Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
They did a great job!!!!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
There’s nothing abra in shorewood Illinois has to improve the customer service I received from Shawn St Amand was awesome, he was excellent in explaining step by step what my car (2013 Kia Optima ) needed to get done and his daily texts with an update on my car we’re very helpful, I will recommend my family and friends there with a confidence that they will not only get the job done but will do it in a timely manner with the best out come ever.. thanks Shawn for your excellent customer service and thank you abra for providing it as well.. you guys are great
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Love the detail!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Things were done on time, I was kept in the loop as to what was going on. Car looks great!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Kim was great.
Debbie And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Was kept informed about repair process. Excellent work.
Rashida K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Thank you so much
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excelent job, Thank you.
Ylanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
10/10
Carlo R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You have great employees at this facility....from the entrance door....to the behind the scenes of this business. Nice Job!!!
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you so much!! Will definitely refer others to you. Fantastic job.. and very helpful! I so appreciate John and your staff with their knowledge and constant communication. Thanks again!!!:)
Jess C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Did great job with text updated about my vehicle while it was repaired. It is easy to know how the process will be plus will know when it will be done. Plus, they cleaned and vacuumed inside to make look like it is new!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I’m very satisfied thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car was delivered in perfect condition on time and on budget
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was well informed of the progress to my vehicle; it was nice to not be left in the dark. Thanks for the great work.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Abra was amazing in helping me with my vehicle repairs. I was informed on the progress the entire time. The associate I worked with named John was wonderful in making sure my vehicle and I had everything we needed. Thank you so much.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The team is very professional and performs a job well done.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was very pleasant,professional, always kept in contact with me so I knew the stasis of my car repairs. When I went in today to pick up my car, the manager on duty went above and beyond his job to ensure that I didn't have to pay for the extra days of my rental,something my insurance company wouldn't do. I would definitely recommend the body shop to my friends. They get a 10 in everything
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent service with frequent updates on the ongoing repairs. Would definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications