tony. Thanks.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good communication. Very accommodating. Fast turnaround time.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car looks good as new Took a bit longer than i thought That means more days of car rental But glad u made sure it was fixed properly. Thats what counts Thx again
Alissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They are professional, efficient, and gave frequent updates as to the status of the car. I was extremely pleased with the work they did.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jared is still the best on LI. Thank you South Shore Collision
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a wonderful job
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The team was professional and efficient. I will gladly recommend to others. Thank you!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service was very good. Cost over estimate was a surprise . The staff was helpful and understanding. Accidents are stressful -
Iris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
All I have to say is ya the best good job guys!!!. Thanks.
Carmela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
The repair was so thorough it doesn't look like my car was hit. Thanks for the great, hard work!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
You were fantastic. Thanks for everything
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications