Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magdaleno P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks you for everything, you did a great job, and very pleased with the results.
Safdar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
very honest people work there!i go school my tution fee i left in my car when i drop the car then i realise my fee in there i was praying please god help me , when i went to pick my car i show JOHN the money was in the car i was so happy to see that , if somebody took that i dont have any proof i am so glad i cant express my fealing in words. ABRA auto glass in SKOKIE you guys are awasome,all the staff they are great people MANAGMENTS five star thankyou so very much.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very friendly, helpful, and quick. Thank you!!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Job well done, I was kept up to date on the progress of my car. My car looks great.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The repair looks great! The staff is very friendly and professional.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service and professional!
Nilesh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Like their quick service and quality work. Staff is very friendly namely Geico adjuster, Abra rep and also enterprise rep. Thank you for getting my car fixed in a timely manner.
Lisette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service, very quick, car looks wonderful
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
You guys are awesome. We really appreciate your hard work and having Geico in house is so convenient. Thanks so much.
Taffessework G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Job well done. Thank you.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The car looks great. Fantastic communication of progress. Nice people to work with.
Elohim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for being so friendly, explaining everything every step of the way, and for making the process as simple and as quick as possible.
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for your professional and prompt service.
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent customer service and quick turn around time!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone at Abra was extremely helpful, especially on the day of the accident. Jim kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Absolutely fantastic experience! Thank you! I’m almost looking forward to any future repairs. Ha ha
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Trouble free and efficient - all bases were covered, from rental to estimate, approval and completion. Loved the daily follow-ups. Thanks for a job more than well done.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Amazing job!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fast, quality work and service. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional and quick service. Highly recommend ABRA to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications