Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The quality of the repair is very good. The communication with the customer is prompt.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra provided excellent customer service and made sure to update us on the status of our car as they were repairing it. We were very happy with the end result.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service. They made the experience quite pleasant. I was kept informed through out the day and was very pleased with the results. I will recommend ABRA in the future to my friends and family.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent workmanship & customer service. The staff was professional, they coordinated everything from car rental pick-up to expediting the repair of my car. I would definitely use them again & recommend Abra to anyone!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very nice people to work with. Always kept me updated on the progress
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I wasn't only satisfied, but quite pleased at the hospitality shown to me at ABRA. Vince Campana was very professional, personable, and polite. I was offered coffee, pop, water, and I helped myself to the jolly ranchers. Normally when you go to body shops they want to get you in and out with little or no conversation at all but not Vince he seems to really care about the customer. So thank you ABRA for employees such as Mr. Campana. I will tell my family and friends.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great staff
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome job.great people.professional.will always go back in future.
Mariusz A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
This is was hands down the best customer service experience and turn around time on a car repair ever.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
Well first they sent me for a rental and they were closed. When I picked up my truck they list my auto start thing I called them and they said the guy remember seeing on my keys but they don't anything they told me they or the district Manger would call me right back and never heard from anyone yet..I wish they would call me and tell me how the are going to fix this issue asap this is a inconvenience for me
Matilda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They where extremely nice and time efficient. very professional company !
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I like there hospitality.
Abraham O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Staff was very friendly and willing to explain everything that was done with the car
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Nice job ABBRA!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank You!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Received updates on a daily basis. Everyone was so nice and professional and my car looks great
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great place!
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications