Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meir C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very happy with their work.
Robbins.dyane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Highly Professional Team .Answered all of my questions making the process seamless.Definitely would recommend South Shore Collision .
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
My Ford Edge looks great . Thank you for doing such a nice job !
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Repair looks good. South shore kept me up to date with texts daily. Work was done on time.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Supposed to have fixed issue as light still appears on dashboard.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for making everything so easy.
Prisca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I had a great experience with South Shore Collision. The staff was very professional and reliable. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family.
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
You guys are the best.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service !!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The service was great there and so easy! I came in they took me right away and the rental car agent was there within a minute. I was in and out so quick both to deop my car and to pick it up. The work done there was also excellent. my car looks new again. VERY friendly staff !
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service by the team. Handled my claim efficiently. I was in and out in minutes. Kept me updated throughout the process via text message. The team were welcoming and very kind. Well done!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am very happy with the work that was done on and very satisfied. Highly recommend this place to everyone
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Working with South Shore collision was a pleasure. Everyone in the office was friendly. The office itself was extremely organized (love it) and efficient. They sent progress reports via text so I knew when everything would be completed. I dont ever want to be in an accident but if I am I would definitely go back to them. And I would recommend any one that needs work done to go to South Shore.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent job friendly people and on time
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good work by repair men. Efficient workers and helpful staff
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone i came in contact with was pleasant and helpful.
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Courteous Professional and Quick service with beautiful staff!! Highly recommend it for your car repair needs!
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks good as new and repairs were completed timely. Employees are friendly and courteous.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very nice people. Great service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Front hub cap missing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications