Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ylanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
10/10
Carlo R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You have great employees at this facility....from the entrance door....to the behind the scenes of this business. Nice Job!!!
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you so much!! Will definitely refer others to you. Fantastic job.. and very helpful! I so appreciate John and your staff with their knowledge and constant communication. Thanks again!!!:)
Jess C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Did great job with text updated about my vehicle while it was repaired. It is easy to know how the process will be plus will know when it will be done. Plus, they cleaned and vacuumed inside to make look like it is new!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I’m very satisfied thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car was delivered in perfect condition on time and on budget
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was well informed of the progress to my vehicle; it was nice to not be left in the dark. Thanks for the great work.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Abra was amazing in helping me with my vehicle repairs. I was informed on the progress the entire time. The associate I worked with named John was wonderful in making sure my vehicle and I had everything we needed. Thank you so much.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The team is very professional and performs a job well done.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was very pleasant,professional, always kept in contact with me so I knew the stasis of my car repairs. When I went in today to pick up my car, the manager on duty went above and beyond his job to ensure that I didn't have to pay for the extra days of my rental,something my insurance company wouldn't do. I would definitely recommend the body shop to my friends. They get a 10 in everything
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent service with frequent updates on the ongoing repairs. Would definitely recommend.
Art &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job and very good communication on updates.
Comfort E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Honest about service, pricing very reasonable
Jamar H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Professional and friendly people
Michael L..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Awesome job! The paint match is beautiful
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Extremely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle. Highly recommend A BRA to anyone.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I really appreciate the great customer service, support and Kim going out of her way to help me with my child and get a rental car. The car looks great and I appreciate yall going out of your way and cleaning it. Thank yall. I will be recommending you.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The best customer service ever!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very satisfied.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was completely satisfied with aspects of the job, communication, quality and how quickly the job was completed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications