Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Seems to b all ok ... I know if I have questions I can always call
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My contact at the Elmhurst office was Joe and I was very pleased with his attention to detail and his communication with me regarding the work that was being done on my Dodge Avenger. I would gladly recommend this facility to any of my friends or Associates if the need arises.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Front mat a little dirty but everything else was great
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent professional on time and extraordinary job.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate the personal attention that Joe, Becky, and Vince provided through some of the insurance issues that occurred. Great job!
Kelsey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everything went smoothly. ABRA staff coordinated my rental so all I had to do was show up and drop-off my car. The staff was friendly and transparent with the work that had to be done. They called throughout the week to keep me informed of the repairs and progress. My car was returned to me good as new (and very clean!)
Sonji H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
Doing business with Joe and Vince has been very confusing. We receive calls being told one thing and emails saying something else. Being in an automobile accident Christmas week with prearranged travel plans is difficult enough without extra conflict with insurance regarding pricing for the service and an exact date to pick up. I’m really worried about the outcome of this whole debacle.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Vince did a great job of keeping me informed and the car was in great condition when I picked it up.
Alyce V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Joe is outstanding customer service. None better.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The team went far from my expectation. Now only they repaired my car they also washed clean the entinterior
Lesman Instrument.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I would recommend to my friends
George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
EVERYBODY I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful in settling this claim faster than I expected.
Hedi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great team with excellent communication system, and above all, job well done.I highly recommend them.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The vehicle was completed ahead of schedule for which I am very thankful! Thanks ABRA!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repair was excellent and quick. The staff were able to address and reassure all of my concerns. Overall it was a great experience
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job.great customer service
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The quality of the repair is very good. The communication with the customer is prompt.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra provided excellent customer service and made sure to update us on the status of our car as they were repairing it. We were very happy with the end result.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service. They made the experience quite pleasant. I was kept informed through out the day and was very pleased with the results. I will recommend ABRA in the future to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications