Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Our car repair was great! The business was very professional and on time. Will recommend this business to anyone. Thank you, James K
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good stuff thank you
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks good. Pleased with the attention to the repairs. Staff in the office were especially helpful.
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent communication and friendly associates. Highly recommend you
Gladys Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome work
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The customer service and the end product was great. I could not be happier.
Otto W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was in a accident nad smashed up pretty good. The amazing team kept me up to date with positive phone calls daily!! The auto text were also a great surprise because it keep me up to date. We will be using them for all of our auto body needs in the future.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic job!!! I will recommend Abra to all
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The team did a great job. They went above my expectations. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very happy with the completed job. Excellent customer service.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I have used your service a couple of times and my experience with your shop and staff is great. I highly recommend your establishment and will recommend it to all. Thank you for your great service.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Service exceeded my expectations. Friendly people and high quality repair at a reasonable price. Vehicle was delivered clean and fresh. Job well done.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everything was done a a great timely manner. The people at the front were professional and very helpful with great attitude and super kind! I am very satisfied with both the car and customer service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
From start to finish abra was quick professional and the custoner service was fantastic. Will highly recommend abra. Thanks for fixing my car!!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone that I delt with was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again and refer my friends to them. Thanks again for an Exellent experience Vic Brown
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
All around wonderful experience. Thanks.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The entire staff at ABRA was courteous, friendly, and professional. My car looks amazing and now I can pretend I didn't actually smash my new car. Thank you.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wow. Amazing service. You all went above and beyond our expectations. We appreciated how you kept in touch through the process, the expert care you took with our car, your insurance billing knowledge, and your fun but professional employees. I hope we never need a body shop again but if we do we will return to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications