Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 330 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Paul and Marsha were OUTSTANDING!!!!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Turn out time was good but driver rear tail light was buffed to remove scratches and said would be replaced if not buffed out. Buffing did not resolve the scratches and tail light was not replaced.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding repair job and great employees
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
The inside detail was very nice after having to pay a bunch of money to fix my. At.
John David.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Looks great. Hood latch might be slightly loose. I will let you know if there is a problem. Thanks again
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Very happy with Amy.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I never felt forgotten- the short updates that I received almost everyday kept me in the loop and allowed me to plan my day and week. The whole process was carefully explained and for those of us who have never dealt with an auto repair before it was very reassuring!!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so nice. I really liked the updates and my car looks great. Everything went very smoothly. Thank You !
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was excellent
Micahel Irvan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job can not tell it was ever damaged, I drove an hour for you to repair my truck, we'll worth making the trip
Nicole Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Wonderful
Chuanyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great experience,thank you.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Thank you so much!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The staff was very helpful. They communicated regularly with me
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was very impressed with your 1 stop shop for the entire process. It was a quick, professional, comprehensive repair service. I especially liked your text updates at each milestone. I will gladly recommend your service to anyone that asks. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Gary J
Jeffrey Scott.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The representatives were very good and the repair work looks like new.
Kandice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job! Fast and even cleaned the interior!! Thank you!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Nice repairs. Thank you.
Kevin Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
They were able to get my repair done in less than 48 hours, sh in exceeded my expectations. I work in a upscale retail location with high expectations from customers and I know how important it is to fulfill expectations of customers, and you guys have exceeded mine! Only issue was that there is now a small chip in my windshield post repair, I will be in contact with the Geico rep regarding that. I love the extra touch of detailing the car after repair as well! Thank you guys!!
James Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Repairs took much longer than anticipated. I was told the car could be delivered to me before the holidays... then told the day it was supposed to be at my house that the anchor had called in sick. They kept my car over the 4 day holiday weekend. Also. The transmission is slipping out of first very harshly... something it was not doing before I took it in. There is also still a grinding noise that I pointed out.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Amy did an amazing job communicated and the car looks better than before the wreck!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very satisfied and Amy was very helpful and kept me a praised of progress.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
great service. Amy kept us informed regularly, which was a great help. All in all, very satisfied. It almost makes me want to bend a fender (kidding.)
Wim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very happy with service
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired and how friendly the staff is Amy was so nice. I loved that I was able to be kept up to date with the process through text messages I really felt taken care of and informed. My car came back to me so clean from the detailing which is just an awesome added bonus, I would recommended Abra to anyone I know my experience couldn't have been any better!
Tiffany Lyn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
The auto text said my car was ready so I made a trip to the shop for nothing. However the work was top notch and they delivered my car to me for my inconvenience. Overall I'm very satisfied and would definitely go back!
James Boston.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
I requested a SUV, but had to ask again once I was offered a car instead. Also, my vehicle was delivered to you with a full tank of gas, but only a half tank was in my vehicle when I picked it up. Otherwise, I was pleased with the customer service and the repair. The frequent updates on the repair progress was helpful.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Delighted Abra went above and beyond my car is is perfect.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was pleased with the service
Pavel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the total cleanup from the accident inside my car as well as the outer body repair work, which was completed in a shorter amount of time than expected. Thank you!
Holly Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They kept me informed and were very professional.
Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone
Weldon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything went very well. Amy did a superior job in taking care of the repair.
Jagger K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The car was cleaned and in much better shape when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. It looks great and it's nice being kept in the loop as to what is going on. Thanks again
Roxana Mena.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I love the updates via texts. Everyone was very friendly and nice. I'm very please! :)
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I appreciated getting estimates both for repair and replacement before we started. I also appreciated how well I was informed about what was going on. And finally, it looks really great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was great to deal with.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
They did a very excellent job on the repairs to my jeep. Fast and very friend, always called or sent me texts giving updates on the status of my repairs.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I loved being kept updated on the progress of my repairs. And my car looks good n thank you for cleaning it also Great job
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Haven't driven it yet. The workmanship looks excellena glance at the interior shows a very nice detail job. Thanks for the texted updates also
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I love the experience I got here. I have had bad ones with other body shops and was thinking this one would be the same. I was wrong. You all are great and did a great job. Will definitely recommend you all to others. Thank you ABRA Auto body.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great experience!!!! Easy check in and out. Kept me updated on repair progress. Got done a day early. Truck was cleaner than the day a bought it. Having geico and enterprise reps onsite made everything easy.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an amazing job!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was my first experience with insurance claim and it was great ..
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I found the people to be knowledgeable, competent, friendly and helpful in every aspect of this experience. Although the amount of work required was somewhat minor, it was treated with a high degree of professionalism. The finished product was excellent in every respect. Thank you for some first rate service and while I hope I never need your services again, if I should, you will the first on my list.
Janell Joy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Friendly and courteous staff.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very pleased with the professional and personal time each team member spent to make sure my car was repaired right and on time.
Janna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I had an excellent experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. The staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. They made the whole process go smoothly, including arranging my rental car pickup and return. My repair was done quickly, my car was returned to me cleaned, detailed, and good as new.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
So far I have been pleased with you keeping me updated.
Elaine Michele.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car took a little bit longer than expected, however the work was done well. Getting back a completely clean and vacuum out car was a nice bonus too. Thank you very much for taking care of my baby
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job with the repairs. I have already had the opportunity to refer you to a colleague.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very pleased with my car and the support I received from your organization during the days my car was in your care... .I will definitely use you again if the occasion arises.....thank you so much... Joyce H
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I plan to leave a positive review on BBB. Thank you so much for everything. Vicki
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
will re evaluate my answer once parts not fixed have been ordered and replaced
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very pleased with the repair that was done on my car,everyone was very nice and pleasant. Thanks for everything
Deidra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris and Paul were great, friendly, and didn't make me feel like my questions shouldn't have been asked. They kept me update and made sure I understood the process. Thank you ABRA, Chris and Paul!
**** Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly, professional, and did a great repair with updates. I'd recommend to everyone!
Linhui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Keep the good work.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Super friendly, super fast, great atmosphere. Easy to work with and knowledgeable.
Matthew Allen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Can't say enough about the team at ABRA! From drop off to pick up it was the easiest dealing I've ever had with a body shop. The work is flawless and the employees are top notch. Keep up the good work!!!!!
Sarah Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Beautiful job, thank you
Matthew Montgomery.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly staff! I also loved the ease of using the Geico Express partnership that they have with Abra
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Marsha is great. Very nice and welcoming when you walk in the door. Paul was great too! Answered all of my questions promptly by email or phone calls. He kept me up to day through out the day and week. I will never take my cars anywhere else but Abra..... twice so far this year. Hopefully I won't be back anytime soon!! ????
Barbara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I feel ABRA did a great job. I can rest assured that should I have any problems or defects in workmanship, it is covered. Thank you, ABRA!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes, every thing looks nice. The silver color matched real well. Thanks to Paul and your team.
Heather Gloria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone I came in contact with were extremely professional and friendly. **** explained everything in detail. I did not feel like I was being rushed and everyone made sure any questions I had were completely answered. Loved the daily updates. My car looks like it did when I purchased it new. The work completed was exceptional. Extremely pleased with my entire experience with ABRA!
James Darnell.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Painless from start to finish with repairs completed on time.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Far exceeded my expectations for quality of work and price!
Jemessia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Now that cell phones have become appendages of the human psyche, the text messsge updates were awesome! Staying informed but not annoyingly so about the progress, kept me patient about the work that needed to be done and the length of time it took. Never loose this aspect of the business. With all that said... it could have been just KELLI that was AWESOME!
Lida Belle.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Went above and beyond. Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great except we got a text on Monday saying the completion date would be 10/18 and it was not completed until 10/20. Other than that everything was great
Fernley Edward.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service and a special thanks to Kelli. She was very thorough and sincere. I really appreciate her attentiveness and communication. Awesome!
Alexis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was smooth and fast and the work performed looks just like before I had the issue.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I had a fantastic experience with ABRA. Chris was a great help and customer service provider!
Cecilia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Courteous and helpful staff, repair done in timely manner, text updates are nice, great job!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in a very timely manner.
Richelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I greatly appreciated the constant communication and great customer service from your Manager Kelli regarding the status of my vehicle.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Absolutely great experience start to finish. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very disappointed with GEICO rep. Was supposed to check my alignment. Was very negative with me about alignment. Said they would check alignment. Did not authorize ABRA to check alignment. GEICO basically lied to me. I'm not happy with him. My car is out of alignment. ABRA was very pleasant and professional to work with. Pleased with ABRA. Would like to personally have the GEICO rep to call me. Nothing negative towards ABRA.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Quality work thank you
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Was kept well informed of status through the repair process.
Shaunna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Paul was wonderful! He came across as genuinely caring about my repair needs. He was extremely helpful, keeping me posted on the progress and any changes or needs that came up for my Honda Pilot's repairs. Thank you Paul and the Abra team!
Sammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys did a phenomenal job my truck looks brand new thank you
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service with quick results.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Paul was amazing to work with!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My truck was fixed in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly. Thank you!
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I liked the updates on my car. Even though it was mostly automated it made me feel like you didn't just push it off to the side and forget me. Thank you! I'll recommend ABRA anytime!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The text alerts were helpful. Chris Obaugh was very friendly and made the process easy. He made sure I was aware of the progress on my car.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The only thing I was unsatisfied with was that my ac was turned up as High as it would go + max ac.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied that is why when ever I have any problems of a small repair or a big repair i take my vehicles to Abra
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The truck looked great! Thank you,Chris.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome staff, very friendly and kept me informed daily. Car was fixed in no time and the process was very stress freee.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone did a great job I will tell everyone about you thanks again
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did great work on the car and the staff was very easy to work with.
Candi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
We have been happy with the communication and updates we have received. But, my wife picked up the Toyota today and the work done is far less than what I was expecting. It will need to be redone as I'm very unhappy! I work 7 days a week and rely on my wife to take care of some of these things, but she's not competent to know signs of subpar work. You can clearly see sand marks in the primer through the paint and several ridges from poor body work. I will not except it until it's done correctly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was great! I really appreciated all the updates and status on the progress.
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept informed and repair work looks amazing!! Car looks brand new again!
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Paul **** was professional yet friendly. His obvious knowledge of the work needed helped me relax with confidence the job would be done well.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris- thank you for a wonderful repair experience, everyone kept me informed of the repairs every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the end result; car looks like it just came out of the showroom. Thank you and your team for being extremely courteous and polite. Regards, Eric H
Sam Newton.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was truly dreading the idea of having to get my vehicle repaired after past experiences I have had, but I was so surprised by the professional and one on one care I received. Could not have asked for a better experience and the results were amazing!
Tonya Louise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I liked the daily updates, and the fact that there was an adjuster onsite all the time. I was treated with respect and dignity. My car looks great! Cannot tell anything was ever wrong with my car. They also sent me step by step photos.
Moses M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very professional keeps you up to date on what's going on at all times excellent workmanship
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Good job
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Something that you don't see much any more. Very clean facility. Very friendly and courteous staff. Really appreciate bring kept informed all the way through. I would recommend you highly to anyone.
Joanna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for your help!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the updates throughout the repair process.
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me informed throughout my repairs.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I had a grocery cart hit my car and so ABRA helped remove the scratches. It was only going to take 4 days. On the day I was supposed to pick it up, I was told it would be longer because a poor paint job was done and the paint was sagging. Later, I found out, that was not the case. When removing my SUV bars on top of my car where you can store luggage, they accidentally dented my car. So they would now have to fix it. So they put me in a rental car. So I had to wait longer to get my car back. However, they did put me in a rental car free of charge, and I really appreciated that because I had to get to work every day. A couple of days later, I came to pick up my car again. I put my seat belt on, and even though it was loose I drove it a few miles to the local grocery store where I could adjust. I thought it just needed to be tightened. Later I found out the seat belt compartment was never properly reinstalled after they finished the repair. So I had to drive back to ABRA 30 mins. later and drop off my car again to get it fixed, and get back into the rental car. The next day I was able to pick up my car again and the seat belt was fixed. As a courtesy gesture, Chris, the manager, offered to detail and wax my car, which I got done today, Aug. 25th. I really appreciated that. Chris went over and beyond to help me make things right after my wait time had been extended and 2 mishaps happened (dent damage & seatbelt error). He was so, so nice and really went over and beyond to make things right. And ya know what, that makes a huge difference. I really have minimal complaints. Yes, I was upset they dented my car, and also didn't put my seatbelt right, and my car wait was extended, but Chris O'Baugh went over and beyond to make things right and I really, really appreciate that as a customer. So thank you ABRA, but most of all thank you Chris O'Baugh for being such a wonderful, professional, and absolutely OUTSTANDING at customer service! I really appreciate it.
Joel Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service
Brandon Monroe.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Wowwww, I am super impressed. Unbelievable the job ABRA did! My Jeep is detailed inside and out! Blown Away, my expectations have been far exceeded. Thank you so much guys! You've made a very unfortunate experience become a pleasure to have dealt with. Brandon Swisher -Customer for life.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You all did a great abs efficant job at getting me in and out and on the road quickly. Thank you.
Stequita Lavette.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys were awesome!
Quenton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communications, excellent work performed, quick and courteous service.
Alison N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work AND customer service!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was not expecting y'all to clean and vacuum my car. I was very impressed with it!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
good job. Great customer support
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car looks great and i'm very happy that it was also cleaned which i didn't expect. Overall good job
Richard Brooks.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very friendly, professional service. Treated well and just loved seeing that you had washed and vacuumed my car after the repair! Thanks.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND A JOB WELL DONE
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I couldn't be any more pleased with ABRA and the service I received. They were professional, courteous and maintained communication throughout the entire process. I would gladly return to them for future service and thy helped make a difficult situation much easier. The clean car upon their return to Me was a great touch! Thanks again. Adam R
J K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
None
Michael R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
All looks great
Lorrie Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service fast repair . I appreciate my car being detail cleaned . Great Job !!!
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The team members were very professional and the service was quickly done with in 2 days and you could tell the Knoxville TN location cared about their customers
Dominic Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great team work. That's what makes a good company. People
Ada K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Except for a missing hubcap, service great.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks for making sure everything turned out right. You guys are always professional, courteous and proficient!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
I had to bring my car back in because the back up camera, which was not damaged in the accident, was not working. They got it working quickly and the repairs look good, so I am satisfied now-but would have preferred not to have to return.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for the amazingly thorough and beautiful job you did on my car ~ it looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor, inside and out!! Not only that, but every person that I interacted with was professional and friendly. I am a very happy customer & will certainly tell my friends that ABRA is the place to go if they need can anybody work done on their cars!
Amos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received. The only complaint I have is that my vehicle was returned to me missing the radio antenna. Other than that the repairs are of excellent quality.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everybody involved was extremely nice and informative throughout the whole process ! That made all the difference! And my truck was very happy too !!
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you guys, you all did an amazing job!
Amber Lea.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
The office staff was great. When Putting the bumper back to gether 4 of the Body clips were rushed And not installed. Paint is bubbled in a few places on the front bumper
Lebraun M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Really satisfied with the updates and overall service
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Quick and easy!
Martin Albert.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was great. The daily updates on the status of the repairs were appreciated. The quality of the repair looks super at this point. One item, the "Wolfsburg" emblem is missing from the driver's side and there is a slight buff mark where it was.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I really appreciated all of the text updates and personal touch.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional an thank you so much !!!
Cecil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I spoke to the adjuster and to her that I had over spray and buffing compound on my car. She said she would let Abra know. Still no call from anyone.
Carrie Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Best repair experience EVER. Fast and Friendly and the work was outstanding! I felt like I drove off in a new van. Thanks to everyone!!!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Fantastic customer service. I will highly recommend
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I can't get over my experience with you all. Every single person I encountered greeted me with such joy and so much respect. I am tickled with all the hard work and great attitudes! My car looks amazing and it was such a mess inside I was so embarrassed but I literally had no time to clean anything out and everyone told me not to worry and I could have popped to see you all had to clean and vaccum inside. (Still so embarrassed) Such great work completed very quickly! And great customer service! Thank you Abra for going above and beyond for me!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This was a pleasant, easy to deal with experience.
Leticia Lim.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Friendly staff. Doug is customer oriented. Good job!
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They were extremely helpful.
Charis B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
An excellent paint job. My car looks brand new. I appreciate the car be washed and vacuum and dusted. From drop off to pickup was a quick and smooth process. Thank you.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
A job that the Abra team went above and beyond. I was so greatful and appreciative that Chris went out of his way to take us home when we dropped our car off and when the car was ready came and picked us up. That truly helped my family out and meant a lot thank you so much.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job very polite staff work done in a timely manner couldn't be happier!!!
Patrick John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had several small scratches I wanted repaired but was not able to get a decent quote. They wanted 1k for a few less than 1" scratches.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very considerate personnel, excellent service, repair was done quickly and very good workmanship.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service! Great work!
Loretta Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
My car when arrived home would not start.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Appreciated the text updates!
Hugh K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very courteous & prompt.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I received excellent service and was surprised to find that my car was ready on the same day I took it for repair. We have gone here over many years and always receive excellent service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Friendly staff, quick, and done right
Barbara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff I interacted was was nice and welcoming. Also importantly, they seem to work together and communicate well throughout the business in a positive and enlightening way.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The service and work done looks great. However, the red paint markers used are still visible on my white car. There's also dark residue, maybe glue, around the outside of the roof that was replaced. I'm sure it's an easy fix, but I wish it had been cleaned completely before being returned.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks!
Paola B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent body work on my car with a new trunk. All done in 24 hrs. Doug and Shellie were super courteous and friendly. Thank you all very much!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This was the most efficient and pleasant car repair experience I've ever had and the results are perfect. My car looks brand new. Doug was great to work with - he kept me informed of the status of my car the entire time and was clearly invested in making sure I was satisfied with the service and results. I would recommend ABRA to anyone.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They kept me up to date with progress
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Wonderful customer service and keeping me updated!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Looked good as new, what more could you ask for?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Chris was awesome!! The feedback I got throughout the process made us feel like we were a priority. Work looks great and wortg the wait.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great work and great people!!! Thank you all very much!!!
Hengxing X.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good job on my Bmw!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very efficient in getting my vechile done I can say from experience that no one has ever fix our vechile in 2 days. Irs looks great and everything is under warranty. All the staff were very profressional and friendly. I will use your place from now on. Thank you for great service.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Every step was handled professionally and repair time was quick!!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The whole team was amazing, and they made the situation stress free. I've never seen a more streamlined process, I'm very impressed and will definitely take my car there in the future. A special Thank you to Nate and his team for excellent customer service from start to finish.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looked perfect. It was done very quickly and I was kept well informed every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Cary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a great job with my car.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Team Lexington in Knoxville was very patient talking me through the process of a checkup after a accident and went out of their way to get my car back to me quickly... and detailed cleanup inside & out. Looks & feels like a brand new car.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Special thanks to Doug! He went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and kept me updated through the entire process. 10/10 amazing customer service! :)
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car is not done yet
James B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my car it looks great thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Chris O'Baugh and the Abra team did an outstanding job. I appreciated the ride to Oak Ridge and the friendly and helpful staff greeting you at the door. Michael Kelleghan
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Few electronical dysfunctions made were present when the truck was returned to me and the passenger side door panel was loose. Other than that, the body repairs were perfect. I can not even tell that the door was replaced.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Matched the paint perfectly. Cleaned the car up inside and out. Very satisfied!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repairs were done with what appears to be quality work and great customer satisfaction. Appreciated the assistance with insurance concern also.
Nga T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Miss Marsha and the staff at Lexington shop in Knoxville were very helpful in all areas of the repair
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys did a fast and great job! Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
All repairs were not made when I was advised car was ready for pickup. A part had to be order and a return trip made.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Doug and the rest of the team exceeded my expectations. I appreciate all the work and attention to detail all the staff took in handling my repair needs! Thank you all!
Sandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very curtious and was kept informed.
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was fortunate enough to have Doug work on my vehicle. He took care when looking at the damage and really paid attention to the details when making repairs and prepping my vehicle to be returned to me. He communicated with me frequently and was always happy to answer any questions. He was polite, professional, and a joy to work with. Thank you!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional. Kept me well informed on the progress with my car.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Chris and the rest of his team were awesome. Patient and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.
Stan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I liked the constant updates from beginning to end. Many thanks to the ABRA crew.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everyone was easy to work with, very nice, and did a great job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent customer service!
Tory W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
My air conditioning still isn't working in my Honda Civic!!!! It stopped working after the accident and when I dropped it off you told me it would be fixed and it's not. Not happy about this by any means.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I used your company when it was KCC, so knew it to be a reputable and wonderful service dept anyway. So, when I was in need again, I knew straight away where to go again. Doug was awesome and I really like the texts that keep me up to date on the status of my car.,Marcia, Shelley, & Burton (who checked for a CD that I left in the rental) all need special mentioning, too. I'm sure the service technicians who worked are my car, do as well. As usual, it looks brand new and I appreciate the cleaning! Thanks!!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was easy to speak to the person who was working on my car. I appreciate the text updates that you sent. I will recommend you. Thank you for doing a very good job. Judy L
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications