Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mr .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job by everyone!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Well done in a friendly and timely manner. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jenna was particularly helpful.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The truck looks great. Can't even tell there was damage. Also I got a surprise when I picked up the truck, the inside had been thoroughly cleaned. Thanks to all involved.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The team is as extremely nice and had me in and out in the matter of minutes. It alllowed me to get on with my day
Marita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Personnel were awesome, I received regular text messsges and they washed my car!! Looked better than the day I bought it
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jenna was a pleasure to work with!
Jayshree H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly staff and great service! Text updates were very helpful! Thank you!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Loved the experience and people. Especially Jenna. She was so wonderful. Thank you!
Maciej K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great communication and repair
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Job well done.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
I couldn't be any happier with the way my car looks. Excellent work!
Chandler V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
My vehicle was repaired quickly and all work was excellent!!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
truck looks good. But Enterprise screwed me over on insurance for rental
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I've used Abra twice now to repair damages on my truck and I always appreciate the courteous, helpful way I am treated. I have been pleased both times with the work done and how quickly it goes for the turnaround time.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Excellent service
Maralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was beyond pleased with the return of my car! Was not expecting it to be cleaned outside AND inside, that really made my day. Working 60 hours a week with **** day off cleaning the car out isn't on the top of my list of "to do's". I loved the updates. Thank you for a job well done. My car looks 100% better than when I dropped it off.
Douglas I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service, excellent repairs, and fantastic updates, completed in a very timely fashion!!
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Outstanding team. Exceeded all of my expections. Completion schedule met and frequent text updates kept me well informed. Well done Knoxville!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very professional. Good updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications