Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernabe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/17/2019
The car was returned dirty after the repair it had compound dust every where inside the car I tried vacuuming it but the white is still in the carpet they also said they washed the outside but it is covered in dust as well
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Kept me updated with the repair almost everyday , great job !
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great service!
Bismary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
El joven que me atendió me atendió muy bien y es muy amable.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The repairs were great everybody up there with nice they have great customer service I would you Service King again for my repairs
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Excellent service!!
Michaelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Jerrad was great. Always responded promptly to my questions amen provided good information
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very competent technicians. Jerrad was helpful and kept me in the loop as progress was being made. I’ve used this location three times with great results every time.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Turnaround time was great. Kalen did great on pricing, always keeping me updated.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Calen was great! Kept me updated every step! Did an amazing job!
Myra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I am satisfied with the service they gave me. Very friendly especially the person who yook care of my car.
Jakob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2019
The service center had our company van for over 2 and a half months and I never got any kind of regular updates until the final 2 weeks when Calen took over.
Letitia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Never disappointed with the service I get with you guys!! Will return if need be
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The entire process was so smooth!
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thanks to the receptionist who got me started and Jerrad for an attention to details superb finish on the Madza CX5.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2019
Ad-a-boys to Richard. Thinking out of the box was the “key“ way to go. Thx Mike
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Kaleb was great. Nice job all around.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/6/2019
I am very displeased and there are more than 5 things that are are wrong with my truck wince it was in the shop for **** month. I am very displeased and unhappy!!! These things need to be fixed!!!!! I did not notice these as i was not paying attention on the inside as i was the outside and just anxious to get it home because i missed my truck!!! I am so unhappy and i will be speaking to my insurance company and i will for sure be bringing it back! I will not recommend this service shop to anyone until these issues are fixed!!! I would not even give a **** star rating at this time!!! I am very unhappy! ????
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
good communcation up on repairs.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
my husband went to pick it up and found a small scratch that had not been repaired. we still dont have our vehicle back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications