Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jenna provided exemplary service. She remembered that I had a sensitivity to paint fumes, so she met me in the parking lot the moment I pulled in to return the rental car. She protected me from being exposed to the harmful fumes. She was kind, informative, and explained everything clearly. The quality of the paint job is superb.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good business skills. Too bad more don't seem to have them!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly, well coordinated effort to make this a positive experience! Kudos!
Ronny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Fast and friendly service
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service!
Sigmund M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car has liooked this good since I bought it nearly 5 years ago.
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very happy with Brandon and care here took with our truck and repair and matching paint is very good
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
ABRA updated the day to day progress on the repair. Our Honda Fit looks new again. They were very professional and easy to interact with.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My experience with ABRA was pleasant and Jenna had a big part in that. Your daily updates kept me informed. The job was completed exactly on the original schedule. Thanks!
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The best experience I have ever had as a customer. The car looks great and the communication is something the rest of the Customer satisfaction world needs to learn. Thank you so much for taking care of us.
Wanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The ladies were professional, knowledgeable, and extremely patient.
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
One hundred percent satisfied. Everyone was very professional And kept me updated on the status of the repairs.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great experience from start to finish! The staff is great and does great work!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Thanks for cleaning the inside and outside my car it made me feel like I was getting a brand new car again
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am really satisfied with the repair that was done. Unfortunately, there is now a hole in my leather seat that wasn't there when I dropped it off. I'm plan to speak with the manager on Monday.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job. Very timely
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You all are awesome. So nice and friendly. Very helpful. Thank you
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thamks for repairing mybvehicle in a speedy time, and great customer service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service thanks!
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fabulous staff; efficient and informative. Great team effort.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications