Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 277 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Micha was amazing. He kept me in the loop and superseded my expectations.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The service was excellent, and the work done was also excellent.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
****- it took a long time to complete the job 2- the finishing of the new items was accepted but that good or even excellent
Candice O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Second time coming and my car looks like new when they are done!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This company has perfect customer service and does excellent work.My truck was returned in perfect condition and was cleaned. I will be recommending ABRA to anyone that needs body work. Thanks again!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
did a great job thank you very much
David D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
My suv looks amazing!!! Thanks for a job well done. Also for the fast work done. I will definitely recommend you guys.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
good job thanks.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job on the repair, really appreciate the service work to make the back end of my car look new and completing it in the time you promised...
Elio V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service and my car looks brand new! thank you!!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was called 45 minutes v prior to the office closing, was told the car was ready and had to have the rental returned that night. It was a weekday, so it was a workday. We live 30 minutes away. I didn't appreciate such short notice. The automatic vehicle passenger door will now not close without manual force.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very satisfied with the communication throughout the week. Very professional and courteous. The body work looks like new. Thanks for the great service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
My wife said the steering wheel and interior of the car were "sticky" on her hands when she left the auto repair facility. I have yet to see the car in person.
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job!!
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was professional and I had a great experience. Pete explained everything and I was kept updated the whole time. Great job!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Service was fast, efficient, and high quality. Thanks!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Prompt courteous service and good work! It is all I could ask for.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was impressed with your service and and everyone was professional and got everything finished in a timely manner. Cheers, Bruce
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for all your work!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
Never received credit for rental car as promised by ABRA for delays in he process. 53 is due. Car repairs look fine.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The work was finished sooner than expected. Thank you!
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Katie was amazing in helping me and keeping me up to date as to what was going on. I had many issues with getting my money from the insurance company, and every time I called her, so was very kind and patient and helped me quickly re-schedule with them and Enterprise. I will definitely recommend Abra to others in the future.
Ashutosh K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass went above and beyond my expectations. They kept me updated with the progress of the repair via texts, emails and phone calls. I got my car with in the time frame I was told. When I picked up my car, they detailed my car that was amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a high quality repair in a timely fashion. Great job.
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Professional friendly people quality work done in two days
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service, friendly, always ready to update the status of the repairs. Like the walk-around before and after to discuss what they think will be done, then afterwards any changes or surprises they found. Love the warranty, a great comfort. Nice job folks!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
Nice and Respectful...w a capital R When they missed a spot at our final review and I pointed it out to them, they were not defensive but tried to buff the spot a little more
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed all along the way; and noticing the headlight was cracked!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did a good job very nice to deal with
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was super friendly and commibxated with me very well. Plus, my car was actually ready ahead of schedule!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Work was done well and quickly
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Pete and his team were professional and communicated throughout the process. This is the second time we used Abra. Great company and very personable.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
This my second visit to the St.Charles location. Once in 2023 and just this past week. Very pleased both times. Courteous, professional staff and and my car looks fantastic.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication with customers!
Candace E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you so much, excellent job!!
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Top notch work and service
Juventino C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated this particular service. I was treated with so much respect and I was attended quickly. The people that were attending me were very understandable and made the best effort to understand my concerns. I was given a car as soon as possible so I wouldn't struggle in regards to my transportation. Overall great customer service.
Melly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
ABRA Auto Body did a great job repairing my car. They answered all my questions and even helped me arrange a rental car. Excellent experience and I am so happy to have my car back looking better than new!! Thanks!!!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you so much! My car looks great and I appreciated all the updates!
Merlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Getting my car repaired was much less trouble Than I thought it would be. From the dropping off Process and estimate to the picking up and rental Car drop off, it was almost stress free. My car looks New again. Thanks Abra and staff.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was greeted and treated as family as soon as I walked in to get my repair estimate. They repaired my car quickly and it is beautiful. Just like new! Even the inside was detailed. Thank you to everyone at Abra who helped to make this experience easy and pleasant. I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs repairs to their car. Thank you!
Harvey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent communication and efficiency. I can't really speak to the quality of the work as I just picked up the car yesterday but I have no reason to doubt it.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
ABRA did a good job repairing my windshield . They also completed the job much sooner than I expected. I will definitely have ABRA perform any future repairs I may requite.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Everyone at Abra did an awesome job. They kept me posted on the status of my car and finished it when they said that it would be. Pete was great to work with and everything was wonderful on my car. Thank you
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything looks great and i was not expecting the thorough inside and out cleaning that i received. Thanks!
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional and accurate with their estimate. The car looks excellent and it is an experience that I will share with others.
Dave V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
They went above and beyond what was necessary to get the car fixed in a timely manner.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
fast and great work
Joellyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
ABRA Auto Body was great and very easy to work with. They did an amazing job repairing my car. They communicated through out the process and ouststanding quality of work. I appreciate their hard work and help through a stressful incident in being in an accident. Thank You !!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
We were very pleased with the service that we received at Abra.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great place, great service and great people!
Monika S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I am very happy with the service and job each and every employee provided. It was very pleasant experience. Thank you ABRA.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
They were efficient and did exactly what they said they would do! I was thrilled.
Joseph Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Work was completed as expected and within the projected timeframe. I found the care nicely detailed upon return.
Stevie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
A start to finish. Above and beyond every step of the way. Made a bad situation into the most pleasant experience. Matt, Mikah, Pete, Ron and Katie are a great team. From the updates to the clean car we picked up. Recommend recommend recommend
Nyree J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Super helpful and informative
Rhonda &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Appreciated the beautiful wash as well the removal of the old tree sap. Five stars!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They did a very nice job and kept in contact with me almost everyday with phone calls and emails. Didn't have to worry about a thing
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Peter and Katie are wonderful!!
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was positive, helpful and professional. Thank you for making this repair and easy experience for me.
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Pleasant staff. Work well done and I was kept up to date on my car's repair schedule. Thank you. Linda Briggs
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra is a very professional business. The staff is experienced and personable.
Ermindo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone did a great job you all are the best. I will always bring my cars to you. Thank you
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for the timely and wonderful service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Every single thing, from start to finish, was a 10. The personnel, the work on my vehicle and the time of completion were all top-notch. Thanks for everything.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I am bringing the vehicle in tomorrow to correct issues with the repair. This is quite an inconvenience and I am hopeful that it will be the last time I will need to return the vehicle.
Dukane I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
All very well done from beginning to end. Everybody was very professional and pleasant. The only hiccup was knowing what my deductible was going to be. That got settled before i came to pick up my van. Would definitely recommend to others and i'd come back for sure.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car was complete in a timely manner. They did an amazing job. You can't even tell that someone rear-ended me! Another plus was my car was detailed and I couldn't be happier!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team in St Charles was excellent from the minute I step into the office I was treated with professionalism and made to feel that my repair would be handled without any inconvenience to me and it was!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service and repairs were excellent. Peter Hollowed, General Manager was cordial and professional. "Great Job"
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
After my experiences with my local St. Charles ABRA facility, I can say I will not be returning and will not be recommending them. I'm not a pleased customer and will be taking my car to a different shop for any future business.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We will definitely use your company again.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Although my car did not get repaired I really appreciate all the time everyone spent with me answering my questions.
Jonnetta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much!! The updates made me feel like you cared and were working hard on my car!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Micah and Katie did a very nice job...
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very professional deliver the vehicle very clean that was a nice surprise
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Team completed the repairs ahead of expected schedule. Looks to be well done.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
it was superfast
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very friendly place that takes pride in their work.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional through the whole process, and the job was done perfectly. I appreciated the open communication throughout. Thanks for everything.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I especially appreciated the direct updates and communication. Carol Foster
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very happy with all aspects of your service.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate the updates I would receive about the work being done on my car. My car looks great. Thanks!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
A perfect experience ,even the coffee was good ! Thanks very much. Bill
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
A great receptionist is very important. Thanks Katie!!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Perfection! Thank you!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for detailing the car, in addition to fixing the damage.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly. Fast service.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Absolutely great body work in a timely manner. Outstanding team work in ordering parts and body work. Also, Katie did an excellent job dealing with insurance carriers as well as her customer service skills. We will definitely return to ABRA Auto Body and will also recommend for great work. Thanks.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fast service and great work. Very happy.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff were very friendly and professional. My car looked like it was brand new again, which really helped the stress of being in an accident. I would highly recommend Abra St Charles!
Gerould O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This is my 2nd experience with Abra. Their professionalism, expertise, and work quality are top notch! I would HIGHLY recommend their work to anyone.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The job was done quickly and with care
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you for keeping us posted in the process. Great friendly people and our car looks great!
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
We liked that we were being updated through email on the progress of the repairs. Thank you for calling us and keeping us informed. Good job! Thanks:)
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
N/a
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Efficient and great quality! I'm pleased with how thorough the employees were with paperwork.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
For the most part I'm satisfied, would have preferred the space between the hood and the head lights was more consistent with equal gaps from left to right.
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I have a new auto body shop I would go to again and refer anyone too. First class repairs and great people. My Vechile is just as good as brand new.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
All staff I encountered were great to deal with. Everyone was helpful and polite.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Prompt service; coordination with Enterprise made it easy. the car looks great.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, and a repaired, clean car.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company!
Gerould O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great experience! Thank you!
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks great.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
When I need repair services I tell Allstate I want my car to go to ABBA. Excellent customer service
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Looks better than it did before the accident, and I have no complaints. Thanks!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the professionalism of your staff and the quick and well-done repair of my Enclave
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I went to Abra after a car accident by recommendation from my insurance company and I'm really glad I did. They were very accommodating and the repaairs were done really quickly. My car looks brand new.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
every well run operation. friendly and take the time to explain the process and costs. No surprises
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Attentive and hassle free. Great work and thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Matt did a great job keeping me informed.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
overall your service was v.good - the only problem I encountered was when I came to pick up my truck, they forgot to place my tonneau cover back on the truck - they had to look for it, found it, and placed it back on my truck.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
excellent help from staff, timely and simple.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was really friendly, insurance wouldn't pay for a new bumper but the paint job brought the old one back to life. The woman at the front desk was also incredibly nice and even called enterprise for me to bring a car.
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciated the communication
Mikah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Appreciate the sense of urgency
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional and accommodating my small repair. Finished it a day early!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work. The updates on the repair progress were excellent as well. The repair time **** week was hard to believe. Thanks to Katie and Micah.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly, professional, efficient, and organized from start to finish. The car looked great when the repairs were complete.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone at Abra was extremely courteous and helpful. Nancy was amazing and went what I consider to be above and beyond what most companies do. She called my car rental company on my behalf and made sure I was taken care of, not just by her company, but the car rental company as well. Can't say enough about what a great experience crashing my car was! I would definitely recommend anyone go to this auto body shop.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was amazed at the speed and efficiency of your staff. They even took care of a snafu caused by the insurance company without any issue. Very professional and courteous. i will definitely use ABRA St Charles again if I have any Auto Body or Auto Glass needs. Thank You!
Dion M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team at ABRA st Charles was great A++++++++ very good I will recommend my family and friends thanks again ????????
Gunther L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Job well done! Our vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and very professionally. We really appreciated the email updates.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very good customer service Explained process thoroughly Helped with car rental Would recommend to others
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
They were professional and kept me in the loop as the repair progressed. I will tell anyone needing work to contact them first.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very nice people and great work at a reasonable price.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing work!!! Greatly appreciated the quick turnaround. Will Definitely recommend you to others!
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks! The car looks great! It was easy to work with your team.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
good service and quick service
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was doe quickly and well. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We have five people (and cars) and have used you guys the entire period you were Abra and before. About at least 5 times (probably more) Service has always been excellent and convenient. Pass this on to all as it's the complete "team" that gets the job done!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The job was done quickly and with care. My car looks as I would have expected and hoped. The whole ABRA team was very good to me. Thank you!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks so much! Great customer service from the beginning to the end!! Thank you for making it easy and so quick too!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The courtesy and professionalism exhibited to me as a customer was very appreciated. The excellent craftsmanship performed on my damaged car was better than I ever expected, or imagined. The masterful job performed by these experienced craftsmen was a thing of sheer beauty. But what was even more remarkable were the constant current updates on the repair progress of my vehicle. In addition, the repair was completed two days earlier than the anticipated completion date. In summary, exceptional service in all areas!!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service. I appreciate the quick turnaround. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of ABRA. Thanks.
Pete E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very happy with the service overall. Professional staff, great communication for the estimate, repair process and status during the repair. Katie and Matt were great.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service Friendly and courteous people On time completion of work I highly recommend this location Bill D
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was amazed at how friendly everyone was at the shop. I was even more amazed that since I lived close by, my car was returned to my house upon my request and with two very friendly gentlemen. Truly a good experience in a world where we often have to argue for good service.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Katie and Mikah were very helpful with anything and everything I needed. They explained everything in detail and helped me work with the insurance company. I would definitely use them again. Thank you for making this experience very easy!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My local ABRA shop was professional and completed the job on time and beautifully Dan D
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very welcoming and made the trauma and caution usually associated auto repair much less so. Everyone (Mica, Katie and Pete) made me feel like an friend even accommodating my transportation needs to and from service. The service was excellent and expedient from start to finish. This was a cash sale and I have never parted with my money so happily. The lifetime warranty is a definite plus. "A perfect 10!" Thank you, ABRA!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Pete, The service at our Abra location was top notch. Your receptionist and other staff performed very well - were pleasant and informative. I was very pleasantly surprised to find the interior of my car well cleaned, a task I intended to do after the car was finished. I will and already have highly recommended Abra to my friends. My best, Elizabeth Schaefle
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was completely professional and always let me know what was going on with my truck. It was fantastic!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You finished ahead of schedule and the car looks like new!
Margo Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Mica told me exactly what was to be done, how long it would take and helped me with the rental car. Anything was put into place smoothly and without a bump. His confidence made me feel at ease.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed by the work, the time it took and the professionalism of everyone I spoke with!
Elke C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
A sincere thanks to all of you. Elke
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The lines of communication were open through the whole experience. I felt the explanation of what would need to be done was clear and concise. Everyone was great.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Friendly, fast, quality. Painless experience.
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great job and excellant follow up
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The service was great. They were efficient and very accommodating. The car was done **** day sooner than quoted and was in excellent condition, repaired and clean. The staff was very respectful. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased with my service.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Our car was repaired perfectly and the people at ABRA are outstanding.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Timely, friendly, courteous...would definitely use them again!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
At tentative and timely. Would recommend to anyone needing auto body work
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you to everyone on your team! In some way I worked with 5 different people including Don in the glass division, you all helped me so much! I'm grateful thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I thought these quick emails are a great way to stay in constant communication about what is going on.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
Some of the worst communication from both the st.charles and carol stream locations. I had to contact BOTH dealerships myself to find out what was going on with my car. Despite being told I would hear from them with updates on several occasions.
Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys and gals were really good. I am very impressed. Accidents are not fun, but I almost want to say that it was fun working with you!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The guys at the st. Charles Abra were fantastic. From helping me through my estimate all the way through delivering the final product everything was done professionally and exceeded my very high standard. I was especially impressed with the paintless dent removal which, while also being affordable option, was done perfectly. Love the attention to detail in trying to go through every single spot on my car with me to satisfy my picky nature. I will recommend to everyone and continue bringing my car's back.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I am very happy with the appearance of my car. I would recommend ABRA for auto body repairs.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very fast service with good quality
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I went by to get an estimate, and they took my car in to do the body work. I got it back in 3 business days! Amazing service and an amazing job on my car!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Get service all around. Will recommend ABRA to everyone!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very fast service and accurate appraisal. We would recommend your service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Every member of the team was excellent. They helped me through the process and made everything quick and painless.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They were very thorough and helpful with the repairs.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We are extremely pleased - very professional service and a great job on the car!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car was repaired in record time -- less than one day!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
They make you feel special and not just another customer
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
I do appreciate the repairs made to my car in a prompt and timely manner. What I did not appreciate is me having to call to get the estimate and pricing information when I was told I would be called. Also, the daily emails were great except they gave no real information. I was also told by my insurance company that my car would be returned to me freshly washed and vacuumed which it was not. All that said, my car looks great!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
All the materials were ordered ahead of time, so work completion was expedited
Aurangzeb T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job was done in timely manner. Paint job looks great. They even washed my car.
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys do a great job! Second time coming to ABRA and couldn't be happier!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you to everyone at Abra Elgin. Outstanding customer service.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My only complaint is that I said my name is Michele and not Brian several times but I keep getting emails addressing Brian. All the forms that I filled out at the shop today had my name on them. But I keep being addressed an an ex husband. Other than that, everyone at the St. Charles location were great!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Walking into the office space in St. Charles was quite impressive with your use of space, a classy office. Your staff, all with whom I had contact were both very personable and professional. I enjoyed the short time I spent with them.
Rudolph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
As a former fleet administrator for a major corporation, I was impressed with the service all up and down the line. Thanks to Mikah and the whole crew. He even brought our personal snd separate job (I.e., uninsured) in under estimate!
Nicole Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Amazing customer service. Friendly honest staff, super communication. Outstanding. I wish all businesses treated us like Abra. Thank you
Elmer G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communications fast service
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Vehicle looked great
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Unfortunately I am a repeat customer at ABRA. The quality of their work and the professionalism of their staff keeps me coming back.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All the employees were friendly and professional. They had me feel Ike a valued customer. I was happy with the repair and will recommend ABRA to others.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Timely, and quality work!
Janis U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
appreciated getting updates by e-mail & phone
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My second experience with Abra! So you had to go and do a perfect job in less than 8 hours. I guess you did not realize that my loaner was a Challenger, Shaker 0687...Hemi powered! Catherine H
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job! The paint was spot on. The car drives great. The detail job makes the car look brand new.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great experience! Was extremely satisfied.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I received superior service once again!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were fantastic. I had paint transfer from entering my garage. The technician, I think Mike, checked it did the estimate and asked if he could take 15 min to buff out the paint- he didn't want me to drive around with all that paint on my car. Incredible! They had me done in two days. And gave me a great deal cleaning up surface scratches an touching up some other areas. Such a great experience. I'll bring my 86 Mercedes 560 SLS in the spring to see what you can do to improve it. I am now a huge fan of Abra on Dukane. Thanks!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Pete, the GM, and the entire staff of ABRA is first class. Throughout the process, you are continually updated on status and when I picked up my vehicle looking so pretty again it was such a comfort with the stress and difficulty of my accident. I cannot recommend them enough from the experience they offered from Katie at the front desk to Matt, Pete and the entire group! Thank you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My jeep looked great, ABRA team did fantastic job!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very pleased with Abra in St Charles. Your customer service from everyone was excellent. My car was finished in two and half days and they did an awesome job! I will definitely recommend them to others, and we will definitely be back!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job everyone! My Jeep looks great! Everyone was friendly, responsive, and very professional! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I selected ABRA to have my car fixed really based on a list of other auto body company. You surpassed my expectations. Rick and Mikah were very responsive and communicative through out the entire process. Thank you.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I would recommend this group anytime. Nice work
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The team worked with a third party to get payment while working with me to be sure I was satisfied with the job. They obviously do this stuff all the time. I thought there would b an issue but there wasn't. Kudos to ABRA for not only doing great work but doing it hassle free.
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The repairs looked great! I loved the new car feel when I picked it up. It was spotless inside and out. Thanks for a job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications