Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Communication was truly outstanding. I could see why USAA insurance partners with ABRA. The staff did a thorough job in explaining what to expect.
Keanna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved the text updates about the process of my car repairs and I loved that they kept me updated on everything that was happening with the insurance company and the progress of it all .
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome customer service
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They kept me updated on my repairs. They were all Very friendly and did a great job on the body work
Jose Alfredo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
10
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
All personnel treated me like family, much appreciated. The work done on my vehicle was lovely. Happy to have chosen Abra for a wonderful experience.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The work was completed in lighting fast time. Dropped off my car on Monday afternoon and was done by Thurs. And as always the work performed was excellent. Was always kept up to date with daily progress reports and the customer service was great as always. Thank you for your awesome work.
Dionicio V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service, very impresive communication skills, status updates kept me informed and worry-free. Over all great service!
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I give them a ten , they did a job well done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for the making the car look new and have the new car vibe when it was picked up. Appreciate the service
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Yes
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
GREAT service and professional.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Clear estimate. Prompt, courteous service. Work met all my expectations. Professional.
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job and great customer service. They keep you updated on the status of the vehicle in repair
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Joe, Sam and Zac have treated me with such kindness and respect again during a verystressful time in my life.Tbey are professional in every way. They are like friends to me. They are the best. I love them!!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Met/exceeded expectations!
Syed W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The wheel alignment on my vehicle needs additional work
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional team
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My car looks wonderful! The service was helpful, friendly and excellent!
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications