Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
One can tell that your bodywork techs and cleaning crew take max pride in their work. Front office staff members were understanding, professional, and kind.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
One stop repair! It could not have been easier. Helpful and professional staff, full service including GEICO, car rental and repair all under one roof. I was so upset regarding my accident and they walked me through the process. Best part:my car looks great! Kathryn
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I liked the update text the fast friendly service and the body work person.
Oak Ridge.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good work completed on time.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was handled very professionally Courteous and kind and of course the repairs are beautiful. I can't thank you enough for the speed and perfection of your staff. I Will gladly recommend you to others.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
What a great job you done, and to work around my schedule was amazing. Thank you to all the techs and everyone who worked so hard in order to get my car done so quickly.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Nice friendly staff, car was completed very quick, my car was also clean inside and out when I picked it up!I was surprised that the work done us warranty was for life, lots if body shops don't do that! Thank all of you for taking good care of my baby !!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
I have silver overspray on the black part of my front bumper
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great Job everyone Everything looks good so far Thanks for to the staff for being so nice and caring and loved the updates
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I couldnt of felt anymore comfortable leaving my car with you all. From the time I walked in to pick up the customer service was great. Thank you so Kelli and Marsha for making everything great! Also thank you to everyone who made my car beautiful again.
Xiaoquing G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Staff were very easy to work with. Excellent service and repair!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service. 10 out of 10
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
A very wonderful experience with the people an enjoyed the updates I received on my car and would recommend the company to all my friends and family.
Josephine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything looks incredible, thank you
Tangie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Job well done . Great work . Premium quality
Angelia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Quick repair. Looks great
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Brandon did an excellent job of getting my van fixed. He communicated with me on a daily basis.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The company members were efficient and professional through each step of the process. The quote was the lowest one and fair. I plan to do more business with this store.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your entire team was amazing! Very kind and professional. Kept me posted the entire time. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone I know. Thanks so much for your excellent service!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional. We were updated daily on the progress of the repairs. Repairs looked perfect and extremely happy with. Car was repaired sooner than expected. All around great experience and would recommend to everyone I know. A! Well done is an understatement. Thank you!
Elisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
ABRA did a great job with the repairs and keeping me updated
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
First loved the updates and the workmanship rd the best * have encounter thanks
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very convenient having Enterprise right there in your office. Marsha was great to work with.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very satisfied, great customer courtesy! Loved the clean car too!
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for a job well done! We are very impressed with how quickly Everything was done, and with the quality of your work.
Candace E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Paint matches great and it's always a plus to have the car cleaned
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very happy it looks better than before I had the accident
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I had a wonderful experience with the repair shop. I was kept up to date on the repairs daily, and my car was beautiful when I picked her back up.
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
ABBA has curteous and professional employees, who put me at ease and make me feel positive about repairing the damage on my vehicle. ABBA has always been efficient and timely on getting my car repaired. I would definitely recommend ABBRA.
Cinnamon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks so much for cleaning the inside of my car!!! Also the work was done quickly and service was wonderful. I sang your praises on social media. ????
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everything went very well. I'm very pleased. Hope not to see you again. Gary
Sharalynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Would definitely recommend to others!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A very positive outcome to a bad experience. Your staff was very nice and I appreciate how great my car looks.
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
On time as promised and worked with insurance company so I didn't have to. Job well done.
Antony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Pleasant experience and timely repair
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job!! My car was back to me in **** week. Never had service anywhere else that fast. And it looks amazing!!! Very very good work!!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
So far so good. I do notice a little pull to the right when braking , but that is the only thing as of now that I have noticed. More than likley, the pull is just from worn brakes. I appreciate the professional manner in which your staff treated both myself and my car. We will be return customers to the, Abra location on Lexington Drive, in Knoxville TN, should we ever need this type of service again.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great communication
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service very helpful wonderfull staff
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent job fast service friendly agents. Couldn't ask for more. Went beyond expectations
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job from beginning to end!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The people were great whom helped me with my car ! They were always keeping me informed as the repairs was made! Repairs was made in a timely matter with great craftsmanship! My experience was very good with all who had a part in the repair! Going above and beyond! If I had a buisness of my own I would want such employees as yours! Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Job well done. Friendly,courteous,good communication
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
They finished my car 2 days sooner than expected, and the work they did looks great. I highly recommend them for body work, and I will also contact if I need glass work done. Thank you!
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I was more than pleased with the service, the updates on the status and the condition in which I received my car! It's not looked that good since I bought it. I'm impressed by the extras that were done, such as buffing out extra scratches, buffing out my headlight covers and shining up the grill! I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work! Great job!!
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Yes team are very,profesional
Abby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service was excellent.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
We were very satisfied with Marsha and she was very encouraging when she explained the details of the repair experience she introduced us to Amy Who took our estimate from Allstate and looked over the car and told us that everything looked OK if they found something that needed to be fixed they would notify Allstate and tell them what had to be done we are very pleased the way they kept us informed through the whole process
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very good and quick. Made something that seemed so inconvenient to me seem flawless.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Under promised and over delivered. The car was done before Expected and looked great.
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Loved getting texts everyday of updates on my vehicle and that my vehicle was vacuumed out and washed when I picked it up!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Wonderful attitudes!????
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Excellent job
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I certainly appreciated the daily messages on the status of my car . Amy did an excellent job.
Andrew Peter.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
A bra paint and body done a magnificent job on color match and completely exceeded my expectations on the repair work they done on my truck. Thank you Abra
Cricket C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly & Shellie & Kelli were very informative & helpful. We were so pleased & impressed that you even washed our car! Thank you so much for a pleasant experience.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I would recommend ABRA to any and all. The job was done perfectly and they even detailed my car. I was extremely satisfied.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was so surprised at how quickly the repairs were completed. The quality of of work far exceeded my expectations!
Deidre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Yes it was a great experience and my car looks great. Thank you so much for taking the time to do it right and for keeping me posted on the progress.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Car looked Amazing! Extremely fast getting it fixed! Sadly a few hours after pickup I got backed into on my passenger side so it's gonna have to go back in the shop.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The car was finished as promised and looks great
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I really appreciate the updates daily on the progress of my car.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent body work and customer service.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you guys so much for taking care of my car! It looks great and I am very pleased with the outcome of what started out to be a stressful situation!You guys made everything a breeze and so much less stressful! I will use you in the future for any other repairs that I may have and recommend you to family and friends! Thank you so much for washing my car and cleaning it! It was a welcomed surprised! Megan S
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This is the second time in the last 2 months that I have brought my van to you. I have enjoyed the generous people and the AWSOME job that you all have done. Thanks Kathy P
Hongji L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
good
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I have never met so many helpful friendly people so awesome thank you all
Jane-ann H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent all around. Not a single complaint. Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice to deal with.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was so excited to get my car back today! Thank you so much for the amazing work I will definitely be back if I need repairs! Thank you thank you!!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I loved my experience ABRA auto body and glass! They were so effective that and updated me about the progress of my vechile from beginning to end! My new go to body shop!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent all around
Valentino C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very impressed with the communication. The daily text kept me well informed as to the progress. And the phone calls were always made at the appropriate stages! The quality of work seems to be top notch! If I need these services in the future, Abra will certainly be my first choice!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone at the shop was great and so was Shelley from Geico. Thank you.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
they are very kind!! I would gladly return with them!!!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thanks for a job well done!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service exceeds expectations
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Paul was AWESOME! His follow-up and the personal attention he provided made this a positive experience. He far exceeded my expectations. Please let me know if you would like to speak with me and/or would like me to provide an email. I would also add that Marcia was also really helpful in resolving a question I had regarding insurance coverage/payments. Employees like Paul and Marcia are "golden". Treat them accordingly. Warren C
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks better than new! I am thrilled with the results and will recommend Abra to amyone meedong bodywork done kn their car. Amy kept us infromed every step of the way with text messages and wasnjust fantastic. The receptioniat was great as well and just really everyone we had contact with. We are extremely pleased with our experience!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I will give you guys a 10/10 .Got the car cleaner than i left it and got the car on the day they said i would.
Raven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Good and quick work
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you for getting the mold release lines sanded out, it really looks good.
Jeanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you to all of the staff. I had a great experience because everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was able to get my car done in a timely manner.
Jack Mitchell.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
My truck was not ready when they told me it was ready. The truck had another scratch and they tried to tell me that it had to be in their photos, which it was not. Two of the rubber seals on the doors were not attached. The trim piece on the passengers front door was bent and had a yellow paint on it. They were rude and condescending.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent repair and done quickly
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent job and excellent customer service
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Amy is the best Thank you a great job
George F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great work. Continuous communications. Very satisfied.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They went above and beyond with my car! Very happy! Thank you so much
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you!
Lonnette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Paul and Marsha were OUTSTANDING!!!!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Turn out time was good but driver rear tail light was buffed to remove scratches and said would be replaced if not buffed out. Buffing did not resolve the scratches and tail light was not replaced.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding repair job and great employees
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
The inside detail was very nice after having to pay a bunch of money to fix my. At.
John David.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Looks great. Hood latch might be slightly loose. I will let you know if there is a problem. Thanks again
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Very happy with Amy.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I never felt forgotten- the short updates that I received almost everyday kept me in the loop and allowed me to plan my day and week. The whole process was carefully explained and for those of us who have never dealt with an auto repair before it was very reassuring!!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so nice. I really liked the updates and my car looks great. Everything went very smoothly. Thank You !
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was excellent
Micahel Irvan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job can not tell it was ever damaged, I drove an hour for you to repair my truck, we'll worth making the trip
Nicole Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Wonderful
Chuanyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great experience,thank you.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Thank you so much!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The staff was very helpful. They communicated regularly with me
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was very impressed with your **** stop shop for the entire process. It was a quick, professional, comprehensive repair service. I especially liked your text updates at each milestone. I will gladly recommend your service to anyone that asks. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Gary J
Jeffrey Scott.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The representatives were very good and the repair work looks like new.
Kandice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job! Fast and even cleaned the interior!! Thank you!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Nice repairs. Thank you.
Kevin Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
They were able to get my repair done in less than 48 hours, sh in exceeded my expectations. I work in a upscale retail location with high expectations from customers and I know how important it is to fulfill expectations of customers, and you guys have exceeded mine! Only issue was that there is now a small chip in my windshield post repair, I will be in contact with the Geico rep regarding that. I love the extra touch of detailing the car after repair as well! Thank you guys!!
James Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Repairs took much longer than anticipated. I was told the car could be delivered to me before the holidays... then told the day it was supposed to be at my house that the anchor had called in sick. They kept my car over the 4 day holiday weekend. Also. The transmission is slipping out of first very harshly... something it was not doing before I took it in. There is also still a grinding noise that I pointed out.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Amy did an amazing job communicated and the car looks better than before the wreck!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very satisfied and Amy was very helpful and kept me a praised of progress.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
great service. Amy kept us informed regularly, which was a great help. All in all, very satisfied. It almost makes me want to bend a fender (kidding.)
Wim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very happy with service
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired and how friendly the staff is Amy was so nice. I loved that I was able to be kept up to date with the process through text messages I really felt taken care of and informed. My car came back to me so clean from the detailing which is just an awesome added bonus, I would recommended Abra to anyone I know my experience couldn't have been any better!
Tiffany Lyn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
The auto text said my car was ready so I made a trip to the shop for nothing. However the work was top notch and they delivered my car to me for my inconvenience. Overall I'm very satisfied and would definitely go back!
James Boston.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
I requested a SUV, but had to ask again once I was offered a car instead. Also, my vehicle was delivered to you with a full tank of gas, but only a half tank was in my vehicle when I picked it up. Otherwise, I was pleased with the customer service and the repair. The frequent updates on the repair progress was helpful.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Delighted Abra went above and beyond my car is is perfect.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was pleased with the service
Pavel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the total cleanup from the accident inside my car as well as the outer body repair work, which was completed in a shorter amount of time than expected. Thank you!
Holly Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They kept me informed and were very professional.
Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone
Weldon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything went very well. Amy did a superior job in taking care of the repair.
Jagger K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The car was cleaned and in much better shape when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. It looks great and it's nice being kept in the loop as to what is going on. Thanks again
Roxana Mena.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I love the updates via texts. Everyone was very friendly and nice. I'm very please! :)
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I appreciated getting estimates both for repair and replacement before we started. I also appreciated how well I was informed about what was going on. And finally, it looks really great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was great to deal with.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
They did a very excellent job on the repairs to my jeep. Fast and very friend, always called or sent me texts giving updates on the status of my repairs.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I loved being kept updated on the progress of my repairs. And my car looks good n thank you for cleaning it also Great job
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Haven't driven it yet. The workmanship looks excellena glance at the interior shows a very nice detail job. Thanks for the texted updates also
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I love the experience I got here. I have had bad ones with other body shops and was thinking this one would be the same. I was wrong. You all are great and did a great job. Will definitely recommend you all to others. Thank you ABRA Auto body.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great experience!!!! Easy check in and out. Kept me updated on repair progress. Got done a day early. Truck was cleaner than the day a bought it. Having geico and enterprise reps onsite made everything easy.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an amazing job!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was my first experience with insurance claim and it was great ..
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I found the people to be knowledgeable, competent, friendly and helpful in every aspect of this experience. Although the amount of work required was somewhat minor, it was treated with a high degree of professionalism. The finished product was excellent in every respect. Thank you for some first rate service and while I hope I never need your services again, if I should, you will the first on my list.
Janell Joy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Friendly and courteous staff.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very pleased with the professional and personal time each team member spent to make sure my car was repaired right and on time.
Janna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I had an excellent experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. The staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. They made the whole process go smoothly, including arranging my rental car pickup and return. My repair was done quickly, my car was returned to me cleaned, detailed, and good as new.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
So far I have been pleased with you keeping me updated.
Elaine Michele.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car took a little bit longer than expected, however the work was done well. Getting back a completely clean and vacuum out car was a nice bonus too. Thank you very much for taking care of my baby
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job with the repairs. I have already had the opportunity to refer you to a colleague.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very pleased with my car and the support I received from your organization during the days my car was in your care... .I will definitely use you again if the occasion arises.....thank you so much... Joyce H
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I plan to leave a positive review on BBB. Thank you so much for everything. Vicki
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
will re evaluate my answer once parts not fixed have been ordered and replaced
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very pleased with the repair that was done on my car,everyone was very nice and pleasant. Thanks for everything
Deidra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris and Paul were great, friendly, and didn't make me feel like my questions shouldn't have been asked. They kept me update and made sure I understood the process. Thank you ABRA, Chris and Paul!
**** Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly, professional, and did a great repair with updates. I'd recommend to everyone!
Linhui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Keep the good work.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Super friendly, super fast, great atmosphere. Easy to work with and knowledgeable.
Matthew Allen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Can't say enough about the team at ABRA! From drop off to pick up it was the easiest dealing I've ever had with a body shop. The work is flawless and the employees are top notch. Keep up the good work!!!!!
Sarah Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Beautiful job, thank you
Matthew Montgomery.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly staff! I also loved the ease of using the Geico Express partnership that they have with Abra
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Marsha is great. Very nice and welcoming when you walk in the door. Paul was great too! Answered all of my questions promptly by email or phone calls. He kept me up to day through out the day and week. I will never take my cars anywhere else but Abra..... twice so far this year. Hopefully I won't be back anytime soon!! ????
Barbara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I feel ABRA did a great job. I can rest assured that should I have any problems or defects in workmanship, it is covered. Thank you, ABRA!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes, every thing looks nice. The silver color matched real well. Thanks to Paul and your team.
Heather Gloria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone I came in contact with were extremely professional and friendly. **** explained everything in detail. I did not feel like I was being rushed and everyone made sure any questions I had were completely answered. Loved the daily updates. My car looks like it did when I purchased it new. The work completed was exceptional. Extremely pleased with my entire experience with ABRA!
James Darnell.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Painless from start to finish with repairs completed on time.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Far exceeded my expectations for quality of work and price!
Jemessia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Now that cell phones have become appendages of the human psyche, the text messsge updates were awesome! Staying informed but not annoyingly so about the progress, kept me patient about the work that needed to be done and the length of time it took. Never loose this aspect of the business. With all that said... it could have been just KELLI that was AWESOME!
Lida Belle.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Went above and beyond. Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great except we got a text on Monday saying the completion date would be 10/18 and it was not completed until 10/20. Other than that everything was great
Fernley Edward.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service and a special thanks to Kelli. She was very thorough and sincere. I really appreciate her attentiveness and communication. Awesome!
Alexis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was smooth and fast and the work performed looks just like before I had the issue.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I had a fantastic experience with ABRA. Chris was a great help and customer service provider!
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Courteous and helpful staff, repair done in timely manner, text updates are nice, great job!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in a very timely manner.
Richelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I greatly appreciated the constant communication and great customer service from your Manager Kelli regarding the status of my vehicle.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Absolutely great experience start to finish. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very disappointed with GEICO rep. Was supposed to check my alignment. Was very negative with me about alignment. Said they would check alignment. Did not authorize ABRA to check alignment. GEICO basically lied to me. I'm not happy with him. My car is out of alignment. ABRA was very pleasant and professional to work with. Pleased with ABRA. Would like to personally have the GEICO rep to call me. Nothing negative towards ABRA.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Quality work thank you
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Was kept well informed of status through the repair process.
Shaunna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Paul was wonderful! He came across as genuinely caring about my repair needs. He was extremely helpful, keeping me posted on the progress and any changes or needs that came up for my Honda Pilot's repairs. Thank you Paul and the Abra team!
Sammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys did a phenomenal job my truck looks brand new thank you
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service with quick results.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Paul was amazing to work with!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My truck was fixed in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly. Thank you!
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I liked the updates on my car. Even though it was mostly automated it made me feel like you didn't just push it off to the side and forget me. Thank you! I'll recommend ABRA anytime!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The text alerts were helpful. Chris Obaugh was very friendly and made the process easy. He made sure I was aware of the progress on my car.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The only thing I was unsatisfied with was that my ac was turned up as High as it would go + max ac.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied that is why when ever I have any problems of a small repair or a big repair i take my vehicles to Abra
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The truck looked great! Thank you,Chris.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome staff, very friendly and kept me informed daily. Car was fixed in no time and the process was very stress freee.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone did a great job I will tell everyone about you thanks again
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did great work on the car and the staff was very easy to work with.
Candi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
We have been happy with the communication and updates we have received. But, my wife picked up the Toyota today and the work done is far less than what I was expecting. It will need to be redone as I'm very unhappy! I work 7 days a week and rely on my wife to take care of some of these things, but she's not competent to know signs of subpar work. You can clearly see sand marks in the primer through the paint and several ridges from poor body work. I will not except it until it's done correctly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was great! I really appreciated all the updates and status on the progress.
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept informed and repair work looks amazing!! Car looks brand new again!
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Paul **** was professional yet friendly. His obvious knowledge of the work needed helped me relax with confidence the job would be done well.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris- thank you for a wonderful repair experience, everyone kept me informed of the repairs every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the end result; car looks like it just came out of the showroom. Thank you and your team for being extremely courteous and polite. Regards, Eric H
Sam Newton.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was truly dreading the idea of having to get my vehicle repaired after past experiences I have had, but I was so surprised by the professional and one on one care I received. Could not have asked for a better experience and the results were amazing!
Tonya Louise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I liked the daily updates, and the fact that there was an adjuster onsite all the time. I was treated with respect and dignity. My car looks great! Cannot tell anything was ever wrong with my car. They also sent me step by step photos.
Moses M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very professional keeps you up to date on what's going on at all times excellent workmanship
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Good job
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Something that you don't see much any more. Very clean facility. Very friendly and courteous staff. Really appreciate bring kept informed all the way through. I would recommend you highly to anyone.
Joanna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for your help!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications