Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Concepcion M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Appreciate the service. Excellent. Very accommodating. Amy Surely did a very good job staying on top of it since day one and her continued updates was a plus and very helpful. THANK YOU. I will be very glad to recommend you to all of my friends.
Danita G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The staff were all very professional and very warm and friendly. They all went out of their way to make me feel valued and to put me at ease about the repairing of my car. The body work and painting were done in excellence!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jenna was great, repairs were great, car looks awesome. Thanks!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The team is friendly and outgoing, they are very quick to answer any questions I have. Awesome people, awesome job. My car looks brand new!!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service and experience.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jenna did an excellent job.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You were courteous and unbelievably speedy. You did a beautiful job. S Brown
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fantastic job all around and very ontop of keeping us informed.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The ABRA employees were professional and helpful. The work on my vehicle was very satisfactory.
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very friendly, very accommodating and it was a pleasure working with everyone at the shop. I would recommend this auto shop.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Outstanding service!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer service far exceeded expectations. Very fast work. Beautiful results. Probably the most pleasant auto service we have had in years. Entire staff was very customer focused. Congratulations to mgmt for achieving this level of staff commitment.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
A very nice experience.
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome experience..speedy se rvice, professional, great communication, updated about progress..clean and detail car...great body work ...thanks for everyrhing...
Katharine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
I have already requested that the manager of the auto body shop call me. I request once more to have a conversation with the manager. Thank yo, Dr. Westaway
Drema S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I had to bring the car in twice to get it all done but it was finally completed well
Monarrae A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience with ABRA. Amy was wonderful, and kept me informed of the progress. Oh, and a job well done.
Avery G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Second time cannot see any residuals. Worked with me on pickup. Cannot imagine a better experience. Lifetime guaranteed to reduce stress.
Flores O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The lady was very nice and I got notified through the whole thing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications