Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The Berwyn ABRA Auto Body & Glass facility personnel were excellant. They were polite, courteous, respectful, & pleasant. And they were extremely efficient and punctual. An excellent job on the repair to my vehicle in very short time. This will now be my go to place for auto body repair. They're skill & professionalism is outstanding.
Dayhomy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
An excellent job was done to my car. I thank them for bringing my car to me because I didn’t had transportation there. Everyone was awesome!!!!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Joe and the entire staff was great. They truly went the extra mile to help me. If I ever need service again I’ll be back for sure.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job professional
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very professional and friendmy staff. Service was completed in a timely manner.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
10/10 great job
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I am truly satisfied thank y'all for doing a wonderful work
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Your team is amazing and your customer service is outstanding. I love your honesty and sincerity. I would strongly recommend you to all of my family and friends. Thank you for a great job!!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I received timely updates via text and calls. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and more then willing to answer my questions. The work was beyond what I expected and my car looks even better then new. Thank you to the entire team for a job well done.
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really like the service with the text messages. When I had a question I just sent a message and the responded right away. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you guys for everything and for cleaning my car.
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
completely satisfied with the outcome of service and the folks were pleasant to work with!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service. Always kept me updated. Great end result.
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great service. This is my second time going to you guys and I have no complaints. Keep up the good work.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent & Good Quality Repair shop, and most important timely updates..
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The team was very helpful & kept me informed of the progress of the repairs of my vehicle. They did a fantastic job of repairing my vehicle & eve when they found an additional issue they were quick to let me know. Keep up the e,Clement work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They are extremely friendly, professional and helpful.
Vito I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Good communication, quality work reasonable price
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The team in Berwyn was courteous, professional and downright friendly!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will come to ABRA Body for my body work needs in the future. I'm pleased with the work they do.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Your team at the shop on Ogden Avenue was incredibly helpful and explained the entire process to me before I left; as well as gave me daily updates to the progress of the repair. I will definitely use this shop for all future bodywork I may need, and I will also be recommending it to everyone I know in the area. Thank you so much and keep up the good work !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications