Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciated how the staff worked with my insurance and made everything go smoothly without me needing to keep making calls. Also, everyone is so nice at the company it was a pleasure to be there.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service.
Braly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
EDDIE and Abra took very good care of me and and my car!!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service. Thanks to Joe and entire staff!
Mehulkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I thanked for really quick delivery within 2 week. I needed my car back within 2 week. They really made all inspections and fixed my car along with insurance compliance and completed my car work within 2 week.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Eddie and your receptionist were such a pleasure to deal with. Their care and concern showed exceptional customer service and I will not hesitate to come back or refer your facility.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
great customer service with excellent repairs. my car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier with the results
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I still didn't get the car yet.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I loved the care you gave to my car, the honesty , the updates were Great. The car drives wonderful
Kenneth& Barbara.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Eddie -& Christine—in your front office were super nice & so helpful!!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service as well as courteous! Thanks for fixing my bumper.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very impressed at how friendly everyone was from the start. The texts made me laugh every day. And even tho I got brass with Craig he was still come cool and collected and reassured me. I would definitely recommend you.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very pleased with the Managers attention to customer needs (Eddie Placencia)! I will make strong recommendations for this specific shop to anyone who needs Auto Body services. Thank you!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job, the Staff are friendly
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I had an outstanding experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass in St. Charles. Will definitely recommend!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The work was completed sooner than anticipated. The staff I encountered were friendly.
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your team was very helpful and professional in dealing with my experience. Thanks again for your help.
Carol I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They were all professional and communicated so well with us.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
A little disappointed with the delay due to the wrong door being delivered, but it is not a controllable situation.
Meena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications