Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The entire team was very kind and efficient.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication during the repair process
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the courteous and prompt service
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good communication! Very thorough with explaining everything. Thanks.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great to work with! Highly recommend them
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and repair, you guys are awesome!! The job was excellent and well done, I'm very pleased with my truck it looks very good!! Thank you so much Abra Team, Geico and Devin. Good jobs guys!!!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast friendly service
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for being so quick and easy to work with, so I could get back in my car even faster!
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Done very efficiently and professionally. 10/10 would recommend.
Chaz J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was kept up to date on the repairs to my vehicle and it was done in a timely fashion. Everyone was very courteous.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you to all the staff for being so kind and accommodating... and washing my car!
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job and no complaints on the work done again
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job Devin
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Always very thorough, great service, fabulous attention to detail!
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quick, friendly and professional. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services provided. Thank you
Nochipa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you for being cooperative and providing amazing customer service
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Looks good, thanks everyone!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
From the first moment I walked in until I picked my truck up when it was finished I was treated respectfully and professionally. Everything was straightforward and I appreciate how everything went so smoothly. I will absolutely recommend you guys!
Latassia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I had great friendly service my truck was very well done thank you for answering all of my questions and keeping me informed with the status of my truck at all times
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications