Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
From the first call to schedule an estimate to delivery of my vehicle, I only encountered service that was professional and absolutely excellent. The updates were handy.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service, nice down to earth people who treat one like they are important. I would recommend them to others in need.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Staff is great , update system is awesome . All around great experience
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thanks to Brent for getting our Jeep repaired sooner than expected. I told Brent we would send business your way if friends or family need repairs.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
This is the second time I've used Triangle Collision for my repairs. Both times, I've been taken care of throughout the entire process. Quick communication and frequent updates. Car was done earlier than expected, and returned fully repaired, and clean! Little touches that many repair shops will ignore. Clint and his staff are top notch.
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car was repaired perfectly, but also came back cleaned inside and out.... looks showroom. Daily updates on status and projected completion time were terrific. First time using Triangle, but now there are no more choices. Thank you.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
TJ was great!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you for a job well done! Marcus
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
During a difficult time it lessened my stress working with knowledgeable professionals who assisted me through the entire process, especially Brent **** who honored commitments made in scheduling and final product delivery. I was shocked at the detailing done on my Jeep, it looks showroom ready, so appreciated ! The repair work is A+ and I will recommend Triangle Collision to all my friends! Thank you again for a good experience.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I had heard that Triangle Collision’s customer service was excellent and they did not disappoint!! I was kept informed of the progress being made on the repair and what was most impressive was the coordination between Triangle, the Insurance company and the rental car company. The car was restored to its original condition and I was provided with a solid warranty. I highly recommend Triangle Collision.
Tasha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed of the process and delays due to product issues. Honesty and transparency are really big for me and I feel that you all as a unit exemplified great integrity when it came to my needs. As a woman you often feel that you will be taken advantage of but I felt like I received the best service here. I'm thankful to you all. Thank you for taking great care of my Altima, Faith!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looks great. Thanks Brent April and everyone for the great work!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very pleased. Was quick and the car looks perfect. Everybody was nice and helpful. Loved having my car detailed as well!!
Emerson V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Keeping me posted on the work really mattered it was important for me to know what was going on with my car. The car looks fantastic very pleased with the work performed. Brent was great all through the precess. Thank you for your great work!
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
So pleases with the work you did on my car, it looks great, drives beautiful, can't tell there was any damage. Thank you all so much. Rose Ann K
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Nice job. On time.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I’m very happy with the outcome of my repair and will recommend you to anyone else I encounter that needs a vehicle repaired.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Phenomenal service! Brent did a great job keeping me informed of the changes of my repair. I will enthusiastically refer you to my family and friends.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thanks to everyone for making this a completely stress free experience from the start. I am truly impressed by the friendly and professional service. Communication, on-time delivery, quality of workmanship were all superb. - and my car has not been this clean inside and out in years! I can't believe how new it looks now. Thank you to everyone. I'm definitely recommending Triangle Collision to everyone - I would never take my car anywhere else!!!!
Sanjay T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications