Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenae D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Professional service, great communication throughout the entire process. My car looks PERFECT!!!!!Very happy with the overall outcome. Tina was amazing, she kept in contact and made it a seamless process! Thank you all
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks excellent did awesome job on on the repairs your team was excellent help me through every step of the way courteous and friendly I really appreciated it thank you
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed of my options
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The truck looks like new again
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Process and time were very acceptable. Thank You.
Erickson A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nice job on our Erickson A
J M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Was very happy with service. Was kept aware of progress along the way. Good quality repairs. Would definitely recommend and go back.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome job.. they even cleaned the inside. Great customer service for keeping me informed throughout the whole process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Customer service was great. Nice job! Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Really friendly and courteous staff. Very appreciative.
Ladean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great people
Walt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent job and service.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The best customer service ever our car looks amazing
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Hi end work, the attention to detail was phenomenal!!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Truck looks great . Friendly staff I will recommend abra in Princeton too others !! Great job !
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was great and I will definitely use them again for any bodywork or glass I need
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome job. Car came back beautiful. Thanks so much.
Sam &.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Abbra kept great communications throughout the process of my vehicles repair. Upon pickup my vehicle looked wonderful! I was shown to it and could tell Abbra takes great pride in their services.
Jacinta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great customer service and very helpful staff. Our vehicle was fixed to great satisfaction. The only thing that I was not completely satisfied with was our car being dusty/dirty on the inside from the repairs, the outside was nicely washed though. I would still recommend Abra to family and friends though!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very fast. Great job. Very friendly. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications