Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caprice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks good
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I would highly recommend their services. Eddie was wonderful to work with.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You did a great job on the Jeep. I could not tell the difference in paint shade because there was none. This is the second time I had ABRA repair my cars and I will come back again should the need arise. GOOD JOB on my cars. Thanks again.
Maura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing work done very quickly! Super friendly and helpful staff.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly and courteous staff
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service. Eddie is super at his job and that is appreciated by us! The receptionist (I apologize for not asking her what her name is) was always friendly and courteous. I hope to never need another repair but if I have to I would have no qualms of being a return customer to this facility. Thank you.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was fine
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
All of your employees are very courteous and answer your questions! Thanks Abra! I was disappointed about the estimate on the front driver’s bumper damage done by hit and run in parking space! It is minimal damage and your quote is way too high of $678.00! No way those 3 deep scratches would cost that much! I was told about another body shop to get a better estimate!**** I do believe Abra is great but too high on damage that I will not have insurance to cover the cost! Yeah
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you. You handled all the details very smoothly and the work was done ahead of schedule. Everyone at Abra was very CO operative and provided all the information I needed The results of the collision repair are excellent.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great staff members
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The crew at the St. Charles Abra are so amazing! We will continue to use them for years to come!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent service and repair. High recommendation!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciated how the staff worked with my insurance and made everything go smoothly without me needing to keep making calls. Also, everyone is so nice at the company it was a pleasure to be there.
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car was returned to me with a dead battery. They started it, but it caused me to be late to a lesson. After the lesson my battery was dead again. It took 2 hours to get it jumped. The check engine light is now on sling with other warnings.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
The whole repair experience was very well done. Eddie followed up well- regular phone calls and email. Well done
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service.
Larissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Abra employees, especially Chris and Craig, exceeded my expectations they were easygoing. Craig was especially helpful in answering my questions. I love the texted updates I received. Abra made this a experience pleasant.
Braly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
EDDIE and Abra took very good care of me and and my car!!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service. Thanks to Joe and entire staff!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The team was very professional, thoughtful and thorough. It was a pleasure to have them repair our car. No stress, no worries and good communication throughout. The receptionist, Chris, was very helpful on the phone and in the office. Her pleasant and thoughtful demeanor made a very positive impression. Craig did a great job with the estimate. Quick, thorough accurate and easy to understand. The whole team deserves an 11 out of 10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications