Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jenna was great, kinda have a few questions though....if I could be contacted that would be great
****K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Rachell and Jenna are amazing! They both made my experience alot more pleasant than I thought it would be. Professional, and I really appreciate that type of service!????
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Just want to say thank you I’m pretty impressed with the service
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great experience!! I am very thankful that Jenna brought my car to me at work and returned my rental as well. Thank you so much!!
Kriscerina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Could not have asked for friendly people to help with the whole process, the car looks great also
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jenna was great!
Damaris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
The service was great however the repairs took significantly longer than expected and it was inconvenient to not have my car for that long. The estimated repair time was 3 days but it took 6 days to get my car back.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very impressed with the experience. The car looks great.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy shown, as well as the excellent speed of the repairs. Thanks again.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Easiest time I've ever had getting a car repaired.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Brandon was fabulous. He kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks perfect.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Brandon was extremely helpful & kept me updated throughout the entire process
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I appreciated the fact that the work was done ahead of schedule and that I was kept in the loop the entire time.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent service excellent and professional job done and my car looks beautiful
Chilinh D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Job went quickly and smoothly. I dropped off my car in the morning and got it back at the end of the day. No problems at all.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Office procedure very efficient and fast. Repair looks as good as new and completion time was super fast.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Was cleaned up very well afterward and was able to just fix my broken aftermarket headlight instead of replacing it with one stock headlight and one aftermarket. Also matched the paint from the original color very well and fixed a couple things that wasn't originally supposed to be fixed like my hood latch didn't stay up from the worn out shocks and when they replaced the hood they went ahead and replaced the shocks for it to stay up . And done in a quickly manner.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Jenna was wonderful! She deserves a raise and a bonus! Thank you to the body repair employees for a job well done! Highly recommended! Best customer service experience I believe I have ever had!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent service
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The service was great and fast!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications