Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/25/2018
Everything went well, everyone nice. But both times I've had plans ruined when my estimated repair date was so off. Also cost me $$$ for rental car
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The service was fast and done with ease. The work was top notch. Will be one service I will recommend to family and friends.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I received excellent service. I loved the updates. If the paint holds up I will continue to be happy.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was outstanding and he was very helpful
Tzay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Fast and good services.
Ashli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car came back in bad condition.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job and fast completion! Thank.you
Hashtula W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Just took longer than expected
Doyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Treated very professionally
Velda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
It took to long!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was 99.9% satisfied and everything was great, except that when I went to pick up my vehicle there was one spot on the paint that had a small divot that will have to be fixed, which is fine, other than I'll have to make arrangements to bring the vehicle back in for a half day or so to be touched up, which is inconvenient and would have been nice if it were caught by the staff rather than by me, but otherwise the repairs looked amazing!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Simple easy quick! Jack was great.
Earlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Every one involved were helpful. From start to finish. Job well done...
Pha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They made the needed repairs and by looking at the vehicle, one would never know anything had happened. I'm very pleased and I would recommend them to others. Pha B
Celise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nice personnel.
Marland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was really concerned about getting my car fixed i thought that i was getting the run around with the insurance people but Service King took wonderful care of my car like it was there car being fixed thanks again to everyone at Service King i hope this doesn't happen again but if do Service King will be the first to know Thanks again..Marland C
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. My car was repaired quickly.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Customer service was professional and all expectations were met and in some cases exceeded
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took way too long to fix a door that didnt even get fixed. and broke several things in process as long as things not working properly.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Did a fantastic job on my truck, when I arrived to pick it up Ashley did a great job explaining the repairs and replaced parts. Paint job looks very good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications