Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Always a great job!
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
TJ was awesome his customer service impeccable follow up magnificent then my car (body work) absolutely amazing! I will most certainly refer my family friends to this shop you are definitely above most in customer service, communication and body work. Keep up the good work!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks TJ for the final touchup before I left!
Shanel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys did a great job on my truck, not just the body work but even cleaning the interior and exterior. The daily updates were a nice bonus and having the work done by the estimated date was awesome. Not that I'd want anyone to be in an accident but I will definitely refer Triangle Collision to them if they need a reliable body shop.
Krunal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent job!
Jaques D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for repairing the car in a timely manner, I appreciated the frequent updates via text message and the repairs look good.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent work and excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend Triangle Collision!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Brent was great and the car looks awesome
Everett U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. I dealt with Tj and he was great! He made sure everything went through smoothly. My car looks amazing! They cleaned the car and made it look brand new! Every time I take my car to get cleaned I hate it but they did a very good job! I will highly recommend this place to anyone. I can’t even tell where the damages were on my car that tells you how great of a service team there is. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am pleased with the job you did for me. The car looks almost new again.
Julienne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The car looks great! I’m very pleased with the job that was done!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Brent was very informative and helpful throughout the process. To the overall team , job well done !!
Giannina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I am very grateful to everyone especially to Brent his work ethics are excellent can not say enough how please I am you guys are the best the work done excellent the help true the whole process amaizing thank you so much for everything it was a pleasure
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Professional experience. Updated throughout the repair. Thanks.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience, excellent customer service
James O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Love the new texting updates.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I had a complex job requiring splitting estimates and billing in multiple ways. Brent did a great job managing the different aspects of the job as well as keeping me informed about the entire process. He also added work last minute by request and the repairs were still completed prior to the original estimated date. I’m very satisfied with everything and will use the company again in the future if I need similar services.
Moxuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service and outstanding work. 100% percent satisfied.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You are the best. Many thanks for your expertise and dedication. You clearly take pride in what you do, care about customers, and work well as a team. Carol

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications