Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service, job was done before expected!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They always do a great job.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mike kept me up to date promptly.A+.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Wonderful work
Vilayluck I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
On top of things and communicates very well. Definitely one of the stores to go to when you need to fix your car.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great experience, pleasant people to talk too.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Our car repair was great! The business was very professional and on time. Will recommend this business to anyone. Thank you, James K
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good stuff thank you
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks good. Pleased with the attention to the repairs. Staff in the office were especially helpful.
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent communication and friendly associates. Highly recommend you
Gladys Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome work
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The customer service and the end product was great. I could not be happier.
Otto W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was in a accident nad smashed up pretty good. The amazing team kept me up to date with positive phone calls daily!! The auto text were also a great surprise because it keep me up to date. We will be using them for all of our auto body needs in the future.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic job!!! I will recommend Abra to all
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The team did a great job. They went above my expectations. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very happy with the completed job. Excellent customer service.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I have used your service a couple of times and my experience with your shop and staff is great. I highly recommend your establishment and will recommend it to all. Thank you for your great service.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Service exceeded my expectations. Friendly people and high quality repair at a reasonable price. Vehicle was delivered clean and fresh. Job well done.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everything was done a a great timely manner. The people at the front were professional and very helpful with great attitude and super kind! I am very satisfied with both the car and customer service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
From start to finish abra was quick professional and the custoner service was fantastic. Will highly recommend abra. Thanks for fixing my car!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications