Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Ashley was absolutely outstanding. She represents what any owner and manager would want in an associate/ team member. She was patient and understanding when the process first started, she followed through with me throughout the process, and was genuinely nice when I met her in person. She ended the interaction with a fond, “please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with or if you have any issues.” This being my first experience getting any work done on my car, I was extremely impressed with her service and the experience at Service King. First Class!
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Your service is good. Always let customers know about problems.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent service, very nice and caring And best of all fast service
Seth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Fast and kept me informed and finished ahead of schedule.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very appreciative of the text updates as well as the friendly staff and the amzingly quick service ! Kudos to you all keep it up ! Dustin
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Each person in this process knows his job and appears to want to do it to the best of his or her ability. That is very encouraging, and is the way a business should function. Thanks!
Tre W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs were immaculate, the quality shows and y'all were a very good team. Thank you.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They did a excellent job repairing my car it looks brand new. The people was so friendly and helpful when I bought my car in. They was very nice and helpful keeping me updated on the repairs on my car.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I really like the text updates and the rental car delivery right at the center
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was polite the job got done fast and the right way
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You guys did a great job. This is the second time I use you. Verry happy.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very impressed by the way they kept me informed.
Melisa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Amazing. 10/10
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Whatever the maximum number of stars I can give is, double it!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
Returned to me with check engine light on. Was not on when given to you.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you for all the updates on my car. I was really nervous due to the comments I seen online and from word of mouth.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looks really good you guys did a great job thanks again
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The staff was very friendly
Latosha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They did a great job. It was quick and I loved the text updates!
Anjili H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
In a time that was not fun for me getting my car rearended, the text message updates are HUGE with me. Im working all day and dont have the time to take calls, very clever efficient!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications