Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Randy and the team did a fantastic job. I appreciate their dedication to a quality repair
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was a great job that they made to my car. People there are friendly and responsible. They would everything to repair your car quickly and doing a great job.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job and the Subie is good as new! Excellent e-mail alerts about the job status and the car was ready on the date promised.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The whole team at Northern Westchester Collision believe in quality and strive for perfection. In this instance and in the past I've always met their goal and met more than my expectations. Everything, from bumper to bumper, inside and out showed that my car had been treated with respect and care. Thanks to all of you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I want to thank you for a wonderful job you did
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Randy was great. Both professional and personal, Very good experience. Thanks again to USAA. Always there for me. 58 years!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Love how they detail car when done. Such a bonus!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Outstanding service and an exceptional professional expertise!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Amazing service and fast repair. Kept me in touch the whole time about my repairs. Very reliable and east to work with!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great people to deal with. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Car look great.
Meaghan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very impressed with the service and the condition of my car when I got it back. The entire car had been detailed, and after the stress of the accident and not having my car it was greatly appreciated to get my car back in the state it was returned—repairs beautifully and extremely clean inside and out.
Luca H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did a great job
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Northern westchester did an amazing job on my car would definitely go back
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Automated updates were helpful. The work was done well and there were no surprises with the price. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great work, informed staff, excellent service
Jeannette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You folks always do great work and treat me well everytime I go there
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The initial experience on day one was positive. Staff was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. The job took exactly the time that was promised. Received email updates. Quality of the repair was excellent. Will return in the future.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Professional!! Nothing else to say.
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
I think the email updates are great! And the work you do is excellent. Randy is so helpful and knowledgeable. I love that when my husband picked up the car, he didn't even recognize it, it was so clean! Thank you so much for the work you do.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
As discussed with Greg and Lisa, the expectations of delivery date were not managed well. The original expectation was set at 5-6 days. Unfortunately, the challenges with the headlight caused the time to be 10 days. This could have been better managed with some proactive communications. In addition, the paint work on the hood may need to be redone. First time in 5-6 visits results were not perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications