Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff was great! Professional. Abra/enterprise was very informative, repairs on my vehicle was done well and I will definitely recommend this shop to others!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful experience!
Cecilio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very clean shop and office. Great people to talk to. Job done on time as agreed. Car came out washed buffed and beyond. Don't be disappointed on the outside appearance of the building. It's a 10.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated, for the quick repair and for washing my car.
Lord W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Do not change a thing. Professional and compassionate.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Wonderful one stop shop service!! So quick and easy!! Car looks great too!!
Latasha K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The abra team was amazing. Professional from the front desk to the body shop repairmen.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very smooth and organized operation. Abra kept promises related to time frame for work and did a beautiful job! Very satisfied!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Outstanding service, thank you
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was very kind and easy to work with. They wanted to make sure everything went well. We were very pleased with the work especially how fast they were able to get the repair completed.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The entire staff was courteous and very professional! I would definitely choose ABRA in Skokie again for my auto body needs.
Mia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I really appreciate that they hurried up to finish the work without delay before the weekend. I’m very grateful and also very very satisfied with the work they did, my car looks beautiful. I totally recommend this place to my friends if they ever need a body shop!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work.. Will always come here for body work..
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Exelent job good team would recommend to everybody
Ilana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very quality job and helpful staff
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent job from start to finish! Everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful. A totally “painless” experience. I would highly recommend Abra to anybody.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Wry nice and informative
Jianbo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
I don’t need to worry about anything and just wait to drive back a perfect car
Silvia I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job. Great service. Very friendly. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications