Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Quick and thorough job, and car wash to boot.
Koh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Eddy was extremely professional! Thank you!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fix Auto Tustin, I am pleased and thrilled with the service I got from Johnny. Sorry if I am spelling the name wrong but I know he is the only Johnny there. He kept me fully informed from start to finish. My car was done early and he called me to keep me in the loop. My car was in great care with you guys. I am pleased that my insurance company Allstate recommended this team for my repairs. Everyone from the front desk to Johnny was fatastic. You guys have this thing down to a science and I loved that. I really enjoyed getting text updates about my car too. I would highly recommend all of you for any further service.
Chantilly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff and service team are fantastic. They take the pain out of a stressful experience. Thank you for being honest, prepared and quick! This will always be my go to.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good job. Good communication.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks again.
Eleanor J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Last week when I got rear ended I was super confused on where to go and what to do, when I went to fix auto Tustin they were super patient and kind to me. I had a long wait for a rental car and getting everything figured out, John really made me feel special by singling me out from everyone in there waiting and asked about my situation and actually cared. My car kept me safe and getting my car back earlier made me so happy! Great service, great work and I even gave John a hug for being so nice throughout this crappy process of getting in an accident! Thank you guys!!
Ibrahim D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks for the great job. & For keeping us posted on the repairs regularly. ..special thanks to Mr.Joe. & his staff.We will recommend to our acquaintances.Great cust. Service!!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great job!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I could not be any happier with both the quality of the extensive repairs to my truck or the excellent customer service. Everyone truly treated me like family. They went above and beyond to make sure my needs and wishes were met and exceeded. I will refer everyone I know.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fix Auto came highly reckoned and they did not disappoint. They were amazing b
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Best repair service ever
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
2nd time, both times amazing.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Angel was great he kept me updated and finished the job way ahead of schedule Great job angel and the Fix Auto Tustin team
Lizhi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great. Thank you
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Johnny at Fix Auto Tustin exceeded my expectations. He made the whole situation less stressful. From taking my car in for an estimate to making sure my car was ready on time, actually, it was ready before the scheduled time. Thanks guys!
Chorng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent!
Scarlet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fantastic experience all around! Thank you!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Eddie was wonderful. Very professional. I was extremely happy with the Geico rep being on site and so kind. Enterprise was OK. No complaints except I wasn’t happy to have gotten a midsize car I would have chosen a compact but that’s really no big deal In the past, I have always used Marina Auto Body in Huntington Beach but getting my car taken there and then getting further transportation has always been a challenge. I love the way you guys did the one stop shop. Again, I recommend Eddie has a great service advisor. Kidding this on Siri so I hope it hasn’t made typos
Asli O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The experience I had at Fix Auto was beyond any customer service experience I’ve had at auto-related establishment. The office staff, staff that helped with my vehicle (Eddie) and others not only made the experience run smoothly, and also made it extremely pleasant. They kept me in the loop the whole time, and Eddie even helped me with transition my car seat to/from my rental and own vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications