Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
From what we can see a good job was done. We appreciated getting the progress updates by text as the car ???? was worked on.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks awesome
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The repairs were well done. It looks just like new. In fact it was rewashed again just before we picked it up. A lot of pride was put into their work.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
The vehicle was clean when returned back to me. The entire team worked together to ensure the body work and internal damage to the car was fixed properly. They checked and doubled check to ensure they had repaired and fixed each area of the vehicle.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service nice people
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Can't even tell their was any damage. Good job. My car is cleaner now than it was before.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/29/2018
The work seems ok. I was not happy with some details. I was in the Foreign Car Business for over 30 years. When I arrived, I inspected the car and saw the belly pan and various plastic pieces were not attached properly. I am glad I did not send Debra my wife to pick it up. There was also weather stripping on the door hanging. When I arrived back in NJ I found a hand full of push pin fasteners on the top cowl as well this morning. I leaves me to wonder where they were supposed to be placed. The OEM hood sticker were also missing when I picked up the car. It is details like this that makes me wonder what other corners were cut or things left undone.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Best body shop ever!! Fast, friendly and professional. Thank you so much!!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Thanks for vacuuming the inside. The paint color matched perfectly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Will always look to this shop for my body repairs. Great service!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent customer service!
Jeremiah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing customer service, Amazing work done to my truck, Overall a happy customer and will recommend Demaagd GMC Nissan of battle creek. Jim Merry is always a pleasure to work with.
Tonja D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The bodyshop was great to work with in repairing my vehicle. They constantly kept me update. Office staff was wonderful. I will make sure to spread the word about my positive experience. Thank you so much!
Sue E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was very pleased with the treatment and the repair of my vehicle and the staff could not have been more helpful
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Back in shop again . Because no one bother to test drive a car after spending $4500 on it drove worse then before waiting on second time repair and will update as I receive my vehicle back. I had high hopes.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jack and his group did a fantastic job working on my car. I really appreciate their hard work and attention to detail. They complete the repair on my car professionally and with great care. Thank you very much, Mohammad H
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I loved getting the text messages to let me know the updates. The staff was very friendly helpful and efficient
Colette Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for cleaning my car. I’m so sorry my 17 year old son trashed and you had to be the one to clean. It. You did an outstanding job with my car
Makesha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my car I was so pleased when I came to pick it up it look like a brand new car you do very nice work I appreciate it.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Awesome people to work with and done in a timely matter and love the email that comes to you about progress .. will be coming back on our next issues

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications