Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was impressed with the speed at which you got me in as well as how fast Fix Auto completed my repairs. I am very satisfied with the work, my bumper looks good as new. I also loved being able to drop my rental off there and pick my car up. Kudos to enterprise for that. Lastly, I can't forget the insurance company that was behind it all ...endurance, even though I myself have liberty mutual. I was impressed by all 3 businesses.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Best excellence service I have ever had.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service! Quick and professional.
Herbert V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I very much appreciate that you keep your customers aware of the progress of of repair to their vehicle. The quality of the work that you do is excellent, thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
I brought an $80,000 BMW with a WHITE leather interior to Fix Auto, for a minor repair. I maintain my car in impeccable condition. When I dropped off my vehicle, I specifically told, Michael the GEICO representative to be very careful with the pristine white leather interior. He assured me that shop would respect my wishes and my financial investment. This DID NOT happen. The drivers seat had “dirt and grease marks “ on it. So did the door and center arm rest. This is the SECOND TIME that I have had the exact same experience with Fix Auto. The interior should have been covered in plastic as a preventative measure to avoid this problem. TWICE!!!!!!! What is the logic in wearing a dirty uniform or personal clothing and sitting in an expensive automobile with a WHITE LEATHER INTERIOR? Simple answer... THEY DON’T CARE.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks to Keith and crew for doing a great job! And to Geico for seamlessly approving the increases as issues were identified. My request to Keith was take all the time you need to get it right because if it wasn't it would be coming back. Time will tell on paint and stuff, but out of the box - great work!!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Really Happy with the work
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My experience was amazing! Everyone was kind and helpful from start to finish. And my car looks incredible. Thank you fix auto!
An Lauren.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Olivia was outstanding helping me and my family getting our vehicle fixed I will definitely refer anyone to fix auto collision.
Hilario B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Olivia and the other staff were great. Thanks.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They kept me informed of the process of getting my car repaired. It actually came in under budget and earlier than expected. Job well done!
Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Elizabeth was amazing , all staff did great at communicating and fixing my car in great condition and early thanks do much
Marin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Really easy to work with and kept me very informed on repair progress. Keith was great and Mike from Geico was also great.
Syliviaanette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome job! Got my car back better than when I arrived that’s for sure! Keith was great. Thank you Keith!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Elizabeth was great at communicating with me about the status of the job. And it was completed earlier than expected.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Love the service at Fix auto. They keep me informed and always seem to get my car fixed earlier than I expect
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Olivia and staff were amazing!!! Great customer service!
Galina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional and detailed from beginning with a smile to end Thank you, Olivia
Debrah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. Great customer service very professional
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciated how well I was taken care of, from delivering my damaged vehicle to your shop to the updates to the early delivery and excellent repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications