Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you.
Heinz S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Email updates were nice.
Adanna P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
TJ is the best. You guys are awesome!
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for a job well done and for keeping me updated on the progress of the work. Good work, good service, and good employees.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
The dent is completely repaired. You cannot noticed a dent ever existed.
Ying W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am very happy with the service. Quick and commited! People there are very nice and helpful! Great job done!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Triangle, explained what was needed.
Hesham A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for th frequent status updates and quality work.
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Brent was great and everything went as planned, except I did not get the initial pictures that were supposed to be sent and one part on the bumper was not replaced, so that now has to be ordered and shipped. Not a big deal, but it just prolongs getting things done once and for all. I will recommend you to anyone that may need any type of body work.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Prompt and courteous service. We were notified of process of repair and it was finished on time.
Pamella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
From start to finish, an outstanding company to work with! My first time at Triangle, wanting my car to be back to the way it looked before the damage, Brent immediately made me feel that I had chosen the right company, spending more time with me than I imagine was needed...but he patiently answered all my questions. And the ladies at the front desk made me feel like family. I was given a date for repair to begin, I was told how long it would take...and that’s what happened. When I picked up my Highlander, it looked great! And I didn't know that they would wash and detail my vehicle as well. That was a pleasant surprise! To all who worked on my car, Thank You for your outstanding work. It’s easy to believe that you all take pride in what you do...because it shows!
Bakher .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
TJ provided exceptionally great service!!! He is best of the best in customer service!!!
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
As always A excellent job thank you very much
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Customer service was amazing! It means a lot to me to be treated in such a friendly and respectful manner. The texts throughout the process was icing on the cake. I will be spreading the word far and wide to use your business.
Xunhai Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job! I am completely satisfied with my repair experience. Thank you so much for your team great work!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The people were friendly and efficient. The repair looks great! And, the work was done quickly - I brought the car in on Monday and picked it up on Tuesday afternoon. I also received progress reports.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent job! Same quality as the previous time I had y’all do work on one of my cars. Paint match and quality are perfect. Done in a timely matter and staff were always friendly.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Your work and customer service were above and beyond what anyone would expect. You made sure the car was repaired in the best manner possible and not the cheapest way that the insured’s company wanted it done. You also made sure that we had the rental car for the duration of the repair. And when there was a problem with the car after the repairs, and not of your doing, you made sure everything was made right, without any additional cost. This was the third experience I have had with Triangle Collision and all have been outstanding. And to top it off, the car, when it was returned, was as clean inside and out as if it had come off the showroom floor. I was impressed. I tell anyone that is interested about the terrific service I have received from Triangle Collision and recommend them highly. You will not find anybody better to repair your damaged car. Thank you very much for the outstanding work that you do. Gerald & Nancy Fowler
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
My car was ready on time and for the estimated cost. The quality of the repair was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications