Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Outstanding. Thoroughly competent people made the experience OK around t made the experience actually enjoyable.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone was so polite and helpful. This was by far the best experience I have ever had when needing to get a car repaired. Thank you ladies for making everything so easy for me. I hope I never have to use you again; but if I do, I know my car will be in good hands.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family. You guys did a great job. I absolutely cannot tell where the damage was!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My repair was perfect. The customer service was even better!
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I have no negative comments about Abra and the work they did. They were very professional and kept me up to date on the repair of my car. 10/10
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was so friendly and professional! I appreciate all their help.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jenna was great at keeping me informed. The repairs looked great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Courteous, efficient and prompt. Thanks ABRA
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very pleased with your service
Shih-chieh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Job completed way ahead of schedule - impressive work!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The ABRA staff were great; they kept me informed of the repair status without me having to contact them. They were very empathetic, friendly and nice.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional staff!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was an awesome experience to have after such a stressful situation and everyone that we dealt with from start to finish was wonderful!
Raymonnd N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Kept me up to date on my repairs. Job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast and courteous really informed on what was going on daily Thank you
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
All the staff were very kind and efficient, Jenna was very thorough and the means a lot to me. I am thrilled that the car was not quickly repaired but you took your time. Appreciate the cleaning of my car inside and out. It felt great looking at my car and seeing how nice it looks!!
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The whole staff was super nice
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I thought the team at Abra handled the job very well
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Jenna was absolutely the best at being thorough and in constant contact. I would recommend anyone to have body work done there.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone I worked with was great, communication was steady and great, and everything was done in consideration of my time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications