Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Friendly and honest service.
Chase R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Your receptionist could've been a little more friendly. She seemed like she really didn't want to be there.
Brandy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
My vehicle was not ready when I was initially told it would beans when the text said it would be ready. No one called to inform me it was not ready. I took off work early to pick it up, only to learn it would be several more days. I picked it up today, and got home and realized the front bumper and side panel are not secured down.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service
Centrall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
The staff personnel was very warming from the time of my arrival and also kept me updated on my car. I appreciate the work that you all have done and if I have anymore issues, you all would be the chosen one to fix my car again. Thanks
Kenyetta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, accept the receptionist was pretty dry whenever I communicated with her. But Keith's customer service was exceptional! I'm very pleased with the repairs, and even more pleased with the amount of time the repairs took! I will definitely reccomend DCC!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was both pleasant and competent. I would use this firm again.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
The only reason I answered no was because all the change was stolen out of my console. Otherwise, everything was great and the customer service was excellent.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the service. Very helpful and went out of their way to help.
Wenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The receptionist should be nicer & smile more.
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very nice people!! Kept me updated every step of the way with my vehicle. Great work!!
Deneen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I'm very please on how quick you guys competed my car in a timely manner. I really appreciate a job well done. Thanks
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Patrick **** and his staff did a fantastic job! Repairs met my expectations and were completed faster than originally estimated. Communication was excellent keeping me apprised of the status of the repairs.
Larrie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Patrick and team was fabulous!
Yukiko D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The work was successful
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone was so nice. I couldn't believe how fast you guys got my car finished. I loved the little text messages I would get on my car's progress. Thank you so much!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Sarah and Patrick, in particular, were very nice and thoughtful.
Famina (kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Money that was in my car before I gave it in for repair was missing when I got it back. Very disappointed
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service and perfect job!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
I found dirty rags inside the car. The windshield has paint stains. The repair to the driver door was poorly done therefore I'm totally dissatisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications