Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristopher N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fantastic service. This was my first real experience with car repairs as I have never been in an accident before. You guys were able to take off any stress and make the whole process simple. Having my insurance company and the car rental on site were extremely handy as well. I will gladly refer anyone your way due to the quality of work done. Thanks, Kris Novacek
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
We loved how well communicated your location stays with the customer we will defiantly be recommending your place and we'll be coming back for future car repairs we might need.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job fast pace
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great People . Phenominal Job Highly Reccomend This Place .
Yesenia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
It was a great experience a job well done great job abra
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
It looks like a new car.....well, at least the side that was repaired.
Omobola O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
Process was quick. Could have used more orientation with the rental though. The type of gas I could use for the car was not very clear. It said 85 /gasoline. Most filling stations have 87. As a result I re planned to fill the gas across the street from Abra but they had 87 and I had to return the car with the gas half empty. I was informed when I returned the car that I could fill with 87. Could've used this info earlier!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciate everyone that was part of this whole process. I appreciate being worked in ASAP to make sure that I was safe.
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Honestly, you guys were amazing ...first off he quality of work was great, please keep that up! Secondly the customer service, the updates were key to success here..what a great system! I would definitely recommend you to friends and come back myself. Please continue the same level of service that you are giving. It literally what makes the difference along with the quality of work
Chun H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for everything!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They made me feel like they cared about my truck as much as I did
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service. This is my 2nd time there and as before they were very informative and kept me updated daily. Courteous staff and manager. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
First time experience with Abra as well as the switch from to Geico. Very impressed on the quality of service.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Area for improvement is to give the customer an estimate of when their vehicle maybe complete. This would only be an estimate...such as 1 week, 2weeks, etc after the vehicle has been disassembled and damage assessed.
Lissette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I truly appreciated Michelle and Devin and Marselis. Everything went well and my car looks great!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was completely satisfied thank you
Juliet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am still in process of inspecting work done; it took too long for work to be completed. At the moment no problem is seen, on scale of 0-10 from bringing car home I say 7.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Your team went above and beyond my expectations! They were not only very friendly and accommodating the moment I arrived, but they also did such a beautiful job repairing my damaged door, fender, and even popped out a dent in my back bumper as a last-minute favor! I left my car with the folks at Abra's on Fir Rd. in less than decent condition on Monday and picked it up Thursday, cleaned inside and out looking almost brand new again! I will definitely return again if/when the need arises! Thank you!!! :)
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The folks at Abra know what they are doing extremely courteous and help full.
Gayla Sue.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service!
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I really appreciate that I was called every other day as to the progress with the work on my car. I was very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend ABBRA to my friends Thank you R. ****.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the service at Abra. The employees were very helpful and nice and the work was performed sooner than expected.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very well coordinated! Great job on my car!!! Thanks so much!!!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent work and great people. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Jeffery Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
The customer service was one of the best I have every experienced in the auto industry! Everyone was excellent to work with. I was very impressed with the process.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Michelle and Devin were great! My car was done super fast and I got in the next day after I got hit. The rental car was there waiting for me and all I had to do was leave it there when I picked up my car. It was the best experience I've ever had at a body shop! I would recommend anyone I know to come here!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful people and service. My repair to a little while but the work was impeccable and the insurance was slowing up the process but they have earned all my business in the future. Thank you abra Mishawaka
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service,completely satisfied
Kamron R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Best service I have gotten
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent customer service, very timely and accommodating. Would always recommend. Friendly staff and reasonable prices. Trustworthy and ddepndable.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional. Great procedures. Satisfied!!!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff was very friendly, kept us updated on everything and the service was quick. A job very well done, thank you :)
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
They had great customer service :)
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
excellent service
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent, friendly staff. Professional, answered my questions, including another estimate for me. Good work.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was greeted with smiles. They were very thorough and made sure I was well informed.
Caleb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a great job honestly no complaints id rate them a 10
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the good work
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the moment I stepped into the shop, they made sure I understood that they were there to make the process go as seamless as possible. I was very well-informed of the whole process, from start to finish. Although the estimate put my car out for 8 days, it was completed in 4, and the work done on it looks excellent. It looks better than before accident! I am very pleased with the entire process and will definitely keep ABRA in mind the next time I need work done on my car.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff at Abra kept me updated, and were able to complete the work on my car ahead of schedule.
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The communication was exceptional
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the work on the car which resulted in a fantastic-looking job on the car.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very pleased with the whole process. I will definitely be referring anyone who needs body work done.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The Staff was very friendly and helpful . They explained what' was going to be done to repair the car. The text messages kept you up to date during the entire process. The repair was done quickly and turned out great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very pleased with my experience with ABRA. My son's truck needed an extensive amount of work to repair the damage done in his accident. ABRA was very good about keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs, and were very pleasant to deal with. My experience was better than I would have expected.
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful and was very patient with the whole process
Florabell M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I would use them again and recommend them to others.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
As always a pleasant experience with courteous and competent people
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk too. You did a great job at explaining what needed to be fixed and how you were going to complete it. I was very empressed by your swift plan of action and how quickly you were able to repair my car. Thank-you
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Love you guys! Would recommend you anytime and would choose you over Gerber here in Naperville now that we know you are here! Thank you!!!
Beulah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Loves those guys, the best service ever!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service!!thank you!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very please with the quality of their work. Fast repairs.
Jefferey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great communication and friendly service!
Dasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Clean place, fast service, friendly stuff
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
everyone was pleasant and professional.
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism, organization, and quickness of service! It is apparent that there is dedication to the customer service side of this shop, from every angle- from check in, checking in the car, keeping the client updated and comfortable, to check out service. I really appreciated that when I had trouble with making my reservation (user error, not app issue) on the Geico app that they immediately were on it when I got there and got a request in and a car was there for me within the half hour! It was a great addition to what is obviously normal protocol. We will definitely be bringing our other vehicle in to this shop, as well as continually bringing the car back in that was worked on this time when needed.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend ABRA!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Just would like to say thank Abra from the fantastic job. I was devastated at the fact that my car was involved in a hit and run while it was parked, Abra promised me they would have my car looking almost good as new and they did just that! My car looked just amazing compared to the way I brought it in. Thanks for making sure I had a rental car in the meantime you guys were fixing my car. Never ever a shop that has ever done that.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very impressed with the smooth process from beginning to end in my repair experience.
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The entire team at ABRA was amazing! Not only were they professional and courteous but so extremely kind. The follow up throughout the process was fantastic and they made sure every detail was taken care of, down to having my car vacuumed when I picked her up! Thank you for a great experience! Aimee C
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very thorough and helpful. Great work and communication through the entire process. Very pleased.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friends staff. Best car service I've had.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very please would recommend you to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and the communication was excellent. The repairs were done accurately and efficiently.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
My truck was in your shop to have the front bumper repaired. I gave the shop one of the tow hooks that fell off when the bumper was damaged. I was later informed that the tow hooks had to be replaced because the trim which need to be replaced was included as a kit with the tow hooks. After the repairs were completed I asked for the original tow hooks to be returned and was told that they had been discarded and that I should have told the shop I wanted to have them returned. I was not told up front that they would be discarded but when I asked for them to be returned I was told that I should have asked for them before the job was done.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent work by excellent staff!!
Mira A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my car. This has been the best experience I have had to date for car repairs! I would highly recommend you!
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service and very friendly
Sheral L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very impressed with ABRA. Everyone was ready for me, we walked the car, Devin was particularly helpful to make sure I understood everything that was going on with my car. I would highly recommend this company for any vehicle repairs or body work.
Tiwanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The process was incredibly easy and my vehicle looked beautiful when I picked it up
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I'm very satisfied with the workmanship! You can't even tell there was ever an isdue!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks better then it did before it was in the accident.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for sweeping the interior that was a nice surprise the service and updates were great Thank you
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was blown away at the turnaround. On top of that you guys cleaned out the inside of my car! Thanks for the great work.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Absolutely the best!!! I would recommend ABRA to everyone!! ????????
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Abra keeps you informed on your vehicle status. Very satisfied.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Knowledgeable and very thorough. Finally a body shop that found the problem and fixed it. Thank you
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was not told that non oem parts would be used. I am not happy with that.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Devin took care of my jeep when I brought it in. He was awesome through out the entire process!!
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very impressed! Thank you so much, my jeep looks fantastic and excellent service.
Arvis D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great Customer Service!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have never been treated so nice-- Kudos to all!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
0 complaints! Job well done :)
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
We were referred to you by AMICA and plan to make clear to that company that they made a first rate choice.
Quantez F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great job with everything.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Don't feel as if car was repaired properly going having agent check it out car was rushed and it shows that in the work that was done will never bring another car there ever again very unsatisfied term is blemishes in paint and dent still at door trilingual that want fixed car is orange peeled cause wasn't wet sanded and buffed when done also a dent right by door edge wa fed some **** when picking it up also makes me wonder what I'm not seeing techs don't care about the quality of work and it shows either way it will be fixed right by you or another shop and I'll give you the bill shawn 2001 scion xd relevate series 3.0
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job. Very friendly staff. Quick turn around on the repair. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Above and beyond... Done in a timely manner, kept me informed, and the work was exemplary. The detailing done on my car after the work was completed was icing on the cake, unexpected, and a nice surprise. Thank you for exceeding my expectations; it's so unusual for a company to go the extra mile. Well done, ABRA!! I'm telling everyone about your service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Shop went above and beyond to make sure that my vehicle was competed to my satisfaction.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Friendly staff, quality work, done quickly. I was kept well informed of the status of the job.
An C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car was still damaged after the repair. What the heck abra.
Stevan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
There is a very aggressive chemical smell inside the car. I don't know if it's from the paint or not, but I've been trying to air the car out and still can't get rid of it.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I will highly recommend your service to anyone in need of auto body work. It's a one stop shop and you guys take care of everything. You were all so kind and went above and beyond to keep me informed and to make sure that it was a pleasurable experience considering the circumstances of my car being wrecked. Thanks????
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My car looks amazing! They called daily as well as texted the status of the repairs to my car.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really liked being updated on what was happening. Also was very pleased to get my car back so quickly.
Ahmad Rawhi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent Service.. Proactive , respectful staff.. Car is back to its pre- accident condition , if not better.. Im grateful to ABRA staff service, and I would recommend it to everyone.. Thank you.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My repair looked great and my truck was nice and clean. You all did a great job and I will defiantly return.
Karis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I loved getting the txt messages
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fast and efficient comes to mind. Quality workmanship and excellent customer service a true trait. On a scale of one to ten, I rate ABRA a twenty.
Deidra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The people were very nice, gave me updates of the progress on my vehicle And it was completed in a timely manner. If I ever need work again I will use Abra collisio I was very satisfied
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was so nice and I really appreciated the text and phone calls to update me about my vehicle. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
Erek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Appreciated the daily follow up.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome customer service and amazing repair job!
Adrian David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This place is simply one of the best places I've ever been to when it comes to auto body repairs. Even though I've only been here once, that was enough for me to be a customer for life. The customer service is just awesome! Thank you, ABRA.
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Nothing
Raeeann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Keep up the great work !!
Brendan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Courteous, professional team. Glad to have had them repair my car.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very happy with the body work and service.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Took almost 3 weeks for a job that was quoted 4 days along with getting it back today and not all parts were installed along with lights being replaced and not matching others
Oran P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great work and very professional. Thanks again.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything went smooth and I always felt confident in the repairs. I loved the fact my truck looked like it had been detailed. Great surprise and satisfaction. Thank you.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thanks!
Lola W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I liked the daily updates and the cute txt messages. Thanks for a job done well
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very nice and friendly staff..My car was completely fixed in 1 1/2 day's and looks good as new! Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff took the time to explain my repair work to me. They communicated frequently and clearly through the process. I would highly recommend them to others . Thank you, Nancy Harper
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Completely satisfied with the services from ABRA. Was impressed with the continued updates on my repairs. Employees were extremely friendly. VERY happy with the repairs.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Loved the service. Great job.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I really liked that I got a personal update everyday and I also got a follow up text.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
For the time I dropped my car off to picking it up was perfect service customer service and my car looks awesome. Very impressed. I was given updates thru the whole time it was being repaired. Ten star service !
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Best customer service I have seen
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I Am very happy with the outstanding service I received and the repairs on my vehicle are also top grade.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I would definitely recommend.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I received excellent service from them.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Incredibly fast and excellent job.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Communication was great
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You guys were very helpful and kept me up to date on my vehicle. Also very friendly!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great communication! I love the daily calls and texts. Super smooth process and very customer oriented. I also love the car wash and vacuum. I will be back for sure!!
Bounkouang P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am completely satisfied with my experience and the repairs done to my vehicle. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto repairs.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service. Especially the communication. Your people do excellent work!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
I am very satisfied and happy with Abra. Everyone is so nice and I really appreciate how often I am updated regarding the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Abra has repaired my car twice and never have I been disappointed. Whenever I may need work done on my car, Abra will be the place.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
We were extremely happy with the work done on the car and with the effort put out by ABRA to keep us informed on progress and any issues that came up.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Phenomenal job! And very efficiently too!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Appreciate the way you kept me informed all along the way.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Friendly and fast
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very nice staff, kept me updated as often as possible, and very good job explaining everything.
Kandi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job! Vacuuming my van out was a HUGE delighted! Way to go above and beyond!
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Abra Auto Body and Glass went beyond to meet our truck's need. Thanks for your excellent jobs.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fast and friendly, great experience! Thanks for getting my car back to me so quickly!
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
On a scale of 1-10 (10 being the best)....they were a 100!! I work in a service industry, Abra in Mishawaka provided the best customer service I have ever received. My car looks great too!! I wi be sharing my experience with friends and family????????????????
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Competence with courtesy. Timely updates. All around pleasant experience
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
It was the best auto body experience I have ever had
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent service.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very impressive. The work is beautiful, the process very efficient, and the service was extraordinary. I will be back if I ever need more body work.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I felt like I was taking care of very well here with them! They took care of all my worries and needs! Thank u for the EXCELLENT service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Communication was outstanding! No matter who I spoke to, in person or on the phone, they were always pleasant any professional...
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I found this to be an an amazingly simple and agreeable experience. I almost begged to fill out a survey. The front office personnel were genuinely warm and engaging, it was a pleasure talking to them. The paperwork was simple. I was impressed that I received daily phone and text updates. And gosh the car looks better than ever. Better than new. Also, the Geico adjuster was pretty amazing too. Hope I get a survey from them
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great people and service! Love their work! Great job guys and thank you for everything!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I'm very impressed with your service. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and was even cleaned inside and out.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Unbelievable customer service. This is a top of the line Body Shop I would have no worries to ever bring a car here again. Fast and professional completely pleased
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent experience. Thanks for everything!
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The group at Abra (Tim especially) did an excellent job of explaining the process and keeping me informed of the progress made along the way. The estimate was spot on and they were able to complete repairs in a week. My SUV looks as good as it did before the accident and I highly recommend Abra.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Customer service was outstanding and the work they did on my car was great!! Fantastic job all around by abra auto and body!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The entire group at ABRA was great!!! They turned an accident into a positive experience for me. Tim was wonderful and they did a great job repairing my car. I feel really good about the whole situation now. Wish more companies had the same positive Customer Service as ABRA! I would recommend them in a heartbeat. thank you, Kathleen
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Job well done
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
From the beginning I was enformed of my damages and what it would cost. Then every step of the repair process I was kept in the loop. Thank you very much.
Lendrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The entire process was handled in a timely fashion and the concept of the insurance, rental car and body shop being centalized in one location was great idea. I was satisifed and the quality of work was excellent ????
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The crew at Abra auto body did a great job on my f150 and didn't settle for anything less then perfect. Thank you so much!
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
They did a great job and I'm a timely manor
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Good info, good result
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Wonderful updates from extremely pleasant people. The text messages were unnecessary paired with the calls and they did not seem very accurate. Overall great company.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
They did a great job both on my vehicle , and keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs from start to finish . I'm very happy with the repairs
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Car looks great!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks for another job well done! Mark D
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Did great work. Appreciated the daily calls to update me on the progress of the repair.
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Loved the updates everyday! And the fast service!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was great to work with my car looks great the employees are fantastic
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Absokutely seamless, great work, so glad USAA recommended you
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Professional and kept there word
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
im very very happy with the work you all did on my car an I will tell any one who need body work on they car Abra is the place to go to for your money worth an I want to thank you guy for a well done job keep up the good work an the paint job is like it never been hit thank you all again
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you. I was very impressed with the communication. My favorite text was the cheesy one saying,"Your car is happy here because we are taking good care of it until it gets to come home." Very cheesy but somehow comforting.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Excellent job and done very timely! Will recommend to friends for any problems they come up to. Thanks for your help!
S B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Easiest car repair we've ever had done. Quick. Courteous. Fantastic work.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everyone was very friendly and honest. I highly recommend this place to everyone!
Tori D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
I think they did awesome. I love that they kept me updated the whole time my car was being worked on.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
a plus, thanks for getting my car back to me super quick!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The car looks great and I got it back quicker than I thought I would! Nice job! Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Not only did they do the necessary work, they went above and beyond by cleaning the interior as well. It was a delightful surprise.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I couldn't have been happier with the service. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. The whole process was convenient and quick and they went above an beyond to please me. I got calls regarding the progress of the repairs daily. I would recommend them to anyone.
Cassie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Like the work you guys do there!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great customer service. The work on our vehicle was exceptional
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Ty wonderful job great experience
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
They did an awesome job and it didn't take to long
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
The turnaround was fantastic and the paint work was very well done. Thank you
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Thanks for great job I will tell my friend and family about how great job you done .thanks again .
Jhonny A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent services
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
My truck looks good as new, employees were awesome and the repairs were done quickly. I highly recommend ABRA!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very competent, professional, courteous and informative
Hercyna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2015
Looked better than when i drove it off the car lot
Haley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Fast service and great quality work! We are very happy!
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Just perfect
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
We were very pleased with the quality of the work and how fast we got our car back. Everyone there were very friendly and kept us informed on the progress of our car
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
You all did an amazing job and I am thoroughly impressed with your customer service!
Zu Gui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Thank you good job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications