Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 150 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was excellent! The repair looks great. The process was smooth and efficient. TJ was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would absolutely choose Triangle Collision in the future and would recommend it to my friends as well.
Arvind S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional and above and beyond service...
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You guys did a great job- thank you!
Prutha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
There was a quick turnaround, the staff was very friendly, and I really appreciated that you cleaned both the inside and the outside of my car for me! Even when I noticed something off about the grill of the car, someone fixed it immediately. Very impressed! Thank you so much!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job keeping me informed of the vehicle status, and I'm very pleased with the results.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
To just say yes that I was satisfied is a understatement The service was outstanding on time and excellent work Thank ypu
Sheshi J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Outstanding service!! I am pleased with service and consistent updates
Ashok R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Liked the timely updates
Divya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
the repair and cleaning was so perfect
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
As a repeat costumer I appreciate both the quality of work and the costumer service. I like that you seem to favor waiting to have the car dropped off until you know it can be focused on rather than rushing it in but keeping it longer. The frequent status updates were a plus. Obviously no one likes having to bring their car in for these kinds of repairs but you all make it as painless as possible.
Eris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service, high quality work
Wasantha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Quick and trustworthy
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
My car looks and drives great. The customer service I received as well as the daily text updates made my experience the polar opposite of that of the online reviews I read for most other nearby repair shops. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was impressed that given the wide areas of repair that were done to my vehicle, that there was no visible sign on the outside that repairs had even been made. That was what I had hoped for but really didn't expect. That was a wonderful surprise. I also was impressed with the way that the car was cleaned when I picked it up. Another pleasant surprise! And I have to mention the communication ... it was great! The updates I received were much appreciated and the willingness to answer my questions when I called in is a testament to your great staff. Both April at the front desk and TJ who handled my job were always pleasant and cordial. Quite refreshing compared to some other businesses I have dealt with. Two thumbs up and a big "thanks" for making a difficult time as easy as you could. I will definitely recommend you to friends should they ever need your service. - Donna
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Attentive to every detail.
Lidija S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
From start to finish Triangle Collision did an amazing job keeping me in the loop, getting the work done and just having overall great customer service. I would highly recommend taking your car here for any repair needs. I also loved getting the text updates!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Loved the constant updates and explanations of what was happening before and during the repair.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was satisfied the last time I used your company and was even more so this time. I appreciate the work you do. My car looks just as good as it did the day I brought it home from the dealership. Your work is excellent with every detail taken care of. Thanks again for your expertise! Evelyn A
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good work and professional attitude. Thanks, will recommend to others
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service. Excellent people. I've been nearly twenty years in the auto industry and this guys are the best. Trustworthy and professional.I recommend with my eyes closed..
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I felt like my car was a priority and that every effort was being made to get it fixed on time, which it was. The progress updates were excellent!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was great from start to finish. Staff was extremely helpful from estimate to pick up. Communication was top notch and my car looks great!! Very satisfied with my experience.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Exceptional customer service. Everyone had a great attitude. Place is very clean and professional. When I picked up my car I literally had to do a double take because it looked so good. We will be back soon with my wife's car. Thank you. Chris P
Nishant S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent Job. Completed before scheduled date. Very professional and thorough.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The car looks great! Thanks much!
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very friendly courteous and knew exactly what needed to be done. I will definitely refer triangle collision to any of my family and friends that need to have work done on their car.
Domenica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience and great job. Everyone was very nice and kept me updated thru out the entire process. The vehicle was done when they said it would be great company and group of people. Will definitely recommend and use again ????
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks to the staff at Triangle Collision for the friendly and professional service. It was noticed that in addition to a job well done, the car was washed and vacuumed. I will be sure to recommend your company to friends and family. Larry S
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, stays on schedule and did an outstanding job on my damages. I am very satisfied.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Easy quick and high quality
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You guys are the best!!!!!
Darcy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everything looks great and it was quick. Job well done.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Really appreciate the good service from TJ, April and the rest of the team.
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
TJ was great to work with and very responsive. The car looks like new.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely professional service. Job well done. I appreciated the communication by texting a daily basis. I won't go anywhere else when I need body work.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone that I had contact with were friendly and were willing to answer any questions I had. Your team had the process down. My car was completed on time with no issues. Thank you for your services.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of us! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! I will highly recommend you to all my friends and neighbors.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Y'all did a great job. Thanks so much!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great repair job! Thanks, and you can count on referrals from me.
Giyoung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were great!! Double A
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The whole experience was excellent! I especially liked receiving automatic updates via text message.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
They were wonderful! Excellent communication, the car looks amazing! I highly recommend this team!
Ankur S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
i liked - updates and smooth interactions throughout the process of getter my car repairs.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was given updates of my repair status on a daily basis. The updates were welcomed because I did not need to call to find out the status. Also the staff is very professional and I would use them again and make referrals to my friends.
Souad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent job.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job and so quickly. Great work both times I've been to see you!! Thank you and Merry Christmas! Ashley A
Felica A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks Brent for excellent customer service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Brent kept me up to date. Repair was perfect.
Ilker A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nice job! I was informed on every details during repair process. Everything handled smoothly. Paint looks good. Thank you.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone from April to TJ were very professional. Your team got the job done well and on time. If was a very pleasant experience.
Carolina Sweepers.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Brent is great. They took care of my truck and had it back to me in day as promised so I can get that truck back to work.
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would have liked to have had the car personally gone over with me at delivery and the issues looked at together again prior to release. It was a bit dark so I did not get to see the repairs very well and there may be something on the passenger inside door handle. The interior smells very strong of paint fumes and they are giving me headaches. Otherwise, Triangle Collision was very attentive to getting the job done, making the payment options needed and being overall helpful. Thank you.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys did a Great!! job! On budget and a day early!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for your help, our Sienna looks great!!
Heinz S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very pleased with the results, it's like a brand new car!Will gladly recommend you to others!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
TJ and all the triangle collision staff were extremely professional, friendly, and communicative. Would recommend!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
It is a great paint job and the metal work on the hood is perfect. I almost selected "completely satisfied " so this is not a huge deal for me. I thought the hood would be free of old chip marks in the paint but I can still see several. I assumed they would have been sanded out but I did not communicate that concern. The work that was done was great and I had the best customer service from any body or service shop.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Triangle Collision. Great customer service and excellent repair work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fantastic communication-much appreciated
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Brent was on point. He was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him. This is my second interaction with him. He was the point person when we brought my wife's car to him for repair. He has been very consistent.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Really appreciated the great job on my car, the work looks great and the experience was very easy. Got my car back in a timely manner exactly when I was told I would. I would definitely come back for any issues I have in the future!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very good people to work with and great repair made. Thanks to entire staff!
Rahul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for your outstanding service. Quality of work is excellent.Thanks Tj for taking care of everything.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly, professional and did a fantastic job on my car! Thank you so much!
Demetrius U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Brent was amazing! I would definitely recommend Triangle Collision to all of my friends and family!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for being so flexible. Excellent work.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was gracious, kind, and did their jobs well. Brent was wonderful. You even cleaned the car inside and out before returning it to me. Thank you for the extra touchup, too. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Terri R
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the second time we have used your shop for repairs and we are very glad we came back. Thanks for the beautiful paint job & Detail.
Deseree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Brent's emails and phone calls were very much appreciated keeping me apprised of the status of my car repairs. Check out was fast and easy. The car looks fantastic.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Every part of my experience was easy and professional. The quality of customer service and body work are both top notch! Thank you!
Vinny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job looks fantastic thanks
Mahendran K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very happy ABT the service provided by tj fish
Satish K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am really happy the way this was handled ever since the vehicle was dropped at triangle collision. I appreciate your commitment.
Thaddeaus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very customer conscious and excellent work throughout.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair, and additionally impressed that you even cleaned the interior. Thank you, whoever had to deal with the haystack in my floorboards. ;-) The car looks great, repairs were fast, and everybody was very easy to work with.
Sairam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent job, well done
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Really responsive, finished 3 days before scheduled. If i were to need a body shop again, i would not think about taking my car anywhere else
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Amazing customer service. Brent was great from appraisal to final delivery of fixed auto. Even though only the rear was fixed , the entire car looked like new when they finished with it. Receptionist does a great job also. Will definitely use them again if, unfortunately, I have the need for a collision repair.
Jones C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my repairs and appreciated the timely updates. The process went very smoothly. Thank you.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for everything! Great job
Ramya U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brent was really a nice person to work with. He replied to my emails and phone calls promptly and kept me updated about my car. I am totally satisfied with the service.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service. Quality work. Professional. Excellent communications.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Brent and team did a great job on my truck removing the hail damage. Very caring group that take a lot of pride in what they do. Will be recommending them to anyone that needs this type of service.
Kamal K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Brent was fantastic.
Nina Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Beautiful work, excellent customer care and fast service. Special thanks to Mr. TJ Fish for his kindness.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The repair was done on time and done well. They made it easy to drop my car off and pick it up.
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Brent kept me updated on the status of the repair.The work was excellent and my car looks better now than it did when it was towed to Triangle Collision. I'll definitely recommend this business to others.
Manfreid C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Normally I would say yes but I noticed the the front cigarette lighter adapter socket wasn't working when I picked up the car. I had just had the car serviced a few days before dropping off and I specifically had that fixed and it was working when I dropped it off. Did anyone plug anything into it or any chance anything you did could have blown the fuse again? Please advise? Regards, Manfreid
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
TJ was excellent to work with and my vehicle looked great. Definitely recommend this shop.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very Professional Operation!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! Love the communication!
Leopoldo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Keep the great work
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for your Services. Working with Triangle Collision was a blessing from the beginning to the end. Everyone was pleasant and a joy to work with. We were always informed on what was taking place and my vehicle was done in the amount of time that was quoted. Brent and the young lady that is at the front desk were amazing. I could not have ask for better service. I would be happy to refer anybody to Triangle Collision for their auto body repair needs.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service as usual! Thank you!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good communication
Victor Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys are awesome! A job well done with speed and quality.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Beautifully done! My Tahoe looks brand new and is so clean too! Fast and great service and "above and beyond". Special thank you to the nice man that dropped me off at my house so I didn't have to call a cab. What a wonderful experience all around!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the end result. Excellent job!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing customer service... thanks Brent Brooks!!
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The location was completely professional in every way. The waiting area was pleasant, clean and smelled good. The people were amazing and had great customer service skills. They ran things like a well oiled machine. I was attended to quickly and did not have to wait very long both at drop off and pick up. The people were knowledgeable in both the repairs as well as the insurance coverage. Most importantly I was treated with respect even though I wasn't paying for a thing. My experience was a pleasant one and would recommend triangle collision over and over again!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional service. I thought the text updates on progress are great. Ms. April at the front desk is a real sweetheart. My truck looks great. Thanks to the guys on the tools who did the work.
Ranga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional and courteous
Yousef N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job, they send me update about the progress of my car, they started and finished on time, the car return like brand new.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Brent from Triangle Collision was wonderful! The best part is that he texted me every once in a while to keep me updated on the status of our car repair. The car looks better than when we got it! Thank you so much!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Looks great!
Amarys V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I have scratches on my vehicle that were not there when I brought the car in.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car looks new and I am so glad to have it back home
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
good comminication, pleasant service car looked great when picked up
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We are really pleased with the repairs to our CRV. Not only did they fix the damage, they cleaned the car. The staff was so nice and I loved the fact they let me know the repair status everyday. If ever we need repair work done in the future we will DEFINITELY contact Triangle Collision. Thank you all for your excellent service.
Tsuning G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good customer service and keeping them update with the vehicle repaire, love the texting message notification, also the capability be able to interact directly with the assigned associated, thanks again for all the hard work, also I really appreciate you going extra mile to help up with the discount with the original car part that wasn't cover bu the insurance company, I appreciate very much!
Ahrang J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for the quality work! I am really satisfied with the work and service.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service, much-appreciated status updates, flawless repairs!
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service on my 2011 Lexus. Triangle Collision was extremely professional and pleasant to work with, my car looks fabulous!
Clay T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
staff is friendly and professional.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I greatly appreciate the job done on my car! The paint looks great and I don't think my car has looked this good since I first bought it. Easily recommending your seadvices!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Had a great experience from beginning to completion. Will definitely recommend!!! Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Brent was great to work with. Made everything so easy. Thank you!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you all for a job well done - my vehicle looks amazing AND thanl you for vacuuming the inside!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything looks great. My car was returned much cleaner than it was when I dropped it off
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kept me in the loop the whole time, never had to wonder whether my vehicle was going to be completed within the timeline laid out. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Utpal P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Simply the best in business
Ellie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was very happy with the service. When I got my vehicle back it looked perfect. I appreciated the daily updates. Every one was nice and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend your shop. Thanks for the great job!
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Thank you to Clint for working with me to accommodate my schedule and my budget. Great customer service.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Outside is great and the customer service was excellent. But once I returned home I noticed that there is a sever dent and scratch on the inside frame driver door. I haven't spoken to triangle about this yet because they are closed for the holidays but hoping they will correct
Morag M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was really convenient to have my repairs done at Triangle Collision. The rental car company picked me up there and Triangle Collision took care of returning the rental car. Triangle Collision kept in touch with me via text and email to keep me abreast of the repair process. My car looked fantastic when it was all done. I would recommend Triangle Collision.
Jacquelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good service, did what they said they would do, good work, friendly people working there. I will recommend them to others and use them again if I need further work done.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything from the initial meeting for an estimate to scheduling the appointment and drop off were amazing. The update system via email and text was delightful as I always knew what was happening and you set expectations and met them. We arrived to pick up the vehicle and it looked amazing shiny and clean waiting for us out front. It was as if it was brand new!! The quality of the work, the repairs and the service was beyond our expectations. After being in an accident this unfortunate experience turned to a wonderful experience because of how our claim and repairs were handled. We will always highly recommend Triangle !! Thank you so much !!
Sonya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The service was excellent and the car runs better than before the accident. I will not only be back but will recommend Triangle Collision to people I know.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Y'all are awesome to work with-another great job! Car looks new! Thanks SO much for working me in on such short notice!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks guys looks nice.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very friendly staff
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Had no issues at all. My car looks great
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome place to bring your car. Great customer service. My car looks brand new.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Appreciated quick response when I placed my original inquiry, only gripe was I had to wait so long to get the repair done, which was not involved/lengthy. And that you close so early and I had to rush from work without any time to put gas in the rental car to get there in time. ... Most people work til at least 5pm..!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very impressive customer service. We definitely bring my car there again if the need ever arises
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and helpful, caring staff!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I have never received such incredible service! Thank you ????
Yon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent communication at all stages of the service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The staff of professionals that paid attention to every detail would be ranked as a 10 plus by any estimation. The entire experience was proof positive that high end customer service service still exists. My thanks and gratitude to everyone. Gary S
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
There was a high degree of customer service. Friendly staff and courteous. The vehicle looked great. It was good to get it back when promised. I could not have asked for a better experience. Stephen V
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Kept me informed of the progress with my car. Took care of everything, and on time. great service.Answered all my questions while car was being worked on.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The Triangle team was fantastic to work with! My car looks better now than when I bought it. The extra touch, of a clean car, and caring staff made me feel secure in knowing I made the right decision in selecting Triangle to restore my car. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Brent was easy to work with. He explained everything so I could understand what needed to be done. My Honda looks great. I am satisfied with the work done. I will bring it in next week so Brent can do some work that was not completed. He said he could take care of it while I waited.
Viju P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service from the start to the end. I really liked the text notification.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Amazing job on the suv and I was very impressed with the correspondence throughout the process. Great job! DP
George D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent work. Excellent serv9ce. Best in the area.
Wm M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. Great communication the whole time
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent work.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/20/2015
The car repair was good but our car was delivered with a VERY empty tank and a dead battery. As we drove to the gas station, after jumping the battery, my brother noticed while following me that the brake lights were out. After returning home we noticed the lights would not go out. It took a long time to discover a toggle switch inside the car that kept the lights on even though the regular switch was turned to off. This is probably the cause of the dead battery and the burned out brake lights. It was a little disappointing because Brent had been so wonderful to work with. I would recommend making sure a car is drivable upon delivery.
Sandeep T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
We are happy with service we got from you guys. Very professional. We would definitely recommend to others. Liked the updates and also how the van is cleaned inside and outside.
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent customer service 10/10! The job was perfect 10/10! Professional, went the extra mile, Brent is great! Company is excellent! Thanks guys!
Yulong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
TJ and Triangle Collisions took great care of me and my vehicle. Being in an accident is never a good experience, but working with them, it was much better than I thought it was going to be. I really only came to Traingle cause it was really close to my work, but after this experience, I have found my body shop. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
Dropped car off using key drop. Expected a call the next morning but a day went by before I received a call
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
My vehicle looks brand new! You can't even tell that a month ago, the back lift gate was completely smashed in. Not only does the outside look flawless, the inside looks great too. I only had damage to the rear end of the vehicle, but they took the time to clean up the entire inside of the vehicle. Should I ever need body work done on any of our vehicles again, we will know exactly where to go. I'll definitely refer others to Triangle Collision as well. Thank you!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Professional, courteous, quality. Will definitely recommend.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
What I appreciated the most was simply the feeling you were looking out for me. I had previous good experiences with you guys that convinced me the quality of service I would obtain here would be the best available. But when you then significantly beat the quote I received from the insurance company's rep, and had my car in and out within 24 hours, I pretty much decided I wasn't going to bother finding quotes from other companies ever again. I'm a lifetime customer. Thank you!!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job. Estimate went smooth. Truck looks great.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Good work. Thank you.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
A very courteous, friendly and professional team. Work was completed in a timely fashion and was excellent.
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent customer service and communication. Highly recommend!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
From the start of the process everything was very professional.I was updated by text during the whole repair. Car was done on time as promised. Highly recommend this shop.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great service. I would recommend TC to all my family and friends.
Komal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent service and friendly staff
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/24/2015
Can't wait to see the work done on my car!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were fantastic throughout the whole process. They keep me apprised of where things were in the process and kept to schedule. Car looks great!!
Donnie J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Quick and Awesome. ..very professional. .will definitely use them again if I need that type of work done.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Triangle collision is always professional and thorough in their repair
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was great to work with. Very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs car body work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications