Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent job, great attitude, and great work ethic all around. Congratulations!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great customer service. Quality, professional repair. A great experience from start to finish.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
ABS light still on and not looked and advised on what caused light to go on after rear impact. Alignment off and rattle from damaged exhaust (exhaust was hit and pushed in). Issues were not discussed and explained. May need to take to another shop with my insurance to get fixed. Other than that it was okay.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional and thoughtful staff. Kept me fully informed and made the entire process quick and enjoyable
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
THEY WERE AWESOME & VERY QUICK! MY CAR LOOKS BRAND NEW AGAIN! THANKS
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Treated us well, kept us fully in the loop, will go back if we need car work In the future.
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good quality I would recommend anyone to get there vehicle fixed at Abra auto body shop. a job well done
Sambasiva A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Courteous prompt efficient. Thanks S ALLADA
Jagdip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The service was done efficiently and professionally. All staff members were helpful and courteous. The Enterprise rental car on the premises is also very convenient. Overall, the process went smoothly and we had a stress-free experience. Thanks.
Oluwatosin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Best of all
Imelda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Informing us on the progress of your job to the car & I truly appreciate it.Job well done.I thank you.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I was pleased with how quickly they got my car completed. The employees were informative and friendly.
Maryellen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The estimate, the repair and the car rental all done in one place, how convenientt. The work was done quickly and I was kept informed along the way. It was all hassle-free.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Having the adjuster, body shop and rental car in one location made for a much easier experience. The car was also beautifully repaired! The team communicated each stage wonderfully by e-mail so there were no surprises. Great job!
Alton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My car looks great and was delivered as clean as anyone could want. I had brought the same car in to have a large scrape on the side about a month ago. I received that same professional sevice as earlier. Kudos to all that were involved in this repair.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The service was excellent and I liked the e-mail updates. My car looks great. Thank you
Samara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
They did a thorough job. Very professional. I appreciate how they kept me posted on status by phone and text.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very quick and friendly
Tobey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a wonderul job. Didn't take much time. Everyone was very nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications