Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great shop. Ryan was so helpful! And Michelle was great she kept me informed! Thank you team Abra! Car looks amazing!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service from start to finish! The text updates were great for a busy working mom. And to my surprise, the inside was cleaned prior to pickup. That’s enough to make a 9 month pregnant lady tear up in gratitude! Thanks!!
Alaa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very professional.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
My husband won’t stop talking about how clean the car is and that it feels like a totally different car. It’s the little details, I guess!
Anthony Dewayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Abra is a great place to have anything that needs to be done on your vehicle. The are very respectful and thoughtful. There turn around time that they have your vehicle is also great. One thing that is also great is they call or text u to keep u updated on the progress of your vehicle. Overall they are a great place to work done to your vehicle. Thanks again we appreciate your services. Anthony ****
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great company. Very friendly staff. Great work. Fast service. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fabulous job looks brand new plus got it back in timely fashion. Thanks
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I loved the text message updates. Jim and his team were extremely attentive to the service on our car. We would definitely come back and we are very pleased with the work on our car. We appreciate the coordination of the rental car.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I wish all the companies I do business with were as customer-focused and did such a good job as ABRA.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great and quick service. Our Honda Accord was there for less than a week. Everyone we worked with was very nice and professional. We definitely will be back whenever we need any work on our cars. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you! Everyone was friendly and informative. The only advice for improvement is that all the texts came addressed to my husband even though it was my car and I made all the trips, calls, and arrangements.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for being so kind and warm welcome first time being with you was the best thank you so much
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The work was done beautifully and everyone I talked to and encountered was extremely friendly. Thank you!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Super convenient. Super quick. Quality work.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great experience would use them again! Thanks Paul
Jolene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Everyone went above and beyond to explain the process, and I was kept informed throughout the repair. It's obvious Abra puts their customer service as one of their highest priorities. Thank you!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Quality of work was good. However, a month to complete repairs was excessive. I was told 3 weeks in a row that I was next up on the frame rack; it seems that I was told what I wanted to hear instead of the truth.
Tia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Wonderful service and staff!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was very satisfied with Abra. They did a great job and got things done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything about my experience with Abra was positive except for one thing; the expectation prior to the transaction regarding price was not established. I realize now I should have asked before hand what the quote would be, but I received some sticker shock when seeing the final bill. Had I known what the cost would have been before leaving my car in your shop I would have done my due diligence and shopped around some more. Other than that the experience was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications