Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bosko B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
????
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good job done on time.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The car looks great! Thank you!
Cherian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am fully satisfied with work
Roro S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service and Great people!
Shamir O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Was very good experience for me!!! professional people!!! great job!!!! really 10 steps of everybody else in the business. Definitely will use Abra again in the future and will recommend it to anyone I know that Will need your help.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was surprised at how quickly my car was done! And it looks great, like it’s brand new. The repair work is perfect and the car is as clean, inside and out, as it was the day I drove it off the dealership lot. Fabulous! Also, everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I’m impressed. Thank you so much.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciate the quick and efficient service. My car looks great.
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job.
Sherdale C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything was really done well, looks great preciate you keep up the great work I recommend you guys to everyone.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great service done in a timely manner. Friendly and helpful staff. Attention to detail and beautiful repair work. Customer focused. Would highly recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto work done.
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Rob gave me excellent Customer service. He was pleasant and efficient.Also I was impressed with the way that Abra worked with Enterprise and made it so easy for me to get a rental car. The work was done in one day and the results were beautiful. I’m extremely happy! Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everyone at abra was very nice but Valerie was especially pleasant and easy to dal with
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car had a soft pressure release under the upper ledge in between the license plate lights on the trunk lid.. It was replaced with a solid plate so that doesn’t work now. My trunk light is not working. I had a premium second trunk carpet now one is missing. Also your personal is trying to tell me that the trunk release l have used consistently for 5 years was not on my car. Annoying time consuming things not yet taken care of.
Atefeh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I would recommend Abra to anyone. They did a great job on my car and even washed and cleaned the car. Thank you Abra and George and John and rest of the team
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The memebers who helped me with my car were very kind of answered any and all of my questions.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I've been to Abra more than a few times in the last couple of years (we have unfortunate luck with our cars), and every time they've done a great job. Love the text updates, and their staff on-site is always friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend them more!
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excellent customer service and I really appreciate that! Trust me I've already told people and thank you! My car looks great!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
The prices qouted for parts seemed a bit high compared to other sellers
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Would recommend you to anyone. Staff is court8, knowledgeable prompt. Work was completed when promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications