Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate the personal attention that Joe, Becky, and Vince provided through some of the insurance issues that occurred. Great job!
Kelsey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everything went smoothly. ABRA staff coordinated my rental so all I had to do was show up and drop-off my car. The staff was friendly and transparent with the work that had to be done. They called throughout the week to keep me informed of the repairs and progress. My car was returned to me good as new (and very clean!)
Sonji H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
Doing business with Joe and Vince has been very confusing. We receive calls being told one thing and emails saying something else. Being in an automobile accident Christmas week with prearranged travel plans is difficult enough without extra conflict with insurance regarding pricing for the service and an exact date to pick up. I’m really worried about the outcome of this whole debacle.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Vince did a great job of keeping me informed and the car was in great condition when I picked it up.
Alyce V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Joe is outstanding customer service. None better.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The team went far from my expectation. Now only they repaired my car they also washed clean the entinterior
Lesman Instrument.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I would recommend to my friends
George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
EVERYBODY I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful in settling this claim faster than I expected.
Hedi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great team with excellent communication system, and above all, job well done.I highly recommend them.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The vehicle was completed ahead of schedule for which I am very thankful! Thanks ABRA!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repair was excellent and quick. The staff were able to address and reassure all of my concerns. Overall it was a great experience
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job.great customer service
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The quality of the repair is very good. The communication with the customer is prompt.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra provided excellent customer service and made sure to update us on the status of our car as they were repairing it. We were very happy with the end result.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service. They made the experience quite pleasant. I was kept informed through out the day and was very pleased with the results. I will recommend ABRA in the future to my friends and family.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent workmanship & customer service. The staff was professional, they coordinated everything from car rental pick-up to expediting the repair of my car. I would definitely use them again & recommend Abra to anyone!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very nice people to work with. Always kept me updated on the progress
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I wasn't only satisfied, but quite pleased at the hospitality shown to me at ABRA. Vince Campana was very professional, personable, and polite. I was offered coffee, pop, water, and I helped myself to the jolly ranchers. Normally when you go to body shops they want to get you in and out with little or no conversation at all but not Vince he seems to really care about the customer. So thank you ABRA for employees such as Mr. Campana. I will tell my family and friends.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications