Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job, the Staff are friendly
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I had an outstanding experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass in St. Charles. Will definitely recommend!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The work was completed sooner than anticipated. The staff I encountered were friendly.
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your team was very helpful and professional in dealing with my experience. Thanks again for your help.
Carol I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They were all professional and communicated so well with us.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
A little disappointed with the delay due to the wrong door being delivered, but it is not a controllable situation.
Meena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
good job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
The staff was very kind and carefully explained every step of their repair process!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great cuatomer service and repair work
Levi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Amazing job - thanks!
Peyton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service, excellent work.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and job was completed quickly.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The work was well done snd in a timely manner. My car was returned very clean, and they took cate of the small details.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
100% satisfied
Denton M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA fixed my car to my total satisfaction. They were meticulous and automatically informed me of the progress so I didn't need to worry about anything.
Tatjana K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks for answering all my questions, great work on my car and giving me a peace if mind with regular updates...
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Service was excellent. Pete shop mgr was very helpful. When I picked up my car I was reminded that I was very low on gas & I was so worried I wouldn't make it to a gas statio & Pete told me to call if I ran into a problem I believe that was over & above what he needed to do. I didn't need to call but I appreciated his kindness. I would use this shop again if I ever need service on my car. sincerely. Jean T
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Communication great!
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
They broke plastic trim and glued it back on in which it fell off same day I got it. When I called I was told that this almost always happens and it would be another 75 for part (i dound online for 35) if they new it was going to break that should have been discussed prior to work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications