Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 330 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
My experience with the staff and quality work was exceptional! They staff was wonderful, comuncate everything with me and was super flexible! My car was perfect just like nothing ever happened to it! Will definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family and be back in the future for further maintenance my car will need!
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Joe and his PDR man did an excellent job. They are very detail oriented and are focused on satisfying the customer.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very satisfied
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Keep up the great work!
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you Joe and your team, my jeep looks new. It was a job well done and the in a timely manner. You will always be recommended by me. Very professional and great communication.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very very very nice job looks like a brand-new car. Seems like the whole car was painted ,they did such a nice job smoothing out everything so everything blended in so well. Also the staff as always are very very helpful and attentive and they're only concern is that the person they are helping is satisfied with the job that they are doing and the job that they did. It's also nice to know that they keep you updated on the progress so you know that it's moving along .
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friendly and quick service. Keep it up guys thank you
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job did exactly what I wanted with super time
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Joe, Zak and Samantha were very proficient and personable in handling my concerns and proceeding with my repairs. This was all new to me since I never had an accident before. Repair people did a good job. Car looks like new accept for a few scratches on a trim part. which they will take care of. I thank everyone from the bottom of my heart.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Good Job!
Genevieve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They are amazing and do an incredible job on cars. I appreciate how they focus on each customer and treat them like family
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They completely exceeded my expectations. They do everything they can to assure you that you and your car will be taken care of.
Evelina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The customer service and repair services were great
Shena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was exceptional
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Manager Joe,Samantha and entire staff were professional and courteous. Best experience we ever had with an auto body shop. Would highly recommend.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very satisfied with the work on my car. Also, wanted to let you know that Joseph Milan the third is very helpful, polite. He explained everything to me. He's courteous and generous. I will recommed my friends and familyv
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Joe and his team were so easy to work with and very personable. I would highly recommend their work.
Rosalina V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The entire team was super polite and very punctual. Fast service. It was simple, fast and over all great working with them!
Thelma R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff at Abra was very helpful amd cordial. Made the process a stressful one
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
I always appreciate the professionalism of Joe and the team at his Abra facility
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications