Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
I really appreciated how quickly the repairs were completed and being kept informed on the progress along the way.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Only hiccup was with Enterprise Rental, who told me they had a car when, in fact ,they didn't. This delayed the start of your repair. Your staff was professional and friendly, the Internet tracking system worked flawlessly, and your Saturday hours enabled me to conveniently pick up my car. I will use you again.
Jo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Completely satisfied, very professional, friendly! I would recommend Service King to my family and friends!
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Quick, easy, and thorough. Excellent job!
Rosita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job service King. Thank you!
Burnsiryna Burnsphilip.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for repairing our car.We are thankful that you did it before the estimated time.The service was grate the staff was very helpful and professional.
Kyndall W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Brent S. Took really good care of me and my car. This is never a fun process to go through, but Brent kept to up-to-date the entire time. He was very courteous and professional. Even the front desk woman, Sara, was very friendly and attentive. I hope I never have to go through this again, but if I do, I will definitely be coming back to Service King!
Cole C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The entire transaction was smooth!!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job on my car sooner than expected!!!
Tula C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Daniel was very good representative of your company. He provided excellent customer service!! My car looked GREAT, EVEN IN the rain. If I ever need similar services, I will be back.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Every one was so helpful. The whole process was so easy for me. I definitely will recommend your service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everything turned out great. Daniel was kind and helpful.great experience.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was very please with everything. You explain everything ver well. You did an excellent job. Thank you
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Car repaired 5 days earlier than antivioated.
Ashlynn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I loved that Ashley kept me posted on everything that went on with my car. I am so pleased that my car was repaired and returned to me in such a short amount ofbtime.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Kept me informed on progress. Friendly. I would come back if I ever have the need.
Xin Zhu.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Ashley did a fantastic job with estimate and setting up the repairs. Lady at front desk also did good job getting our questions answered by the right people. Payout was no problem.
Francisca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Fast, friendly, reliable service!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job! Above and beyond thanks!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent communication, great turnaround time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications