Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cordell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Looks great and was done so quickly.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Did a great job on my jee
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank You
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They were very professional and the process went well without any problems. I would definitely recommend them for future vehicle repairs.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very professional and I will be bringing in another vehicle for repair soon
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Body Pros shop kept me informed through out the work being done . The work to be completed was done in a timely manner. All persons whom I encountered were courteous and polite. The work completed. Was very satisfactory.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They created a great experience.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome and fast. Recommend to anyone that needs car work done
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was extremely pleased with the job done on my Jeep! Very professional and timely service. I liked the fact that I was updated through out the time it was in the shop on the progress of work that was being done. I’d highly recommend body pros to all my family and friends and will! Great job guys! Thank you so much!
Felecia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Just like brand new! Did a amazing job and was very informative through out the whole process. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It looks awesome! Everyone I talked to in there were fabulous! All so nice!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good job.
Paden G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for being fast and efficient during the work on my truck! And also keeping me up to date with the progress.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent job very professionals I will trust them any given time
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My car looked amazing inside and out. Body Pros went above and beyond just repairing my vehicle! Very well satisfied!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I had a great experience especially with my first and hopefully only auto body repair. I’d definitely recommend Body Pros to anyone that would need their services.
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service, repair work looks perfect!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
The passenger window doesn’t work from the drivers side and rubber around the bottom of the rear driver side door is hanging off.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great work and fast, Thank You very much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications