Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick service. Thank you!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The email updates were greatly appreciated.
Kieera B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and treated me with empathy during the entire ordeal.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
Was pleasantly surprised the repairs were finished ahead of schedule. I do hear an occasional dinging noise as if something isn't secured. I'm not sure what it is. One of the tire wrenches was left out so I'm thinking it might be linked to that or the spare tire. Do you have any suggestions?
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I knew I could trust ****to take care of my Rogue. Wish it didn’t cost more than the first estimate,but that’s usually the way! Thanks for a good job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I was very satisfied with the service and the quality of the repairs I received on my 2015 Rogue. Had to fight with the insurance company to get ****Nissan to do the work but completely worth it. One stop shopping when it came to getting the rental car and dropping the Rogue off for repairs. Great experience!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/24/2018
Had damages on my car
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Brittany Olsen did a fantastic job coordinating all the details for my car being in the shop. She’s fantastic!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was not happy with the repair work at all, some the work i requested was not done yet I was charged the same price. When i asked why i was told it was the best the technician worked on it and that was the best he could could do but it didn’t look like he did anything. I paid a lot of money for basically nothing, i will never use ****body shop again.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for making customer service and quality your priority.
Dirk V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/7/2017
your work is a o k
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
This is the second time I have used ****Body Shop and the work has always been perfect. And everybody is SO friendly and patient, even when they're swamped. Really appreciate everything.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I like the fact my car was not outside when I arrived and that it looked as if it was washed and vacuumed
Tarhesha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I loved my experience. Absolutely loved it.There was not one rude or negative person, everyone was helpful and always willing to help. I'd like to give special thanks to Mr. Brockaway and Ms.Glover Oh and the Mechanic who fixed my car,I can tell you really care about your work. I hope I never have any damage to my vehicle but if I do I'm coming back to you. I know that sounds corny but it's true, I'm just that happy and satisfied . Thank you, Tarhesha E
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car looked great and was very clean inside and out. Thanks for the excellent work!!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Minor work took 3 weeks to complete... no one kept me updated until the last week and when I picked up my vehicle I had to return it back within 2 hours because the door they was suppose to repair did not open.
Rica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed on every aspect of the repairs
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Lisa did an amazing job of keeping me informed throughout the entire repair process. I hope not to use your services again but if I do I will not hesitate to bring it back to Hall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications