Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great thanks
Erving W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kim at your west reno location was really great. She made it easy and pleasant.Your lucky to have her.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Don't think they done paint on my car
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Professional services
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I like the communication and text that I received up dating me on the repairs.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Professional and made the entire process free from stress. Appreciated the updates and complete range of services including collaboration with Greico and enterprise
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was originally told that it was going to take two weeks to repair my car. But then I got a text about a week early that my car was done and ready to be picked up! When they pulled my car around to where I was standing I was shocked at how good it looked. It absolutely looks brand new. They even went the extra mile and vacuumed out the seats and floor and wiped down the interior! I also got texts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday about how the repairs were coming. All in all, this was a great experience and I will definitely be bringing my car back to Service King if I ever need repairs again.
Lien N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great customer service
Carrol T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
No thank you! I don't care do you!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
My tent is not how it originally was! Front & back, the visiable lines running through my back windshield is very unattractive! And my tent is messing from my front windshield, which causes extream heat. I very much feel the difference! But overall i feel it was a fair job! Thanks!
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very personable staff! Tiffany made sure I was aware of all repairs and progress as it was made! Appreciated the updates and service received!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Speedy quick results!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Grade A staff
Barney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job of staying in touch and communicating progress. My truck looked great when I got it back.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Really impressed with the staff and the work. My vehicle looked new. And they completed the job in less time than estimated. Very happy with everything
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
They were fast with the repairs.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you so much!! I couldn't believe my car was repaired so quickly. Brent was amazing and very informative during the process.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Wonderful Service!!!!!
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Although my car was pushed back a few days Kim kept me updated every step of the way. I especially appreciate that when I pulled up to pick my car up on Saturday around 1215 as they were closing and Kim was locking up she stayed to return my car to me and return the rental! Great customer service! Thank you so much!! Always great service with service king
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Awesome communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications