Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent Service, communicationsnd professionslism. Thank you!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Good job
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very caring George was and crew were very professional. Everything was fixed perfectly. The process was very smooth.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent service and support
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Call more frequently
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Smooth transaction, knowledgeable team, and quick turnaround.
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing service. This was definitely a five star work put in
Shant E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Such an amazing people and a great job they did. Thankful greatly appreciated.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This was the smoothest, easiest car repair experience I’ve ever had. Every single person I interacted with was wonderful!
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone I talked to was so nice!
Noreen W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was especially impressed by the thorough and congenial professionalism of everyone that I encountered at Abra. I feel that I was kept completely informed every step of the way. The documentation folder was an appreciated touch! Truly, my sincere thanks for how well everyone involved minimized the stress of my first (and hopefully last) accident in my pampered 12-year-old car!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was great. Great customer service. George who directly helped me kept me well informed about what was going on. Everyone was helpful. Repair was done in 2 days. I now have my go to to place if I need body work on cars. I highly recommend this place. Thank you. Staff is great
Esperanza B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The team was really friendly and always keep be updated with the status of my vehicle. They did a great job on my vehicle as well. Looks brand new! Thank you very much!
Touchchaph T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The best experience I've ever had with an autobody repair shop. My car was finished faster than expected and they did an amazing job! Highly recommended!
Rathin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very quick. Impressed with ease of picking up my car, dropping off rental. Enjoyed the text message updates
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great customer service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication. Very professional. Excellent service. A very satisfied customer!
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional and amazing to work with. They made the process so much better and convenient!!!
Haris O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional and great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications