Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
All the updates throughout the week were great! They really helped with my planning and it was nice to feel included on the process.
Cara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The professionalism and courtesy of any staff member I talked with was outstanding. They were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.The series of emails that I received during the process with updates were exceedingly well done. The entire service process deserves accolades. Thank you. Cara L
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The estimate was accurate, the work was completed a day early, TJ and Clint were wonderful, and the car looks great. Thanks!
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very Satisfied
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Work done on time--convenient shuttle to pick up rental care. Car cleaned inside and out! Prompt and courteous check-in/check out.
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Fine, fine work. Professional, helpful, knowledgable- great work, great customer experience
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great communication and excellent customer service. Bodywork was perfect
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent car repair in a timely manner with outstanding customer service. Communication was easy and was also timely hroughout the entire repair process. I will be recommending Triangle Collision to all of my friends and family in the Triangle area.
Kiran V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Flawless customer service. Timely updates and on time delivery.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Super please. Everyone was 100% professional and responsive in a industry that often falls short of that. Thanks for everything.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
From start to finish I was extremely impressed with the service. A shot out to Brent ****. He was very professional and gave me daily updates. I will highly recommend Triangle Collision. Thanks again!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My experience with you guys was awesome!! Such an incredible job with my car and I’m so greateful to have been referred to your company by my insurance agency. Thank you so much again and I’ll make sure to refer anyone who needs auto body work done to your company. And also the customer service was PHENOMENAL. I really liked being kept up to date on everything via text message it was so easy and simple. Thank you again you guys were so great!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Triangle Collision was awesome!! TJ was such an easy person to talk and ask questions to and everyone who worked on the van was amazing!!! Thank y'all so much for your wonderful work!!
Ilker A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you TJ and the team for the great customer service and great work on my car. I appreciated for keeping us posted about each step of the process.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great communication. Everything easy and on time. Result looks great!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was referred to your shop and I will be referring others. I’m completely happy with the whole process from beginning to end!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
TJ was great to work with. High quality collision center for sure!
Bryant C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful during the repair of my Lexus ES 300h. I give him and Triangle Collision all 10's.
Saad H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good job as always.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The service fr start to finish was excellent. They make you feel like you are the only customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications