Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Job well done i will recomend any time here from **** to 10 i will give 10 thanks to josehp and his crew great service.
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Super happy with my experience guys! Definetly the best and will definetly be going there for any work and refer my friends and family. Joe is my new Body shop guy. Haha. Thanks and have a great day! -Oliver
Martin &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The team should do Tinted Windows, It's my second time there.All th employees are Very professional.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Joe is a great guy and the entire crew did a great job with awesome communication. Love the text messages.
Guillermina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Nice job.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Axceptional service and repair!
Galen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent staff from start to finish. Very attentive in my stressful time being without without a with. I'd recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you for a great service!
Consuella &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Abra Auto Body and Glass has Great service and Great Communication on updating me on my vehicle. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great job. I Highly recommend them. Got my vehicle back in **** week. Awesome. Thank you Team Abra
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very good and professional very happy with my truck
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great communication and beautiful paint job.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Joe was great and professional
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looked as good as new . Thwy even cleaned the inside as well.
Sayra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Service was great. Joe answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Nanette &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My truck looks like New,Love the great work you guys did .
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Such amazing, highly experienced, patient people. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm more than satisfied. Thank You ABRA team!
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nice job
Daniela Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service! Thank you!
Paulina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service.Thanks
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service!
Leslie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ecelent costumer service very happy with the work they did to my car.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everone was super friendly! I couldn't believe how fast my GMC was repaired. I brought in my car on a Monday and by Friday it was all finished. They also walked me next door to the rental car place. Thank you soooo much!! Great job!!!
Beatrice &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I highly recommend to others. wonderful service and keeping updated with progress.Thank you. Donna S
Alyssa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
From the moment I walked into ABRA I was well taken care of. The receptionist Sam was very friendly and walked me through the process of my car repair. Joe, the GM, called me at least once a week with an update on the car which was very much appreciated. I felt in the loop and comfortable every step of the way. The team was welcoming and helped in every way possible.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Abra has taken care of my vehicle very well. Frequent updates and beyond customer service. Joe and his team are personable and customer focused. Very very satisfied.
Felipe &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great customer service. Timely repair and car was cleaned and washed. Those things make such a difference.
Jorge .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks u did a good job
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service and beautiful work. Thanks
Jaymie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Joe and his team are wonderful. Service was quick and very friendly. I don't trust many people/service centers with my car, but I felt 100% comfortable with the Berwyn ABRA. I was so surprised at how beautiful and clean my car was when I came to pick it up - it looked new! I'll highly recommend ABRA Berwyn to friends and family.
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the service i received at abra from the moment i walked in, joseph took the time to explain everything in detail. Overall i had a great experience.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Joseph, the general manager of the Berwyn location, he kept me posted and informed regarding the status of my vehicle. He made sure that I understood the damages to my car and how they were going to fix them. This is a location that I would look forward to using in the future if snother issue occurs with my car.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent customer service. The staff was warm and accommodating, and they were helpful to me. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Teddy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The work was done on time as promised. The car looks great. Got daily updates that kept me informed of progress being made. Always was treated like a very valuable customer. Thank you.
Yara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Nice folks to do business with!
Josefina O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The service was absolutely fantastic....the time my car took to get repaired was fast and Zach, Joe and Sam were the sweetest and so helpful. THANKS AGAIN!!
Esmerlda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Awesome job guys! Hi fives all the way around....????
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Joe and the staff at Abra of Berwyn were very helpful, patient and understanding of all my needs and thoroughly explained the process ensuring I was comfortable with everything. They were very accomodating went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and happy with the repairs and service. Joe and the staff are a asset to your company and are more than deserving of recognition and reward for their work ethic and customer service. I will definitely refer them to friends and family. Thank you very much
Esperanza L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Job well done! Thank you ABRA, I am one happy customer.
Josephina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very much impressed of how everyone was so kind and helpful and generous very helpful in every way The work on my car was tremendously well done. I am very satisfied
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Yes
Ricio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff at ABRA are great. The service was very fast. I will definitely recommend people to go in if they need any work done.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a really good job I recommend it to everybody
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job car looks like new again
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The Guys (Joe & Zack) Are so Friendly & Polite, keep me up dated about my repairs .They do a Great job there. I now consider them My Go to Guys ! Thank for having such Great Ppl working for You
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are excellent as always. I have had repairs done ther on 5 different occasions and the only place I go.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The service I received here was above and beyond. Not only did I receive daily updates via text and phone calls, but my car was fixed and cleaner than when i brought it in. I would definitely recommend Abra, and I will be bringing my car for all future fixes. The staff here was always smiling and great to work with!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
My husband and I felt comfortable with the whole process. We were told what all the steps were going to be, I was called when there was a question with damage that was found after the bumper was removed. The quality of professionalism was nice to encounter from getting an estimate to picking up the car at the end. We felt extremely satisfied with the whole process
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The entire process was excellent. The courtesy calls made to schedule the estimate, dropping off for service and service update were greatly appreciated. Friendly staff that took time in explaining what was occurring and ensured I was aware of things. Joe, Zack and Sam did excellent work.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Final product and customer service were a 10
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
High quality customer service and work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Joe made it a great experience!
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you so much everyone was very helpful and professional I'm glad that I was updated during the whole process they have a great team
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Nice Team!
Melena A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
We are very happy with the service provided. Our car looks as good as new!
Diane &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nothing to comment about. Grade A service
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Joseph was great! So was the rest of the staff. They kept me updated with the progress of the car and made sure all my questions were answered. The shop is clean and welcoming and thats a shocker for me, because most are dingy and not too customer friendly. So I was pleasantly surprised!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Ok with all
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome job in a timely manner very satisfied
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The job was done well and in a short period of time
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great customer service. Very satisfied.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service, friendly and very competent staff, follow-thru was very thorough, and post calls were welcomed and unexpected! Body work was fantastic!!! Thanks, will recommend to everyone I know who needs body work.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I really appreciated the hard work and excellent customer service I received from Joe and Zach and the whole team in Berwyn
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
People were nice and keep you posted about the repair of my car.Joseph always did his best.l thanks abra for the nice job on my car.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
They were great!
Tyson L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Joseph and the staff were very professional and friendly. He really took care of my concerns regarding our vehicle. Thank you so much for all your help during this transaction. Best wishes
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The team at Abra on Ogden in Berwyn, IL are total professionals. It has been a real pleasure working with them
Indira &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Lb this Abra. They fixed my car in 4 days, very very professional..
Nannette D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Joe, Samantha and the young man in the front our fantastic. Professional all of them and caring. I always recommend your company.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exceptional customer service!
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Extremely satisfied with how updated I was with information about my truck! Really felt like they cared, which honestly, you do not encounter that sort of service now in days!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Awesome service. Thanks for making it happen so efficiently.
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was nervous about the process, and not having my car which I use for work. Daniel and Joe out my mind at ease with their text messages and phone calls and explaining everything to me. The fact that they are neighbours with enterprise was also a big help. Everything went smoothly.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great fast service. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Ricardo .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They did a excellent job no complaints thank you very much
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service, very professional since you walk in.
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone is awesome! Thank you for fixing my car. Always a pleasure working with you guys!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
General manager Jo kept me informed and was very courteous throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
10/10. Joseph Milano was super helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great service. I was very satisfied with the repairs done to my car. Joe Mulano was courteous and professional.
Demareio W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service. And fast.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service was excellent employees are awesome
Brigida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Great service
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Communication was awesome! Service was fast and friendly. No hassle on anything, loved the updates on my car. Felt appreciated as a customer. No complaints with my renovation, everything is perfect.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
We have had numerous work done here and they are awesome. Treat you like family. Joe and the staff are so helpful and friendly.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Neat work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service and work was done on time.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The job was well done and I couldn't change a thing
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
i would like to say that i have dealt with shops b4 where i have been unsatisfied . but at abra it was the most headache free experience ever . they took ownership of work to be done and dealt with insurance company one on one and when i was told my vehicle was done i was amazed at the professionslism didplayed by the staff and craftsmanship displayed . true winners in my book . they will go far .
Rual C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent job . It's like nothing ever happened. The best customer service I have ever experienced anywhere .
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job looks good paint matches
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very Professional!!! Operation
Bernie &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They got the car on Monday and made an estimate in the same day order the parts and was done within less than four days I was so satisfied with the time everything was clean and with the things that their crew went over and beyond with this will definitely be my new mechanic
Esmeralda &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks again!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
ABRA did a very good job fixing my car, a VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB!!! I will recommend them to friends and family who need work on their vehicles, and I will use them again if I need work on my vehicle again, THANKS AGAIN ABRA!!!!
Guadalupe &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Honestly, this place was amazing! The customer service was great and their work is incredible! My car looks like brand new. Definitely recommend!!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Over all I'm just happy. Joe and the whole team did a great job. I can't complain. Thanks guys
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Joseph Milano did a great job explaining the car repair process and the work that would be done on my car. Joseph and his staff did an even better job with the repairs and making my car look flawless. Very happy with the work done and would come back in the future.
Ramerio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was not satisfied with the result of my car because the front part of my car that was supposed to be fixed was not completely fixed,and I was expecting full great service,but I was greatly dissapointed.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service. Joseph was a really good guy to get along with. Promises his work and just in general a very good body and glass shop. Keep up the good work and i wouldn't mind coming back to this shop not one bit. Very great service wish you guys the best. Thank you !
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service all around! Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Abra's staff provide the best service you could possibly hope for!
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very friendly staff and great work!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
We appreciated the great service from Zachary. He did a great job assisting us. Also it was great work that was done. We appreciate the service. We want to make mention that we are a non-profit organization that works with at-risk youth. If your company would like to partner with us in any way feel free to contact me. Anthony Arballo ****-****-xxxx
Odetta C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Car looks beautiful and drives wonderful
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Joe and the team were excellent. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very costumer friendly
Frida S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Joe was amazing. He is the best. He assisted me and was very efficient. I am so grateful for he work. Please give him a big hug from mine. Again Joe you are the BEST.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job excellent customer service.
Donielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I appreciated everything that Joseph and his team did for me. I appreciate anyone that's willing to go that extra mile. Thanks again.
Donielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Joseph and his team were amazing. Very helpful and they met all of my needs.
Heavenly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Zachary and Joe we're simply amazing they went over and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend my family and friends!
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Job well done my look brand new again and I love it.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The Berwyn Shop,was very helpful and they did an excellent job in making all the repairs on my Dodge Chalenger. The car looks brand new! Also not much down time! I'm very impressed with the service I received! Thank you! Sincerely, Yvonne W
Naveen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service... Joe the manager went above and beyond to ensure a superior customer service experience
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You Guys did A Excellent Work. Thank you So much.
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Politeness very good
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very well done my compliments alright you win at 10
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I have an extensive customer service back ground and understand the importance of quality customer service. Abra auto body and glass completely went above and beyond my expectations. I called many auto body shops on Tuesday and was turned off by the unprofessionalism until I called Abra. They got me in Wednesday, , reserved me a rental, and had my bumper on my Lexus repaired, painted and ready to go Thursday at closing. Talk about under promising and over delivering, exceptional. Joseph Miilano and his team made a stressful situation very easy to deal with. Thanks again guys, my car looks great!
Shantaye S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You guys are phenomenal. Wonderful job on my car.
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
??????????????????????????????????????????????????
Anthony &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The work looks great.
Danay N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joseph was very attentive and caring
Gilda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Joe and his team was amazing. Everything was explained to me in detail and I was able to get a rental car to get to work. Thank you Joe for and the ABRA team for a great experience.
Refugio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very fast. Nice people
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff was excellent. They preformed an outstanding job, and did so extremely quickly. If needed would definitely be a return customer.
**** Jo.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job. Very friendly and helpful.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you for your prompt, professional and friendly assistance!
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great updates and customer service.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and very positive experience...Will definitley recommend to others.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer care and the car was delivered Right on time
Ezequiel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff at Abra makes this place so unique. Joe, Sam and Zach are amazing. They kept communication with me while my vehicle was in their hands. If I had any questions they always had the answers.
Cathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Joe and his team were outstanding. Excellent communication, friendly, and professional.
Staicy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent job !
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Joe was amazing to deal with, he was very professional and knew what he was talking about. Abra and the people there are awesome.
Luflenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The employee. Joseph was very friendly and knowledgable. He knew what he was saying and i felt very comfortable talking to him.
Shangwe &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Customer Service and detail of repairs were excellent!
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job guys
Ndudi C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Joe is good at what he does. Good customer service, always want to know how you feel about the job that was done. Has a great spirit and a gentle man. Has patronized his shop three times and will always go back. Kudos!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks for taking care of my vehicles, ones again, you guys did owesome job, I appreciate your help and I will recommend ABRA to any one ask me for a place to get their vehicle fix!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Yes they did a good job on my truck and love the way they attended it me as a customer and greed me as well felt like I knew them I would totally recommend other people of how an excellent job they do love it thank u Abra!!!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done! Great communication and service. First class all the way.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The team did a good job keeping me informed about what was going on with my car.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The service was great.
Evelina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent care
Brisa N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great Staff. Fast and reliable, found the problem fast and resolved the issue. I would definitely recommend ABRA!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Superb service. Outgoing and welcoming manager, Joe. He was efficient and thorough. Repair was done well and quickly. Much appreciated working with such kind professionals with a real personal touch.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff was really helpful and happy to help the customer. Really like the updates they send you either via email or text. Happy to know they really care about the customer and want to make it the most pleasant even though the customer is going thru a tough or an unwanted situation. Arba has great customer service.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Joe and the crew did an excellent job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
10
Lquanda P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The customer service was great
Damien S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I always feel like my car is in good hands when its serviced at Abra. Their customer service is also impeccable.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Always great work and outstanding customer service time and time again. Thank you
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I felt the procedure was explained well and I was kept informed throughout the repair (both by the manager Joe, and via text). Thanks for making this experience as pain free as possible.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks you for all the great work do on my Chevrolet miny van. I'm very happy! !
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs and the excellent customer service I received.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service, great staff. Will recommend Abra to anyone.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Joe and team were great, they explained all events and even waited for me. I was 20 minutes late picking up vehicle
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Quick repairs and great staff!
Oscar &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am completely satisfied. Joe was a very informed manager and communicated to me the progress and changes taking place with in regards to the body of my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to all of my friends and family.
Rolando &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
You did a great job! no complains at all!!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Was well pleased with jobs performed on my automobile!
Shunnie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Explained the process well. Friendly staff.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
They friendly & considerate.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
Open one in the south suburbs. American Family has no one down here
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Best experience with abra.text notifications phone calls plus car was done in a timely manner nothing but praise for mr. Millano and crew
Lorenza D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service
Shawana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Joe,Zack and Sam were awesome the customer service experience was great....Thank you guys so much
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Zach was extremely helpful and everything was done exactly within the schedule I expected
Relemond P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service and repair in a short time.
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Xfantastic service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
From the 1st call I made to set up an estimate to the last call made telling me to pick up my car, I was handled with A care. I will definitely refer everyone I know to them for car repair. It was truly a pleasure.
Angelica &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I'm very happy with the service and the fast my truck was fix. Than you.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service and great work.
Nikoya M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. I'm sorry I don't have the card with the name of the gentleman who helped me at this time but he was excellent!!! He did everything he said he was going to do, kept me updated of every step and executed the whole service precisely. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family and I will also place them at the top of my list for any future auto body and repair needs for my vehicle.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
the manager and staff were genuinely warm and caring. Joe (the mgr) explained the process to me so I would know what to expect. He helped me move my belongings to the rental. My car looks amazing. I really felt comfortable during a bad situation. I definitely would return
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent
Iliya &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
It was done faster than I expected.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks brand new after visiting Abra. they even made sure to clean the inside after repairing my door. Joe was great and kept me updated every step of the way!
Adin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
From good customer service to outstanding work. Everyone was on que, however from a management point of view I saw how everyone had a title and a specific duty. For the sake of morale and skill strenghtening can you cross train your people. ****/wetsander/welder/clerk/ just to build evryones skills up. Other than that just saying it as a management type I was shocked to see this. I belive your supervisor and supervisor hands have enough cross training to know each job. just think about it. Respectfully Adin.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job as always to Abra staff.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and very courteous.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very helpful. From the first time I entered the doors to the time I picked up my truck.
Conner A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job with communication throughout whole process.
Latrice P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my car. I especially appreciated Joe thoroughly explaining to me what was replaced and the steps they took to determine what needed to be replaced. It was also very convenient that Enterprise Car Rental was right next door.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Joe and Zach were great guys and provided excellent customer service. I feel confident that I can come back for any questions or concerns. They were great.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The whole team was very helpful and understanding to my situation. Joe and Zach are truly an asset to the company
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent work!
Moises L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The entire staff was friendly and informative on the process. They fixed my car very quickly. I intend on bringing my car back for future repairs if I ever need it.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Is a Very good body shop I recommend
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent service. Coming back for sure.
Jondraly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Outstanding work and pleasant experience from the start to finish. That goes a long way with customers and will make longevity for a business.
Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great work and service.
Jeronimo E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They did a great job on my car. The best thing about them is the fact they went above and beyond.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone at Abra was so wonderful. They were so helpful and courteous. They did a great job on the car, it looks awesome. I appreciated the update calls to keep me posted, and was finished in the promised time. Joe was so kind and helpful. The kindness of Joe and his staff really made it a place that I would definately recommend to others! That kind of service is rare these days, and so appreciated! Everything was great!
Yahaira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very friendly and got the job done fast!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications