Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bharathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am extremely happy with the services provided by Triangle Collision. There are many good things I observed about them - Sending daily and prompt updates on the repair status, handling customers very patiently, always trying to give their best to the customers, very clean finishing of work and the list goes on...I am pretty sure that anyone will like their work. Leave your car to them and just forget it. Trust me! your car will be in right hands ????????
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
We have had two cars repaired at Triangle and I would not go anywhere else! Great service, quality work and done on time. Triangle keeps you well informed while the work is being done.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Appreciate the regular updates. Work is definitely up to spec and done on time.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did a great job on my vehicle. It was returned promptly and had been cleaned inside and out. Loved the text updates. Would highly recommend Triangle Collision
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am extremely happy with the service that I received from Triangle Collision. Everybody was so nice, the communication was great and my car looks wonderful. Thank you!!!!
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Just want to make sure of follow through with insurance to have check released to me for repairs. Repairs were more than appraiser values. TJ promised to deal with situation to take care of insurance payment to me since I paid bill in full to Triangle Collision. Confident TJ will work with my insurance to get insurance payment sent to me. Thank you for going above and beyond to repair my car to original status. TJ you are the best. Very appreciative of front desk receptionist. So very professional and pleasant.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very fast
Lattice S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for the great work! We appreciate everything you've done! -- Daryl and Lattice S
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
This team did a fantastic job on my truck. I was pleasantly surprised to also find they had detailed my truck inside and out. Thank you for an outstanding experience. You guys rock!!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service and fantastic repair work. The team provided continuous notifications during the repair cycle.
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You have a great professional staff. TJ kept me advised as to the progress. The rest of your staff that I interacted with were also very professional and friendly. My truck looks like it's showroom quality. Thank you
Jinny E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great experience from drop off to pick up. Did a great job with the car, kept me notified in every step of the process, and the car was spotless when finished. Very satisfied!
Khan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional. Kept me updated from beginning to end which help decrease any stress or anxiety. Repair was done within estimated time quoted; actually couple hours earlier!!! My car looks brand new. Thank you for an awesome job.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car looks great. Repair is excellent. Special thanks to Brent Brooks for all of his help along the way. Appreciate so much the updates about the progress. Clint has a #1 team. Thanks so much to everyone, phone girls, repair guys, and Brent for being a phone call away when we need your service. You guys rock!!!! Thanks again for the great service.
Cheedipudi.krishna Chaitanaya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service by Brooks
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The last body shop I used...a very popular one in the area...did not move out car for one week after we dropped it off. It took 3 weeks to get the car fixed and it was not that much damage. They would not even communicate with me. It was an awful experience. Your company is the complete opposite. Our car was fixed quickly, it looks great and communication during the process was amazing! I would recommend you guys any day! Thank you so much!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Brent provided excellent service throughout the whole process and the car bodywork looked great. Thanks!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent work done . Car looks practically brand new. Staff was very friendly . Love the texting feature that tells you what's going on with vehicle . Very satisfied
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very pleased with my repair experience and the customer service experience I received!!
Jade D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and communicated all of the issues clearly with me. The car looks beautiful and I was very thankful that it came back to me all clean too. Unexpected, but nice. Brent was great and so friendly. And I appreciated that he took care of getting the rental car lined up. Jade D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications