Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faye N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Job well done.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
Thanks for making the process easy. Thanks for keeping me well informed about every step of the process. Thanks for making my vehicle look brand new again.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
I think TJ Fish was awesome. He was knowledgeable, attentive and honest. He went above and beyond to make my experience as positive. I really appreciated the texts with updates throughout the process so I was never in the dark about what was going on with my car. I have to also thank TJ's team because my car looks absolutely perfect! 100% Satisfied!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Triangle Collision is an Elite collision center that provides superb body work and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Triangle Collision for all of your auto body repairs.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great service and friendly professionals!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Very happy , will continue to use them for all my needs!
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Triangle Collision does excellent work and are true professionals. It is very satisfying knowing that they are going fix your vehicle so it looks like new.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Great from start to finish. All aspects handled in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for taking a lot of stress out of a stressful situation. Nice to find folks who care about the quality of their work.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I trust a Triangle Collision because I’ve worked with them multiple times in the past and they consistently meet or exceed expectations!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
The team at triangle collision was fantastic. My car looks better than new!
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Good communication, thorough repair, fast and car returned in excellent condition
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Oustanding communication and a job well don!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
TJ and staff were great to work with
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
We loved all the communication. The car was absolutely beautiful and super clean.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Triangle Collision did an amazing job from the moment of contact to final delivery. The communication was extraordinary from consultation onward. The team was extremely professional and did a great job of explaining the process. The workmanship was unbelievable. I would definitely recommend and use them again in the future.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Great job - as always.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
TJ and all the staff were helpful and professional. The car was good as new after e repairs.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Excellent customer service! We appreciate the updates. The car looked great when we picked it up! It was a nice surprise how clean it was inside and out. Thank you!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
Great job! Looks new!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
I was super satisfied with the work done. Can’t even tell my car was damaged. Great customer service. Super friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications