Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
The guys that worked on the car did a great job. Andy, my go to guy was great! Those texts from the home office were misleading, they knew nothing about the timeline of the work on my car and just made me angry. You need to leave the work and the updates to the locals doing the work!
Aimee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was very helpful.
Tavell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Ashley was amazing best service I've had in ages
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Ashley was very friendly and informative on what repairs had been done as if she did them herself. I will definitely recommend
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The paint on my front bumper repair was not well blended and you can see the color difference on the driver side bumper compared to the hood. This is very disappointing since they had my car 9 days which should have been plenty of time to do a good job. I will never return or recommend service king.
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent service!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
The car did not start after I got it home. I need Service King to come pick up the vehicle and resolve the issue. Steve **** ****-****-xxxx
Von A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Guys did an excellent job would an will recommend
Brigidate K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Good Morning, Ur Welcome & I Like That It Was Finished Before The Time I Was Told & Have A Blessed New Year ????????????
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Jack was great kept menjnformed all the through the repair.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Paint took two tries to get right.
Hagar R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great Job
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
I notice a few things that were not fixed and some corners that were cut
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everyone there was professional and personable. Extremely happy!
Leland T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
They missed a grill on my car, the car was not cleaned when I received. Communication was great throughout the process and the people where nice.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service!
Shyann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Awesome service! Will be back if needed!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I have went before and had excellent service so I will continue to do so.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Jack was very professional with keeping me updated concerning my car. I would recommend Service King.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/25/2018
Everything went well, everyone nice. But both times I've had plans ruined when my estimated repair date was so off. Also cost me $$$ for rental car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications