Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 224 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
N/A
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Kept me well informed
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very pleased with the work that you did. Thanks again.
Jeannette H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They do such good work. I will be bringing my car back for future repairs.
Kedrick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great job
Teena K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
This is our second time needing their services and just like the first time it was perfect!
Marlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Always a great experience.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My Hyundai looks great! Thanks for the wonderful communication throughout this process. Everyone at Abra was friendly and helpful with all my questions. Thanks again!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Kept me up to date. Fast and easy service. Good quality of work
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Jessica was professional, thorough, in daily contact, and made the experience pleasurable, as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
The customer service there was great. I loved how they kept me informed every step of the way through out the whole process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
John went beyond what was expected. He found a replacement part for my car and saved me money I really appreciated his efforts.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I'll give them a 10 excellent job! Thanks
Cyndel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Fast easy and affordable
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very good customer care and as far as I can tell the body work looks like it was never worked on
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional and understanding. Great work on my vehicle
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good job. Only suggestion front receptionist close to the door smile more. Jennifer is her name.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car looks amazing and almost brand new! Thank you so much!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Wonderful service
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Easy drop off and pick up. Friendly staff. Text notifications were nice to keep you updated. Fast repair and the car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications