Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Picked up SUV last night and a hand full of things are not completed Panel fell out of door when we opened passages side. Back door not connected and will not open. Fog light has red paint all inside. Car rattling when warming up. Head light not buffed out as promised. Left message this morning. Dissappoinyed that after 3 weeks not finished when promised in **** week. Jim McVicar ****-****-xxxx
John E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Service was prompt and the quality of the work was excellent.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you for being so fast!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
My initial thoughts are very positive. That said, it’s too COLD to be out driving unless necessary - so I can not comment further.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service and communication!!
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The experience was great! They where friendly fast and my veichle looks amazing! I would recomend them to everyone. The staff was more than helpful and always kind.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very efficient
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My Experience with Abra Auto body repair was very pleasant very professional ,polite and Friendly. They gave me reports of Progress on my vehicle, did outstanding job on my vehicle. Thank you
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Every aspect of my experience at ABRA was completely positive. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date with the progress and was told ahead of time when my car would be ready (which was sooner than I expected). I will recommend ABRA to everyone.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The car was completed by the time stated. Work looks good and the guys even went above and beyond ln fixing damage.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car was so clean when I picked it up and the work they did was great. Thank you
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
they did a great job. working with my tight time frame. Van look good again. Second experience with Abra and they always kept me informed about progress. Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very good work,done quickly,good communication. Eddie Placencia was great. Very pleased overall.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Amazing job. Will definitely recommend Abra. My car was fixed so quickly and looks great. Thank you.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The lady at the front desk is so nice and sweet! I love the texting feature to let me know what is going on with the car. Everyone I talked to is super nice! I got my car back and it is all clean inside and out.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Eddie from St.Charles Abra was very helpful and informative. Which made my first experience taking my suv to Abra a positive one. I differently would trust taking my vehicles back if needed in the future
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
I was promised car would be clean and presented as if it were new, once repairs were complete and prior to my inspection. This was not the case. Care was out in parking lot. We just had a snow storm and the car was covered in snow, making it extremely difficult for me to really evaluate the work. I gave Abra a pass because of the storm. I was able to notice marks on my hood before I signed off. Abra said they would fix and have back to me in a couple if days. 2nd time I came to get the car, it was again outside and extremely dirty. This again made it really difficult to evaluate the care. I did best I could and gave Abra a second pass on this. Paid for car and left. As soon as I got home and under my garage lighting I noticed that the hood has marks all over it, the headlight repaired was missing a rubber piece and the parts repainted did not match at all. I called Abra and left a message, as it was after hours. I will be speaking with them today about the work. I'm very hopeful for a proper resolution to this. If Abra does the right thing and fixes this, I will be satisfied. If not, I will have no choice but to escalate this with AllState, BBB and local papers. Again, not at that point just yet. Hoping for a positive outcome. Any help from corporate end is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Your team is the best!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Joe and his team went above and beyond the norm, I have a commercial car and as soon as I got it back it was fully detailed and I was ready to get back to work.
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Best customer service ever. Kept me abreast through miltiple texts daily And finished ahead of time. Impressive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications