Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
You made my accident experience much easier by getting my car back to me quickly and in even better condition than before I was hit by a distracted driver. Thank you for all your hard work!
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They did a quality job in a timely manner
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Car looks brand new just took a little to long
Allan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good customer service by Meghan in Princeton MN. If I need more work done I will be coming back to ABRA
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
Molding around windshield came off and there's something on my passenger side door that does come off.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Well tacken care of went the extra mile to even leave the truck cleaner than when it came in I will be telling others to come in and get there's done with you as well thanks and God bless you all
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very fast repair! Love that they cleaned the inside and outside before returning it too!!
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The staff was very professional and I was pleased that the cost of replacing the glass for my sunroof came in under the estimate quoted to me. I will definitely use your services again and also recommend your business to friends and family. Thank you!
Jenae D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Professional service, great communication throughout the entire process. My car looks PERFECT!!!!!Very happy with the overall outcome. Tina was amazing, she kept in contact and made it a seamless process! Thank you all
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks excellent did awesome job on on the repairs your team was excellent help me through every step of the way courteous and friendly I really appreciated it thank you
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed of my options
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The truck looks like new again
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Process and time were very acceptable. Thank You.
Erickson A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nice job on our Erickson A
J M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Was very happy with service. Was kept aware of progress along the way. Good quality repairs. Would definitely recommend and go back.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome job.. they even cleaned the inside. Great customer service for keeping me informed throughout the whole process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Customer service was great. Nice job! Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Really friendly and courteous staff. Very appreciative.
Ladean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great people
Walt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent job and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications