Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Lee"s paint job looked fabulous. Lisa & Jim were very good to work with. I will recommend your shop to others.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Great customer service
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome team! Always great service from Jim Merry,Jack and Lisa!
Harrison L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
All of my body shop work is done there. Excellent work!
Pattie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service and it was done fast so I was in and out and your vehicle 4 alarm manager and receptionist more of
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great work and finished way faster than expected!
Jurnis A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Pleasant. Knowledgeable personnel, great workmanship ... I reckon you to all my friends ... Thank you.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Fast friendly courteous staff. Looks like new again
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff was professional and the service communication was great. Much apprecaited
Harrison L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The repair was timely and the car looks new again! Thank you for your such a great job!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thanks so much for fixing my car.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Not only does my Jeep look fantastic again, but the inside of it does too! Thank you for going the extra steps to ensure the reunion with my Jeep was a pleasant one! I will definitely use Demaagd for any possible, future body repairs.
Danene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very very nice staff. Friendly and helpful
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
The job isn’t complete yet! The backup camera is still out of line.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Your staff did an awesome job on my 2013 toyota corolla. You repaired it in a very timely fashion. Everything went smoothly. I recommend your company in the future. Thanks for the job well done.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Looks great! Like new! Thanks for the great service.
Thang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2018
My car is not complete
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was friendly and courteous. And they did a great job!
Nikola K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Most definitely completely satisfied With the quality of the work on my car. Thank you for the fine work and keeping us informed on the work that was being done.
Chanda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service and the car looked great. You have a great bunch people there. Everyone Was very nice and the communication was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications