Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Thank you for taking the time to make everything perfect!
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
My car looked like new... including the inside! I loved the text messages so I knew exactly what was going on with my car. I highly recommend!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
I received many updates during the repair process. Manager Joe was very hands-on insuring that I was satisfied with my repair. Great customer service! Thank you!
Kiritkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Yes it was done great jobs. As I expected
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Excellent service very satisfied
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
The service and totally experience at Abra was exceptional! Best. Service. Ever!!!!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
The entire team was wonderful to work with! Workmanship looks great, thank you!
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Outstanding job!
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2019
Unfortunately, I have been a repeat customer with multiple cars in the family involved in accidents. The people at Abra have taken care of each one with great service and work. They just take care of a lousy situation that brings relief to myself after dealing with a car accident. I always recommend Abra in Elmhurst when someone I know is in the same situation.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Good morning! Very happy with the work they done on my S.U. V. Thank you
Diane Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Great experience start to finish. The staff took care of everything for me and made sure to provide me with frequent updates on the status of my repairs. The friendly and caring staff made this a great experience.
Imelda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Very satisfied the customer service superb and the repairs amazing . I would rate a 10 being the highest. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I would also, consider future service at this location.
Lenore S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
I was extremely impressed with how quick the repairs were completed. After I got my estimate from Steve, I went to the dealer and Abra's estimate was almost $100.00 less. Thanks to everyone thete for a pleasurable experience.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Very efficiently run auto body shop. Work was completed quickly. I had my car back within a few days!
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Yes, the repairs were completed in a timely fashion. Steve was helpful, easy to work with and friendly.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I appreciate the pride you have in your work.
Saul C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
We were very pleased with the work done on our acura. Everyone was very nice and professional. They answered all of our questions.
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I was provided with a excellent service at your Auto Body Repair,thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Everyone was very helpful - the receptionist took care of me and followed up diligently, the estimator was helpful and friendly, and the car was was fixed to perfection and then cleaned afterwards. Thank you Abra Elmhurst!!!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The Elmhurst team was awesome. Car was repaired promptly, ready on time. They were good at setting expectations and keeping me informed. When I picked up my car and the low tire light went on a block away from the shop, I drove back and they checked and filled all of my tires, even though the shop had just closed and the repairs had nothing to do with my tires. It was dark and freezing cold outside. I am so grateful for this above & beyond service by Joe Swantek and his team. Thank you for stellar service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications