Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benethia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone is professional, courteous, friendly, competent. They exceeding my expectations. I definitely would recommend them to anyone in need of body work.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
You gotta love Joe
Rhoda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome service. Kept me posted on how things were progressing even though I didn’t ask. Workmanship was outstanding. Personnel exceptional. Highly recommend them and already have told many people. Thanks for everything.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Friendly staff. Great job
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was my first time using Abra services. The entire experience from beginning to end was excellent. Extremely nice people to deal with and fast service too. Also, they set up the rental car for me too. Thank you all Kathy Fish
Nipun P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
From begging to end, I was informed regularly about repair progress. Staff was very attractive. Very impressed with the rental arrangements. Above all, repair was done to my satisfaction and time when promised. I would recommend Abra Auto Body to anyone.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great experience all around. Customer service was exceptional. I received regular updates on the status of my car from Eddie. It looks like the accident never happened. Exterior of car was pristinely clean when I came to get it. Thanks Abra. I’ll recommend your services to others. Meredith
Madeleine I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent and courteous customer service. Very knowledgeable technicians. Highly recommended.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team was professional caring and friendly. I especially appreciated being kept up to date on the progress. It’s well run shop that I would highly recommended to friends. Thanks!
Caprice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks good
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I would highly recommend their services. Eddie was wonderful to work with.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You did a great job on the Jeep. I could not tell the difference in paint shade because there was none. This is the second time I had ABRA repair my cars and I will come back again should the need arise. GOOD JOB on my cars. Thanks again.
Maura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing work done very quickly! Super friendly and helpful staff.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly and courteous staff
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service. Eddie is super at his job and that is appreciated by us! The receptionist (I apologize for not asking her what her name is) was always friendly and courteous. I hope to never need another repair but if I have to I would have no qualms of being a return customer to this facility. Thank you.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was fine
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
All of your employees are very courteous and answer your questions! Thanks Abra! I was disappointed about the estimate on the front driver’s bumper damage done by hit and run in parking space! It is minimal damage and your quote is way too high of $678.00! No way those 3 deep scratches would cost that much! I was told about another body shop to get a better estimate!**** I do believe Abra is great but too high on damage that I will not have insurance to cover the cost! Yeah
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you. You handled all the details very smoothly and the work was done ahead of schedule. Everyone at Abra was very CO operative and provided all the information I needed The results of the collision repair are excellent.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great staff members
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The crew at the St. Charles Abra are so amazing! We will continue to use them for years to come!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications