Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job on my Camry. Joe was very helpful.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car came out great! Joe was awesome
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very happy with my experience
Aurelio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job! I keep coming back for all my repairs on my vehicles. Thanks!
Silverio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The job was excellent my wife was very happy thanks Joseph for everything ((good job ))
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciated the text updates, the attention to detail and the professionalism of the staff. Keep up the good work!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very professional service, kept me informed about progress and completed work in a timely manner. I would definitely come back if I ever needed to.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Such friendly customer service! The car looks great!
Baudelio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I am absolutely satisfied with the customer service, follow up, repairs and results. Sam at the desk is well knowledgeable regarding the process, insurances, possible turnaround time and repairs needed. She was absolutely attentive and open for questions. I left the shop feeling comfortable that my car would be in good hands..and I was right! Joe, the general manager was fantastic at calling me and updating me on where we were at with parts needed, what needed to be repaired and how long it would take. He was never selling me a dream. He was realistic and also patient with my several questions. Picking up my car was a breeze. You are always greeted coming in and the gentleman drives ur car up to the door ready for you. I recommend this location 1000%. P.s. GO HAWKS!
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everyone was pleasant,helpful,and professional.Hopefully no accidents happen in future but woiuld have no reservations about using ABRA again.
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job and friendly service
Enedina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
ABRA did an amazing repair on my car. They went above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely recommend them to others and continuing seeking their expertise in the future!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My Experience was awesome! I was updated on the progress of my car over the week which was great. They did an excellent job on my car as well.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Very professional team, provided excellent service!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job Thanks
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of customer service. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a friendly manner.
Karel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The staff and service was excellent.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The service was great and the car looks fantastic thanks again!
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good job
Sebastian Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Keep you updated ! Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications