Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good job
Sebastian Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Keep you updated ! Job well done
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job and appreciate the text updates
Dionicio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Best auto body shop in town thanks again for the great customer service and great work guys!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
From the initial phone call to the return of my vehicle, Joe and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I was given all the information upfront and kept in the loop throughout the whole process. Joe went above and beyond to help me, especially when I had my two small children with me. Abra has a great customer service that feels genuinely honest. Loved supporting a business in my community. Excellent service for the car as well. My car looks like new, great quality work. Very pleased with the whole experience!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and great people.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Joe and his staff we're a great help. Friendly,informative and accommodating.Excellent customer service. Very pleased. Thank you!
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am very pleased with the work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Every one there was fantastic. Took great care in getting my car done. They kept me up to date on the repair. And even tho I had a custom part that needed replacement, the took the time to get me the exact thing we needed. Will go back for regular maintenance too.
Joel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good experience with people that have very good knowledge of what it is they are doing ! Very forward and honest people with the customer
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Fast, clean, good job
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Such a great job! So happy with the results! Thank you guys once again.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service!
Sixto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was always inform if the progress of the repair. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. The professionalis at Abra are outstanding and do care of my needs. Thank you for an outstanding job. I will pass along to friends and family members the professional job done by Abra.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Customer service and work was phenomenal. They know what it takes to run a great business.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Customer service is great. Joe and the team are very friendly. Love this place.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Work was completed quickly. And my car looked great.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The staff was super nice and welcoming. Joe was such a gentleman and kept be at bay with the status of my car. ABRA Auto was a 100% satisfaction. Thank you.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I'm glad I choose Abra to repair my truck. Excellent job and service. I will do it again and recommend Abra. 10 points
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
JOB WELL DONE, SERVICE WAS GREAT, DONE ON A GREAT TIME SCHEDULE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications