Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with everyone upfront. Not at all happy with the people in the back
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chase Sawyer walked me through every step of the repair.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They were courteous and thorough. They made sure we understood everything. And we got our car back quickly. Thank you service king.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I like service king I would bring it back
Jefferey A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
next time i get hit i hope they have gieko ins and i go to service king. excelant
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
As with my previous experience with Service King I am very pleased with the plant matching and the overall workmanship. The coordination between GIECO and Service King was great. This the entire experience was very professional. Thank you for your time and effort. Fred R
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff and guys in the back were great. I would highly recommend them to everone I know. Thank you Service king...
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jack is the service man I dealt with. He was very nice, had great customer service, and was knowledgeable about repairs as he explained them to me. He got my car in and fixed quickly(8 days). I would recommend this body shop to any one who needs their car to be fixed.
Serge F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/20/2018
You should start taking cash or at least make it clear to the customer that you do not accept it.
Pennie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Ashley was great, everyone I talked with was great! I needed the car for a trip I had planned. They had it ready in time for me to go,several days ahead of schedule! Will tell anyone I know how great y’all are! Thanks again!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Jack and the others were truly outstanding.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They were extremely helpful. The entire process was seamless.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional. Excellent communication. Flawless work.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Looks great, finished a week early. I couldn't be happier with the service!
Sheree P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. They made having to get your car repaired as positive of an experience as possible considering the circumstances
Lorene Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did what they said and kept me informed
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
As always, the Service King team at West Reno did a fantastic and expeditious job on my car! Please tell the team how grateful I am! I will follow up and thank them all again whenI get back. Much appreciated!!
Julianna G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
10/10
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Chase was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained every step in the process and I never felt worried. This was the second time I’ve used this location and would use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications