Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gonzalo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service, great job.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great customer service
Gilberto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
We are very satisfied with your work. My wife and I want to say thank you to you and your team well done job.Thank you again.
Jaunice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They were great very professional, great customer service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Hedy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Abra kept me informed of the status of the repair. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was 100 percent satisfied with the repair and would highly recommend.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Loved the text update messages.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Completely satisfied with my service with the professionalism and speed of service
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service from Sam and Joe .. the car looks great and I would highly recommend them to friends and family. This is a great experience and it is really nice when your calls are answered and they update you daily. Especially when it comes to something as valued as a car. I appreciate the friendly caring attitude. Unfortunately we don’t get treated like that all the time . Great job!!
Nikoya M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The staff at Abra Auto Body were extremely professional and accommodating in regards to scheduling drop off and pick-up of my vehicle. They were very informative about the repair process and kept me aware of the status of my vehicle through their text alert system. Once my vehicle was finished, I picked it up and it looked fabulous!!! It was in desperate need of a good scrub when I dropped it off but it was squeaky clean when they returned it to me. This is my second time having a car repaired at Abra and I will definitely choose them again in any instance where my car needs repair. Joe was especially helpful and thoroughly checked to make sure that every detail of the repair was completed before the vehicle was cleared for pick up.
Roosevelt W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks brand new. They kept me updated throughout the repair process. They treated me well with great customer service. These guys know what they're doing. Ill always be an abra customer there.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
From beginning to end the Abra team was great. They always kept me informed on what was going on to helping me get a rental car. Everyone was so kind and professional. I am truly happy with there complete service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was and am very impressed with the work that you guys done. I would definitely I would recommend you guys to family and friends. And I thank Thank you for a job well done. Thank you. **** ****.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very personable staff, and outstanding work. Great experience overall!
Dalila L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything was great, great customer service
Ramiro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They took me in like family dud a great job and went over step by step process
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Exelent and professional place, thank YOU for your service.
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Sam and Joe were very and professional in keeping me updated through text and phone calls on what the progress was on my vehicle. I give Abra a 10 plus rating in this respect. We’re more than satisfied with the work and our car looks just as when we purchased it at a he dealership. Way to go Abra!!!!
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice. The work on my car is great, very thorough and high quality. I got updates and they communicated with me often. The repair time was quick considering all the damage to my car. The staff talked with me about other issues with my car and if I wanted them fixed, I didn't feel pressured like when I've taken taken my car to a VW dealer for repairs. Great experience, they're doing a great job at this shop. I will definitely recommend and use them in the future.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
Although satisfied, I still have a visit to resolve an issue.
Norine D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car was finished in a timely manner. I was kept informed of the progress. Staff was great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications