Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great service, kept me updated, worked fast!
Valentina B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Seikan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Whole team was great. Johnny did an excellent job keeping us informed. We really appreciate the great job on the car!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Joe made the process really simple, and I appreciate all of his help. He had all the answers to my questions and took care of everything for me. He was five steps ahead the whole way. He was five steps ahead the whole way. The girls at the front desk did a great job getting me in and out of the office in a timely manner . The car looks great, so I couldn’t be happier.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very efficient & on time as promised
Jacinta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My service advisor Eddie López was on point and kept me posted on the status of my car repairs.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Your team is awesome. Johnny was very informative and kept me in the loop with all the updates on my car.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Start to finish very professional and kept Me informed the whole time Excellent job !!!!!!!!!!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
First time using this company and they were fabulous! Updating me every step so I knew what was going on. Would diffenitly use Fix Auto Tustin again!!!
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Hi great company I’m very impressed job well done very fast and the truck looks great, also Joe is very professional he keep me posted since day one Overall great team thank you fix auto.
Chungmi K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
We’re very impressed by the excellent services and repair work. Ed from FIXAUTO and David from Geiko are so helpful and efficient. Also so friendly and courteous. Before we went there, we were worried and stressed. But after talking to David and Ed, we could relax and trust that our Subaru would be fixed well. Ed was thoroughly attentive until we got the back. Thank you!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
I am very happy with the professional job and the updates every day thank you
Hiroyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very good. Like a new car. Grate. Thank you
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Joe worked with us to not only repair our car, but also complete a bit of an upgrade with a part of the car. He was great with communicating with us and the status of our car, which we appreciated very much. Thank you!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The car is fixed like a brand new one. The job was done on time as promised. The text system was nice. It kept me updated the progress everyday. Well done!
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Repair looks great! Thank you Anton for the personal customer service and taking care of the Lexus repairs! Mimi Terry
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Joe was fantastic at letting me know all the updates that were being done to my car and any set backs that arose. I'm glad to have my car back and it looks and feel new again. Thanks!
Ricki R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great communication, everyone was very friendly and helpful
Iyin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Good communication, constant updates
Sunny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Joe and the assistants up front were wonderful! Made me feel comfortable about my car being in good hands! thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications