Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramiro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They took me in like family dud a great job and went over step by step process
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Exelent and professional place, thank YOU for your service.
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Sam and Joe were very and professional in keeping me updated through text and phone calls on what the progress was on my vehicle. I give Abra a 10 plus rating in this respect. We’re more than satisfied with the work and our car looks just as when we purchased it at a he dealership. Way to go Abra!!!!
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice. The work on my car is great, very thorough and high quality. I got updates and they communicated with me often. The repair time was quick considering all the damage to my car. The staff talked with me about other issues with my car and if I wanted them fixed, I didn't feel pressured like when I've taken taken my car to a VW dealer for repairs. Great experience, they're doing a great job at this shop. I will definitely recommend and use them in the future.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
Although satisfied, I still have a visit to resolve an issue.
Norine D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car was finished in a timely manner. I was kept informed of the progress. Staff was great to work with.
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone is very pleasant and look forward to any future business.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service and work. very profesional
Valentina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Great, accurate work. Thank you very much!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was Stanford with work, my car looks great looks. Abra team did a gr at job. Thanks again.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great team. Fast repair.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good morning, ijust wants to tell you thanks for you got my truck on time you toldme to iget ready.have a great day
Heriberto A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Kept me updated through text everyday and called me as well thank you.
Haydee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Car looks great, is just that I was expecting to get my car clean from the outside body
Albaro M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Front desk service was great. The general manager was great as well he explained things to me best he could so I could understand things. Kept me updated as days went by on how my car was doing
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The entire staff made the whole experience easy and put my mind at ease that the vehicle would be repaired the correct way
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great customer service
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
This is the 2nd time I have used ABRA. I appreciate the customer service and workmanship.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Zach was very helpful, very satisfied with the work he’s done to my car.
Tyion R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great Customer Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications