Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great customer service! Did an Awesome job fixing my car!! Best auto body shop I’ve ever been to!! ????
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The work was done right, and really quick. Service rep. did just what he said he was going to do and made it happen in the amount of time that he setup. I am very thankful to the whole crew at Service King. Again thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Ashley was great! Your company should value her. Thanks for a job well done! Thank you techs, my car looks like I never got hit!!
Rebeca L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good team also an amazing job on the repairs I’m very happy with what they did
Richmondnaomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Repair was initially estimated for 5 days, procuring parts took the initial week. It took an additional week for a lift to become available. Another 2-3 days to safe the hybrid electrical system. No problem there. Then it took an additional 3 weeks to repair from what I was told because the mechanic kept getting pulled to work other jobs.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kept informed throughout the process. All staff friendly and professional. Ashley did a great job.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good service,kept me informed about what was going on through the process from start to finish.I will definitely use your service if I need you again
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Not only were all the repairs completed as promised but when I picked up my vehicle it was washed and vacuumed. You went above and beyond... Thank you. It didn't go unnoticed.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
I’m not satisfied with the repair Service King did to my vehicle, there are few minor damage that had not been completely repaired now I found another problem on my car, I could not open my back door with the remote control, It was working fine before I brought my vehicle in to Service King to have it repaired
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great communication
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
I was wondering whether the one side of the hood could be adjusted a little bit more.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great experience Loved the people who worked with me on getting my Jeep fixed
Omar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Impressed with how fast the job was done.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
This repair took over two months which was frustrating. When I picked the car up yesterday the lift gate didn't work, muffler is loose and rattling, other things appear to be rattling, steering wheel is damaged, rear view mirror covered with smudges and finger prints, not to mention picking up the car being delayed because the battery was dead. Just didn't feel like a great thorough finished job and I wished I'd just taken the car to my suburb dealer for repairs. Doesn't feel safe to drive when it is still rattling and creaking like it did after the wreck. Ashley has been very pleasant and responsive and informative but I will not use service king again.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very pleased with a job well done to service King for the repairs on my truck good speedy service thank you service King team
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Job well done.
Cloyce U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very pleased with the way Service King and Gieco worked together
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My process was simple, easy, and very Courteous. Thank you so much and I would definitely Recommend in service king to any of my friends and family.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with everyone upfront. Not at all happy with the people in the back
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chase Sawyer walked me through every step of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications