Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very efficient service thank you.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
We were very pleased with the service and the work done on our vehicle.
Tami V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I thought Abra dis a excellent job on my car, i will refer al my friends to them
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Job well done! ABRA representatives are friendly, courteous and informative. My vehicle was repaired on-time and looks like new. Thank you ABRA!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I would like to recognize Steve and Sarah for the great job they did in keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle during the entire time it was in the shop.
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was great!!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The repairs look great and good as new! Thanks.
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
LOOKS GREAT
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You did one heck of a good job .Everyone vwas ery nice and helpful .Thanks again for you fine service.LOVE ,Barbara W
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Communication and follow-up was very good from start of repair to finish. Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My Jeep looks great, and everyone was very professional and courteous.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent job!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
My car looks great! Thank you so much, you do wonderful work!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Due to the communication with the insurance company the overall repair took over a week. When my daughter picked up her car the tire pressure monitoring light was on. After detailing the car I am a little surprised this wasn't addressed. The body work looks good, however.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service, job was done before expected!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They always do a great job.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mike kept me up to date promptly.A+.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Wonderful work
Vilayluck I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
On top of things and communicates very well. Definitely one of the stores to go to when you need to fix your car.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great experience, pleasant people to talk too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications