Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very pleasant to deal with. Answered all questions.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good job on the repairs, but cut up the bed liner (guessing they couldn't get it out or back in so they cut a piece out) and didnt install truck tonou cover properly (mounting brackets not put back where they belong). I can realign brackets but can't do anything about bed liner. 50/50 experience
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciate the extra effort they took to verify that I did not need to pay a deductible.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you all! That was quick. P.S. Did y'all clean the interior? I don't remember it smelling that good when I dropped it of.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
This ABRA location has handled two repairs for me now. They are always fantastic!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amy hustead was great a true professional.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very pleasant to deal with
Braulio B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
When I arrived at the office ****/31/2019 at around 9:30am they treated me very nice. The agent an Rachelle and the other lady whom I have completely for got her name, I know she’s from California but she was very caring and extremely nice. Thank you All for the amazing service, and specially you two ladies who helped me with my situation.
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job thanks
George T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Done in a day and looked original.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
you went above and beyond thank you!
Dalton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
No comments. Thank you for taking such good care of my Jeep!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job! Would recommend to anyone. Even detailed and cleaned my car for me. Made the whole geico claim process easy and painless. Thanks again.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great work and very attentive staff! Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
This is two questions.
Sonny W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Auto sensors on front of car is not working properly someone has tried to reset it and it's not working right
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everything looked good
Alesandria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
The customer service was pretty brutal. Whenever I would ask questions I always got “Well I told your boyfriend” that’s great you told my boyfriend still doesn’t answer my question. No one explained to either of us that us using the express would mean that my car would be repaired there. On friday I was told by Leanne that my car may be ready on Monday, and reasonably on Monday when I didn’t hear from them I called like any rational person, what she said when she called me back was just uncalled for. “Well I told you and your boyfriend to ignore the texts unless they were from me” Great Leanne! The text was from you! There’s no reason to be rude for me actling like a rational person.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was very happy with the service and thought you were all very professional and would gladly come back there again but I hope I don't have any more wrecks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications