Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The team at ABRA did a great job with the repairs on my truck. It looks fantastic, and all the team members were extremely helpful & informative through the entire process. Everyone was really nice & made the experience a pleasure. Thanks again to a great team.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
The laborers were very friendly and helpful. Went out of my way to went out They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. The work was done in a timely manner even though they had to order a part that was not anywhere in town. The job that they did was perfect he couldn’t even tell that anything it happened.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
They are true professionals. Brandon ensured that my vehicle was ready for me when they said it would be ready. He kept me informed along the process and even provided great customer care after the repair was completed.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Dave was awesome and a blessing to work with. It was such a pleasant experience especially since it was my first encounter with Abra. Thank you for such a wonderful experience and if all of your employees are anything like Dave you have an awesome team. Many blessings
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They truly went above and beyond our expectations. We are very happy with the work and will be recommending you to all our friends! Job well done and Thanks to Everyone! The Rowe's
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am very pleased with the high quality of service I received from your company’s representatives as well as as the expert repair of my vehicle. I received regular communication on the repair status. Dave and Marsha were great to work with and are excellent ambassadors for your company. Thank you. Tim Stewart
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were great to work with and job well done.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very happy with the final product and the customer service.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The customer service was excellent!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone was polite and helpful and made the process very easy. They explained the repairs very clearly, the work looked great and now my car is vacuumed! Thank you for an awesome experience! I would definitely recommend this shop
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very good job done
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
You have an employee named Janna that went out of her way to help me. I went to pick my vehicle up on Saturday and it would not start she ran and got several quick start jumper units that would not start my truck. She than went and got her car and tried but could not start. All of this in freezing weather and being so pleasant. She was really wonderful in a rough situation. She than stepped up and took care of my concerns with a lease vehicle. I’m retired from 35 years in the hospitality industry and customer service is so important, Janna knows the importance’s!
Fadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Dealing with Dave Ferman, customer service manager ptovided a most excellent service one can receive. Dave was on time, was clear detailing what will the results will be, very detailed & thorough, took his time and called to keep me informed when he said he would. He went out of his way to make sure that the results met the expectations. Excellent service and extenemly professional plus it was done sooner than expected. Well done.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Love the innovated technique of integrating text messaging to inform your customers the details of the work being done
Savannah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It was awesome how everything was all in a one stop shop. All the staff was super nice and helpful.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
The best auto body and customer service around. Very pleased with my experience and even though I don't plan on having another accident (who does), you guys will be my go to. Thank you so all the hard work to making my car look amazing again, or even better! You guys go above beyond starting with the front desk to the agents then even renting a car. Fastest best experience I've ever had. Thank you all again!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Always willing to answer my questions and made the process very easy thanks
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very professional, polite and gave attention to detail.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I would recommend ABRA to my friends. It was so convenient and quick! Jenna was very kind and courteous.
Momodou L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
No complaints. Did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications