Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Joe was so helpful in explaining the entire repair process. He was also very helpful in recommending the best for my vehicle. I never felt out of the loop during the repair process and customer service was top notch!
Josefina O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Joe, Zach and Sam....all extremely helpful and friendly. I’m very happy with the work on my car and if I ever need body work on it again, I’ll definitely be going back to them at Abra.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thnak you for an amazing job.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Excellent customer service provided by the team/staff located at Berwyn,IL.
Christian Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great job! Very nice people
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great team work , Great job.
Jameel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Better than perfect. The team at ABRA Berwyn were professional, understanding, and courteous.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Job well done! Abra takes pride in the work they do and customer service shows it!! I will recommend Abra without hesitation
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Fantastic experience - quick turnaround, solid work. Easy to work with re: other person's insurance claim. Personable. No complaints at all.
Marcel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Awesome experience. The work was completed significantly quicker than quoted. Also the work done was excellent. 100% satisfied.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent team and job well done. Thank you!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
The best repair shop I have ever gone to and that is the truth. Joe was so nice to work with. He was honest and caring. He explained everything that he was going to do and gave me an estimate that didn't change when I picked up my car. He didn't try and inflate the cost of repairs. I will recommened ABRA Auto Body & Glass to anyone who needs a reputable repair shop work on their car. I also appreciate the extended work hours. I work in downtown Chicago and was able to pick up my car without needing to leave work early. The text feature to keep me updated on the work is a plus! Thank you ABRA!
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Super friendly service by Joe. Also sent me a text and called me during the whole process. He went out of his way to even call me after I had picked it up just to say thanks for the business and if I was satisfied with the work, which I truly was.
Simon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent communication with what the car was getting fix.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Joe and the team were awesome! Again!!! Thank you so much!!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guy's did a great job on my truck and it brand new thank your hold team.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Prompt and courteous service.
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Abra did a great job on my car I m very satisfied and would refer my family or friends Thanks again for the great work and professional attitude. Dwayne B
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Totally happy
Leonel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Satisfied with repairs. Would just advise to be more honest with repair time estimates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications