Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and job was completed quickly.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The work was well done snd in a timely manner. My car was returned very clean, and they took cate of the small details.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
100% satisfied
Denton M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA fixed my car to my total satisfaction. They were meticulous and automatically informed me of the progress so I didn't need to worry about anything.
Tatjana K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks for answering all my questions, great work on my car and giving me a peace if mind with regular updates...
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Service was excellent. Pete shop mgr was very helpful. When I picked up my car I was reminded that I was very low on gas & I was so worried I wouldn't make it to a gas statio & Pete told me to call if I ran into a problem I believe that was over & above what he needed to do. I didn't need to call but I appreciated his kindness. I would use this shop again if I ever need service on my car. sincerely. Jean T
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Communication great!
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
They broke plastic trim and glued it back on in which it fell off same day I got it. When I called I was told that this almost always happens and it would be another 75 for part (i dound online for 35) if they new it was going to break that should have been discussed prior to work!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The team at ABRA St Charles did a great job on our recent repair. Craig and Katie communicated with us every step of the way. Everyone at the office was very professional and accommodating. The work looks terrific and car running well. Thanks!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We appreciated the quick service. Thank you!!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I had a good experience with Arba and would recommend it to friends and family.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I love that you work closely with my insurance company and it was easy to arrange the repair. Work was done quickly and properly! Highly satisfied.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
I am disappointed with the finished product. Mark on black bumper cover, scratches on chrome around rear window. I just came away feeling like it was not a big enough job to warrant good detail. It is a new car and I expected the finish to be better.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service. Job looks perfect.
Neilson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very pleased with the service and the daily updates. Most of all I was impressed with the workmanship on my truck. As the saying goes like it never happened. If I ever need body work done on my truck again it will be ABRA Auto Body & Glass in St. Charles, Il.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
From the very start of getting the estimate to picking up my repaired car, Pete, Katie and the gang kept me updated and on schedule with the repair job. I recall a few years ago I had my wifes car repaired here and was very happy with the their work then. No change, GREAT JOB ALL. Quality job.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional and friendly staff!
Marta Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Every thing was good I like the work you did
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Pete and his crew could not have been nicer! Everything promised was delivered. My car looks great. Thank you all. You guys are the best! :) Lynda T
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very fast service and courteous staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications