Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job. Everyone took great care of me and my car. Thanks so much.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The entire experience was surprisingly easy, efficient and effective. Every person I encountered from the initial reception desk to the Geico rep to the Enterprise rep to the auto repair people was cheerful, informative and helpful. You have a great team. I will be back if I ever need repairs again, and I will highly recommend ABRA to anyone who asks.
Barnett F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
Work is not completed at time of pick up, Geico rep was notified and agreed to do the unfinished work, parts need be ordered and ARBA ought to call me when ready to complete the repair.
Venu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fast service!
Hami M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They fixed my car in 3 days as was before the accident. The person named George was the guy who knowed what he was doing. Im satisfied with the procedure that went fast. All the staffs were helpful. Thank you
Virn R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Keep up the good work!!!
Marilynn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service and turnaround
Meldin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Love the service will recommend your shop to my family and friends
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very professional
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was completely satisfied!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional fast service. Excellent workmanship.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
You just do things right
Lyndsey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone I worked with was helpful, and explanatory. My car was fixed very quickly, and I was updated throughout the process. Wonderful!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
Robb and his team ate professional and friendly.
Dunoah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very fast service, great staff and wonderful service. My car looks great and my experiences with you were all he best.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Valerie and Rob and John were super kind supportive and helpful start to finish. Plus the car looks better than ever. Great service soup to nuts! Thank you!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very courteous, polite, and explained what repairs were needed. Answered all my questions. ????????
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your service team is very efficient and pleasant and this is the best car repair service experience that I have ever had, specially the email updates, loved them, Thank you!
Jose Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm very happy with the service provided at ABRA. Customer service was very efficient and friendly. The work on my car was done fast and with perfection. Thank you so much!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
John and his team were very thoughtful trying to help me reconnect my IPhone to my Buick. I appreciated that kindness.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications