Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
This is the second time that my vehicle was fixed by Abra and they have done a the job both times to my satisfaction and the work was completed before the time frame that was given. I would use them again if I have to.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Wonderful to work with. We were always kept informed about the process. The car looks beautiful. All the people who work there are great,Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend ABRA.
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Gerry was so helpful and pleasant to work with. She is the reason I feel so satisfied with your service. You are lucky to have her as an employee!
Lacey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They kept me updated frequently. Answered questions whenever I had any. The whole process was quick and painless.
Alicja B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was great
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Always great service.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received! The repair of the car was extremely fast and the people at ABRA were very helpful and friendly. If I ever need any more body or glass repair done ABRA is my first choice!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Abra did an amazing job!
Pierre M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Customer service was amazing
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was outstanding, the personal were on top of and thank y'all
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was excellent. No wait time, phone call answered and responded to swiftly, and vehicle was ready as promised.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great work...done in promised time frame...all staff is very friendly!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very happy great job thankyou
Breanna F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car was fixed right I am a happy customer.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I've been to Abra 3 times for repairs, and they've always been very professional and do a great job with repairs.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a great job on my car . It is not a surprise though I have used them before on my wife's car. Also if any problems come up later they will honor their warrant this I know from having worked with them previously.
Brock P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Took longer than expected. Service was great and updates were fantastic via phone.
Keryl C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone that works there was very friendly and helpful. My car was in an out in less than 12 hours. They did an amazing job with the hail damage. I will definitely refer them to others.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Definitely faster than expected, and better than I expected it to look. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications