Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scarlet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fantastic experience all around! Thank you!
Marty G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Eddie and Zach were great. I’m very happy and appreciative.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Well, yes very happy to have Fix Auto for the 3rd time and just want to say that your personel, Angel and also the last time Eddie are very professional and nice people, they know their craft! I'm very happy to do business with Fix Auto ????
Angelica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very friendly people!
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Johnny was awesome ! He helped me along the way and the car turned out great ! Super professional
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Broke it down and explained everything what they fix, answered my questions honestly.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work and good communication. Thanks
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything was made simple and I was treated very well throughout the entire process. I also appreciate the texted updates along the way. Thank you!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Generally easy to work with. John was great. The front desk staff wasn’t always helpful or willing to listen to my questions and kept referring me back to my insurance, which had told me only to work with Fix directly. Great turn around time repairing my car.
Preston K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Each and every interaction I had with an employee was first class. Great communication, customer service and execution. Truly felt like a family atmosphere.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car bumper still had a little bump on it after repair. Repairman said that the bump would settle down. We’ll have to see...
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
all were very friendly and professional
Pei Sian.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
The front desk clerks show little enthusiasm in helping customers.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The service provided was excellent and my car was fixed very quickly.
Thu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very welcome to customers. Service on time,keep in track i do not need to call for info.i am happy my car fix very good more than i expect.Thanks
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything went very smoothly and was handled very professionally
Griselda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Eddie was terrific.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service by the team. Loved being continually updated as well as the seamless one stop shop process.
Dalia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Angel was great. He was professional, personable and cared about his work. Everyone was courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications