Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 295 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciated you finishing the job a day early. And I appreciate the ride back to my home when I brought the car in initially. Team was courteous and professional and I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Goldie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
I was completly sastisfied with all the people who helped me with servicing my car.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
finished the job on time as promised.
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. You did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. i would definitely use Abra for future repairs
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very friendly staff (Everyone).
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kept me well informed of the progress of the repairs. Car looks great, thank you.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
your work was very professional i am completely please thank you
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
All repairs completed Car was cleaned
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
10 stars out of 5...
Sangman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They were so friendly and explained everything well. Their service was fast and perfect. I appreciated their service.
Midia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service!!
Meera M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Overall I was pleased with the service. However, there were two issues I felt could have been handled better: 1. I was told my car would be ready on Monday or Tuesday this week but someone will be calling to confirm - no one called me. I instead followed up on Tuesday morning at which point I was told the car would be ready at 5.30pm Tuesday but you will close at 6. Not a great amount of lead time, particularly since I had called a week back asking Jim if there was any way they could expedite my car so I can pick it up the Friday before. 2. I wasn't told about the deductible until 4pm today when Abra called to confirm the pick up time.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completely helpful in all areas. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied.
Fauzia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Job done professionally I m happy
Sargon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Professional work
Slavica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every body was very pleasent and curtios and kept me informed with the whole procedure
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Appreciate the courtesy.
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Perfect experience. My car was in and out in one day and the repair looks better than the rest of my car! Staff was courteous and efficient!
Rowkiah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Had a wonderful experience with Abra will highly recommend this body shop!!!!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The best car service I have ever received! The texts always made me fell assured that my car was getting excellent care!!'
Linhua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good service, high efficient, very positive!
Aye C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you so much! My car looks good as new now!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repairs made the whole car look brand new even though it's a 2008. The inside was immaculate. Thank you for a terrific job!
Glendon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service.
Rena W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
As I told the staff when I picked up my car, they were polite, professional and informative on each step.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I loved how quick they worked and always kept me updated! Great job!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very efficient process, in and out quickly, friendly staff, finished when promised. An all around great experience!
Harvi Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you so much for the fast and clean service you guys rock...
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
good service & employees. I'm impressed.
Arbella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Between the gentleman that helped me with my service (I believe his name was Rob) and the young man that helped me with my rental car, it was a smooth, easy experience. I was able to get in early and not have to compromise my work schedule, and they did a great job. My car looked perfect, thanks again!
Mingmei H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Five Star Excellent service and wonderful job. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone at the shop was great. There were many times Many times, however, when I had wished I hadn't signed up for the text alerts. It's not that they weren't helpful but that there were just too many of them.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
It would have been nice if the car was washed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION WAS AAA EXCELLENT.!!!! From I arrived at the starting line,everything and everyone were very welcoming and friendly..Like they know me for years..I have never been treated so well at a auto body repair shop!!! I WISH TO THANK ALL OF YOU!! I will without question recommend ABRA / SKOKIE, ILLINOIS LOCATION TO ANYONE NEEDING BODY WORK DONE...... Respectfully, **** M.Barg 5701 N Sheridan Rd Apt 05-J Chicago IL 60660-4766 ****-****-xxxx Pres.H.T.C.A. Association Neighborhood Technology Planning/N.Chicago Zoning and Planning committee.N Lakeview Chamber of Commerce 15 Yrs Edgewater
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very attentive and nice people I would shy away from rental car if you don't have insurance they basically rip you off
George W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
totally professional; staff, especially Rob, are very courtesous
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you!
Chang R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent craftmanship,I appreciate it
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
This was a great experience. Service was fast, courteous and very professional.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Staff very professional and friendly. Jim was helpful. Would definitely recommend your business to anyone needing your services. Thank you for such expert service.
Marilou B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Abra employees are all professionals and courteous. The moment you step in till you get your car you get great customer sevice. Only thing I can point out is that at mornings you only got Rob working and customers are coming in so he gets swamped. Poor guy. Regarding the repairs I got no worries because of Abra's warranty.
Robbyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great work, great service!
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks to the team that work excellent job to my car.
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick, professional service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This was not my first time having ABRA make repairs to one of my family member's vehicle, we have used this company repeatedly over the years. Why, because they strives to please their customers with quality workmanship coupled with outstanding customer service! I highly recommend them for their great work and total professionalism.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This is my second experience with ABRA. Both good. Thanks for your attention to detail in repairing my car.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys did an amazing job! Job was done quickly too!
Waqar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent job
Shelvon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am so incredibly impressed with your service regarding my recent auto repair, resulting from someone causing damage to my Honda CRV on 9/16/16. The awesome and funny text updates were very reassuring that my vehicle was in the right hands! You guys delivered the UTMOST customer service! Every auto shop as well as other businesses could take a training course from you guys on what it means to deliver STELLAR customer service! Of course I never want to see my vehicle in an auto repair shop ever again, but most certainly if I had to choose another auto repair shop it would definitely be you guys. I am so impressed I would gladly do a commercial for you guys! Again, thank you much for your attentiveness to my vehicle and your consistent updates regarding the status. Much success to you guys! -Shevon
Asher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
We had to call to find out if car was ready. Also, damage was on rear of car and that is the only part of the car that was washed... could have washed whole car, though I acknowledge that our road trip had caused the front of the car to be covered in bug debris.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service great, work looks perfect, staff all very pleasant. It took a few days longer than was told but no problem.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Communication so far has been excellent.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service was quick and easy and the people were really friendly and helpful. I will for sure go back!
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service start to finish!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
job looks good, period!
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
I didn't need glass work done
Hicham L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks to the whole team.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff at Abra was very accommodating towards my situation. They were quick and efficient as at both drop off and pick up I was on my way to work. They were prepared so both times everything went smooth and I was able to head out to work in a timely manner. The repairs look phenomenal and they did a good job at overviewing the car to make sure there were not any other damages that needed to be repaired. The whole team deserves a job well done!! Thank you for all your help in making this process as painless as possible! You guys rock!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
did not repair car. Undrivable
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job done perfectly and on a timely manner.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone is so friendly and the communication is excellent. Overall great experience.
Teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You made me comfortable during the process with excellent workmanship
Meryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of my car and the repairs were done in a reasonable amount of time. The car came back looking like it did before the accident. Thank you.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great
Evangelina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I am happy for the good job that they did in repairing my car and the good treatment that I experience dealing with the people on your shop.
Seymore B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Christ is a good man. Told me everything that I needed to know and the car was delivered tome as promised. Guys like this are hard to find Seymour Binstein
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
All personnel were professional and cordial. Body works appears to be well done.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient.
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The Abra team has (unfortunately!) worked on each of our cars, and has done a terrific job each time. Service has been great and the work is top notch.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
good job and thank you for the fast service.
Sierra L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The work was excellent. I'm very glad to have my car in good shape again.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The workmanship was excellent. My car looks like new. The management and staff were professional, polite, and went the extra mile to explain things and ensure my satisfaction. Overall everything was excellent. Thank you.
Kensey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
very good job thank you
Mayvelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
A first time great easy experience with a car insurance company!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
From start to finish it was a very smooth easy process I really like how there was text message updates sent to me that was helpful and calmed my nerves . The quality of the work was excellent the staff was very professional and courteous and ultimately made this repair process smooth and easy. I would have no hesitation using your company again if the need were to arise . Thank you for doing a great job in explaining the details of the repair and keeping me updated along the way I greatly appreciate it . Nicholas K
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
car looked completely brand new very satisfied
Hallie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
The estimates on how long repair would take were accurate. Repairs appear to be satisfactory and I have my guarantee in writing. Very satisfied.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
very good service
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went smoothly, and the process was a painless one. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for The wonderful service. Highly recommended.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone and everything were truly exceptional!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks for the great service and communication updates.. It looks great. I appreciate being able have our Geico claim evaluated and being able to get an Enterprise rental car on site.
Mastura Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciate the prompt service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well organized, efficient, helpful operation.
Faiga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Just keep up the great service! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Extraordinary work
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Well done!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt confident leaving my car in great hands! Thank you for making this otherwise terrible event (car accident) into a positive experience.
Josette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very surprised but delighted to be in and out of the autobidy shop in an hour (when I dropped the cat off). Their system is very effecient.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Yes you can, job well done.
Adebola F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
The guys were excellent all around. They evaluated the damage to my bimmer in minutes, and explained what need to be fixed. They emailed a copy of the estimate to me, and kept me posted while the reapir was ongoing. They detailed washed my car. They eve changed a burnt out light bulb. This place is ridiculously good and reasonably priced. Speaking as a return customer,I am very happy
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
A fantastic job!! I appreciated the text updates. My car was finished when you said it would be. I can't say enough good about the whole experience. Julia K
Georgina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They did a great job and very pleased with getting my car the same day. The service was excellent
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The process was fast and easy. The guys did a great job. I'll be returning in the future if I ever need repairs. Thank You
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service was absolutely fantastic! Aside from quick courteous service when I dropped off my car, I was kept advised of the status of the repairs daily. I would highly recommend everyone on the Abra and Geico teams. Thank you for making the repairs as painless as possible.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and courteous. I was very impressed
Aykut E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I really like the service there. I went there to get some repairs done under insurance covarage after having being hit by a geico customer. I also had some extra repairs undertaken there; got changed the windshield and door handle! The price is acceptable and people are kind and nice! They also fixed some minor issues and did not charge me! The quality of the repairs seems to be ok at the moment. I will use this place again.
Emrah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Kept posted!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great experience, extremely quick and professional.
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for your excellent timely service
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car looks great and I loved all the text messages and phone calls.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Will be glad to express my customer journey with Abra, with specific customer touchpoints and moments of truth upon securing my vehicle on Monday, 5/23 in the morning pick up. So far, my customer experience has been quite positive as I like the fact that they keep you constantly updated on your vehicle repair process via phone, email or text.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The whole process went smoothly.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Still has scratches and small dent
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was impressed by the courtesy, professionalism and communication that kept me up to date throughout the repair process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
You guys are on top of it. Keep up the great service.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Staff was great and the job was done fast.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Paint does not match. Will be bringing car back
Asher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
Would have preferred to know sooner that it would take longer than a few days.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone was so pleasant to work with and very accommodating .
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looks good as new! Thank you for vacuuming the already dirty interior :)
Jguadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional. We are very happy with your work.
Israel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Honestly excellent experience, excellent service the accident was Thursday and I dropped off my car on Friday and Monday was ready ,like a brand new, I have a bad experience with other company in Skokie they took like a month to fix my wife's car and with Abra only 3 business days, the guys are very honest and friendly.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Val, Chris, John, and Jim all took great care of me. They did great work and my car looks brand new. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Tabita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent work and great communication!
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was so professional and patient. Thank you for making this such an easy experience! John and Brandon were great!
Jayadeep D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Service was really above Par. Thanks
Vasile T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
they did very good job in time and quickly
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for the great experience. Doing business with ABDA was a pleasure. Everyone I met & spoke with were honest & curteous. My VW looks new. I would recommend ABDA to anyone, anytime. Continued success to you. Stephen Lloyd
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Good job!
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
very fast turnaround, excellent work.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/28/2016
This was a very minor issue, but when cleaning the interior of my car, there seemed to be left a bit of a film as if from a dirty rag. Again, I appreciate the cleaning, and this is a minor thing.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone I encountered was great. From Robb who gave me my initial estimate to the people in the office and the secretary, and John who left me updates on my voicemail. And the work done was perfect. Thank you!
Tatyana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job. Thank you
Ciriaco Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you very much for giving us back our Ford Fiesta in order like fixing, repairing the damages & put it back the same bodies & features.You all did a good job and we are very much satisfied. We also highly appreciate for receiving and dealings with us during our first day in your office. You all have a such wonderful customer services. In addition,you completed our car as earlier than you said, you also keep informed us thru email during the entire process. And we are very satisfied with the cleanliness of the vehicle when we drive it home today,March 24th.For appreciation of your good job, we will recommend your company "ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS" to our relative and friends. More Power!
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My questions were answered and the job explained clearly. I received calls to let me know how the job was proceeding and when it was completed.Along with the courtesy of a rental car for the day,it was a smooth process.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Outstanding customer service. Thank you for your timely, friendly, efficient service. Excellent job. Deborah B
Tapeca C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love friendly people.
Jerrold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
ABRA did a fine job on my car. It was ready when it was promised. The workmanship was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. Robb managed my repairs and he is an excellent person to deal with. I find him to be courteous, friendly and competent.
Jack -.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates, and I loved how clean my car was, inside and out, when I picked up my car.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You made the process and completion to get me car fixed very easy. Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was very efficient, courteous, friendly & knowledgeable and the work that was done was excellent ...I would definitely recommend you to anyone that's interested in having repair work done Thank you again for an enjoyable experience Bill Kettlewell
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The work completed was excellent and the staff very professional
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
All good. Excellent communication. Easy transaction. No complaints. Thanks co much!
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional people
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Customer service and workmanship were excellent. I will be happy to recommend your shop for repairs.
Zubair A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job done. Very courteous and professional. Made things simple for me. Thank you again.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service, they kept me updated about job repair, job was done on promised time, my car looks new.
Guiellermina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great work. Great contact. Thanks.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Perfect
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very organized process
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
They were Excellent on repairing and returning my car on time.
Mansukhlal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you for quick fix
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/7/2016
Didn't receive call concerning estimate. Had to look it up myself online. Person calling me Friday to say car was ready pressured me to come in Friday, even though they had Saturday hours. I didn't need that stress; they should be accommodating the customer. When I did come in Sat, there was no issue, so not sure why the Friday hard sell to come in. Car looks good but service lacking.
Oksana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
They did not finished in time as promised.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy with my experience! Thank you ABRA!
Mishael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very highly recommended body shop thanks for the very well done job..
Yuji S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You treat me as human. It's hard to find it now days.Thanks...
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The whole process was smooth and easy. Thank you. Would have appreciated a phone call the day before our car would be ready for pick up just to arrange car rental return (the rental was downtown Chicago the day we could have picked up our van, but we couldn'the get it back to wheaton in time.) Otherwise, all was great. Thank you!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good job Thanks But I hope I don't see you ever again
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Nice, competent people. Good communication. Thanks!
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I had such a wonderful experience with ABRA from beginning to end. The email updates were great. The staff was friendly and very professional. And, the auto technicians did such a great job with the repairs my car needed and they did it in a timely manner. Thank you very much ABRA. I will definitely highly recommend you to my family and friends :)
Amtul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Job well done..thanks to the team..
David F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Quick and painless
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was great so happy with the service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
It was really efficient to have Abra, Geico, and Enterprise all in one location.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I brought my car in for repair on a Monday. I was scheduled to leave for a trip the next day. Abra went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready the same day I dropped it off so that I wouldn't have any issues with my trip. Overall, their service was fantastic!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Smooth process, including on site car rental. Everyone was very professional.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
I notice that the front bumper does not look attached to the vehicle exactly correct....It's a very small thing, but it is there.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
ABRA made the process easy and pleasant of dealing with an unpleasant crash - and damage - into my car by another driver. The staff was very courteous and professional, which added a nice dimension to my experience. Outstanding customer service! Having repair estimating, car rental and repair all under one roof is very smart. I do not understand why other insurers do not set things up this way, except that it must be more expensive. Thank you, Rebecca N
Rico L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very friendly staff, especially the lady up front.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
More specific communication.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
4 days delay in delivery of vehicle due to multiple parts mix-ups from ABRA's supplier resulted in increased rental car costs on my part.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
always updated, very thorough
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everthing went smoothly and everything went great!!!
Perla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you so much for your big help and beside the help that you did to the repair of my car it done so quick thank you for your awesome job have a great day
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I love the staff at Abra! The work is fantastic and they treated me so well. My car came back 100x cleaner than I left it. Hopefully I won't be back there but if I do for some reason, I know I'll be in good hands.
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
It was excellent, timely service with a very helpful and polite staff. Thanks so much, the car looks great! Maureen D
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Wasn't happy when we first did a look over but the men did everything they could to correct the problem. It was resolved right then and there. They were more than happy to make everything alright!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did an excellent job keeping me posted about my car. My car looks brand new against. Thanks for the excellent service.
Margo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent service from Abra!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job!!
Margret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great and fast service.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone I spoke with throughout the process was extremely professional and helpful. The daily check-ins were much appreciated, and I love that everything was explained clearly to me. I also want to note that Valerie at checkout was so efficient and helpful! I've never had such a nice experience dealing with my car. Thanks again!
Mia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Nice job on the repairs and finishes for my subaru! Thanks for making it an easy process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I wish all companies were run this way. Keep up the great work. John H
Ninghua W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Fast and clear, I am satisfied with your service.
Elisheva K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Getting into a car accident can be a very stressful & frustrating experience, but working with ABRA has been a pleasure. They were professional, very helpful & did an excellent job all around. Kudos to the ABRA team on a job well done!!!
Russell U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Beautiful job!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The service was excellent and friendly. They were even kind enough to assist me in removing a stain in the interior of the car. That was really going above and beyond!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good work
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was very courteous and professional. They were also friendly which I appreciated.
Alok M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very prompt and professional service.
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
I think someone broke the little compass on my dashboard :(.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work and quick
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The car was done quickly and once again looks great! You kept me informed every step of the way which I appreciated. Thank you
Sargon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very good work at timely manner... respectful and helpful people
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work and done ahead of schedule
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Totally satisfied
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The employees were very professional, helpful, and friendly. Thank you, Chris
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Fast and friendly
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Outstanding staff!!
Hang To.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very good customer service.
Kapil J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The whole team made us feel very welcome and comfortable during the entire process from beginning to end. They are honest, ethical and above all very, very nice people to deal with. They should be considered a shining beacon to all other auto repair shops on how to treat customers so that the customer will automatically think of them first if any future auto-body repair needs should arise.
Narathip P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
all i can say nice job and ver fast service
Rathin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications