Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Velda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
It took to long!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was 99.9% satisfied and everything was great, except that when I went to pick up my vehicle there was one spot on the paint that had a small divot that will have to be fixed, which is fine, other than I'll have to make arrangements to bring the vehicle back in for a half day or so to be touched up, which is inconvenient and would have been nice if it were caught by the staff rather than by me, but otherwise the repairs looked amazing!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Simple easy quick! Jack was great.
Earlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Every one involved were helpful. From start to finish. Job well done...
Pha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They made the needed repairs and by looking at the vehicle, one would never know anything had happened. I'm very pleased and I would recommend them to others. Pha B
Celise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nice personnel.
Marland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was really concerned about getting my car fixed i thought that i was getting the run around with the insurance people but Service King took wonderful care of my car like it was there car being fixed thanks again to everyone at Service King i hope this doesn't happen again but if do Service King will be the first to know Thanks again..Marland C
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. My car was repaired quickly.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Customer service was professional and all expectations were met and in some cases exceeded
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took way too long to fix a door that didnt even get fixed. and broke several things in process as long as things not working properly.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Did a fantastic job on my truck, when I arrived to pick it up Ashley did a great job explaining the repairs and replaced parts. Paint job looks very good.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My experience was very pleasant all of the employees were very friendly I really enjoyed the fact that I was updated on the status of my vehicle through the repair process
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great customer service! Did an Awesome job fixing my car!! Best auto body shop I’ve ever been to!! ????
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The work was done right, and really quick. Service rep. did just what he said he was going to do and made it happen in the amount of time that he setup. I am very thankful to the whole crew at Service King. Again thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Ashley was great! Your company should value her. Thanks for a job well done! Thank you techs, my car looks like I never got hit!!
Rebeca L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good team also an amazing job on the repairs I’m very happy with what they did
Richmondnaomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Repair was initially estimated for 5 days, procuring parts took the initial week. It took an additional week for a lift to become available. Another 2-3 days to safe the hybrid electrical system. No problem there. Then it took an additional 3 weeks to repair from what I was told because the mechanic kept getting pulled to work other jobs.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kept informed throughout the process. All staff friendly and professional. Ashley did a great job.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good service,kept me informed about what was going on through the process from start to finish.I will definitely use your service if I need you again
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Not only were all the repairs completed as promised but when I picked up my vehicle it was washed and vacuumed. You went above and beyond... Thank you. It didn't go unnoticed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications