Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I will definitely use they again and refer them to anyone needed their services.
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fantastic experience, customer service and communication. Will always recommend.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We were very impressed with the repair and overall service
Nur N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Perfect job on customer service.Abra people called me and let me know every step of the repairing my car.Five star mechanic shop.Thank you ...
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service...professional staff!
Janean J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Kim takes really good care of vehicles, the service is impecable, professional and personal. The staff listens and pays attention to my concerns and i love that because i try hard to take care of my vehicle. Angelo and his body shop works are awesome and make what was a mess to me beautiful. I would not take my vehicles any where else
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work, great turn around time....friendly people,wonderful customer service
Divonte C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
From the first time I walked in the door every one was so friendly. They go above and beyond to give you the best experience.
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
You all did an awesome job from the quality of the work to the customer service we were provided. We appreciate everything!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you for the beautiful work frequent updates and for completing my car ahead of schedule. I missed it!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I love that they keep you informed on the status of your vehicle. The staff is always amazing and so friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your car is fixed and well taken care of.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Abra was very informative on repairs of my vehicle.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job by the Abra team and completed the vehicle prior to the estimated date. Very satisfied with the service!!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very satisfied with the total experience. Thank You!!!
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
It's a catch 22. I don't want to come back to abra, but the work they did on my car was excellent, and if I ever needed any work done this is the plan.thumbs up to the entire staff,from the front desk to the estimator. Thanks for everything. 5 stars from me.
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I enjoyed the up to date messages that you provided of the status on my car. Will recommend your company to anyone needing auto repair. Thank you, Tina V
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job
Dylan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Kept me informed of the process the whole time and did a splendid job on the car. 10/10
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
I liked being informed during the repair process and that I could easily call and check on the status anytime. Great work and the car looks like new again. Thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Always satisfied with all the work that’s done here. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications