Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anton J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Service perfection is the only way I can describe it! Very friend staff. Everyone made me feel welcomed. They made a sour situation so much easier at ABRA. Thank you guys!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great work and very professional !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication/updates..excellent and timely repair work.. Couldn't be happier
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
New experience for me. Everything went very smoothly.Completely satisfied.Will recommend Abra to friends.
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fog light on side I had repaired is out
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome job guys.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job
Damian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything about the process was seamless and hassle free. They kept me involved in every aspect of the repair. Tim was very helpful in advising which would be the best route for the repair, and Devin was extremely considerate and made sure i understood the entire process. And the lady at the front desk called me, sent me texts, at every phase of the process and i even got pictures of the repair!! I loved it
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly, communication daily was great! My car looks wonderful. I will highly recommend abra!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My experience was exceptional. The texts received on the progress is a nice feature. Would definitely utilize your services again if ever through this area again and there was a need.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Amazing customer service and communication! Thank you for all your work!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The progress calls that Tim made were very appreciated. The turn around time from start to finish was phenomenal! Truck looks new ! The courtesy that Devin and the entire ABRA team provided was beyond anything I was expecting. Excellent customer service !!!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Devin was super helpful and kept me informed when my jeep would be done. They gave me a timeframe and stuck to it which is super important to me.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The car looks great. Thanks for making something that was already gut wrenchimg as easy as possible
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Team did a great job, and I am very pleased with their dedication and results.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My experience at ABRA was excellent and far exceeded my expectations. Everything was done quickly, at least quicker than I thought it would be, and I was kept informed as to what was happening. Great job!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fantasizing job repaired my Cadillac. They did a super great and fast job. When finished I couldn't tell at all where the demand was before. The whole team , from the beautiful and very helpful Secretary to all the guys in the shop. I thank you and appreciate all your work. I definitely would recommend ABRA to all my friends. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I would go back there again If I ever need their help. I really liked how they kept me updated on where they were on my car thru the whole ordeal
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was very nice and the repair looks great!!
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The entire team was very kind and efficient.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication during the repair process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications