Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Your shop did an excellent job on my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Nice staff..fast service...no complaints with the service team... excellent
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You guys are truly wonderful. True professionals
Towanda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was completely satisfied
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks !
Lena M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Small part from rear door is missing
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was pleased with the customer service and the repairs.
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
On time!
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was delayed one day because my arrangements were made with the Wrong Enterprise company. All work was done very satisfactorily.
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job done when they said it would be done.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repair work looks well done and car was repaired before promised.
Ebone D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My Signature Collision experience was great my car looks amazing. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The service was amazing and repair to my vehicle was done correctly and cleaned I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thank you for all your help to repairing my vehicle.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job. Work was completed before the estimated date, which was very much appreciated. Thank you.
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was polite and professional. Also, I appreciated the updates and the fact that my car was finished when promised. Thanks.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The entire staff was courteous & professional! My vehicle doesn't look like it was ever damaged & drives as well as I brought it in for repairs.
Tywon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
GREAT JOB GUYS????????????
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
My only frustration was that I made the appointment the evening before, around 8pm but no one knew of that appointment the next morning. Therefore I felt I was unnecessariy late to work. I expected to be a little late but not more than 10-15 min.
Fabian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nice work
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had the best experience when I dropped my vehicle off even better when I picked it up the customer service there was fantastic signature and enterprise they worked well together overall I was pleased thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications