Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vaida S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Joseph Milano and his team were very accommodative.
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I love team abra they fixed my truck and its beautiful customer service is the best love them I will most definitely recommend them with my friends and family the manager Joe calls you himself and keeps you informed of how your vehicle is doing love them all great work ????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great customer service. Superb communication during a very long repair process Car looks perfect following the repair. Cynthia C
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The service and team were great.
Lanie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Outstanding job, I was ecstatic with the work done on my car.
Arcelia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated from the moment I walked in the door to the moment and my truck was released the people working there are extremely professional and are very nice great to go with I would definitely call back if I need it to
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job. I would definitely use your services again. I'm just hoping I don't need them.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Staff was very nice and attentive to our needs. Any future needs I definitely go back.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They did a great job on my car. The receptionist was very nice.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The service and your staff was out standing. I love the car rental was next door and they too was amazing too me.i would recommend you to my family and friends.
Susan &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional, helpful, complete.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service all the way through. Thanks!
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very friendly customer service and they kelt you up to date on your car
Juvy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent customer service & very prompt/efficient in making repairs. Thank you & happy new year!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I even had an appointment at another location and they honored it and took care of my car.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thank you Abra. You took great care of my car. We are 100 0/0
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Greqt work. Professional. They go above and beyond . Hopefully i don’t need amy more collision work, but if i do they will be the ones I call.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
We were kept up to day o our repairs. When we dropped off the car for repairs the fro t desk staff was very courteous. They made sure we felt comfortable as we waited. When we picked up our car the staff again was very courteous.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everything was handled in a professional manner. I was totally satisfied with the actual work. Would highly recommend them to anyone i know.
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The shop service was excellent, and the staff was very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications