Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great team nice emloyees car looks great
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
This is one of the best body shops I’ve ever been to you guys went above and beyond what I was expecting I am very please with the job you guys did thank you very much
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for the speedy repair and the free car wash!
Praporn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Michelle, Marvin and Nick were very professional and extremely helpful.
Christiane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The quality of the repairs is top notch. The work was done ultra fast. ABRA has been great updating me on the status of the repairs. They really take care of their customers. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was great, overall excellent experience. Devin did a great job.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing customer service! The process was zero stress and no worries at all! Great shop!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The weekly updates were terrific and the person calling was always very nice.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff at ABRA make me feel important and not stupid for denting my car. I always feel confident that I am getting the best repair possible.
Anton J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Service perfection is the only way I can describe it! Very friend staff. Everyone made me feel welcomed. They made a sour situation so much easier at ABRA. Thank you guys!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great work and very professional !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication/updates..excellent and timely repair work.. Couldn't be happier
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fog light on side I had repaired is out
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
New experience for me. Everything went very smoothly.Completely satisfied.Will recommend Abra to friends.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome job guys.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job
Damian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything about the process was seamless and hassle free. They kept me involved in every aspect of the repair. Tim was very helpful in advising which would be the best route for the repair, and Devin was extremely considerate and made sure i understood the entire process. And the lady at the front desk called me, sent me texts, at every phase of the process and i even got pictures of the repair!! I loved it
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly, communication daily was great! My car looks wonderful. I will highly recommend abra!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My experience was exceptional. The texts received on the progress is a nice feature. Would definitely utilize your services again if ever through this area again and there was a need.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Amazing customer service and communication! Thank you for all your work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications