Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciate the timely, professional, friendly, and high quality customer service provided by Josh at the body shop. The quality of the repair is top notch -- can't even tell there was a repair.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job and was ready right on schedule. Can't even tell anything was repaired. Josh was great to work with and took care of everything.
Long H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Repair done on schedule and very good.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The repair was done on time and the car looks really nice, good as new.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You did a fantastic job and I will definitely let my friends know about your friendly service and the wonderful job you did.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Quality work in a very timely manner. The entire process from estimate to completion was easy, quick, and efficient.
Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent work. Interior cleaner than we left it. Finished ahead of schedule. Frequent updates were nice.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/8/2017
Was told my truck would be ready in 3 days,and It was!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
So helpful, friendly, and quick! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
It took a long time to acquire parts
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car was done in reasonable time. Also the car was wahed and cleaned!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We could not have been more pleased with the service that we received. Everybody went above and beyond to make sure that our vehicle was done in time for us to go on our family vacation and it looks like a brand new sienna! I will recommend crown to everybody I know!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service with professionalism and courtesy galore!
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service! Body shop did great job!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car's repair was done by professionals who know thief trade. My car had the best detailing I've seen since I bought it. I will ALWAYS recommend Crown for those EXCELLENT service!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
My SUV was supposed to be finished last Friday afternoon. I received an email from Crown Friday morning saying it was almost finished and would be ready that afternoon and if there was any delay you would let me know. I checked my emails at 4:45 and there were none from Crown so then drove to enterprise turned the car in and they brought me over and it was not ready and would not be ready until Monday. so I wasted **** and a half hours, didn't get my SUV and Crown had to pay Enterprise for my using the car over the weekend.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Love Crown Toyota for all my vehicle needs. Best place in Nirtheast Kansas for vehicle purchase, repair, and maintenance. Recommend it to everyone.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/7/2017
I had a minor fender bender- the day after I got back from vacation and-the week I put my house of the market to sell. It was a busy time, but this was one of the easiest things I've had to deal with. I've always been pleased with Toyota's service, and I was really pleased with the body work.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
We have paint dust throughout the vehicle, paint over spray on our rear bumper. Bummer is Black, vehicle is Silver. We will be in contact to get these issues resolved.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I took my 06 Tacoma to Dave in the body shop with bumper and fender damage. When I picked it up, it looked like it looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Made me very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications