Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job thank you for your help and accommodations
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was great experience. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone else looking for repairs done to their car. Overall I’m greatly satisfied.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good service.
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Y’all did an amazing job on my car thank y’all and it didn’t take long got my car back less than a week thanks again
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
All helpful, honest and friendly. Better than excellent quality and service. I would not take my car anywhere else. Great people and great service. On a scale from one star to five stars, I’d rate them ten stars.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent customer service
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
It was perfect like new! And they even washed the car to make it look better
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The service was great a very friendly bunch of people especially Joe and the girl at the front desk. They are keepers.
Sandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Awesome Job
Elias N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good easy sevice easy to talk to team, joe does job very well,
Salvador H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very good cuatomer service and a great team, willl recomand.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for your service, everything workout perfectly time wise and with what was done with my car. I really appreciate the professionalism and keeping me informed on what was going on during the whole process. Thanks again
Galen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I had another great experience at Abra. Great customer service.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looks brand new and cleaner than I have ever seen it. Staff was amazing! I will be back if I ever need work done in the future. Thank you!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm spoiled with the TLC and the care with all the updates wonderful service.
Panthip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jo and his team are very helpful ,polite,professional and knowledgeable .They informed me in each progress of the work until my car was done. I will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent and friendly customer service from beginning to end. Plus, service beyond planned service repairs.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service and kept me up to date.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They did an amazing job!
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications