Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks for staying in touch! Amy Hustead was wonderful to work with!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The ladies made the process very easy and kept me informed about my vehicle
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Amy (and the whole team)was great at helping me understand the process, charges, repairs and timeline. She kept me informed and the repairs were done in a timely manner!
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
All the staff was great to work with... Super fast service. I was very happy with the job.
Mack T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The color of the bumper which was repaired is totally different from the rest of the car. The doors that were repaired do not look off in color like the bumper.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great place to go no matter what I have been there 3 times and they do amazing work
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a great job and five star customer service, I’ve told everyone I’ve talked to if they need some work done go there. The best experience I’ve ever had.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service in a timely manner. Professional staff and very courteous.
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great staff. I hope they are well compensated. That kind of crew is hard to come by.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone that helped with my vehicle repair process was very helpful and very professional. They made the experience a breeze.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everybody was truly professional & extremely nice!! The e-mails gave me a peace of mind & kept me informed. Great service !!!!!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Dave did a great job keeping us informed and honest with us we really appreciate it!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great service from beginning to end. Quick and courteous and great job. Highly recommended!!
Leigh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jenna made everything easy!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was handled with professionalism.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Impressive. Was pleased with work performed.
Zane M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
None
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys always turn a crappy situation into a pleasant experience.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
????
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amy at the Lexington Dr location off Lovell Rd did an excellent job and exceeded my expectations with providing world class customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications