Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imad E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Very professional and trustworthy. They do respect your time and work with you. No surprisese. Job well done.,Thanks and happy holidays
Maricela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I enjoyed working with Abra and have used them in the past. Should I need future repairs on my car, I will surely come to Abra.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Did a wunderful job.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were so efficient. I was informed every day regarding the status of my vehicle. The finished job was flawless.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Kelly was welcoming and went above and beyond!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great work and communication. Very pleased.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was incredibly satisfied with my experience at ABRA. The staff was helpful and friendly and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. They explained everything thoroughly and were able to answer any questions that I had. I will definitely be a returning customer.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Kept me informed through out the process, and delivered as promised. Good people.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very friendly employees. Keep up the great work you all do.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very friendly. They do great work. Would recommended them to anyone
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Did a great repair job on my truck and was done in a timely matter
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work and great people
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great service
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great place, great people, they do good work here.. excellent
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We loved the continued contact as the car was being fixed, and the quality of the work and time it took to be completed was excellent
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
John is a great perso. Took care of everything. Kept me informed. Great job. Thanh tou
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They have really good customer service they always make sjre they keep in touch with it rather its a call or text message and i like thag because of my job i was not always available to pick up the call so i really liked the text feature! I LOVED that when my car was not ready they took car of the last days of my rental!! They explained all the work that they did and even gave me a tire rotation whixh i was not expecting! I will recommend this body shop to all my family and friends! Thank you for taking care of my buick and making me feel important!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great Auto body shop and customer service
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The best auto body repair shop I have ever been to! The best service I have ever received. Always keeping me informed of progress on my vehicle thru the whole repair. I have owned many vehicles, and from now on I'm bringing them to an Abra. Thanks to Kim and her team, greatly appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications