Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The text updates daily were a great touch!
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Mike was super helpful!
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys are awesome!!
Kris V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great people to work with did an awesome job. Went above and beyond as far as my truck goes even shined the rims and tires thanks again will recommend to all my friends
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful experience. Thank you so very much!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional. My van looks great!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
From the very first moment I entered Abra I was treated with the highest of professional care. My questions were answered and my concerns addressed. I was kept informed about the progress on my car every step of theway. My car has been restored to it's original beauty. I would recommend Abra tomy friends.
Bernadine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The customer service provided by Steve was beyond compare! Timely, polite and attentive to questions and concerns, the superior service was greatly appreciated.
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was well taken care of. You did a great job. I love the way you even clean my van. I would definitely advise my friends and family about your services. Thank you again. Marlene J
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great communication and customer service!! Loved the experience
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service with a very friendly and helpful staff!
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The crew and management were very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair process. The finished job is top quality from the appearance of the car and I'm very pleased!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. Timely and well done. Thank you.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job thank you
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I wish they would have quoted a price of a scratch on my car that wasn't a part of the accident perhaps I would have that repaired as well.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very efficient and easy to work with. Did a great job!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very professional and courteous staff, quick service, and car was spotless when I picked it up.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service, car looks great
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff was very helpful and professional.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
My cars electrical is now not working, dashboard won't light up or my fog lights won't turn on. They broke a door clip and didn't fix it. They left larger male boot print on backseat. Steering my car is super hard now making it hard to turn. Completely passed about them saying my car was done and for us to pick it up when it was obviously not ready, now I have to wait for tomorrow to go back in to get it fixed. Which is nearly impossible with a toddler and appointments to get to tomorrow but I can't drive it now when it's dark bc I can't see dashboard.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
my experience with Abra was outstanding. I was kept informed at all times from beginning to end. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and I will definitely go back and refer friends there. Thanks for all the great customer service.
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good job. Keep up the good customer service. I applaud you guys to treat every customer with proper respect. That's says a lot
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great to work with and high quality work.
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The Abra Auto Body and Glass Shop in Oswego, IL did a wonderful job fixing my car. I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from Abra. Thank you for a great experience. Pamela V
Lauretta Alan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was great the way I got daily text that kept me updated on the repairs and when the car would be finished.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was wonderful. They were very professional and really focused on customer satisfaction. They kept me updated and were able to get my vehicle in very quickly. I would definitely come back for service again!! Thank you!
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great communication keeps your customers relaxed. ... Thanks
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was especially pleased that the Abra staff kept me fully informed and updates throughout the whole process.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The entire process was easy and the constant communication made my family and I feel like a priority to you.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff was friendly and great customer service!
Quinton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Abra did a great job with fixing my car! The repair was very fast and the shop was extremely professional.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job very courteous staff! I would recommend to all my friends etc.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you ! Your team was so friendly an informative. I will most definitely use you guys in the future. Thanks again for a job well done! :)
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
They had great customer service, I always felt I knew where things stood by there proactive communication
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
We were told the car would be done in a week ( took Monday and told done Friday when we got our estimate )and it was a week and a half We would have planned to rent a car if we had known this. The body work was good though
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Appreciate being updated. Very friendly staff. Thank you for taking such good care of our car!! The text messages were great!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did my appraisal late on Sat walked in just before they closed. Got my car in just a few days later. Dropped off on Tuesday it was done on Thursday. Looks great very professional great to work with. They even set up the rental car.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car looks and drives as good as new...
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very friendly and courteous to me. Really interested in getting the job done with quality and efficiency. Highly recommend them.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The paint match color is spot on and identical to the original color. The car looks great.
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
When I tried to pick up my car the first time it was painted poorly. and had to wait two more days for them to fix the issues that should have been perfect the first time.
Carey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very happy with the work and even more impressed that the car was vacuumed washed and dusted. Will definitely recommend and use your company again
Barbra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very impressed by the text updates. Repair looked like new!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Completed in timely manner. Nice people to deal with.
Shenetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff was very courteous and proud. They updated me on a regular basis about the progress of my vehicle. I will recommend they to my family and friends...Thank you Abra.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and quick turn around
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
TU
Latisha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I loved the entire experience. Even though I was stressed because my new to me car was in a car accident the staff made me feel at ease and I immediately felt like my car was in good hands. The staff is so knowledgeable about cars and I was worried because I have a HHR. I loved getting the text updates (my favorite part) because in some shops you don't know what the heck is going on with you car or when to expect it back. Thanks Steve, Matt, Frank and Sandra(I hope that's her name- she was awesome)you guys were so pleasant and entertaining yet very professional at the same time. Great experience-- Abra is A+
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great customer service and fast turnaround on job completion.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional, efficient, and quick service. I will definitely use them again.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Job well done
Linette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome customer service and quick repair!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was more then satisfied with the service. You should be proud of all the employees at this location. They are a fine example for your brand. You can thank them again for the execellent service that I experienced
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Quality work, done professionally. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome job! Much faster than I expected it to be done! Yay!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was awesome. Thank you for everything .
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You did what you said you would do and very quick and convenient. Job well done!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My bumper looks brand new, and appreciated all the help with getting my rental car issues with Enterprise resolved as well. All the text message updates were great too. Everyone was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with as well.
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I love the service and I'm very satisfied
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
If I had not seen pictures before the repairs, I would not have known what was repaired.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent work and quick turnaround. A
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great work & quick service. Plus constant update on the repair
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My mirror got fixed and works just like new. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Our car looks great
Lena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
ABRA was very professional, fast and courteous. I would recommend to others.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I will recommend them as doing a wonderful job ! My car looks great!
Naguit C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would like to thank you for your wonderful service, as the repair done on my car was well executed. I am sure that if I ever need to get my car fixed again, I will be coming back here.
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They have always done excellent work!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job, car looks beautiful. Thanks for everything.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was happy on how updated I was about my vehicle. When I got my vehicle back it was done above my exception and was very clean.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They were so fast and it was so easy everybody is really nice I will definitely be back if I ever need another repair and send my friends that way too
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Fast, friendly. Very good experience and would recommend to others.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out! It made my day to pick up a spotless car!!!
Arianne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone I spoke with was courteous and professional. The initial inspection was quick and I received exactly what was explained to me. The repair quote was inexpensive for what needed to be done and was executed smoothly. I will be seeking you guys out again, should I need any further repair work. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Impressed with the professionalism of your staff, quickness and quality of the repair and for the daily updates on progress. Nice job guys!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service!
Marlene Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very quick very thorough very friendly, couldn't be happier
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service Friendly staff
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice work. The car looks brand new again.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very happy with the service
Dee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work! Excellent service top to bottom!
Danuta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The car is older and after the accident it was pretty bad I was afraid my daughter wouldn't be able to drive this car again... But after the car was fixed by ABRA it looked amazing.. It was perfect, I feel safe my daughter driving the car again. Thank you ABRA
Craig I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Our van has a lane change camera on the passenger side. The entire mirror was replaced but the camera was not set up. After two weeks in the shop it is disappointing that the job wasn't done to 100% completion.
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Steve and the team did an excellent job!!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great customer service
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Professional staff and I appreciated the consistent updates via text messages
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had a scheduling conflict which they were completely flexible. Front office staff knew and explained processes completely. Mngr. was great with notifications and completion time. Overall, some of the best service and customer care I received, EVER!!!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The employees were informative and the customer service was great. We received updates on the status of the repairs and the car was in great condition when we picked it up. We are very pleased!!
June V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Was kept informed through out the process didn't need to do anything but drop off and pick up vehicle awesome
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Absolutely amazing job! Staff was friendly, cooperative, understanding, and professional. Exceptional quality of work, prompt service, and great communication of details. I'm definitely referring their shop to friends and family.
Beth E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Our repair was scheduled for 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised when we received a call to let us know the repairs are completed the same day we dropped off the vehicle. The speed of the repairs totally exceeded our expectations.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Smooth process, love the text updates. Thanks!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was very courteous and pleasant. They answered all questions clearly and completely. The work was completed efficiently and I was kept updated on progress. Thanks for a job well done.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thanks.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I really like the text message updates. My only concern was when I got the message saying my car was estimated to be completed on Wednesday, I never got another update message on Wednesday or Thursday. I was able to call and get a update which was fine.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Outstanding
Derrick E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Abra has excellent service. They went above and beyond when they serviced my car. Great Job!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
So educated. So helpful. So happy.
Romaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Friendly, good customer service and efficient!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done on my truck. Thank you all.
Sabrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The entire process was smooth, timely and Attentive. Thank you very much for the great quality of Care!! Special thanks to Steven and the great team he Works with.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Dustin who handled our pickup was very professional and completely explained the repairs performed. We were very satisfied with our experience at Abra and would highly recommend it to other customers.
Nacha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was so pleasant, professional, and eager to answer any questions or concerns. Great team.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Nice work always pleased
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was impressed with the whole experience. The courtesy of the people was awesome & I loved the updates the I received. I rate this company a 10!
Eleuterio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Second time I use your ship both times I was very satisfied. Thank you! !!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
I asked for a bid on damage on the trunk. Steve gave me an estimate and I agreed to get it fixed, knowing I would pay for it and the insurance would cover the other estimate. Abra had my car for a week, sent many updates by text and phone but never once asked if I did or did not want the trunk repaired. I assumed it was getting repaired until I came to pick it up and it was not. 8-(
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good job
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Thank you!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Loved the people and the services. Went over and beyond. Would recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks
Christina Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was very friendly, and they did a great job on my car. Because of there good customer service Abra will be the place I go for future repairs.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was impressed with how frequently I received updates on the repair! Everyone was friendly to work with! I hope I never have to get work done in my car again but if I do I will surely go to ABRA in Oswego!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
You made very good job. Everything was clear & fast.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Best auto body shop we have ever dealt with.
Uchenna A.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Keep doing what you do:) !
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Super fast turn around!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Paint over spray and drip on lower front cowl/spoiler causing a poor finish.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was always very professional and polite. I always felt very comfortable speaking to them and appreciated all the text messages and phone calls keeping me updated on the progress.
Bridgette S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Loved the text updates! Steve was a pleasure to do business with. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
I would have appreciated the draft of the quote via email in addition to the phone call that I received. It would have been easier to remember all the changes that were needed to be made to my vehicle.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
A GMC key that wasn't mine was attached to my Keychain. I did not notice until a day after I picked up my car. That is concerning. I did appreciate the pick up and ride home and how detailed the cleaning was on the car. The body work also looks great.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
They went above and beyind my expectations and i would reccomend anyone needing any body work to come here and have their work done
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great service!
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Abra done excellence work .
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Ever since I stepped into the office abra was ready to take care of my car. I felt sure that my car was going to be repaired by the finest auto body specialists. Excellent customer service and fantastic follow up on each step of the repair process on my vehicle. Every single employee in the office was helpful. I heard many names and all of them were of great help and met more than standard expectations. I will recommend ABRA Auto Body in Oswego to everyone. ALL ABRA locations, at that. -Raul T
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
There follow through and keeping us informed about the progress was absolutely outstanding. Employees wonderfully polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend them.
Jenifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great communication Finished job quickly Looks great
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
They were very friedly and quick with repairs
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Mike and the team did an amazing job. They were very professional and very personable.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job. You were so easy to work with too.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I observed one minor flaw in the plastic trim of the rear driver's side. Otherwise, the exterior was perfect. This is my third experience with Abra (three relatives before me) Immediately after my accident, I went to Abra and was helped by staff to complete all necessary forms. I left in a rental. Throughout the repairs, I was kept informed of the progress. I appreciate the guarantee for their work.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I was very satisfied with the job done on my car. everyone was very nice and professional.I am very very happy thank you.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The car looks great and was done super fast! Thanks for the great work.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Wow. Not only was my car repaired, which was the only thing I expected, but my car was spotless, clean inside and outside. They even put my little pillow and blanket in a nice bag. My floor mats were clean like I just bought my car. I was also updated through texts and email of the steps and details that was happening with my car during repair. When I called with questions they answered the phone friendly and treated me with the utmost respect. This customer service was one of my best customer experiences i've encountered. Five stars!!
Louretha H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The friendly courteous voices on the phone was very refreshing. The office staff was welcoming and the office was clean.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent service
Reese S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I have been in the furniture delivery and service business for over twenty years. I wish all our guests received the same care and detail you all provided me. Great experience would recommend your business to anyone Well Done Thanks
Herman J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Resubmitted because the first attempt seemed to have failed for some reason. The following personnel are those with whom I had personal contact: Dustin Schumacher, Sarah Randazzo, Stephanie, and Dillon (the last two who's last names I am sorry that I did not get). Each one of them was very professional, each one very courteous, each one very respectful, and each one very attentive to my concerns. They reaffirmed my belief that there are businesses where the buyer does not have to beware when dealing with those who's experience and expertise must be depended upon. Consequently, I am highly pleased with my experience with this establishment. Cudos to a "Great Bunch."
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The employees were friendly and efficient. I am very happy with the service.
Estera M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The car looks amazing! And the team cleaned my car completely, I couldn't believe my eyes! I got it back like new! Great experience! I hope I don't need repairs again, but if I do, ABRA would be my first choice! Thank You!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/5/2015
Noise in motor. Several scratches on vehicle rear passenger panel.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Easy to do business with group. Employees very pleasant and courteous. Service was excellent; vehicle returned cleaned up inside and out. If the shop I used is an example of the entire network
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Have had several repairs some here! They do a fantastic job everytime!
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Did an excellent job on every level!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I'm Extremely Happy with the service I received. Everyone was very professional, and extremely helpful.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
Using used part on new car that 3 mouth old!!
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Did a great job. Nice work I would come back if I need work on my truck. Thank you I'm so happy.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Very fast response and excellent communication. It was the only Good thing about getting hit.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Beginning to end and everything in between -- quality of repair speed efficiency ease friendliness and knowledge of staff turnaround time of repairs text updates , Comms with insurance co and enterprise rent a car on my behalf , the car was clean and spotless parked warmed up and ready to go. Can't be happier or give the group a high enough rating . They were super ! Service and experience was an absolute 10!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Very surprised that vehicle was cleaned on the inside. Thank you!!!
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
I'm extremely please by the work that was done on my Hummer and especially surprised that you would go the extra mile and wash my vehicle before returning it to me. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who would need work done to their vehicle.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Wow I feel like somebody took my beat up, dirty car and traded it in for a brand new one! No more scratches and dents. Washed and shiny, and vacuumed and wiped down inside!! And I love the text message updates. Thanks - great job!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great customer service. I couldn't be more satisfied. They took care of my 08 Ford Fusion and made it look brand new.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I LOVED that my car was so clean inside and out!! Thank you!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Looks great! Thanks for the text updates too
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I loved the text messages with updates on the repair process and the phone messages were very helpful in understanding what was going on. I am truly thankful for the service I received.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Everything went great! Car looked great and was finished ahead of schedule!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Abra did a really good job repairing my car and it took only few days. I highly recommend them. Thank you.
Baseel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Every thing is okay Thanks
James D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great communication throughout the process.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
They did a great job keepings me posted on how my car was doing
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The staff was pleasent and efficient! The job was done quickly and finished on time! The workmanship was perfect ! I was very happy!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
The car looks beautiful and that you took the time to clean it and try to buff out extra scratches was showing you went the extra mile to make our experience great.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Michael kept me extremely informed as to the status of my car repair. The man who returned car to me at pick up explained all final paperwork and was very nice. The entire repair experience/process was incredibly smooth and "painless." Thank you!! Kim Cotter
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
I wasimpressed from the moment i got my estimate til the pick up. I LOVED the text. updates!! And my van looks great!!! Thanks! Debi Jahnke
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Sarah was the lady that worked with me, not only was she efficient but she was a sweetheart and extremely friendly the whole way through. I'm sure she deals with similar cases all the time, she knew it was my first time though and went through everything so I would understand and be on the same page. Also I loved the text message and email updates, great job there!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
The service and experience at the Oswego Abra was top notch! From the moment I had arrived I was treated like I was in First Class!! The car repair was awesome and I was very impressed with the level of quality of the repair! I can't believe the repair was done so quickly! Thank you!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Very fast on the repair. Friendly staff.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The work was done quickly and with quality. We also appreciated that our vehicle was detailed inside and out before we picked it up. Thank you!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Friendly fast top notch service. Paint quality outstanding.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Customer oriented
Nermina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Very friendly staff. Fast and quality service
Darwin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2014
There is compound residue in all the cracks and windows are smeared.
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I really appreciated Stephanie giving me a heads up about needing my mother's signature. Thank you!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2014
I realized i have to take the car back because they chipped the paint while repairing tail light
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thank you for the wonderful job you have done to our Baby/Truck. She looks great. Also thanks for keeping me updated on her progress during the 4 days. You have a very polite staff! *Tiffany W
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
I'm so thankfull that u take care of my kia it was a perfect repair. ;
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Very good job repairing my vehicle, good customer assistance.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2014
The front quarter panels of my truck had some sort of spray all over them and was dirty .not what I expected .
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very efficient process. My rental car was waiting for me that was arranged by you, My car was ready earlier than expected. Staff was very friendly and professional. The repair on my car was minor, but it still is an inconvenience, but you made it as pleasant experience as possible. Thank you
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Whole process was efficient and painless which is great when your dealing with a negative situation ( car accident)
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Excellent service- nice team work with Enterprise to allow an after hours pickup
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Job well done. Car is clean and shiny from top to bottom and inside as well. Time to do job was quite fast. Thank's
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I was told it would be two days for repairs And it was two days. Also my car look brand new after repairs and the car wash. Very pleased! Thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/11/2014
Everything was extremely positive and great until the pick-up day. I was told that the car would be done on the 12th. With all of the effort that was made at communicating with me and keeping me in the loop (ie daily texts AND phone calls) not one mentioned the possibility of an earlier date! So it became a little bit hectic to be told an hour and a half before closing that the car was ready for pick up. I was in the middle of something, had to pick up a child from school, and be at work at 4:30. It just made it a little difficult, was unnecessary. One of those messages should have said the car was going to be done today so I could have been prepared.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
They were great from the minute I arrived with my car until the time I picked it up!!!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Good work and on time.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Best service ever
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
I loved the updates via text and phone calls. The people seemed to really care about me and my car. They were always willing to answer my questions and walk me through the process I enjoyed leaving my car in your capable hands. I highly recommend your company and the Oswego staff.
Daniela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Very good job! Nice customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications