Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/23/2019
Communication was extremely inaccurate. Customer service was intermittent.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone that I dealt with were professional and it was done right the first time. From the paper work to the repair. The car was ready earlier than expected. Also a lot cleaner than expected. I hope I never need body work again but if I do I know who will do the repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Liz was fantastic. I had full confidence that my vehicle would be taken care of properly and that my best interest was kept in mind. Excellent customer service and professionalism!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Fantastic service right from the beginning when I was Called. Just great people at this business. I have never had such great service from any business. All your people from the people at your front desk to the body shop Person Olivia. Everyone was so polite and they always smiled when they talked to me. My car also looks great. Plus I was kept up to date on everything. Just great great service. Extremely run business.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I appreciated the updates on the progress to completion of repair. Each representative I dealt with was professional and made the entire process worry free. The repairs were completed very well, I couldn't be happier. If I ever need auto work again I will be calling Fix Auto Oceanside! Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you so much! My car looks better than before it was broken! You’re team was helpful and attentive. Thank you for going the extra mile to check my tires and touch up my paint. I really appreciate you!
Louisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fix it , was so polite they made my experience so easy and kept me informed every step of the way . I truly would recommend to all wh needed services on repairs. Thank you so much ????
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything turned out great and in a very efficient time span! Glad how my front bumper and side fenders turned out! Overall everything was well done and very clean!
Horquidea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond of what my car needed my car was sparkling clean. Great job!
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Staff was very much on top of there job the updates via text are awesome your shop is very professional run Thanks for a job well done
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Good communication of progress of the repairs.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Great service all around, got car back way ahead of schedule which was really nice!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They treated me with respect, and they constantly sent updates throughout the whole process to keep me updated. It was repaired quickly and overall it was a good experience.
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very friendly & professional. Made me feel comfortable trusting my Miata to them.
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was amazing
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fix Auto did an excellent job. My car looks like new. The clay bar work on the hood is flawless. I had to duct tape the front end on to get home from where I was hit. They cleaned all of the residue off and looks great. Thank you Fix Auto.
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great customer service! Olivia was amazing and really helped me understand possible damages. You guys did an amazing job - my car looks new again!! Thank you!
Devonta L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
The Repairs Were Great. It’s Like Nothing Ever Happened.
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was very impressed with the service. I have nothing but good things to say about fixauto. They fixed everything quickly and went above and beyond what was asked including cleaning the exterior and interior of my truck. Thank you!
Ty F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service from estimate to communication any changes to the way ahead.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications