Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything went great. Brent was great to work with. I appreciated all his help.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Extremely professional. Everything was just great.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
TJ is great!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great experience! Brett is very personable and customer service oriented.
Hari N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Brent did a good job. Delivery was delayed by a day due late delivery of part by Lexus. Good communication experience.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The work on our car was professionally done as was the service we received. We were alerted as to the status of the work, the job was completed on time. Our car looks like new we would highly recommend triangle collision.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I loved the progress updates. Also appreciated the extra effort to make sure all the seams were near perfect (between hood and bumper). The car is beautiful again! Many thanks.
Yao S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Brent did a fantastic job stepping me through the repair process and explaining all the work that was done. He fought on my behalf when the other driver's insurance company was playing hardball. He really went above and beyond and I am completely satisfied with the final outcome of the repair. My Pathfinder looks the same as the day I bought it!
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Communication from beginning to end was excellent!! Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional operation. Great staff. A top notch job done on schedule. I would highly recommend.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Triangle is the best. My car came out looking fantastic! I will recommend you to all of my friends who need body or paperwork or paint work. Thanks again and a shoutout to Brent.
Jun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great work and very satisfied!
Carolina Sweepers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Triangle Collision is a professional body shop. Customer service is excellent. I was kept well informed of the process and schedule. The repairs are flawless. I spoke with Clint and Brent during the repair process and these two guys know customer service and organization. I'll use them again. Actually, I've used them for about twelve years and maybe two or three times a year.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/30/2017
The paint job on my F-150 roof really looks good. I had some pin stripe work from the last repair that was not address due to the person who does the pin striping wasn't available and the pin stripe material wasn't available. The work will be done at a later date.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
TJ kept me informed and the repairs look great!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I really appreciated all of the updates so that we knew exactly when our vehicle would be done. Brent was extremely responsive when I emailed him. We could not have more more satisfied with our experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job on repair and loved that they cleaned my car
Suresh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You guys are great. Good business with you. Frequent text updates really helps.keep up the good work.brent is awesome!
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was taking advantage of your cash discount and was going to pay by personal check. Despite being a repeat customer. You refuse to accept my check and I had to go to the bank to get cash. The repair was fine, but that's not the kind of customer service is going to keep me coming back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications