Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rejina Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The team was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make sure I was aware of additional problems with my car.
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great service. Quick and professional.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was impress with the professionalism and good customer service. I also like the one stop shopping by having the GEICO insurance adjuster, Enterprise car rental and repair all in one place. Very convenient.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Wonderful service! It was so expeditious and Abra communicated every step. I have never experienced suchgrest customer service as well as high quality work.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your staff was professional throughout entire process. Very happy with repairs completed and how my vehicle looks brand new again.. Thank you for all your hard work.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job was done quick. Work is high quality.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Please thank the folks in the office and those who did the repair to my vehicle. They made what could have been a stressful experience, into something very professional and at times even very pleasant. The repair was done very quickly, and from what I can see, very thoroughly. Your efforts were greatly appreciated.
Jehan Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
This was my first time here and the service was amazing! The whole team worked together so well (Abra, Geico, and Enterprise). They provided me with the best service.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of my car. I'm very pleased with your work. I will be happy to recommend your shop to anyone who needs superior body repairs. Sincerely, Judith H
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I enjoyed and appreciated the daily email updates. Communication was great through out.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Everything was explained clearly. Repair was carried out promptly and to a high standard.
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and efficient. My car was returned quickly and in beautiful condition. I was amazed
Maxine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you guys st Abra Body. My car looks wonderful, I did not think that it would ever look as beautiful as it did when I bought it. You guys showed me it could be done. Thank you Abra Body. I really am grateful and I appreciate what you have done. Sincerely God Bless You All God Bless Your Work
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everybody was genuinely cheerful and nice, highly efficient!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great service, nice people.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car looks great and you did a great job communicating every day!
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work. Fast. Great people!
Neld B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
ROBB OLES, VALERIE AND GERRADO WERE AWESOME. ITS REFRESHING TO HAVE SUCH GREAT SERVICE FORM START TO FINISH. NELS M. BENSON
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I am absolutely positively completely satisfied with the work done to my Toyota Prius. You guys do excellent work. Thank you very much
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks better now then it did before!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications