Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You did one heck of a good job .Everyone vwas ery nice and helpful .Thanks again for you fine service.LOVE ,Barbara W
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Communication and follow-up was very good from start of repair to finish. Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My Jeep looks great, and everyone was very professional and courteous.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent job!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
My car looks great! Thank you so much, you do wonderful work!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Due to the communication with the insurance company the overall repair took over a week. When my daughter picked up her car the tire pressure monitoring light was on. After detailing the car I am a little surprised this wasn't addressed. The body work looks good, however.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service, job was done before expected!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They always do a great job.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mike kept me up to date promptly.A+.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Wonderful work
Vilayluck I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
On top of things and communicates very well. Definitely one of the stores to go to when you need to fix your car.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great experience, pleasant people to talk too.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Our car repair was great! The business was very professional and on time. Will recommend this business to anyone. Thank you, James K
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good stuff thank you
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks good. Pleased with the attention to the repairs. Staff in the office were especially helpful.
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent communication and friendly associates. Highly recommend you
Gladys Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome work
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The customer service and the end product was great. I could not be happier.
Otto W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was in a accident nad smashed up pretty good. The amazing team kept me up to date with positive phone calls daily!! The auto text were also a great surprise because it keep me up to date. We will be using them for all of our auto body needs in the future.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic job!!! I will recommend Abra to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications