Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The communication I received on a consistent basis was great. Ease of doing business and efficient service would make me recommend this company to anyone.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything at Abra was way more than I expected. The people I dealt with were kind and respectful, things were explained to me, I was updated about my repairs and the car looked beautiful when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
A very professional atmosphere from the moment you walk in to the time car was picked up. Daily updates were appreciated and car was done sooner than expected. Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything went well. Always update throughout the process
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/24/2018
The repair was done to specification. However, when I was brought out to see my car...a handful of cars were in the garage in immaculate conditions as if they were cleaned and detailed. My car was outside and looked like a mess. I have been to a few repair/body shops and each of them had my car looking as if it straight off a showroom floor. Not only was the repair done to specification but the shop went above and beyond to make the car look perfect. This particular experience was not the case. The shop also offered to take care of a scuff under the front bumper for no charge. I didn’t expect the scuff to be taken out but I was willing to let them do what they could. As I walked up to see what they did to the bumper, I rubbed my finger across it and I had silver paint on my finger. It was clearly done minutes before I arrived it seemed. I would not return to this shop for a repair.
Chance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
There was a small paint chip on the bumper when I went to pick up my vehicle and they were able to touch it up within a half hour. Above and beyond Friendly service with slightly above average workmanship
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job!! The car looks amazing! Thank you for the daily updates on my car and the repairs being done to it!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
It took a little too long, but abra covered the cist if a rental. I was a little dusappointed at the addon costs for a simple bumper replacement, since bidywork is all you do I would expect better estimation procedures. However car looks great, the additional detailing is a nice touch
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast service and extremely polite. Car looks like nothing ever happened!! Thanks!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
2nd vehicle we've had repaired this year, excellent job on both of them!
Dovie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Good job
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I worked with Angelo and Shaun. They were very helpful with all of my questions. Great customer service. I will definitely return for future work. Thanks again abra!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
John and the rest of the staff are wonderful. My van looks great!
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent quality of workmanship. Clear explanations and communication. Finished ahead of schedule. Good facilities. Friendliness of staff. Excellent follow-up. Good price. I will be a return customer.
Capri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to hear they not only detailed my car but cleaned the inside after fixing it!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work couldn't ask for better. Good work practices everything was explained from the work being performed to the cost. Went above and beyond !
Kris Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great communication via text message. Frequent updates. Work complete ahead of schedule. Outstanding quality of work. Friendly service. 10/10
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a great job with my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Did a fantastic job of repairing my vehicle. Very pleased on how it turned out. I was sent daily Messages with progress and when my car would be ready for pickup. Also helped with information about getting a rental car
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything was done beautifully! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications