Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Looks good
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks a lot.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Appreciated all the updates and timely professional repairs on my pickup! No surprises are a good thing! Friendly personnel made a stressful situation seemless.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
10/10. Fast service
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a Great work on the truck. Thank you!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very good service. Kim was great! I really enjoyed the texted updates and the quick service. Car looks great and brand new again. Thank you Connie F
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and two weeks earlier than expected the weekly updates were greatly appreciated and a big THANK YOU for everyone involved in the repair
Piyaratana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The process was simple and easy. The staff was polite and friendly. The quality of work was excellent. Thanks for helping us get the cat looking new again.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I thought the service was great, staff very courteous and the text message updates was great customer service. I would use again, but hope I do not have to. I certainly will recommend to others and already have referred one person.
Deann R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The service technician went over everything from beginning to end. The text messages to let me know how everything was going through the process was great.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work that was done was very good and done timely. My only issue, and this has happened twice now, is I asked my customer rep to give me a quote on bugging out a scratch that was near the damaged area. I was willing to pay to have the service king body shop buff it out. Much to my disappointment, and again this has happened before, there was no quote not was it touched up even though I was willing to pay out of my own pocket. I do not have the tools nor experience this I was hoping to kill two birds with one stone so to say. I'm just disappointed that there was no communicatiiin or attention to something I expressly asked about and discussed with my rep. So if I'm asked about service king that's what I'll tell people. Thx Jeff
Natosha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Quick service, enjoyed the convenience of the rental. I have seen a problem thus far. Thank you.
Lanea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very professional and kept their word on everything they promised. Super helpful and would use them again. Kim was great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great Service. Kim was amazing the entire time keeping me informed.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Awesome crew, seamless easy in and out
Jarrel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Outstanding work. Will always use you guys from now on.????
Reagan W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so easy to get in touch with and was so friendly! Great customer service!
Edwina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job very professional staff,
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Don't use all my gas.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jason was wonderful and our Escape looks great. Thank you for the great service.
Phadrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Comments sent to manager paid for services was unable to collect car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
My service advisor Brent At the 6501 W. Reno. Oklahoma City, OK, 73127 location was great. At my request he went the extra mile to find creative solutions to make sure my car would not be totalled. This included hunting down used parts and remanufured parts. My car is older and rare so it would parts are expensive and it would be irreplaceable. Plus, he was very good about keeping me in the loop of progress. Great job Brent!
Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
No complaints. I had a great experience, and SK made my time of need go as smooth as possible.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Attentive and accommodating . Great service from Brent.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very speedy turnaround
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Noticed two black chip marks under outside mirror on driver side.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Got a txt truck was finished and someone would contact us shortly. So husband went to check on it, fender well was attached a running board messed up and a couple other things. Then when we finally got it back after those issues. There was trash in the bed of truck and lots of nails in front tire
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
We are impressed at how fast the repairs that were done on our vehicle and the car looks great and it feels like nothing ever happen . The repairs are some of the best that I seen in a long time, give your team a job well done. If I ever have some repairs on my other I know that I will bring it to Services King!! Thanks for all the updates my was very glad that her vehicle was in good hands Christopher &I Jennifer S
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done and the expertise your technicians applied in the repair of my vehicle. Additionally, Kim did a great job of keeping me informed for the duration of the repair process which I greatly appreciated. Finally, my car was done two days earlier than the initial estimate (which was well within an acceptable range). Suffice it to say, I'm impressed with the service i received at your shop.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I loved the text updates. Kim is very good at her job.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Our repair experience could not have been better. We were very impressed with the professional way things went from beginning to the end. Thank you. Bill and Claudia Crain
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was done sooner than they said it would be and looked great. Thank you
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was actually amazing service. I will recommend. Thanks!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job!!
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kim really kept me informed about the progress of my repairs on my car. My car looks nice also with the detailing Sheryl Hayes
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Professional and efficient
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
They said my Jeep would be ready on the 4th of October. I showed up and there was still damage. Jason said the insurance company does not cover preexisting damage. The small chip/dent was in the damaged area caused by the accident. They took my Jeep and put me back in my rental. I was told they would take care of everything with Enterprise until I was called by Enterprise at around 1600 hours asking for the vehicle.
Brock B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Kim was nice.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair was much faster than I expected!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff was very enjoyable and pleasant to work with. I was kept very informed of everything going on with my vehicle. Will have no problem using collision King for future repair
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Juan was awesome. He went beyond my repair and it helped out tremendously with my busy life :)
Mitch W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Great experience.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kim helped me through the whole process. Always keeping me informed and pleasant to work with. It was so simple and easy to drop off my car. Geico already there and Enterprise with my rental. My car was ready to go in 3 days (which was quoted 6 days). I am so pleased with the work and the simplicity on my part. Thanks to all 3 companies! -Bianca
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very pleasant employees and great service.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
THE LADY, KIM, WHO TOOK CARE OF ME WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING COMPLETELY.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great Job!!!!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The body work and paint job look amazing. My only complaint is that they forgot to plug a sensor back up inside my door. But aside from that, the service and the quality of work was fantastic.
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kim was very thoughtful in keeping us up to date and what was happening with the car.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The trunk doesn't open when I use the trunk release
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The very first thing, this place is so professional, every single employee i meet seem very nice and professional, so far the rapairs look really good, plus they got it done really really fast.
Tessya P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Outstanding customer service from receptionist Teena to service tech Jason and Juan. I especially liked the continued updates regarding the repair process. I will highly recommend to all family friends Co workers. The finished outcome is beautiful. I will try to get a estimate soon on other repairs that are very much evident now. Thank you Service King!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work and finished in 1/3 of the expected time.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I loved the communication! Kim always let me know what was going on and gave me updated pick up times!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Kim was excellent at getting back with me about my truck
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
After my car got hit I was frustrated. From the moment I walked in to Service King I was treated with respect and kindness. I didn't have to wait long. Wes the Geico Adjuster went through everything with me and guided me step by step. I received updates through text. The young lady at the front desk was amazing. In all honesty I felt like I was home and didn't want to leave! The best thing is that Enterprise is right there and had a car waiting for me. Thank you Service King!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really appreciated the updates on how my vehicle was being repaired
Ronny O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Extremely courteous employees
Alejandro I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I would like to express my thatks for Kim. She handled all that needed to be done and kept me informed along the way.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jason was very helpful and kind. He got my truck back to me on time and I appreciate it. He was good to work with. He deserves a raise!!
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
So easy to deal with.
Beatriz P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The quality of the service and repair was excellent. I loved that I was informed every step of the way.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brent was very pleasant to work with. Kept me updated on my car even when I got the automated text,
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your rep, Brent Southard was very good at communicating updates throughout the process of repairs.
Reina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Juan was very courteous and respectful. He kept me informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond. I was also satisfied by Robert's treatment of me and my car. I can tell he hires wonderful workers. I would highly recommend his team.
Toan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Kim was super friendly and stayed in touch with me throughout the process.
Elena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated the constant updates
Lincoln H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome, thank you!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
My bumper is beautiful. Thank u guys. The rental driver wiper blade was flopping around. Lol
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were a super friendly group, and explained everything thoroughly : ). Service was super quick and easy, and they were excellent about texting me and calling me with updates throughout the day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All very professional. Kim kept me informed and techs did a good job.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Was told they could match paint, received the car and paint did not match. Manager was rude and acted like I should be happy with the poor work because the insurance company was paying for it.
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Kim was absolutely fantastic. I was kept appraised of the timeline and progress on my car. When I had a conflict with picking my car up, she was more than accommodating to help my schedule.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Did not fix the noise problem. Just painted the bumper. DON'T think they removed the bumper to get to the real problem.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good job
Hyung Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very kind staff. Complete job, solutions from customer side. We are very happy with the service they provided.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kim **** & the garage folks did a great job.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Juan made everything simple and is a very polite young man.
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job from all of you starting / Connie & a special thanks to the manager for really helping out w/the fog light. You were recommended to me & I will do the same !
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone made the whole experience very good. No problem and was kept informed all the time. Thank You for good and fast service. Roland S
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
The bumper is un even and it was straight before the accident. But they sad they take care of it.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent Service!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent service
Fonette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on progress.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
All good and done sooner then expected
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went great with my repairs
Una Belle.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job on my car!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks to Kim!! Pretty good customer service,good comunication between customer and employee,also fast service thanks you guys 100% satisfied!!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great work and great communication.thank you!!!!
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for doing a great job!
Keta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was given a 7/5/16 finish date and picked up my car today. I am very thankful for the fast and curteous service I received. Juan Vargas continued to keep me updated on the progress and happy to have my car back early. Should any friend need your services I will definitely recommend service King. Thank you
Alberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very good service
Nahum S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys did a great job.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I always take my cars to service king and they always do an excellent job
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Not sure if completely, I will have to have time to look over my car. At least 48 hours
Natassia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and very friendly staff. Juan gave me daily updates and was incredibly helpful. My Lexus was good as new and my car was even ready one day early! I got daily txt messages updating me on my car's repairs and when I came to pick it up I was greeted by Juan who patiently explained all that was done in detail. He has wonderful customer service skills and my car looked great. It was even washed! I would highly recommend this company and I would trust them with my vehicle without hesitation! Thank you service King and especially Juan! You guys made what's normally a tough nerve wrecking situation an easy experience!!!!! :)
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Have to take my auto back after it was there for 5 days. The paint does not match aND I was not satisfied with the overall job, plus some trim was hanging loose on the doors when it was not like that when I took the vehicle in.
Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent friendly service very pleased
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
This was the most effortless experience. You are to be commended on you superior service.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Juan was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed on my car everyday.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast and friendly Juan kept me updated and Chris with enterprise helped me save on my rental car's insurance. Dealt with that location for 2 years and always stellar service good job team!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciated the good customer service as well as the speed and quality of the job. I like how I can call with a question and the professionalism is given to me as they answer. Thank you all.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Greatest
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was so helpful and courteous. The work was done so quickly and they really went above and beyond in service. Thank you
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Need to work on communication with clients especially relating to delays. There were several on my car pushing delivery later & later
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I like how fast they got my truck finish and how they kept me informed on the progress
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was great, car looks amazing & I really liked the text updates.
Hunterkimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
What about the dash? Why wasn't it covered?
Kantra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks great looks like never in accident and I really did like the updates I received every two days.
Delilah K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This was the best experience that I've ever had from beginning to end! Thank you so much!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was advised that my car would be ready on Saturday three different times then at 5:30 Friday afternoon I was informed that it wouldn't be ready until Monday. I had already made plans for the weekend that had to be changed.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Tawny and Jason were very professional. The experience was fantastic and I would recommend Service King to everyone! Job well done!
Emmitt T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Competed my car in a good amount of time perfect!no complaints here
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service and updates as to when car would be ready.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repairs were VERY prompt. Every repaired area was great! Pam, Service Advisor, explained ALL paperwork to a point that I could understand. On a scale of one to ten for satisfaction, Service King receives an eleven (11)...They gave 110% effort! Lester
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was a great experience given the circumstances
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service King was great! Fast turn sround
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job on my corvette
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Real fast and great work my car like it did whn i first brought it thanks guys
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service and great work!
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I liked the way they always kept me up to date and they are very friendly. I would go back anytime.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service! Friendly and fast!
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Brent did a great job keeping me updated on my cars repair status and I was very pleased with the work done on my car. I give the SK team on Reno 15 stars out of 10!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great Service and completed before estimated time given.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome people you have working there! Easiest transaction I've ever had! Thank you again!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Regular updates and done in almost half the estimated time! Love that everything is in one spot, and everyone was so friendly!! Thank you!!
Marsha K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good work and the was so clean. Thank you.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The process was fast and customer service was great!!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My service advisor, Jason Challis, was fantastic. He kept me up to date and tended to any additional needs related to my vehicle and my concerns. Overall great experience!
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always quick great service
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Comunication was fantastic
Red Plains.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kim was very professional and keep me informed on our repairs. The truck was finished on the time line that was given to me.
Emmett G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Your team is one of the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE groups I have encountered. From the time I pulled into the driveway until I left the driveway in my repaired car. VERY IMPRESSED!!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast friendly service. Beautiful work. Very knowledgeable staff. Thank you very much.
Bob Mills.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kim was outstanding and communicated throughout the process. Very pleasant.
Hd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The job they did looked good and I got my vehicle back sooner than I thought I would bottom line I'm well satisfied
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service king did an excellent job. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and worked very quickly.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am very impressed with the job Jason Challis and his team did in repairing my car. Everything looks good as new and the car operates better than ever out on the road.
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks for taking care of my baby once again! Everything looks great, and the daily updates I received were greatly appreciated. Having enterprise rental on site was convenient too.
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Awesome service, friendly attitudes
Geno C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for being so kind and efficient. The work on the car looks like new. This shop will definitely get lots of referrals from me. Thanks again for a job well done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I have nothing but praise. Very efficient, curteous and timely.
Preston L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Juan was great! The work is excellent! I like the car better than before the accident.
Waylin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
You were very professional. I was contacted every ste of the way. I just want to say thank you so much for taking care of my baby. She looks great!
Al D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Juan was wonderful to work with. The communication was outstanding and I would refer anybody to work with service king.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Exceptional service 10 put of 10. Josh was wonderful, attention to details and customer service #1. Truck was clean and looked like it had never been damaged. Really a great job zero complaints. Thank You
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Looks great very excited to get my car back
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great Job!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism of our service person, Juan Vargas
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job and kept me informed on the status of my car.
Shanene W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
the only problem I had with my service was that it was a part of an insurance claim and I had to pay to service king at 1,000 cash deductible out of my pocket when they should have charged it to the insurance company as part of the repairs I am so far satisfied with my car and the job that they did I thank you guys and I hope you have a blessed life
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
10/10 for the service king experience. Only thing is the geico office inside the store should not tell service King customers when there truck or car is ready when it isn't.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was really satisfied Kim did a wonderful job. She kept me informed ,while they fixed my car. The car looks great. Thank you.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciate the prompt service that we received . We received the status every day how much work had been done and that really helped plan our day . I will recommend them and I would recommend him for any anyone else that one in car repair thank you so much
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Juan did a great job of keeping me informed
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I want your upper management to know that Kimberley **** took outstanding attention,care to my needs.i was informed by the automatic text messages and detailed by Kim.i can tell you this young lady ran circles around anyone else.the car looked great my primary concern was the safety factor of the trail or hitch.she took care of that too.im very happy and will recommend your company many times over.thank you
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Juan was excellent! Provided great customer service.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Juan was diligent in letting me know how my car was progressing and when I could expect to get it back.
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional customer service and the work done on my truck was excellent.
Reagan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The updates were amazing and everyone from beginning to end was helpful and informative. Definitely happy with our whole experience
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was professional and made this experience very easy on someone with a busy schedule.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All employees involved were very kind and professional. Loved that car rental was at the repair shop. Very smooth transaction. Will definitely refer friends and family!!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I thought everthing was great. Faster than expected and car looked good.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
great job . great time did not take long
Jury S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fast and excellent job thanks kings
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Kim did a great job. Wish she was one of my employees.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I loved the cute text messages. Excited that the repairs were done quicker than expected . My Subaru is happy to be him ????????
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very professional. I appreciated the text updates. Repair was done quickly and looks great.
Rashon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I was always updated on the status of my car. I felt like my car was in good hands!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Jason was very professional. He kept me updated on the progress and finished the work way ahead of schedule. Thanks for a great job!!
Antwoin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome job, thank you for everything...
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Looks good
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fantastic
Pallas J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The team did a good job. The receptionist was a little slow at helping people. She was on hold on the phone and could've been alerting other employees of customer needs, but instead just sat listening to the hold music and completed her phone call, before helping anybody.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
THANK YOU!!!
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
They kept my car over two weeks, wouldn't go the extra mile to find out what was truly wrong with my vehicle until I was upset. this was the second car I had it serviced by service king and in both occasions I had issues, after said work was completed
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with my service. I was disappointed in the rental vehicle. It smelled like stale cigarette smoke and the front windshield was dirty on the inside. It had a large smear right in the middle of the drives field of view.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Brent took good care of everuthing, answering all my questions and keeping me updated about what was going on.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Quick repairs and quality service
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good job done with my 2014 Silverado i am very pleased with the updates and the courtesy that i was given in the time my truck was there
Loukinda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I received messages throughout the repairs, and any questions I had was answered in a very professional manner. The whole staff was friendly, however Chuck went the extra mile to make sure my vehicle was at it's best. Service King is the best choice for collision repairs because all the help you need is there making the process easy. Thanks for everything.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Liked the fact they kept me updated on progress of repair. Good job & Juan was good to work with Hope I don't need to use them again but if I do won't hesitate to
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
A big Thank you to Juan and the whole crew at Service King for everything
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Attentive to detail and were able to get the repairs completed earlier as I requested Bryan kept me informed through texts as well as the daily shop updates
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2016
Most everything was great. My only issue is that the portion of the inside truck bed that was replaced was painted. The remainder of the inside of the bed was not. There is a sharp contrast between the new and the old. This makes it obvious that there was repair work done. If you repaired a door, wouldn't you paint the entire door, or just the repaired area?
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
It was a good experience they were all very professional and did what they could to get it done in the time period I asked for.on vacation hit a deer from out of state passing through Juan Vargas was very professional great job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job very well done. Thank you!!
Genesis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Loved the text msg updates, as well as the fast/stress free service. Thanks.
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Brent was great on keeping me updated
Tori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I was so happy to get my car back a week early. I'm really bad with names, but the guy who helped me was truly amazing!
Haze K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
We will recommend you to anybody and everybody! Thank you for your service and generosity! My mother says she is happier than a pig in slop house! Lol!
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I really love the service, really profetionals i will definally come back if i ever grt into a wreck!!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very friendly and professional. Very quick repair. Kept me updated on the repair process.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job, the staff was very professional and we lived the up to date text messages that we received. Juan was amazing!!
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Do better estimates. 850 was the estimate but pay off was over 3000. Maybe a little closer look at the car instead of just photographing it may get you closer to the real repair cost. But if USAA doesn't mind then who am I to complain.
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everything was done in a professional manner & I would recommend other people to go there
Lawrence Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
I wasn't sure what was all covered, as for cleaning vehicle under hood unacceptable.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Fantastic job guys.
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Work was awesome and efficient. It was repaired a lot quicker then expected
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications