Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noreen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
They kept me updated every day. Olivia was very professional and a good listener
Roquelito N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great job..impressive organized system..outstanding quality og work
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent service
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service, work performed was incredible. Would highly recommend this shop.
Devyn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very professional and nice! Loved the service
Joan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you to the entire team @ Fix Auo Everyone I interacted with were 100% professional, knowledgeable and above all courteous. Thank you so much for getting back on the road so quickly!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The service provided, in addition to the excellent repairs, was outstanding! Keith was great to work with - he was incredibly generous with his time, and took great care to walk me through what was an unfamiliar process. It really meant a lot, and was huge in contributing to my peace of mind, knowing that he was looking out for me and my vehicle. Although I hope I won't need it any time soon, Keith and the rest of the staff who I worked with there have absolutely earned my permanent business and glowing recommendations! Thanks again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Would like to thank everyone like work my car job well really appreciate the hard work time you guys put in to it thank you so much
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thanks everyone for being super nice and for your valuable work. I really appreciated.
Brisia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very impressed with the service and the work done to my car. Efficient and professional!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car was returned to me more broken than when I dropped it off. I had no chips or cracks in my windshield now I have a 18 crack that is apparently no ones fault. I was told the weather cracked my windshield. That’s bs.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was impressed with the speed at which you got me in as well as how fast Fix Auto completed my repairs. I am very satisfied with the work, my bumper looks good as new. I also loved being able to drop my rental off there and pick my car up. Kudos to enterprise for that. Lastly, I can't forget the insurance company that was behind it all ...endurance, even though I myself have liberty mutual. I was impressed by all 3 businesses.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Job was finished ahead of schedule and looks brand new, thank you fix auto
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
elisabeth was awesome!
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Best excellence service I have ever had.
Lorraine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Tina really pays attention to the customer needs and cares about the customers conserns. Oscar did an awesome job and was finished way before the estimated time frame. Everyone in the office was very friendly and never disrespectful. Thank you all for being such a great team!!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were wonderful! I got a call every other day with updates about my car and I always felt confident they would take very good care of my car. When I got my car back (3 days early!) they had gone above and to make it look beautiful again AND they cleaned and detailed my car inside and out! If I ever need something done again for my car they will be my first call!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service! Quick and professional.
Herbert V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I very much appreciate that you keep your customers aware of the progress of of repair to their vehicle. The quality of the work that you do is excellent, thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
I brought an $80,000 BMW with a WHITE leather interior to Fix Auto, for a minor repair. I maintain my car in impeccable condition. When I dropped off my vehicle, I specifically told, Michael the GEICO representative to be very careful with the pristine white leather interior. He assured me that shop would respect my wishes and my financial investment. This DID NOT happen. The drivers seat had “dirt and grease marks “ on it. So did the door and center arm rest. This is the SECOND TIME that I have had the exact same experience with Fix Auto. The interior should have been covered in plastic as a preventative measure to avoid this problem. TWICE!!!!!!! What is the logic in wearing a dirty uniform or personal clothing and sitting in an expensive automobile with a WHITE LEATHER INTERIOR? Simple answer... THEY DON’T CARE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications