Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great staff The finished job was great and they also put my car in for the 10,000 mile Toyota service.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
your collision repair people do excellent work
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Will always return. Have been satisfied in the past
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND END RESUTS.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Crown Toyota has the best customer service in both the regular service center and the body shop. This is why I traded in my 2014 Rav 4 for a new one last month at Crown rather than at a Kansas City dealer.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Josh and the staff are very pleasant, professional and helpful. They were able to explain the process answer questions.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The repairs were done really fast and they even cleaned the outside of my car. It was fantastic and I wasn’t expecting it.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciate the timely, professional, friendly, and high quality customer service provided by Josh at the body shop. The quality of the repair is top notch -- can't even tell there was a repair.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job and was ready right on schedule. Can't even tell anything was repaired. Josh was great to work with and took care of everything.
Long H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Repair done on schedule and very good.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The repair was done on time and the car looks really nice, good as new.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You did a fantastic job and I will definitely let my friends know about your friendly service and the wonderful job you did.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Quality work in a very timely manner. The entire process from estimate to completion was easy, quick, and efficient.
Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent work. Interior cleaner than we left it. Finished ahead of schedule. Frequent updates were nice.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/8/2017
Was told my truck would be ready in 3 days,and It was!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
So helpful, friendly, and quick! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/1/2017
It took a long time to acquire parts
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car was done in reasonable time. Also the car was wahed and cleaned!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We could not have been more pleased with the service that we received. Everybody went above and beyond to make sure that our vehicle was done in time for us to go on our family vacation and it looks like a brand new sienna! I will recommend crown to everybody I know!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service with professionalism and courtesy galore!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications