Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chanda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service and the car looked great. You have a great bunch people there. Everyone Was very nice and the communication was excellent
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Looks great very happy
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I love bringing my car to get repaired at Demaagd. I know the work is always going to be done the right way and look beautiful. I am so happy with my car! It looks great! Everyone is always so nice to work with too!
Doyle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
We had such excellent service! The body shop personnel were a pleasure to work with. They kept us updated about their progress with our repairs. The car was absolutely beautiful when we picked it up! It looked brand new!! They will get our work from now on!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service, friendly staff, and was updated daily on progress. My car looks great. Thanks everyone.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Looks great! I just wished the rest of the car looked that good. Thanks you!!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
From what we can see a good job was done. We appreciated getting the progress updates by text as the car ???? was worked on.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Looks awesome
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The repairs were well done. It looks just like new. In fact it was rewashed again just before we picked it up. A lot of pride was put into their work.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
The vehicle was clean when returned back to me. The entire team worked together to ensure the body work and internal damage to the car was fixed properly. They checked and doubled check to ensure they had repaired and fixed each area of the vehicle.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service nice people
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Can't even tell their was any damage. Good job. My car is cleaner now than it was before.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/29/2018
The work seems ok. I was not happy with some details. I was in the Foreign Car Business for over 30 years. When I arrived, I inspected the car and saw the belly pan and various plastic pieces were not attached properly. I am glad I did not send Debra my wife to pick it up. There was also weather stripping on the door hanging. When I arrived back in NJ I found a hand full of push pin fasteners on the top cowl as well this morning. I leaves me to wonder where they were supposed to be placed. The OEM hood sticker were also missing when I picked up the car. It is details like this that makes me wonder what other corners were cut or things left undone.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Best body shop ever!! Fast, friendly and professional. Thank you so much!!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Thanks for vacuuming the inside. The paint color matched perfectly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Will always look to this shop for my body repairs. Great service!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent customer service!
Jeremiah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing customer service, Amazing work done to my truck, Overall a happy customer and will recommend Demaagd GMC Nissan of battle creek. Jim Merry is always a pleasure to work with.
Tonja D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The bodyshop was great to work with in repairing my vehicle. They constantly kept me update. Office staff was wonderful. I will make sure to spread the word about my positive experience. Thank you so much!
Sue E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was very pleased with the treatment and the repair of my vehicle and the staff could not have been more helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications