Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The work was done beautifully and everyone I talked to and encountered was extremely friendly. Thank you!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Super convenient. Super quick. Quality work.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great experience would use them again! Thanks Paul
Jolene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Everyone went above and beyond to explain the process, and I was kept informed throughout the repair. It's obvious Abra puts their customer service as one of their highest priorities. Thank you!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Quality of work was good. However, a month to complete repairs was excessive. I was told 3 weeks in a row that I was next up on the frame rack; it seems that I was told what I wanted to hear instead of the truth.
Tia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Wonderful service and staff!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was very satisfied with Abra. They did a great job and got things done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything about my experience with Abra was positive except for one thing; the expectation prior to the transaction regarding price was not established. I realize now I should have asked before hand what the quote would be, but I received some sticker shock when seeing the final bill. Had I known what the cost would have been before leaving my car in your shop I would have done my due diligence and shopped around some more. Other than that the experience was good.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The service was excellent!! Can't ask for anything better!! The people were awesome! Made me feel very comfortable in a difficult situation of being in an accident. Would recommend without hesitation!!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Devin did a great job with my rear bumper! Michelle was great at updating me at every step.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was treated kind and respectively. I received frequent updates on the status of my car. They did an excellent job, I will reccomended them if the need arises
Dyonne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great customer service.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great team nice emloyees car looks great
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
This is one of the best body shops I’ve ever been to you guys went above and beyond what I was expecting I am very please with the job you guys did thank you very much
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for the speedy repair and the free car wash!
Praporn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Michelle, Marvin and Nick were very professional and extremely helpful.
Christiane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The quality of the repairs is top notch. The work was done ultra fast. ABRA has been great updating me on the status of the repairs. They really take care of their customers. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was great, overall excellent experience. Devin did a great job.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing customer service! The process was zero stress and no worries at all! Great shop!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The weekly updates were terrific and the person calling was always very nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications