Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 435 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
None
Kiem N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
I headlight burned out right after we left lol
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Kim was courteous and very prompt. I never worried during my experience.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Will consider for the future
Seth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly, Great, Customer Service and READY A WEEK EARLY!!! I hope I don't need your Services again but if I do, I'll be back!!
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Please let me know when I can bring the volvo car back in to have have the brush marks buffed out as we discussed. Thank you. Patsy S
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Lack of communication. Online claim status way behind. Length of time car was in shop for minor repair.
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Missing parts and bad paint job . Not happy at all . Have to returne vehicle for finishing
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent job!! My car looks beautiful!! It looks brand new!! Better than ever before. Thank you!!
Danya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
excellent customer service from start to finish
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looks perfect, took a little longer than I had hoped but ultimately it's OK because they did a great job!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Wonderful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Service and help from Tiffany was amazing. The car looks great
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very pleased from start to finish. Your team was outstanding & very professional. Thanks P.S. The car looks great!
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will return!!! Wonderful place with a great professional staff. Explained everything well. My truck looks amazing. I went to get my truck and was amazed that they washed and cleaned the inside. Awesome group of people at Service King. Thank you very much!!! Alvin J
Gesharion B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brent was awesome in every way! Very friendly and helpful! Mallory was okay, customer service could be better.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service by everyone at SK!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service King went above and beyond in taking care of me and my vehicle. I really enjoyed the regular updates on the progress of repairs. Professional, experienced, prepared to handle my repairs. In the future, if I need a repair service, I will absolutely call Service King.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Tiffany and her team did an excellent job. Quick turn around time and the work looks brand new. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications