Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lilia W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great work ! The only thing I didn’t like like is that ****/2 tank of gas was gone.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Mitch was fantastic! He made the drop off and pick up process go smoothly. I greatly appreciate the excellent customer service.

Norman Frede Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thank You Natasha, We really proud of Mitch We would like to thank You for the kind Review! Thank You, David
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mitch took care of everything from the get go and followed it all the way through. Great job and service (major improvement over my experience there a couple of years before!). Thank you!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was very impressed with the repairs that were done to my Jeep. I would also like to thank Mitch for all his communications with me before, during and after the repairs of my car. Thank you Norman Frede Chevrolet!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
friendly and helpful staff and great job on repairs, thank you again!
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
A couple of years ago I had my car at Norman Frede Chevrolet for some body work and the service was horrendous. It was so bad that I almost decided not to give them any more business even though my last 2 vehicles were purchased there. Mitchell has completely restored my faith in Norman Frede and if my next vehicle is a Chevy, I will be back. He showed an attention to detail and a desire to satisfy the customer. The time estimates for completing the work seemed aggressive to me but not only did he meet it, he delivered early. I could not be happier with the service I received.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Mitch was awesome! Went above and beyond!
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Awesome and speedy
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent service. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Car looks great. Mitchell did a good job of keeping me informed as repairs were made.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was very very satisfied! I had a deadline of needing to have my car done in a short amount of time and Mitch made sure that he got it done as fast as possible but made sure it was done correctly!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Mitch was great. Customer care was great
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Mitch was very courteous and professional and kept me informed about the status of the repair
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
They did the job in a timely manner.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Did a great job and thank you David for all your help towards the end and great job on cleaning my car, that was an added bonus I didn't expect but was so blessed to have, Thank you Karen Duncan and Dorothy P
An David.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Norman Frede always does a great job. Only complaint is my wife's car is too friendly and kisses other cars. Do you have car obedience training?
Willard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
As much damage that happened to this truck i would never safely have ever drove in it again. I cant believe somebody actually repair this. Death trap.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellant service and great work.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Andre is a terrific customer service agent. He knows what it takes to make a satisfied customer!!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Arnie took care of everything for me. He set up everything with Enterprise and everything that needed to be done with my truck as been accomplished. No worries and I'm glad that I chose yall!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications