Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work and great people
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great service
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great place, great people, they do good work here.. excellent
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We loved the continued contact as the car was being fixed, and the quality of the work and time it took to be completed was excellent
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
John is a great perso. Took care of everything. Kept me informed. Great job. Thanh tou
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They have really good customer service they always make sjre they keep in touch with it rather its a call or text message and i like thag because of my job i was not always available to pick up the call so i really liked the text feature! I LOVED that when my car was not ready they took car of the last days of my rental!! They explained all the work that they did and even gave me a tire rotation whixh i was not expecting! I will recommend this body shop to all my family and friends! Thank you for taking care of my buick and making me feel important!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great Auto body shop and customer service
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The best auto body repair shop I have ever been to! The best service I have ever received. Always keeping me informed of progress on my vehicle thru the whole repair. I have owned many vehicles, and from now on I'm bringing them to an Abra. Thanks to Kim and her team, greatly appreciated!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team was very punctual in letting me know when the car would be completed. Professional and caring!
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service and quality repairs! Very satisfied with the staff!
Bernadine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The experience was effortless and I felt well taken care of.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Quick, reasonable and week done. John was very nice to work with and accommodated all of my requests.
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Wonderful service! Kept me updated and everything looks great!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my car’s repairs. Your service was quick, detailed and I love that I was kept informed throughout every step. Great work Abra!
Gustavo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
He was very helpful and got me back on the road fast
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
A very good fast and excellent job.completely satisfies. Thanks.
Guillermina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Was very satisfied with the way my car looks.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kim was very helpful . They were efficient with vehicle and kept us in touch. Very pleased.
****L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very impressed with the service between Abra auto body and enterprise rental car. Very satisfied Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications