Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Meghan is great to work with. She is very helpful abd goes out of her way to ensure she provides outstanding customer service. Truly a valuable assets to your business!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great communication. The whole process was seamless. Everyone I dealt with was professional, accommodating, and efficient.
Emma D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
The process took longer than expected due to availability of parts, but Abra was on the **** with updates and letting me know when they would contact me next. Just a really good experience. While I hope I never HAVE to go back, I definitely will should the need arise.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent service, Meghan and the rest of staff were top notch. Was always informed of the timing of mine truck that they were working on. Very pleased everyone at ABRA ????????????????????????????????
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service. Will definitely be the first place i go to in the future
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Meghan was awesome
Val K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It wasn't a major repair , swift , friendly service none the less. This is the second time at Princeton Abra for repairs , with the service , and super staff that working there , I won't go anywhere else ! Thanks a Ton !
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great work, truck looks very good ,thankyou
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of work and your communication during the completion of the repair. I would definitely take truck here again. Thank You.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Fantastic customer service! Steady updates on their progress. Phone calls from Tanya at Abra about every other day, explaining what was happening. My car looks beautiful. They did a wonderful professional job. I will be recommending Abra in Princeton Mn to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Nacie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Good communication. Friendly service, hassle free, awesome cleaning job (like new) and very appreciated!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very easy to deal with. Very professional. Thanks.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Done when told it would be, nicely done, nicely clean
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
You made my accident experience much easier by getting my car back to me quickly and in even better condition than before I was hit by a distracted driver. Thank you for all your hard work!
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They did a quality job in a timely manner
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Car looks brand new just took a little to long
Allan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good customer service by Meghan in Princeton MN. If I need more work done I will be coming back to ABRA
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
Molding around windshield came off and there's something on my passenger side door that does come off.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Well tacken care of went the extra mile to even leave the truck cleaner than when it came in I will be telling others to come in and get there's done with you as well thanks and God bless you all
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very fast repair! Love that they cleaned the inside and outside before returning it too!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications