Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fantastic super professional
Wesley V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Brent did a great job communicating the entire process. Staff very friendly. Car came out perfect!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent customer service and repair work. Received a detailed quote and discussed options with estimator. No surprises and car looked great. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of collision repair.
Nickolas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience and vastly superior to another shop my Porsche was fixed at! I didn't have to worry about dealing with insurance and there were no disputes. Updates were provided frequently of the status of repair. Brent was very friendly and informative. The final repair looks good as new. I was even able to get an oil change (at my cost) done while it was at dealer. Being a perfectionist, its hard to find anything to complain about.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Y'all went above and beyond my expectations! Thanks so much
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
TJ was excellent.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The whole experience was great from the first day we walked in until the day we picked it up. Communication was great and the car looks brand new. Thank your. Audrey M
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great customer service from Brent and the young lady at the front desk. And my truck looks great. Thank you.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car looks great. Loved the vacuum job of the interior, too. Staff was friendly. Very good experience.
Andressa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Triangle Collision did a great job in my car and the staff was honest about everything. Thank you for making my car look the same again.
Abdulrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent and fast service .
Durreshahwar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Just Amazing
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
All correspondence was addressed to Charles R
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They were great! I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Great experience. Thank you so much. The car looks brand new.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for doing such an awesome job on my car repairs. The car looks like new! I truly appreciate your working with me on the drop off and pickup after hours. Thanks to all involved, top shelf work!
Laquyia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The staff were very kind, helpful, polite, professional and quick. Awesome service. The facility was super clean and attractive. When I got my car back it smelled wonderful and looked great!
Sanchit A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Brent did a wonderful job and the car was delivered back on time as promised. Would definitely recommend Triangle collision to anyone who needs repair for their car.
Tobias M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great people and great paint repair!
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great quality work and great communication throughout the complete repair process. I had a great experience. Thanks!
Sean And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Would have been a hundred percent satisfied if not for the nasty air freshener left in my car.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
From beginning to end, just great experience. Friendly, knowledgable and reliable customer service got me through a minor inconvenience and the work was perfect! The only thing I would suggest is not parking cars under the tree in front of building, as my car was covered in the worst kind of bird crap imaginable. I had to take some time to clean that off. Otherwise, great experience.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent communication and status updates
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very good communications throughout - work was done on time and great quality work - Thank you!
Moneera D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The bumper looks great! Thank you.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
All ways tell The custermer the Truth
Lai T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
The care they take in repairing my car is beyond my expectation. I was only expecting my bumper and fender to be fix and that was it. No, they did more than that. They washed and clean my car, both exterior and interior which was beyond my expectation. I was also pleasantly thrilled that the fix to the bumper/fender blended in so well. It was as if I didn't damage my bumper fender at all. I love, love, love the service that Triangle Collision did. Thank you so much!
Dax T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Highly professional and friendly staff. My car has never been this cleanabd looked this good. Thanks.
Jiten S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent Service !!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
nice work and very helpful staff
Hari G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Liked the txt message concept????????????????????????
George F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
From the first phone we placed to Triangle Collision, April was empathic with our auto accident. She immediately put us on the schedule to have our car assessed. Brent Brooks was thorough in pointing out want needed To be done and an approximate number of days needed. Brent worked with our insurance adjuster to have covered what was needed in a timely manner. We picked up our car on day five and was amazed at how beautifully done the repairs were. They Took the time to detail it and gave us some touch up paint with instructions on maintenance and even car washing. We would welcome the chance to speak with any potential Customers. Triangle Collision works as a team and includes The customer on their team. They are experienced professionals! We thank each of them for their support and wonderful work.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
TJ was great to work with and handled both of my cars that he worked on with professionism. He was very customer focused and was able to get everything done in the timeframe I needed. April was very nice and also great too. Thanks for the help and getting both of my cars done in two weeks. Really appreciate it. Robert P
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
The only thing we're a bit disappointed with is that we were told some minor scratches around the door handles would be touched up as a courtesy, but they weren't. That's not something we asked for and is just something that was offered, so it's hard to be too upset -- it's just that the expectation was set but wasn't delivered. The work done on the accident related damage is excellent, and communication was great. I noticed our estimate doubled at one point and I had to ask why. Even though we're only responsible for the deductible, I feel like that should've been actively explained without needing to ask about it. Overall we're very happy. While we hope to never need body work done again, we'll look to Triangle Collision if needed.
Erin Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Wonderful customer service and an overall great job. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Looks good. Thanks.
Prabhat G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looked better than before :). Thanks.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The repairs and paint look great. TJ is awesome and his customer service is top notch! Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Brent and April were fantastic and very helpful Also very professional I would recommend Triangle Collision to anyone!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Brent kept me updated throughout the repair process. Great job on the repairs and would highly recommend. Great customer service from everyone.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Customer service is excellent. Superb repair on car. Delivered my car back on first promise date. This was extremely important to me because I was up against moving out of my apartment with a lease ending. Triangle Collision is the "A" team.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Car looks awesome! Great job
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Triangle Collision did a fantastic job on my truck. The staff was awesome as always. Thanks again for a fantastic job
Jody J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job
Chu Kuang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I think your team did a excellent job fixing my car. I feel like your team is a very trustworthy team of people. I was pleased about the updated status you give me. When I walked out the door I was surprised to see my car. It was like a whole new car. The interior was also amazing. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Couldn't tell where there was any damage & the dents - you can't see them at all! Thanks everyone - I will reccomend your services.
Ross T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I've used you for MANY years, because I so much appreciate how much you do, including what I did not even realize needed to be done, before and now. Also you guys are SO FRIENDLY. No one else I've dealt with over the past 52 years, since I could drive, have been as nice to me as you.
Prashanth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excelent Service provided by Brent. Very satisfied
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My family has come to Triangle Collision for many years and have always had the best customer service. They do excellent work and go out of their way to keep us informed. Thanks again for a great experience.
Kaitlyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
My daughter's car looks amazing! We couldn't be happier with the service we received. Great people and honest prices. We will recommend your shop to everyone! Thank you!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great communication and a thorough repair
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great job
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great job - Awesome customer service - Staying updated on status of repair was very convenient. Would definitely recommend Triangle Collision and TJ to anyone!
Gopalakrishnan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciated the short time span within which my car was able to be fixed. At the same time the quality was not compromised. Moreover, the staff were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service and repair was excellent! I highly recommend this business.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Well done and done timely.
Patrice N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Tooo longer than expected but always great service.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Brent was excellent to work with. He outlined the entire process for us up front and kept us updated throughout. We are extremely pleased with the end result.
Varun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Brent and his team did a good job. They had amazing customer service. I kept getting daily updates regarding the status of repair and I am completely satisfied with the job.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looks like New inside and out. Fair price, wonderful work, nice people; can't ask for more.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The paint on the hood looks great,and the hood scoop repair is excellent.
Saad H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job, timely.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your company is OUTSTANDING the best of the best
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I loved getting the text updates and quick responses back from Brent.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very satisfied with my repair. I was especially surprised to see that the inside was cleaned. That was such a bonus. I think one area in improvement would be a better timeline of when the car will be ready. The status update emails weren't helpful at all and only told me an 'estimated' day and then when it was finished which gave me very little time to schedule in getting my car. Other than that I enjoyed my time there, you guys made this painless for me. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We appreciated the updates while you had our car. We are very pleased with the quality of the work.
Seung H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am satisfied with repair . only thing that i was worrying about is that when i talked to rj this morning he told me that wheel alignment was done vur when i was driving my truck to sanford and coming back today it felt like nothing was done. The truck still shaking like before getting repaired and right after accident.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Really appreciate the constant feedback. Also, outstanding work on the repair.
Pavan N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very happy with the service provided and prompt update of status in timely manner. Wonderful people :-)
Maribel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Triangle Collision exceeded my expectations regarding the timeline of the repair, daily updates about my repair,and superb customer service and my car looks brand new! I couldn't be any happier. I would recommend Triangle Collisuin to anybody looking to have excellent work performed and outstanding customer service! Thank you Triangle Collision!!!
Kiran R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Your communication updating the repair status is very helpful
Sanjay K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It was great working with Brent. He kept me update with progress. Great person to work with and excellent service
Jolisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
TJ has great customer service.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was excellent! The repair looks great. The process was smooth and efficient. TJ was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would absolutely choose Triangle Collision in the future and would recommend it to my friends as well.
Arvind S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional and above and beyond service...
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You guys did a great job- thank you!
Prutha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
There was a quick turnaround, the staff was very friendly, and I really appreciated that you cleaned both the inside and the outside of my car for me! Even when I noticed something off about the grill of the car, someone fixed it immediately. Very impressed! Thank you so much!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job keeping me informed of the vehicle status, and I'm very pleased with the results.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
To just say yes that I was satisfied is a understatement The service was outstanding on time and excellent work Thank ypu
Sheshi J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Outstanding service!! I am pleased with service and consistent updates
Ashok R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Liked the timely updates
Divya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
the repair and cleaning was so perfect
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
As a repeat costumer I appreciate both the quality of work and the costumer service. I like that you seem to favor waiting to have the car dropped off until you know it can be focused on rather than rushing it in but keeping it longer. The frequent status updates were a plus. Obviously no one likes having to bring their car in for these kinds of repairs but you all make it as painless as possible.
Eris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service, high quality work
Wasantha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Quick and trustworthy
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
My car looks and drives great. The customer service I received as well as the daily text updates made my experience the polar opposite of that of the online reviews I read for most other nearby repair shops. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was impressed that given the wide areas of repair that were done to my vehicle, that there was no visible sign on the outside that repairs had even been made. That was what I had hoped for but really didn't expect. That was a wonderful surprise. I also was impressed with the way that the car was cleaned when I picked it up. Another pleasant surprise! And I have to mention the communication ... it was great! The updates I received were much appreciated and the willingness to answer my questions when I called in is a testament to your great staff. Both April at the front desk and TJ who handled my job were always pleasant and cordial. Quite refreshing compared to some other businesses I have dealt with. Two thumbs up and a big "thanks" for making a difficult time as easy as you could. I will definitely recommend you to friends should they ever need your service. - Donna
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Attentive to every detail.
Lidija S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
From start to finish Triangle Collision did an amazing job keeping me in the loop, getting the work done and just having overall great customer service. I would highly recommend taking your car here for any repair needs. I also loved getting the text updates!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Loved the constant updates and explanations of what was happening before and during the repair.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was satisfied the last time I used your company and was even more so this time. I appreciate the work you do. My car looks just as good as it did the day I brought it home from the dealership. Your work is excellent with every detail taken care of. Thanks again for your expertise! Evelyn A
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good work and professional attitude. Thanks, will recommend to others
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service. Excellent people. I've been nearly twenty years in the auto industry and this guys are the best. Trustworthy and professional.I recommend with my eyes closed..
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I felt like my car was a priority and that every effort was being made to get it fixed on time, which it was. The progress updates were excellent!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was great from start to finish. Staff was extremely helpful from estimate to pick up. Communication was top notch and my car looks great!! Very satisfied with my experience.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Exceptional customer service. Everyone had a great attitude. Place is very clean and professional. When I picked up my car I literally had to do a double take because it looked so good. We will be back soon with my wife's car. Thank you. Chris P
Nishant S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent Job. Completed before scheduled date. Very professional and thorough.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The car looks great! Thanks much!
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very friendly courteous and knew exactly what needed to be done. I will definitely refer triangle collision to any of my family and friends that need to have work done on their car.
Domenica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience and great job. Everyone was very nice and kept me updated thru out the entire process. The vehicle was done when they said it would be great company and group of people. Will definitely recommend and use again ????
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks to the staff at Triangle Collision for the friendly and professional service. It was noticed that in addition to a job well done, the car was washed and vacuumed. I will be sure to recommend your company to friends and family. Larry S
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, stays on schedule and did an outstanding job on my damages. I am very satisfied.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Easy quick and high quality
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You guys are the best!!!!!
Darcy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everything looks great and it was quick. Job well done.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Really appreciate the good service from TJ, April and the rest of the team.
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
TJ was great to work with and very responsive. The car looks like new.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely professional service. Job well done. I appreciated the communication by texting a daily basis. I won't go anywhere else when I need body work.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone that I had contact with were friendly and were willing to answer any questions I had. Your team had the process down. My car was completed on time with no issues. Thank you for your services.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of us! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! I will highly recommend you to all my friends and neighbors.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Y'all did a great job. Thanks so much!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great repair job! Thanks, and you can count on referrals from me.
Giyoung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were great!! Double A
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The whole experience was excellent! I especially liked receiving automatic updates via text message.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
They were wonderful! Excellent communication, the car looks amazing! I highly recommend this team!
Ankur S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
i liked - updates and smooth interactions throughout the process of getter my car repairs.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was given updates of my repair status on a daily basis. The updates were welcomed because I did not need to call to find out the status. Also the staff is very professional and I would use them again and make referrals to my friends.
Souad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent job.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job and so quickly. Great work both times I've been to see you!! Thank you and Merry Christmas! Ashley A
Felica A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks Brent for excellent customer service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Brent kept me up to date. Repair was perfect.
Ilker A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nice job! I was informed on every details during repair process. Everything handled smoothly. Paint looks good. Thank you.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone from April to TJ were very professional. Your team got the job done well and on time. If was a very pleasant experience.
Carolina Sweepers.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Brent is great. They took care of my truck and had it back to me in day as promised so I can get that truck back to work.
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would have liked to have had the car personally gone over with me at delivery and the issues looked at together again prior to release. It was a bit dark so I did not get to see the repairs very well and there may be something on the passenger inside door handle. The interior smells very strong of paint fumes and they are giving me headaches. Otherwise, Triangle Collision was very attentive to getting the job done, making the payment options needed and being overall helpful. Thank you.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys did a Great!! job! On budget and a day early!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for your help, our Sienna looks great!!
Heinz S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very pleased with the results, it's like a brand new car!Will gladly recommend you to others!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
TJ and all the triangle collision staff were extremely professional, friendly, and communicative. Would recommend!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
It is a great paint job and the metal work on the hood is perfect. I almost selected "completely satisfied " so this is not a huge deal for me. I thought the hood would be free of old chip marks in the paint but I can still see several. I assumed they would have been sanded out but I did not communicate that concern. The work that was done was great and I had the best customer service from any body or service shop.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Triangle Collision. Great customer service and excellent repair work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fantastic communication-much appreciated
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Brent was on point. He was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him. This is my second interaction with him. He was the point person when we brought my wife's car to him for repair. He has been very consistent.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Really appreciated the great job on my car, the work looks great and the experience was very easy. Got my car back in a timely manner exactly when I was told I would. I would definitely come back for any issues I have in the future!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very good people to work with and great repair made. Thanks to entire staff!
Rahul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for your outstanding service. Quality of work is excellent.Thanks Tj for taking care of everything.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly, professional and did a fantastic job on my car! Thank you so much!
Demetrius U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Brent was amazing! I would definitely recommend Triangle Collision to all of my friends and family!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for being so flexible. Excellent work.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was gracious, kind, and did their jobs well. Brent was wonderful. You even cleaned the car inside and out before returning it to me. Thank you for the extra touchup, too. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Terri R
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the second time we have used your shop for repairs and we are very glad we came back. Thanks for the beautiful paint job & Detail.
Deseree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Brent's emails and phone calls were very much appreciated keeping me apprised of the status of my car repairs. Check out was fast and easy. The car looks fantastic.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Every part of my experience was easy and professional. The quality of customer service and body work are both top notch! Thank you!
Vinny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job looks fantastic thanks
Mahendran K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very happy ABT the service provided by tj fish
Satish K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am really happy the way this was handled ever since the vehicle was dropped at triangle collision. I appreciate your commitment.
Thaddeaus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very customer conscious and excellent work throughout.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair, and additionally impressed that you even cleaned the interior. Thank you, whoever had to deal with the haystack in my floorboards. ;-) The car looks great, repairs were fast, and everybody was very easy to work with.
Sairam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent job, well done
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Really responsive, finished 3 days before scheduled. If i were to need a body shop again, i would not think about taking my car anywhere else
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Amazing customer service. Brent was great from appraisal to final delivery of fixed auto. Even though only the rear was fixed , the entire car looked like new when they finished with it. Receptionist does a great job also. Will definitely use them again if, unfortunately, I have the need for a collision repair.
Jones C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my repairs and appreciated the timely updates. The process went very smoothly. Thank you.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for everything! Great job
Ramya U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brent was really a nice person to work with. He replied to my emails and phone calls promptly and kept me updated about my car. I am totally satisfied with the service.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service. Quality work. Professional. Excellent communications.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Brent and team did a great job on my truck removing the hail damage. Very caring group that take a lot of pride in what they do. Will be recommending them to anyone that needs this type of service.
Kamal K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Brent was fantastic.
Nina Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Beautiful work, excellent customer care and fast service. Special thanks to Mr. TJ Fish for his kindness.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The repair was done on time and done well. They made it easy to drop my car off and pick it up.
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Brent kept me updated on the status of the repair.The work was excellent and my car looks better now than it did when it was towed to Triangle Collision. I'll definitely recommend this business to others.
Manfreid C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Normally I would say yes but I noticed the the front cigarette lighter adapter socket wasn't working when I picked up the car. I had just had the car serviced a few days before dropping off and I specifically had that fixed and it was working when I dropped it off. Did anyone plug anything into it or any chance anything you did could have blown the fuse again? Please advise? Regards, Manfreid
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
TJ was excellent to work with and my vehicle looked great. Definitely recommend this shop.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very Professional Operation!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! Love the communication!
Leopoldo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Keep the great work
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for your Services. Working with Triangle Collision was a blessing from the beginning to the end. Everyone was pleasant and a joy to work with. We were always informed on what was taking place and my vehicle was done in the amount of time that was quoted. Brent and the young lady that is at the front desk were amazing. I could not have ask for better service. I would be happy to refer anybody to Triangle Collision for their auto body repair needs.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service as usual! Thank you!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good communication
Victor Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys are awesome! A job well done with speed and quality.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Beautifully done! My Tahoe looks brand new and is so clean too! Fast and great service and "above and beyond". Special thank you to the nice man that dropped me off at my house so I didn't have to call a cab. What a wonderful experience all around!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the end result. Excellent job!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing customer service... thanks Brent Brooks!!
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The location was completely professional in every way. The waiting area was pleasant, clean and smelled good. The people were amazing and had great customer service skills. They ran things like a well oiled machine. I was attended to quickly and did not have to wait very long both at drop off and pick up. The people were knowledgeable in both the repairs as well as the insurance coverage. Most importantly I was treated with respect even though I wasn't paying for a thing. My experience was a pleasant one and would recommend triangle collision over and over again!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional service. I thought the text updates on progress are great. Ms. April at the front desk is a real sweetheart. My truck looks great. Thanks to the guys on the tools who did the work.
Ranga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional and courteous
Yousef N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job, they send me update about the progress of my car, they started and finished on time, the car return like brand new.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Brent from Triangle Collision was wonderful! The best part is that he texted me every once in a while to keep me updated on the status of our car repair. The car looks better than when we got it! Thank you so much!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Looks great!
Amarys V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I have scratches on my vehicle that were not there when I brought the car in.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car looks new and I am so glad to have it back home
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
good comminication, pleasant service car looked great when picked up
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We are really pleased with the repairs to our CRV. Not only did they fix the damage, they cleaned the car. The staff was so nice and I loved the fact they let me know the repair status everyday. If ever we need repair work done in the future we will DEFINITELY contact Triangle Collision. Thank you all for your excellent service.
Tsuning G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good customer service and keeping them update with the vehicle repaire, love the texting message notification, also the capability be able to interact directly with the assigned associated, thanks again for all the hard work, also I really appreciate you going extra mile to help up with the discount with the original car part that wasn't cover bu the insurance company, I appreciate very much!
Ahrang J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for the quality work! I am really satisfied with the work and service.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service, much-appreciated status updates, flawless repairs!
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service on my 2011 Lexus. Triangle Collision was extremely professional and pleasant to work with, my car looks fabulous!
Clay T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
staff is friendly and professional.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I greatly appreciate the job done on my car! The paint looks great and I don't think my car has looked this good since I first bought it. Easily recommending your seadvices!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Had a great experience from beginning to completion. Will definitely recommend!!! Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Brent was great to work with. Made everything so easy. Thank you!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you all for a job well done - my vehicle looks amazing AND thanl you for vacuuming the inside!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything looks great. My car was returned much cleaner than it was when I dropped it off
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kept me in the loop the whole time, never had to wonder whether my vehicle was going to be completed within the timeline laid out. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Utpal P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Simply the best in business
Ellie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was very happy with the service. When I got my vehicle back it looked perfect. I appreciated the daily updates. Every one was nice and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend your shop. Thanks for the great job!
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Thank you to Clint for working with me to accommodate my schedule and my budget. Great customer service.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outside is great and the customer service was excellent. But once I returned home I noticed that there is a sever dent and scratch on the inside frame driver door. I haven't spoken to triangle about this yet because they are closed for the holidays but hoping they will correct
Morag M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was really convenient to have my repairs done at Triangle Collision. The rental car company picked me up there and Triangle Collision took care of returning the rental car. Triangle Collision kept in touch with me via text and email to keep me abreast of the repair process. My car looked fantastic when it was all done. I would recommend Triangle Collision.
Jacquelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good service, did what they said they would do, good work, friendly people working there. I will recommend them to others and use them again if I need further work done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications