Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STEPHANIE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent communication. High-quality repair work.
John O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I was very impressed and satisfied with the repair of my rear bumper and fender repair. The work was done on time and the price that was agreed upon.
RONALD D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They were great to work with. Extremely professional and did an awesome job. Would highly recommend.
AJIT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional crew- from start to finish the experience was great! The repair looks amazing, the communication was excellent! Thank you!
JENNIFER B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Faster than the quote and they cleaned my car! Like full on detail! That’s hard because of our kids and dogs but it was almost worth getting into a wreck for their level of detail ability! I don’t want to get into an accident again but if I do then they’ll be my only choice for service.
VICTOR C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Want to thank you all for your help and getting my little Mazda3 back on the road. You guys did great work and customer service was superb.
KAREN F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was so caring, thorough, and attentive to detail. They took time to keep me updated on the job progression from the start to finish. They took their time and did extremely great work. Jose did such an awesome job on the detailing. My car is absolutely beautiful. Thank you T.J., April, Jose, and crew!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The receptionist was very nice and quick. Brent was very easy to communicate with over email and answered all of my questions. My car looks so good and I am very happy with the results. This is actually my second time bringing my car to Triangle Collision and I will continue to do so in the future.
David B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everything went very smoothly. I was impressed with the quality kid the repairs.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
On time, on budget, and looks great. Could not ask for more.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
2nd time at Triangle Collision- again great results! Thanks
ZACHARY M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
My car looks amazing! I cannot tell you how happy I am. It was my midlife crisis moment and it killed me when it was hurt. Now it is back and I'm extremely happy! Thank you and the team amazing from start to finish!
SATISH C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Triangle Collision are always professional & very responsive to any needs. They communicate very well & the finished job looks great! Thank you!
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
I’ve used Triangle Collision several times and I’m never disappointed with their service and quality of work! They communicated extremely well throughout the repair process and have always returned my vehicle as good as new. My concern as always the ability to match and blend the paint... it seems to be an art with them where much pride is taken. I moved out of the area recently, but was happy to bring my SUV back to Triangle Collision.
Rajwinder S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The staff was excellent, courteous, caring. TJ was exceptionally good with the regular updates. Car repaired looking like brand new.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
VERY knowledgeable, communicative, personable, and professional.
Vijay C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
At the time of checkout, i was given an inaccurate statement to settle. I had to call the insurance myself to get it clarified. It took me additional time in the process.
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Brent was awesome and such a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions and explained everything with my repair. Thank you, so much!
Allon R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great service and quality. Brent truly took care of me, he consistently went with what was best for me and my vehicles. Triangle collision does not cut corners when repairing your vehicle and they also keep you up to date along the whole process. Will be my first recommendation for anyone looking for body work.
BRETT C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications