Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They did a great job and appreciate everything they did. I’m completely satisfied. If I ever need any body work done again I’ll definitely be back. Thanks again
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very good customer alerts
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent Job !!!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent communication, superb workmanship. Many thanks to Clint, TJ and April.
Elvira F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Just picked up my car, and it looks great. Brent was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
TJ always kept me posted, of what was going on, very friendly,and professional staff, you have a new customer now and thank you so much.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I am very happy not only with your work but with the timely way the repairs were completed.
Deb K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Body work is excellent. Detailing of interior space and tiresare appreciated as much as the great fragrance. The team including Office manager, April are all super.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Brent **** was very easy to work with and I felt he desired the best outcome for my situation. The front desk experience was mixed; he older woman who helped me when I picked up my car, was very attentive and also made me feel as if she truly wanted to be of assistance. The young woman at the front desk (early in the process when I needed to get things out of my car) could use some customer service training, she seemed annoyed she was at the front desk and needing to assist anyone. I used Triangle Collision a few years ago and felt the younger woman's attitude was consistent; she made me feel as if I was a bother.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your company is very professional and you really take good care of your customers. You are greatly appreciated.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks great! The updates were helpful to keep me up to date on everything. The attention to detail was pretty amazing- I can't believe you even vacuumed off all the dog hair from the rear seat cover! That was really going above and beyond!
Christiam O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent job they left my Nissan Armada looking like new
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The actual work done on my BMW was excellent, Triangle Collision was very communicative and prompt, and I had a better experience here than I ever have at any other auto repair shop.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Brent was great to work with and my car looks perfect I was really impressed with quality of the work done. I will highly recommend your shop to others.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The repairs done on my car were excellent! I appreciate TJ making me feel welcome, keeping me updated and his kindness. His customer service skills were excellent which is just as important as the repairs.
Bibiana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I love having updates. You guys kept me posted, I certainly appreciated the phones calls when something unexpected came up. I loved my experience with you guys. From the moment i dropped my varr off to the moment I picked it up.
Elena .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car looks great! Everyone was great to work with and so professional. TJ was very good about keeping me updated along the way. May seem small but I really appreciate you guys taking the time to clean the inside of the car so thoroughly. Definitely made my day, not to mention you found my missing sunglasses in the process! Thanks for everything!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
We are once again pleased with the quality of the repairs and are always impressed with all of your hard work. Thank you for such great service.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Friendly and competent staff. very thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications