Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Accidents are an Uncomfortable experience South Shore collision always makes it easy and comfortable. Thank you South Shore collision
Candido D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional work and they went above and beyond!
Herman W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
South shore collision did excellent repair work on my vehicle. They were very efficient when explaining what needed to be done, as well as an extremely friendly staff. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing collision work.
June W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good experience. Good results
SHELLEY K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you so much.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone at South Shore Collision is always professional, informative and very customer service oriented. Consistent communication about the status of my repairs.. I love the one stop convenience...Geico, estimate, repairs and car rental. My car looks amazing as my prior car repairs have been. Always a great experience and result with SouthShore!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Car looked amazing despite accident it looked brand new leaving the lot thanks alot
JANE F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
i like doing business with you.... thanks for everything
James M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/22/2019
Coming in soon to reset the clock Old people do not know how do those things Jim????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Everybody was excellent a great crew all round my only criticism would be that Texas Car Wash did a lousy job.
INA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Car looks great. If I had another problem would not hesitate to return . Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/18/2019
I would have been completely satisfied if they had been honest about the repair progress every time I called, instead of being told that the car had to be cleaned. I was also not kept up to date about the work that need to be done, and additional damages found while working on my car. The promised due date was off by more than week.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Wonderful experience. Everyone so friendly and helpful. No hassle. Very efficient. Made the whole experience surprisingly easy
MARJORIE B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Fantabulous job??
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Besides South Shore having amazing ,qualified workers,. my husband and I want to thank you for a job well done We were so completely satisfied,everyone that works at South Shore Collision are polite and accomadating.. Ruth & John Becker
Daria P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great experience
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great job on the car just wish it was completed when promised.
Erik Z.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job done. I was kept informed all throughout the process.
MOHAMMED U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
I got rab .this please is worse .I make big mistake give them my car.they never told you anything right I leave my justice to god . I got rab in big time
HELENE K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I have used South Shore several times and it is always a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications