Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Entire process went perfectly and will be my first choice for my equivalent needs in the future.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great work on the repair. Exceeded expectations on amount of time it took to complete the job. Extremely happy with the whole experience.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great work, great people.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I had an amazing experience with the entire staff. I got daily updates on my car and couldn't believe the job they did. It looks brand new again and I am so thankful for all their hard work. I would recommend them to anybody.
Kamila K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very happy with how they take care of every client. I will recommend them to everybody
Salim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Competence and professionalizm
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very quick and professional
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
John has taken care of my vehicles 3 different times. Each time he has taken the time to properly access the damage and provide the best and most cost effective way to fix it. He is patient, personable, friendly and professional. I have been completely satisfied with every outcome.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Exceptional customer experience thanks to all of your staff. Everyone i had contact with embraced and portrayed excellent customer service.... An example to other businesses on how to value your customers. Thank you!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome job. Thanks everyone!
Francisco Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I am very happy with the work you guys did I would highly recommend you guys to my friends thank you ABRA
Maynor P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very professional service. Extremely pleased
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Always quality work and a friendly staff in shorewood!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and friendly staff
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent work
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The entire staff was great and the car looks great!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service start to finish and terrific work.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I had a very good experience and was surprised at how fast and efficient they were
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just picked up today and have not had time to drive around yet, but so far so good.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Finished our car quickly, daily updates great. Worked well w our insurance agency.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I loved the service i received and the car is driving fantastically! Thank you so much!!
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the work , they called every morning on update on my vehicle,, very thankful for that Jeff was great on letting me know where they were on the process of my car Great Job Jeff !! Car looks great Abra did a wonderful job !! Thank you !!
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very pleased with my repairs.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wonderful service and repair ! Thank you !!
Fernanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service. Kim was very helpful and caring from day one until the end of the service. All the team members were polite and helpful. Job got done quick and perfect. Thanks for everything and I will gladly recommend Abra to anybody.
Vishakha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Professional helpful staff Communicable and informative
Asi E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The repairs look like the factory repair, i also appreciate the text messages with the update status.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone one was helpful and friendly. My car looked great and they communicated the progress with me everyday.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car was fixed very quickly. I had updates so I knew when it would be done. The staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
Ashwini M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
N a
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent Work as usual consistently satisfied will be back for any repairs I need
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tremendous service
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Every person I met there was wonderful and helpful. Both times I came in people more upbeat and friendly. The work that was done on my car was exemplary. I can't tell you how much I appreciated the work they did on my car. When picking it up they went through every single thing they did and it was perfect. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to my family and friends. thanks for a job well done
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Quick and precise
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything looks great! I appreciate ABRA holding my vehicle a few extra days since I was out of town while it was being repaired and for them also doing some touch-up spots! Thanks again!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Quick and clear service
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service was very professional, I loved that they kept you informed on the process daily by text or call.
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The repairs were done quickly and well. The updates were regular and gave me a sense of how the repairs were going. Friendly, efficient service with excellent results. I'd come back to ABRA for future bodywork. Thanks for the remarkable job!
Janis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You did an outstanding job on my car and I am so glad to have it back
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
We brought our car in with no engine lights on and no rattling. This was even after hitting a deer. We received the car with the engine light and all wheel drive light on. The car was not functioning in normal working order and John played dumb, said there was nothing he could do, and allowed my wife to drive the car home, even when it was completely obvious there was a problem. He had no regard for her safety and should be fired. In short I'm beyond pissed.
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The windows were very dirty. With tape marks in middle of windshield. Some of the new parts don't fit that well.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
So fast!!! Everyone was so professional! Loved the great work!
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was well done and the service is excellent. The Shorewood ABRA takes great pride in its work and service.
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car was done before the expected date and it was perfect when I picked it up. Clean and the repair work was better than I expected.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
You did a great job and if anyone I know needs car repairs I will send them your way thank you again
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
GREAT JOB!!!!!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great experience. Would recommend
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The were great to work with
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
I should have opted to have a new fender installed versus dent removal and bondo. I hate the way it feels smooth to patch on a wall feeling. Also I did not like how my trunk was completely dirty. It had white powder everywhere as if they were throwing parts back there. It wasn't clean before my arrival. I detailed this truck a few days before I brought it so I know how it looked inside. Dirty in the trunk and the front as well. The staff is courteous and the updates are good in contrast.
Alisyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The process went smooth and fast. Thanks.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
The color of the inside of the trunk door does not match the rest of the interior. It is a lighter color gray while the rest is a dark gray. With this car being a leased car we are afraid we will be penalized for it when we turn it in.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy. They did more than what I expected. I have been telling everyone about your excellent service. Service like this is hard to find these days. Thank you so much!
Brigitte Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your staff is very courteous and helpful. John Horan and Jessica were awesome. I especially loved the daily updates in the progress, I can honestly say it was very refreshing to know daily without ever having to call myself and ask. I'm glad I used you to complete my repairs. Thank you again!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for giving me a referral to get the ongoing anti-freeze/fluid leak problem investigated. The repair you did looks great.
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
As usual the quality of the work the quality and friendliness of the people are all above par extremely pleased will visit again when needed
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Job well done,liked the way they kept me informed the whole way. I would recommend this shop 100%.
Helena Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very pleased with the work very well done. The personnel has been very polite and answer all my question I had. I give them overall a 10 . Thank you.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The repair was excellent. My vehicle looks like new again. I also give your customer service department 5 stars. I am one happy customer ! You will be highly recommended. Thank you!!
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Good service and great work
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Wveryone was great there. Quick and nice work. Very happy.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very pleased with work completed. Done on time answered all questions and explained all work performed there was an issue at pickup but was handled right away l would recommend this location to anyone needing repair thanks for job well done
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very informative
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Today I picked up my van. So far my experience with ABRA has been positive. The service was quick. Getting updated by text was nice. Enjoyed the cute statements used to let me know the status.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very efficient and professional. I will recommend your service to anyone who needs auto body repairs. Thank you.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service and quick turnaround
Raymund E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very fast and excellent job
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
ABRA kept me informed of my vehicle's progress every step of the way and treated me with respect through the process. My car looks great, and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone who needs body work done on their car. My husband is a mechanic and was very happy with their work as well.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great people to work with!
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very nice or Thank you very nice work
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
Some things that needed my approval were not even brought up to me. Insurance company and abra made decisions for me. Not satisfied.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great work and excellent communication!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Quick efficient and friendly
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car looks brand new! They did a great job!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great job
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was offered a ride home when I dropped off my car. And was asked if I needed a ride to pick up my car. Great customer service!
Don &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very good on communication on the progress of the vehicle. Body work performed looked excellent and personnel very friendly and courteous.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Did a great job super friendly and courtiers
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Communication about progress was excellent and the repairs are high quality. The staff was great.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
You guys did a great job. Thank you!
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
People were friendly. Repairs looked great. My only complaint was in communication. The repairs kept taking longer than expected and I was not updated on the status. I kept calling in when I was told it would be done and then it was pushed back another day.
Ylanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great Experience!
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I have had two other vehicles repaired by you when you were CCA I am greatly pleased to see you're quality has not. iminished in the least I will only go to people who have earned and deserves my trust (no shoddy work or shortcomings ) Excellent job on all aspects if I need repairs again ( hope not ) be sure that you will be my first choice thanks again Dan H.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I really liked the frequent updates about my vehicle via phone calls and texts. Also my bumper looks great and makes my car feel brand new again!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
From the moment I entered your business, I knew my car would be in good hands. I'm sorry I forget the name of the young lady who greeted me. She was very friendly and helpful. She answered my many questions professionally. The gentleman who reviewed my car was very professional. Each day I received status reports on my vehicle. Car is repaired in a timely fashion. The car looks great. Repair work excellent. Thank you. Don H
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Really appreciated the fast response to completing the repair work on my vehicle
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks im completely satisfied and im an real picky car guy. So you hit a home run. I will spread the word.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great work and done on time.
Chun Wen.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
You have a very enthusiastic and humble manner to serve your customer. It is very thankful to your repair job. God blessing your company!!! Chun-wen Su
Amando A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
Something loose and knocking in front door
Efrain E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone did a wonderful job keeping us updated. Thank You to all!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great quality
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Mustang cowl hood looks looks incredible!made.the csr look even better and.the.communication is.top notch!woud never use a.different body shop ever! Thanks all who took care and worked onmy car-!!! Thanks
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my car, thank you!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
So far so good! Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job thanks !
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
They kept us informed daily on the progress of our repair. We were completely satisfied with the service. Julie and Mike Pera
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Outstanding setvice! Friendly, professional and in constant communication via text, email,and phone, about the progress of my vehicle. Highly recommended! Did I mention my vehicle wasales cleaned, washed, and vacuumed when I picked it up?
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Work was done efficiently and timely. Nice
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I was very impressed with the communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was very kind! I would recommend you to anyone!
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
They kept me updated on what was going on and when would be done. Looked into what would be the most efficient way for my hood to be fixed and explained it to me so I could understand.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you for the second time. You did a wonderful job with my back bumper almost a year ago. I really appreciate John calling to find the correct used part. Thanks again.
Darcy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Wonderful job, great service!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/9/2015
maybe my expectations are high,but I was expecting better results, but I noticed that there was no attention to detail. one of the lights was out of place,when I come home and after further inspection I also noticed that a screw is missing on the bumper to the driver side. overall I think that attention to detail was missing.
Lara E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I appreciated the text messages and phone calls that kept me informed of the status.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great personality fun to talk to and even clean our filthy car inside and oit
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service, communication and quality repair work!
Santino A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car :-)
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Impressive job with the interior detailing, in addition to the fine body work. Kudos!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
All good thanks
Sajde O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
All the people I dealt with were very nice and helpful.
Jory H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
:)
Nancy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
It was a great experience. Very nice people to deal with, especially John. My car looks fabulous!! Would & will recommend you to my friends and neighbors.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2015
The body work looks great. However,They Did not check everything i askednthrm to check. I asked for stability control light to be checked because it came on after thr accident. When I picked the car up they said there was no code but after driving it for an hour the light came on. I also asked them to check my windshield pump and call me with an estimate to fix. That was broken before the accident. They didn't call me instead they gave me a quote when I picked up my vehicle.
Darcy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Not only was damage repaired but interior was immaculate!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
John went way beyond our expectations in service and follow up. No other car care service center even comes close to their level of service and customer satisfaction. I will definitely bring my car to John and his excellent team for all of my future car care needs and will recommend ABRA to all my friends and colleagues. You have a great service model and a great team at ABRA in Shorewood. Special kudos again to John for making a very frustrating experience such a joy. From my first call to John, I always felt I was in good hands, a skill few have in any field. Keep him happy or I will hire him away from you. Beverly, your customer service front desk representative, was also very focused on making the routine task of picking up my car a very special experience. Great service model, exquisite repair work, and a great team of personnel who make the customer's experience feel like they are at a five star hotel or restaurant.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You can't tell my car was ever wrecked. ABRA did a great job.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I was expecting everything to be a big hassle having to get my car fixed but everything was easy. I am completely satisfied with the job that was done and everyone was super helpful along the way. Thank you all for your help!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Absolutely wonderful.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I am very thankful about the wonderful job you guys did on my car. It looks great, good as new. Exceptional job with very friendly service. Thank you so much!
Sharice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Quick and very friendly and an awesome job they did.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks for a better than expected result that was done sooner than promised. Couldn't have asked for any more.
Nestor O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very professional service with timely updates! Will definitely use in the future when needed!
Jaxon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
John was very helpful and informative throughout the entire repair process. ABRA was able to complete my repair in less time than the initial estimate and I was updated early on that my vehicle would be ready ahead of schedule and I was able to pick it up the day after I dropped it off. My bumper and fog lamp look as good as on the day I drove my car off the lot! Extremely satisfied both with the repair and the service I recieved from both John and Valerie. It was also very convenient that Enterprise is in the same building so I was able to have a rental ready to go.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
Bottom piece below bumper looks bad. Not sealed up right. He said he can fix tomorrow. I'll have to come back . And he was not there when I arrived at Office., 30 minute wait to pick up car. Said he had todo a test drive, took long time. Someone should have been in office.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Love this place, excellent
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
everyone was very friendly and helpful.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Liked the txt messages keeping me up to date on the status of my car
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great job! Love the repairs!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I loved the experience
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My car was repaired on time, and looks as good as new. Well done, I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Awesome communication from start to finish. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone and everyone.
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Made everything easy for me
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fabulous
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent job on the repairs, it was done very well. Thanks!
Sigita W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The atmosphere and people in the office were very friendly and I felt so welcom. They gave me a good price and promised to do the job in two days. How happy I was to get a call from ABRA today and to know that my car is fixed and waiting for me! They did a GREAT job! Nobody will ever know there was a damage! I am very happy! Will tell and recommend ABRA to everybody! Thank you so very much! Sigita W
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
They did a great job, really nice people to do business with.... Thank you!
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Thanks
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great work and excellent service.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Job well done! I appreciate the full wash and vacuum too...nice touch!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Costumer service was excellent and the repair was substantially well done. I would not only recommended this place but i would also return for any repairs or glass work
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great customer service
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Up to date information. Clean presentation after compl
John G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The personal attention, work, and service was excellent. I highly recommend this shop.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I like your friendly, knowledgeable staff.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great friendly service. I really appreciated the daily status updates.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everything went great I was notified of everything.
Rosario F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Car looked grata very fast service
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
this was my 2nd repair and it was just as pleasant as my first one there is a reason I went back and trusted your shop the service and workmanship is excellent i am always completey satisfied and would continue to use and recomend you hands down .Thank you
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Car looks great... timely repair! Very happy!
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job! Communicated in the progress of the repairs. Friendly and very professional!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you for your rapid and excellent service, the car looks great and was back to me fairly quick
Lydia &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent service. Received car back earlier than anticipated.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
John and Valerie where friendly and professional. Loved the text updates everyday! Hope the next time I see you is by choice, not by accident! No pun intended! Thank you again!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
You all are great, You make a bad experience into a positive one. Thank you.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Did a great job repairing my car! Looks and runs like new!
Egle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Excellent from start to finish . The best car repair experience I have ever had
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
The staff we dealt with was very courteous. We appreciated that very much!! Thank you
Srisuda {suzy}.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Everyone treat customer with respect/courteous and finished the job as promised.I heard very comment of your company from other people.Job well done./Thank You.
Hemant D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
John took care of the body work in a professional manner. On time.
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Amazing customer service! Above expectation communication!
Keshena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
You guys are awesome! And fast!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
They were wonderful and very attentive to my needs. Second time using them and would highly recommend them.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everyone was very professional. My car looks amazing. Very happy with the job that they have done.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Completely professional. This was a very good experience. Although I only went there because I was involved in an accident, they will definitely be my first choice for body work in the future
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great service and work
Kenneth And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Loved the connection and the updates that came throughout the process and daily. Especially loved the texts and pics. The text telling me my car was happy one particular morning made my day. Have told quite a few people already about the unique experience you provided. Way to wow a customer!
Arlondo S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent Service, quick and finished sooner than expected! Even detailed my car! All smiles over here, I would recommend ABRA to everyone i know Thanks you Guys!!????????????
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
They told me the repairs would take 2 days but they took less than 12 hours! They have been honest from the initial estimate and something as simple as coffee in the lobby and cleaning the car after they were done are nice touches. Great work and I will definitely come back if needed and recommend.
Shannard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Excellent craftsmanship and exceptional customer service. Thank you.
Aida E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I appreciate the whole team of auto abra repair especially John has done a good job
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The customer service & support from ABRA Shorewood was beyond expectation!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Everyone at the establishment is very friendly and courteous and the job is done in a timely manner and the car looks great when completed. Thank you.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Job well done...staff is amazing
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
John was great. He explained everything well.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Better then I expected A pleasant experience 10 plus
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great job. Thank you so much and Happy Holidays
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2014
Area if vehicle was not repaired correctly
Amjad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Grat team and grat job
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Always appreciate the excellent service.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great staff made my repair easy, they kept me informed and they are truely pro's at what they do. I enjoyed doing business with them
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great job
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
The repair was great and they were able to get us in right away. I would definitely recommend them.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
The customer service was 2nd to none. Even when my truck was delayed, they explained the situation in a way that removed the dress from my mind. I would definitely recommend their services to others. Also, there was a gentleman by the name of John that was extremely helpful and willing to step up and remove any additional cost that came my way that wasn't mentioned in the beginning. Very good operation they got going over there.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
You were FANTASTIC! I really appreciate that you were willing to go the extra mile and do some more work when you didn't feel that the paint job on my vehicle was satisfactory. My whole experience was excellent. Thank you again and GREAT work!
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank you for all your help great job
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everything went great. Awesome service, really nice employees and great results with my car both times I've been there.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Very courteous and loved the constant communications
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2014
Overall AWESOME
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
EVERYONE WAS NICE AND DID AS THEY PROMISED. JOHN KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS. IT WAS GREAT THAT THEY CLEANED THE CARS INSIDE. I WILL RECOMMED ABRA TO ANYONE. THANKS AGAIN, MIKE BECK
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
From start to finish was a good experience. I liked the guy who did my estimate, I believe his name was Jon? He was very nice, professional and went out of his way to accommodate.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
The team did a great job. So far I am very satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great job....thanks
Anna &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Professional and fast! Definitively recommending this place to friends in need.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Good job
Anna &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great customer service on top of a job well done. I will be recommending this place to anyone I know who needs auto care!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The Shorewood team was fantastic! My car looks wonderful! They were very thorough and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank You!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications