Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great place! They stayed on top of things, and kept me informed on what was going on. They was very easy to talk to, and made sure if I had any questions they answered them for me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, and God bless!
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I appreciate the updates along the way. You guys are great!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks so much for everything! My car is beautiful and I am so happy with everything!
Daren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Wonderful people working in the area and the job was finished before the estimated time. No conplaints and will recommend
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I really appreciated the fast courteous service. There were no worries with anything from renting another vehicle to returning it. It was very easy and convenient. Thanks for a job well done.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone who is needing your service.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They did a excellent job on the car and kept me in formed????
John U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They did very well at getting repairs completed in a short period of time.
Soubnh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The repair was quick and keeping me up to date on the entire process was greatly appreciated. Abra went above and beyond to making sure I was taken care of.
Maxim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Overall great work, back-right exhaust pipe is sitting too high (or bumper offset), wheel well undercover was not attached to rear bumper (this was corrected on-site), several delays and deviations from original time estimate. In consideration of the vehicle's sensitivity (it's both designed & modified for racing), the mechanical work has been performed with finesse. Paint was also done well. I personally requested extra care for the vehicle, thus the timing factor may be mitigated. The remaining concern is the exhaust/rear bumper, and I was assured that this can be taken care of at a later date.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very easy process
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Easy drop off/pick-up
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We really like the work that they've done we like the time we like being kept in the loop knowing what's going on and we like the hospitality
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everybody was very professional and courteous. The repairs were quick and expertly done. My car was clean beyond my imagination! I'm completely satisfied with the service that was provided!
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
The weatherstripping original to the grille was not included what I picked up the car. I had to ask for that to be tracked down and added back on. Additionally, an LED bulb in the headlight was replaced with a stock part even though it was still functional and not damaged. I am disappointed the smaller details have been overlooked in this process.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I like how they keep you updated on the status of your car. The extra special surprise, they clean and wash your car for you when it’s ready!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Parking lights where left on and my batterit was dead and there is still a visible dent and blemishes in the clear coat where repairs were made
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional and efficient. Excellent job keeping me up-to-date.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Probably the best service Uve ever had. It was easy, fast, informative, and excellent work! I think my car was cleaner than it was when I drove it from the dealership. Very impressed and will be back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications