Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Mr Fish was in touch with me with updates and questions and took my questions as well. Knowing what is being looked at done gives great peace of mind!
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Completed repairs as promised quality work courteous service with frequent updates
Lisa Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great quality of work,excellent communication, also very clear communication. Highly recommend
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome job. Thank you
Horace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thus was my first time going through something like this. April and Brent made the whole experience very seamless. Everything happened very quickly, but most importantly, very efficiently. I could not have asked for better service. I HIGHLY recommend for anyone to come and take advantage. Still thanking you, Horace W
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
TJ was very professional and kept me informed of the repair progress, as I had requested. The repairs were done on time and very effectively.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The staff was great. Thank you for your help!
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you very much! It looks great!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent customer service fron the 1st time I walked in the door until the day I drove my beautifully repaired Maxima out of the parking lot! **** is Top notch AWESOME!!
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone I've interacted with at Triangle has been nothing less than outstanding. Everyone was positive and honest. This was extremely helpful to me since this was the first time I've ever had to bring my car into an auto body shop after an accident. I wasn't quite sure how everything would go, but everyone at Triangle was extremely knowledgeable and very good at their jobs. Awesome!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
This was by far the best experience I've had with regard to car repair. Text message alerts were perfectly managed and I was back in my car before I even had a chance to miss it.
Alok M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job on the car. Delivered on time. What I really appreciated though, was Clint taking the time to patiently work with me, and answer all my questions, and then give me some really valuable advice on detailing. Highly recommend working with Triangle Collision.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent experience throughout the entire process!
Khai D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Super impressed with the quality of service at Triangle Collision. Constant communication gave me confidence in the work done to my vehicle. TJ also went above and beyond and take care of some little extra details on my car. Honestly, my car looks better now than when I bought it from my dealer. Thanks to everyone at Triangle Collision!
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wonderful job on my car! Thanks so much. J Jo
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work, car looks perfect, repairs done on time updates throughout the process. A very special thanks to Brent and April amazing professionals at Triangle Collision.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job!!
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I loved the service! Totally didn't expect my car to be cleaned and a complementary Uber!!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
T.J was awesome in communicating regularly and Triangle Collision was helpful in getting me a rental car. Car looks brand new... well it is, but now it's dent free. ????
Patrice N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Ahead of schedule and great staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications