Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
customer services was 100%
Suanne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
I liked that they took the time to go over what was done to our QX60 an then spray waxed the truck before I left with it and it looked like the day we took it from the showroom floor I would 100% recommend Warwick auto mall to everyone thank you again.
Neepa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Miguel was great about explaining alll the details and answer all my questions during drop off and pick up. Thank you to the team for repairing the damage on my car. I am so happy to be driving my own car again, and it is driving great! Thank you so much! Best regards, Neepa
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
MIGUEL FROM AUDI WAS AMAZING. HE DESERVES A RAISE AND GAVE ME THE BEST SERVICE. THANKS MIGUEL!!!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The Professionalism demonstrated by Miguel the repair supervisor was over the top. I cannot say enough about how he kept me in the loop about what was going on at all points throughout the repair. He gave me 100% confidence that he had the best interests of me and my car in mind at all times. Bottom line is I'm very happy I took my car to Warwick automall to be repaired.
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They took care of my car and I appreciate the team
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
But took a lot of time
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I always say, a car is never the same when it comes back from a body shop but this is pretty darn close. Thank you for taking good care of my wife's Mini.
Dona S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Christine and the collision team treated us well, kept us informed and did an amazing job on my car.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service and ongoing communication throughout the entire process was outstanding!
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very professional. Great people skills and kept me well informed on the progress. Doug and Samantha went the extra mile in my opinion. Would highly recommend your service center in future. Thanks Greg A
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/8/2018
This was a challenging situation! A BMW with damaged aftermarket rims, and with aftermarket brakes. I appreciate the time that you put into this, and the advice that you gave.
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Awesome job. Very helpful, speedy and friendly service
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
The repair work was fine. However, the length of time was the issue - was estimated to take 2 weeks and ended up being almost 5 weeks.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Vanessa and Doug I can’t thank you guys enough for doing such a great job handling my repair! Always professional and excellent service!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything was great except for the length of service. I wish the job had been completed in a couple days less.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent job excellent service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Work came out great. Everyone was great to deal with
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Courtesy, quality and professional. I will always use Inskip for car repair.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Professional and responsive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications