Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 57 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Truck looks great . Friendly staff I will recommend abra in Princeton too others !! Great job !
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was great and I will definitely use them again for any bodywork or glass I need
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome job. Car came back beautiful. Thanks so much.
Sam &.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Abbra kept great communications throughout the process of my vehicles repair. Upon pickup my vehicle looked wonderful! I was shown to it and could tell Abbra takes great pride in their services.
Jacinta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service and very helpful staff. Our vehicle was fixed to great satisfaction. The only thing that I was not completely satisfied with was our car being dusty/dirty on the inside from the repairs, the outside was nicely washed though. I would still recommend Abra to family and friends though!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very fast. Great job. Very friendly. Thank you.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I would recommend them. Excellent work, great customer service.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated being informed what was happening with my car. Very friendly.
Kendra O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The whole team at abra Princeton mn was so professional! I was always kept up to date on how everything was going. I really appreciated that! I would highly recommended Princeton abra!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am completely impressed with the team that helped me from beginning to end. They were all so nice and completely thorough with all information. I have never gone through this before and left it in their hands. They took very good care of me and my car. My car looks beautiful. I am so happy. Excellent job done. Thank you so very much. You should be proud to have an excellent staff. Thank you.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Quality work in a timely manner
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very responsive and helpful
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly employees!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They kept me informed. Either by text or phone. Very good to work with
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The truck looks great. The updates were appreciated.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Megan was amazing to work with. Always kept me informed and super nice. My car looked great. Thanks for the wonderful customer service.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
The customer service was the best I have ever encountered. No matter who I talked with.
Curt V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job! I can't see where the damage used to be. The final test will be whether my wife notices or not. I know she'll be thrilled with the results when she does see it's fixed.
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome service. Had my truck fixed in 1 day after my husbands mishap...
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks for the speedy job!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Keep up the good work Thanks again
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great work everyone!! As painless as I could ever imagine. The work was done very quickly. The staff up front were extremely helpful and did a great job keeping me informed of progress. Thanks again, Dale.
Jd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Todd the frame guy did a great jod
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Again, the team at ABRA Princeton did a fantastic job of repairing my car and following it up with great customer service. I will continue to use them for all my auto body needs.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
So appreciate all the extra care you took with our car! Definitely above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome experience, great job done. Will definitely recommend them to others.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Lots of nice people
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything went better than was promised on rime and better than ever
Fiodor C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was a good experience. I really liked the notifications, overall very well done.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The whole team was great. Megan called me with frequent updates on the progress of the repair which was great! The car looked great when I picked it up; they even cleaned out my trunk!! Thank you.
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a great job and very friendly
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The best treatment that My Car and I have received. Thank you very much! Dan A.
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
friendly office staff and got the job done sooner than expected
Will &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very satisfied with all repairs on my Tahoe! Paint job matched perfectly! Very happy with getting my car back before the holidays.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job on the repairs and they even cleaned my truck inside and out.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Communication was awesome. I was very happy with continuous updates on progress.
Jake I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Finish looks good
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job keeping us updated on progress of repairs! Staff was very friendly. Truck looks like new. Thank you.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent job through out the entire process. Kept us updated and informed. Very satisfied with the results. And the car was cleaner than it has been in along time.Thank you very much.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Customer service was above and beyond. My vehicle was brought to my work site washed and repaired perfectly. Thank you very much
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
The whole Abra team treated me with respect and are so wonderful to deal with!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
unbelievable service from the beginning to the end very happy
Lyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car looks absolutely awesome! I am so very impressed. Can't tell that the car was ever damaged!! Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much!!
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
We have pleased with the service. The staff tasted or car like it was theirs. Lola is very happy. Thank you guys!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Loved all the communication; always knew what was happening with repairs. Very friendly staff.
Myriah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Todd and the Abra team were so helpful and very accommodating to my needs with my schedule. They were also very prompt in getting my vehicle fix and back to me. Thank you for your hard work!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
The crew and office personal at Abra Princeton are great to work with!
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank You, looks great!
Jennings H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very satisfied with the way everything went with Abra.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
Todd is an asset to your company it is slow right now stick with it and it will come around.
Alexa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
They got my vehicle done right away and were very understanding with my schedule, they detailed and washed my vehicle which was a surprise. It was a great experience.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everything looks awesome, you guys did a wonderful and very professional job thank you.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Everything from the meeting the lady at the desk to the service writing to the pick up was great!! Todd even kept us informed throughout the process! Our vehicle looks new again! We will definately be back and continue to spend our money at ABRA in Princeton for all of our auto body needs! Great job!!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The Abra Princeton team was great to work with and they exceeded all my expectations! I will definitely use them again if the need arises. Thank you
Delbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/6/2015
my tight blinker wil not shut off. IT workrd before Abra fixed it
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Very grateful for the speedy fix.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I had a great experience with Abra. They kept me informed of the progress and my car was completed sooner than expected!
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great. Job
Klst Inc.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
It was fast and on time great job
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/15/2015
Lack of contact, service person was out for two days at training and my car just sat there with no one following up parts which caused a delay. I have used ABRA in the past at Burnsville location and it was great unlike this time. I would not recommend this ABRA to anyone.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Todd was a great help will be back in future if neefef
Tammi H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Huge thank you to Todd and the ABRA team for the excellent repair job on my car! I'm a lifetime client and highly recommend ABRA.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
The car looks great and was very clean! It was a little frustrating not having a firm competition date. Overall it was a good experience.
Emma D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Even with the extra work that was found after the original estimate, the process was still easy and I didn't have to worry about anything.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Outstanding, both customer service and work preformed. Thanks for Everything ! Roger
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
We are very pleased with the body work that was done to our vehicle and the timeline it was completed in. Todd Akemann kept us updated the entire time and was very helpful and friendly. We couldn't have asked for better customer service and we will definetly be recommending Todd and ABRA! Thank you so much!
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I've had a lot of glass repair done over the years. This hhas been the most pain free customer service oriented company I have ever worked with. Well done ABBA
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Best information. On what was going to be done & kept up to date on the progress of my Taho
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications