Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Pleasant staff. Work well done and I was kept up to date on my car's repair schedule. Thank you. Linda Briggs
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra is a very professional business. The staff is experienced and personable.
Ermindo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone did a great job you all are the best. I will always bring my cars to you. Thank you
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for the timely and wonderful service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Every single thing, from start to finish, was a 10. The personnel, the work on my vehicle and the time of completion were all top-notch. Thanks for everything.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I am bringing the vehicle in tomorrow to correct issues with the repair. This is quite an inconvenience and I am hopeful that it will be the last time I will need to return the vehicle.
Dukane I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
All very well done from beginning to end. Everybody was very professional and pleasant. The only hiccup was knowing what my deductible was going to be. That got settled before i came to pick up my van. Would definitely recommend to others and i'd come back for sure.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car was complete in a timely manner. They did an amazing job. You can't even tell that someone rear-ended me! Another plus was my car was detailed and I couldn't be happier!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team in St Charles was excellent from the minute I step into the office I was treated with professionalism and made to feel that my repair would be handled without any inconvenience to me and it was!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service and repairs were excellent. Peter Hollowed, General Manager was cordial and professional. "Great Job"
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
After my experiences with my local St. Charles ABRA facility, I can say I will not be returning and will not be recommending them. I'm not a pleased customer and will be taking my car to a different shop for any future business.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We will definitely use your company again.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Although my car did not get repaired I really appreciate all the time everyone spent with me answering my questions.
Jonnetta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much!! The updates made me feel like you cared and were working hard on my car!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Micah and Katie did a very nice job...
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very professional deliver the vehicle very clean that was a nice surprise
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Team completed the repairs ahead of expected schedule. Looks to be well done.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
it was superfast
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very friendly place that takes pride in their work.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional through the whole process, and the job was done perfectly. I appreciated the open communication throughout. Thanks for everything.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I especially appreciated the direct updates and communication. Carol Foster
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very happy with all aspects of your service.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate the updates I would receive about the work being done on my car. My car looks great. Thanks!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
A perfect experience ,even the coffee was good ! Thanks very much. Bill
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
A great receptionist is very important. Thanks Katie!!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Perfection! Thank you!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for detailing the car, in addition to fixing the damage.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly. Fast service.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Absolutely great body work in a timely manner. Outstanding team work in ordering parts and body work. Also, Katie did an excellent job dealing with insurance carriers as well as her customer service skills. We will definitely return to ABRA Auto Body and will also recommend for great work. Thanks.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fast service and great work. Very happy.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff were very friendly and professional. My car looked like it was brand new again, which really helped the stress of being in an accident. I would highly recommend Abra St Charles!
Gerould O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This is my 2nd experience with Abra. Their professionalism, expertise, and work quality are top notch! I would HIGHLY recommend their work to anyone.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The job was done quickly and with care
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you for keeping us posted in the process. Great friendly people and our car looks great!
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We liked that we were being updated through email on the progress of the repairs. Thank you for calling us and keeping us informed. Good job! Thanks:)
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
N/a
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Efficient and great quality! I'm pleased with how thorough the employees were with paperwork.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
For the most part I'm satisfied, would have preferred the space between the hood and the head lights was more consistent with equal gaps from left to right.
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I have a new auto body shop I would go to again and refer anyone too. First class repairs and great people. My Vechile is just as good as brand new.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
All staff I encountered were great to deal with. Everyone was helpful and polite.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Prompt service; coordination with Enterprise made it easy. the car looks great.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, and a repaired, clean car.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company!
Gerould O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great experience! Thank you!
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks great.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
When I need repair services I tell Allstate I want my car to go to ABBA. Excellent customer service
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Looks better than it did before the accident, and I have no complaints. Thanks!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the professionalism of your staff and the quick and well-done repair of my Enclave
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I went to Abra after a car accident by recommendation from my insurance company and I'm really glad I did. They were very accommodating and the repaairs were done really quickly. My car looks brand new.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
every well run operation. friendly and take the time to explain the process and costs. No surprises
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Attentive and hassle free. Great work and thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Matt did a great job keeping me informed.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
overall your service was v.good - the only problem I encountered was when I came to pick up my truck, they forgot to place my tonneau cover back on the truck - they had to look for it, found it, and placed it back on my truck.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
excellent help from staff, timely and simple.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was really friendly, insurance wouldn't pay for a new bumper but the paint job brought the old one back to life. The woman at the front desk was also incredibly nice and even called enterprise for me to bring a car.
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciated the communication
Mikah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Appreciate the sense of urgency
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional and accommodating my small repair. Finished it a day early!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work. The updates on the repair progress were excellent as well. The repair time 1 week was hard to believe. Thanks to Katie and Micah.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly, professional, efficient, and organized from start to finish. The car looked great when the repairs were complete.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone at Abra was extremely courteous and helpful. Nancy was amazing and went what I consider to be above and beyond what most companies do. She called my car rental company on my behalf and made sure I was taken care of, not just by her company, but the car rental company as well. Can't say enough about what a great experience crashing my car was! I would definitely recommend anyone go to this auto body shop.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was amazed at the speed and efficiency of your staff. They even took care of a snafu caused by the insurance company without any issue. Very professional and courteous. i will definitely use ABRA St Charles again if I have any Auto Body or Auto Glass needs. Thank You!
Dion M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team at ABRA st Charles was great A++++++++ very good I will recommend my family and friends thanks again ????????
Gunther L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Job well done! Our vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and very professionally. We really appreciated the email updates.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very good customer service Explained process thoroughly Helped with car rental Would recommend to others
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
They were professional and kept me in the loop as the repair progressed. I will tell anyone needing work to contact them first.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very nice people and great work at a reasonable price.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing work!!! Greatly appreciated the quick turnaround. Will Definitely recommend you to others!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks! The car looks great! It was easy to work with your team.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
good service and quick service
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was doe quickly and well. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We have five people (and cars) and have used you guys the entire period you were Abra and before. About at least 5 times (probably more) Service has always been excellent and convenient. Pass this on to all as it's the complete "team" that gets the job done!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The job was done quickly and with care. My car looks as I would have expected and hoped. The whole ABRA team was very good to me. Thank you!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks so much! Great customer service from the beginning to the end!! Thank you for making it easy and so quick too!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The courtesy and professionalism exhibited to me as a customer was very appreciated. The excellent craftsmanship performed on my damaged car was better than I ever expected, or imagined. The masterful job performed by these experienced craftsmen was a thing of sheer beauty. But what was even more remarkable were the constant current updates on the repair progress of my vehicle. In addition, the repair was completed two days earlier than the anticipated completion date. In summary, exceptional service in all areas!!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service. I appreciate the quick turnaround. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of ABRA. Thanks.
Pete E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very happy with the service overall. Professional staff, great communication for the estimate, repair process and status during the repair. Katie and Matt were great.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service Friendly and courteous people On time completion of work I highly recommend this location Bill D
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was at the shop. I was even more amazed that since I lived close by, my car was returned to my house upon my request and with two very friendly gentlemen. Truly a good experience in a world where we often have to argue for good service.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Katie and Mikah were very helpful with anything and everything I needed. They explained everything in detail and helped me work with the insurance company. I would definitely use them again. Thank you for making this experience very easy!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My local ABRA shop was professional and completed the job on time and beautifully Dan D
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very welcoming and made the trauma and caution usually associated auto repair much less so. Everyone (Mica, Katie and Pete) made me feel like an friend even accommodating my transportation needs to and from service. The service was excellent and expedient from start to finish. This was a cash sale and I have never parted with my money so happily. The lifetime warranty is a definite plus. "A perfect 10!" Thank you, ABRA!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Pete, The service at our Abra location was top notch. Your receptionist and other staff performed very well - were pleasant and informative. I was very pleasantly surprised to find the interior of my car well cleaned, a task I intended to do after the car was finished. I will and already have highly recommended Abra to my friends. My best, Elizabeth Schaefle
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was completely professional and always let me know what was going on with my truck. It was fantastic!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You finished ahead of schedule and the car looks like new!
Margo Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Mica told me exactly what was to be done, how long it would take and helped me with the rental car. Anything was put into place smoothly and without a bump. His confidence made me feel at ease.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed by the work, the time it took and the professionalism of everyone I spoke with!
Elke C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
A sincere thanks to all of you. Elke
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The lines of communication were open through the whole experience. I felt the explanation of what would need to be done was clear and concise. Everyone was great.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Friendly, fast, quality. Painless experience.
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great job and excellant follow up
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The service was great. They were efficient and very accommodating. The car was done 1 day sooner than quoted and was in excellent condition, repaired and clean. The staff was very respectful. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased with my service.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Our car was repaired perfectly and the people at ABRA are outstanding.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Timely, friendly, courteous...would definitely use them again!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
At tentative and timely. Would recommend to anyone needing auto body work
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you to everyone on your team! In some way I worked with 5 different people including Don in the glass division, you all helped me so much! I'm grateful thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I thought these quick emails are a great way to stay in constant communication about what is going on.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
Some of the worst communication from both the st.charles and carol stream locations. I had to contact BOTH dealerships myself to find out what was going on with my car. Despite being told I would hear from them with updates on several occasions.
Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys and gals were really good. I am very impressed. Accidents are not fun, but I almost want to say that it was fun working with you!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The guys at the st. Charles Abra were fantastic. From helping me through my estimate all the way through delivering the final product everything was done professionally and exceeded my very high standard. I was especially impressed with the paintless dent removal which, while also being affordable option, was done perfectly. Love the attention to detail in trying to go through every single spot on my car with me to satisfy my picky nature. I will recommend to everyone and continue bringing my car's back.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I am very happy with the appearance of my car. I would recommend ABRA for auto body repairs.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very fast service with good quality
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I went by to get an estimate, and they took my car in to do the body work. I got it back in 3 business days! Amazing service and an amazing job on my car!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Get service all around. Will recommend ABRA to everyone!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very fast service and accurate appraisal. We would recommend your service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Every member of the team was excellent. They helped me through the process and made everything quick and painless.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They were very thorough and helpful with the repairs.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We are extremely pleased - very professional service and a great job on the car!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car was repaired in record time -- less than one day!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
They make you feel special and not just another customer
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
I do appreciate the repairs made to my car in a prompt and timely manner. What I did not appreciate is me having to call to get the estimate and pricing information when I was told I would be called. Also, the daily emails were great except they gave no real information. I was also told by my insurance company that my car would be returned to me freshly washed and vacuumed which it was not. All that said, my car looks great!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
All the materials were ordered ahead of time, so work completion was expedited
Aurangzeb T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job was done in timely manner. Paint job looks great. They even washed my car.
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys do a great job! Second time coming to ABRA and couldn't be happier!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you to everyone at Abra Elgin. Outstanding customer service.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My only complaint is that I said my name is Michele and not Brian several times but I keep getting emails addressing Brian. All the forms that I filled out at the shop today had my name on them. But I keep being addressed an an ex husband. Other than that, everyone at the St. Charles location were great!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Walking into the office space in St. Charles was quite impressive with your use of space, a classy office. Your staff, all with whom I had contact were both very personable and professional. I enjoyed the short time I spent with them.
Rudolph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
As a former fleet administrator for a major corporation, I was impressed with the service all up and down the line. Thanks to Mikah and the whole crew. He even brought our personal snd separate job (I.e., uninsured) in under estimate!
Nicole Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Amazing customer service. Friendly honest staff, super communication. Outstanding. I wish all businesses treated us like Abra. Thank you
Elmer G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communications fast service
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Vehicle looked great
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Unfortunately I am a repeat customer at ABRA. The quality of their work and the professionalism of their staff keeps me coming back.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All the employees were friendly and professional. They had me feel Ike a valued customer. I was happy with the repair and will recommend ABRA to others.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Timely, and quality work!
Janis U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
appreciated getting updates by e-mail & phone
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My second experience with Abra! So you had to go and do a perfect job in less than 8 hours. I guess you did not realize that my loaner was a Challenger, Shaker 0687...Hemi powered! Catherine H
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job! The paint was spot on. The car drives great. The detail job makes the car look brand new.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great experience! Was extremely satisfied.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I received superior service once again!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were fantastic. I had paint transfer from entering my garage. The technician, I think Mike, checked it did the estimate and asked if he could take 15 min to buff out the paint- he didn't want me to drive around with all that paint on my car. Incredible! They had me done in two days. And gave me a great deal cleaning up surface scratches an touching up some other areas. Such a great experience. I'll bring my 86 Mercedes 560 SLS in the spring to see what you can do to improve it. I am now a huge fan of Abra on Dukane. Thanks!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Pete, the GM, and the entire staff of ABRA is first class. Throughout the process, you are continually updated on status and when I picked up my vehicle looking so pretty again it was such a comfort with the stress and difficulty of my accident. I cannot recommend them enough from the experience they offered from Katie at the front desk to Matt, Pete and the entire group! Thank you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My jeep looked great, ABRA team did fantastic job!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very pleased with Abra in St Charles. Your customer service from everyone was excellent. My car was finished in two and half days and they did an awesome job! I will definitely recommend them to others, and we will definitely be back!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job everyone! My Jeep looks great! Everyone was friendly, responsive, and very professional! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I selected ABRA to have my car fixed really based on a list of other auto body company. You surpassed my expectations. Rick and Mikah were very responsive and communicative through out the entire process. Thank you.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I would recommend this group anytime. Nice work
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The team worked with a third party to get payment while working with me to be sure I was satisfied with the job. They obviously do this stuff all the time. I thought there would b an issue but there wasn't. Kudos to ABRA for not only doing great work but doing it hassle free.
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The repairs looked great! I loved the new car feel when I picked it up. It was spotless inside and out. Thanks for a job well done!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
seems your system is well orchestrated! We were kept appraised through each phase of the repairs and that in itself was greatly appreciated. All your people up front were very good at engaging the customers- Peter and Matt(?) carefully and clearly walked us through the process of receiving our damaged vehicle and delivering the completed repaired same. Well done all! Thanks so much, Kevin & Terry Fennell
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job by the team! Quick reaction on phase 2 of the project makes for a happy customer.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
It was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very pleasant experience, quick repairs, very helpful with the rent-a-car. Will use ABRA again.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fast great service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
took 2 weeks to repair a not so big job
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the service from Abra. The customer service was excellent and my car was repaired very quickly! I would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Russ T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Car looks like new! Really liked being updated on the progress and fast service. Having the car cleaned inside and out and tires scrubbed was an unexpected extra bonus. Thank you!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
VERY SATISFIED E. MULCAHY
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My experience with ABRA was very positive. If I need bodywork done in the future, they will be my service provider of choice.
Bimla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
It was nice to get my car back earlier than expected (although I loved the rental car!) and to have my car back so clean. I really appreciated you taking out the extra bumps for so little and would definately recommend you to my friends and come back again. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Yes, Job well done.
Buffy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
This is now the 3rd time my truck has been to Abra for repairs and as usual, they did an excellent job!
Helena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service from start to end of process. Thank you, Helena K
James O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed. Done on time and appears to do great work.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Great work, met my needs for repair to head to Florida!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great Job !!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Job done well, great customer service !!!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Sorry. Your invite to this site was limited to one question.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am actually more than completely satisfied. I cannot believe how quickly the work was done, and how well they communicated with me throughout the whole process. Thank you so much!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
The car looked great.
Willard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very good. Work
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was very friendly!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
The OEM part that was put on my vehicle was scratched and although I appreciate the technician who worked on my vehicle pointing it out, it was done AFTER the part was put on my vehicle and I was given the choice of sending it back and ordering a new one. At that point, it was not worth the hassle. I would have liked to have the part inspected upon arrival and having the scratches identified on the part prior to my arrival. In addition, after the car was cleaned and after I had asked both the estimator and the technicians about any further damage and they all said no, there are clearly visible scratches in the door.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent work and customer service, my car was ready on time and the staff helped me arrange my car pick up. Huge thank you to miss Katie and Micah! Will be back if I ever need an auto body repair. Hopefully not... Knock on wood!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
When a delay occurred I was not informed of the needed extra day until I happen to call in to check the status of my car. On Friday, again, I was not informed of my car's repair expected completion time until I called in. An email arrived at 10:30PM informing me my car was ready.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
They were very timely! Only had the car in there 3 days!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great service
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
Quick and easy check in and out. Thanks
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
great job john
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The staff was great. My car looks wonderful.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Will return if needed, car just shines!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent customer service and communication, pleasant to work with. Thank you, we will be back.
Sergey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for fast and perfect work!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Superior level of communication. Matt and Katie were great.
Leo K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
My repair was handled with courtesy and very professionally.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Work was completed on time and timely updates were given as promised. All in all a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very nice and friendly. Explained the process well.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I'm very satisfied with the repair done on my van. Thank you, Scott
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
The interior of my truck was trashed. Your glass company you use should cary a ladder with them and not stand all over the interior. Maybe even wipe the dash off. Some people take care of their vehicles and it should be in the same condition that it was when it left in.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Pete Hollowed was a pleasure to work with. The young lady at the front desk who organized the paper work was very pleasant and professional. I have never been in a body shop that is as clean and well appointed as the office area. I can only imagine that the work area is equally as clean and well organized. Last, and most important, the work was done quickly and perfectly. If I have an opportunity, I will recommend you with confidence.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Professional, kept me informed, great job
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Just wanted to thank your staff for the help they provided for myself. Ride home and drop off at my house, really do appreciate the extra care.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very fast and efficient work. Looks brand new. I would recommend anyone to go here. Thanks for great service!
Soon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Jobs done well, but there was problem with parts. I had appointment 3 weeks before bring in my car for repair, but you couldn't finish the job on time as promised. That is a little disappointment Thanks
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Job was done professionally and up to the highest standard I could expect.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
From beginning to end, Pete, Katy and the rest of the team made my Abra experience a very positive one. Pete patiently explained the options and procedure to me and when my car was in the shop, I was updated regularly so I never needed to make a call to get information. The job was completed beautifully and my car looked better, inside and out, than when I brought it in. Excellent service! I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired!!!
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Unfortunately I do not looking forward to any auto body work for my vehicles however, the ABRA staff located in St Charles,IL goes above and beyond the customer service experience. This really helps in the very painful process of getting vehicle repaired from unplanned vehicle damages. Another special thanks to Kathleen Kati for the great customer service experience from start to finish. Just and outstanding employee who definitely takes her job serious and knows how to be sensitive to customers accidents however, able to provide immediate initial relief that ABRA will take care of everything from rental vehicles, daily updates and completion.
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The staff was wonderful to work with. They quoted me a price and stayed within that price. My car was done when they told me. Thank you to Abra Auto Body & Glass for a wonderful experience.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Friendly, honest, professional
James V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Done well really smooth, along with the car rental
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job. Very professional. Delivered as promised. Thanks for the great service .
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Top notch service from everyone that I encountered.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everything was great
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job, I like how they also vacuumed my car! Nice touch, great job.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2015
There were lots of smudges on glass on the inside of the car
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The communication between ABRA (Katy and Peter) and myself was excellent. They kept me informed as needed until repair was complete.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The Abra Team was so helpful in informing me about the progress of my car. I am very pleased with the care and dedication that was taken to ensure that my car and I were taken care of. Thanks!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great customer service! Everyone was so pleasant, informative and helpful! If I ever need car repairs done again, I will absolutely come back!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications