Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Scheduling was helpful and responses to questions were helpful. The rental process was easy and the car was satisfactory. Staff in the office was helpful even for a referral to a nearby bakery. I appreciated the vacuuming of my car.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was soo kind and helpful. Very quick and efficient experience.
Jamee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very organized team. I loved the clear communication,thorough inspection and repair, warranties, and the way Abra worked so smoothly with Geico and Enterprise. Well done!
Lydia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks to Robb for his help
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The team at Abra really did make the whole thing very easy. Great customer service. Thank you Katie, John, Armand, the very pleasant woman at the desk whose name escapes me, and everyone else I dealt with.
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
i was impressed by how efficient your repair system is. the work was finished in two days -- less than the three or four suggested in the estimate. your communication system, using emails, suited me just fine. and each individual in your organization with whom i dealt was top notch. thanks for the good work!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fast, easy, friendly.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very responsive staff. Excellent and quick repair
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks a lot, guys. You made the process very smooth, and the communication was great. Much appreciated.
Abdul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional service ..you guys did a very good job ..it looks as if it never met with an accident .thanks a lot
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The customer service is outstanding and the customer is kept informed of the progress regarding completion of the repairs in a timely manner.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great staff and great work.
Kyriako A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
George was an absolute pleasure to work with and went step by step with me so that I wouldn't be confused on the process of getting my car fixed.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everyone was very nice. Made why I was Coming in after an accident and effortless experience. I already Told three people about my experience. And thank you sooooo much for cleaning my car. You saved a single Mom a lot of time!
Trina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
My car looks great. It was all waahed inside out too.
Rio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Mechanics in Abra were very attentive. I am satisfied with the service they provided.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
The repair and finish was far above my expectations. There is no sign that anything ever happened to the vehicle. The two-year-old car, with 52,000 miles, looks as fresh as the day I bought it - it's flawless.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am impressed and amazed with how quickly the repairs were completed. Outstanding job!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job. Excellent service. Very attentive.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Seems thorough, car looks great, and I was appraised each step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications