Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
absolutely professional as well asa friendly. work perfect anf timley
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Mike is the most professional person I have ever dealt with before. He made the entire experience pleasant. I am very happy with how my car was repaired and presented to me. Top notch service!
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
What a great job you did with my car. The car performs like I remember , and what a great staff of people you have, especially Scott ****. Scott knew that the collision took place 2 weeks prior to my son’s wedding and went above my expectations. Scott made sure that I kept my appointment with my family since we had to drive to South Carolina with a wonderful 2019 Cadillac, since my BMW needed some additional repair. We were treated with such heartfelt love and care from him and the other staff that it left a memorable impression with us I will cherish always !! I have never experienced service like this from an automotive repair company ever. Your service and customer care is awesome. I should be doing your commercial !! Lol ????
Delynne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
All the contacts I had were very polite and follow up was very good.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Enjoyed all aspects of your company. Customer service was great and reao loved the phone app to keep up with everything.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great service. Mike was awesome to work with and was always available.
Jery Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was a little disappointed that the vehicle was not completely ready when we returned from our trip to NY. I had returned the rental vehicle before we left and then had to get another one. Then when I picked up the vehicle, the wiper motor's housing was broken and the wipers were not operating correctly - a portion of the bumper also was not snapped in place. I still have the rental now, and its been about 4 weeks that the vehicle has been at your establishment. Also, the vehicle just didn't look like it was quite "polished" / cleaned up when we picked it up. On the positive side, Mike has been a pleasure to work with. He listens and I feels goes above what is needed to satisfy our issues. Absolutely no issues there. If USAA asks for a survey, it will be positive. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Everyone was friendly and attentive. Scott kept me informed and the process was worry free! This is my second trip to Mayfield and I would highly recommend their service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great experience. I picked up rental car at location, and dropped it off there. MCC took care of making sure the car was there when I arrived. They took care of everything. I received multiple updates via email letting me know the status of the repairs. Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. Great job!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great staff, car looked incredible, they even cleaned the inside!
Ladajha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jeff was wonderful! He explained everything to me and made, what I thought would be an extremely difficult process, very easy. My car looks great and I appreciate everything you guys did. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I had a very professional experience with the entire process, and would highly recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Outstanding customer service.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Mike K. And the team made a painful situation much less painful. Thank you
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The Customer Service Manager Scott **** kept me informed every step in the process.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The only thing l can say is a job well done! Thanks
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My experience was great. I received frequent updates regarding the repair status and once finished my car looked amazing! Fix was completed almost a week before the intended date. Good people and great service!
Shaquetta A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Mike was amazing at answering any questions I had. He took his time to make sure I was completely satisfied. He kept his word and always did what he said he would. I did not have a good experience with mayfield collision before and he changed my mind! My car turned out amazing! Great job team!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
This is the first time I have had to work with anyone other than my dealership. I was pleased with their ability to help me with the process. They kept me informed and answered all my questions. Kathleen Gustavson
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Mike Kapis was great to work with ! He made this experience painless!! Thanks to all at Mayfield Collison! Margie & Dale Szarka

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications