Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very courteous, professional staff. Service was great, most pleased with the experience.
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
This was a new experience for us, one that hopefully won't happen again anytime soon. However if it does we know who to call. They did an amazing job with our truck.They called and kept in touch every step of the way, I was extreamely impressed that took a stressful situation and turned it into an easier than expected process. Our truck looks better than it did the day we bought it. Thank y'all so much!!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
As always my experience was great with your facility. Craig was super to take the time to find the cheapest and most cost effective way to solve my issues on the vehicle. Thank you ,and have a blessed day.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Kenneth's always does a great job with our vehicles, Brian has dealt with our collision issues and exceeding our expectations each time!
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very pleased with the repairs. Very good to get updates via texted messages while car was in shop. Nice to have a clean car ,inside and out, when I picked up. Charges were close to the estimate and explained when asked about.
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks Bryan and the guys at Kenneth’s. Awesome job!!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I couldn't tell that the car was ever in an accident. The car looks original and I'm very please of your workmanship. Thanks
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Repair was extremely good. Looks like new
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
The car (Schuby) will be 20 years old on March 6 2018. Thanks to Kenneths it looks and drives as good as it did when we first bought it. We are very happy with the quality of work at Kenneths and the care they put into each job, that is why we have been a customer for over 20 years I give them a 5 Star rating and recommend them to the people I meet/know every chance I get. Thank you for a job well done
Kayce I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The car looks amazing! Thank you guys so much! :)
Elbert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Between the insurance and the harassment it was an awful expseperienc
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I really appreciate the emails regarding percentage completion and anticipated delivery date of the vehicle. That is very helpful to planning! It is obvious the high quality work and checks that take place before the vehicle is complete. Thanks for a great experience on an unfortunate situation!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
always the best service. Your work is excellent.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I knew Kenneth's car care was good from friends I had talked to but experiencing their professionalism in person was amazing. Brian and staff did everything to repair my car quickly and make it as easy as possible for my son to get back in his new looking truck. Thank you very much for all of the effort
Kia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Bryan was very helpful. Keep up the good work!! Thank you Kenneth’s Care Care!!
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was referred to Kenneth’s Car Care by my neighbor who was very happy with your services. I called and was told I could just walk in for an estimate which took no time at all. I dropped off my car the same day and received various emails as an update. I couldn’t be more happy with the level of service from the staff and the great quality work completed on my car. Thank you for the exceptional job on my car and excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend your services in the future.
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
as always an excellent job! Bryan Quinn and his crew are on top of there game !
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Brian & his team did an excellent job on my truck, it looks fantastic. Best body work I have experienced in the Houston area by far. The little extras he did for me was the best Christmas gift I received. I probably need to throw some of my famous BBQ on the pit and come up there and feed the crew for New Years. If it weren't so darn cold I would Thank all of you for such a kind and professional experience. I will highly recommend you to my friends.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car looks like new. Appreciate the timely updated on progress of repairs.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications