Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyce V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Joe is outstanding customer service. None better.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The team went far from my expectation. Now only they repaired my car they also washed clean the entinterior
Lesman Instrument.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I would recommend to my friends
George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
EVERYBODY I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful in settling this claim faster than I expected.
Hedi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great team with excellent communication system, and above all, job well done.I highly recommend them.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The vehicle was completed ahead of schedule for which I am very thankful! Thanks ABRA!
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repair was excellent and quick. The staff were able to address and reassure all of my concerns. Overall it was a great experience
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job.great customer service
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The quality of the repair is very good. The communication with the customer is prompt.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra provided excellent customer service and made sure to update us on the status of our car as they were repairing it. We were very happy with the end result.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service. They made the experience quite pleasant. I was kept informed through out the day and was very pleased with the results. I will recommend ABRA in the future to my friends and family.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent workmanship & customer service. The staff was professional, they coordinated everything from car rental pick-up to expediting the repair of my car. I would definitely use them again & recommend Abra to anyone!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very nice people to work with. Always kept me updated on the progress
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I wasn't only satisfied, but quite pleased at the hospitality shown to me at ABRA. Vince Campana was very professional, personable, and polite. I was offered coffee, pop, water, and I helped myself to the jolly ranchers. Normally when you go to body shops they want to get you in and out with little or no conversation at all but not Vince he seems to really care about the customer. So thank you ABRA for employees such as Mr. Campana. I will tell my family and friends.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great staff
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome job.great people.professional.will always go back in future.
Mariusz A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
This is was hands down the best customer service experience and turn around time on a car repair ever.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
Well first they sent me for a rental and they were closed. When I picked up my truck they list my auto start thing I called them and they said the guy remember seeing on my keys but they don't anything they told me they or the district Manger would call me right back and never heard from anyone yet..I wish they would call me and tell me how the are going to fix this issue asap this is a inconvenience for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications