Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This was the smoothest, easiest car repair experience I’ve ever had. Every single person I interacted with was wonderful!
Noreen W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was especially impressed by the thorough and congenial professionalism of everyone that I encountered at Abra. I feel that I was kept completely informed every step of the way. The documentation folder was an appreciated touch! Truly, my sincere thanks for how well everyone involved minimized the stress of my first (and hopefully last) accident in my pampered 12-year-old car!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was great. Great customer service. George who directly helped me kept me well informed about what was going on. Everyone was helpful. Repair was done in 2 days. I now have my go to to place if I need body work on cars. I highly recommend this place. Thank you. Staff is great
Esperanza B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The team was really friendly and always keep be updated with the status of my vehicle. They did a great job on my vehicle as well. Looks brand new! Thank you very much!
Touchchaph T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The best experience I've ever had with an autobody repair shop. My car was finished faster than expected and they did an amazing job! Highly recommended!
Rathin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very quick. Impressed with ease of picking up my car, dropping off rental. Enjoyed the text message updates
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great customer service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication. Very professional. Excellent service. A very satisfied customer!
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional and amazing to work with. They made the process so much better and convenient!!!
Haris O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional and great service
Magdalena T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really liked the text updates about the work progress
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, very well done. Perfect.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The updates were wonderful and the work was done when promised.
Jaewook B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
quality is not good.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Wet happy with the repair work
Lori Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys rock! I dropped my car off on Monday and had it back on Wednesday. Enterprise on site had a car waiting for me. I loved getting updates via text. Everything was so easy!! Thank you!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Courteous service by all staff, thorough explanations of repair work needed, timely updates on progress of repair. Also, the convenience of having an Enterprise site within the Abra shop. Nice.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My experience was wonderful at Abra Auto Repair Everyone were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
My car looks brand new & it was done days quicker than expected which really made my life simpler. They did such a good job that I would refer people to them and if ever I need something for one of my cars, I will happily bring back business to them. And everyone was also extremely nice. I was honestly surprised to be treated like a paying customer even though Geico insurance was paying for the repairs as part of a claim. I was very nervous about leaving my car with a shop that was chosen by the other persons’ insurance company, because It’s not like this is an every day occurrence. Again, I appreciate the treatment I received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications