Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Was happy with work completed. Thought it was a nice touch to detail the car as well. Joe K
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
As always, great work. Thanks Clint
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was happy with your customer service and the work done on the car.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
From initial visit through delivery the process was very professional and the results were excellent. Thank you.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Fantastic experience. TJ was a pleasure to work with!!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fantastic as always. Quick and accurate estimate. Wonderful and easily scheduled work.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very happy with repair—looks as good as new. The texts on progress were very helpful. Also very mush appreciate the interior cleaning.
Vinny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The customer service was great. The shop is clean and immaculate. My car was ready when they told me it was going to be ready. The car was cleaning inside then when I left it for them to start the repair great job thanks
Prasanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You guys are so good in what you do. Everyone were extremely friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the daily updates that I received from you to let me know how the repairs were progressing. I really appreciate the help that was received from you after I left there on Friday. I will recommend your company to anyone that I know that needs your expertise. Thanks for everything. Julia M
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
They are the best, hands down!
Kangfeng M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Only recommendation for improvement, the vehicle had several minor chips to the paint away from the site of repair. Paint was given (thanks) but if you all could have brushed these up that would have been nice
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I cannot imagine a better place to take my car for body repairs. Thanks for the friendly, professional service. The updates throughout the week were appreciated. And how nice to get my car back sparkling clean. Even the tires. You go above and beyond. Thanks TJ, April, and everyone who worked on my car!
Carolina Restoration.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Brent was excellent at communicating the current status of the repair process and responding quickly to questions. Our vehicle repair was completed on time. I appreciate the automatic email updates. Also, I initially spoke with Shannon and she was professional and helpful too! Thank you!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I will be a returning customer if I need bodywork done again. Totally 100 percent satisfaction. Everyone was great to work with and my car looks brand new!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very polite and professional
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I really liked how I was kept informed of the repair process. I never was unsure of the status. The entire team was friendly and great to work with.
Krista N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Yall were great!!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
TJ was awesome
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Much easier and clearer than my previous experience at Caliber. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications