Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very happy with the work done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great work, well done. Car wash was an unexpected extra. Paul S
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
A work and customer service beyond awesome
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
I felt that they did a good job with my vehicle repair and following up with me during the repair process. When my car was ready for pickup and I came in to pay with a personal check, there is where the issue surfaced. The data system had a glitch and I gave the manager two checks to try. Both were rejected and the error message stated that they had already been used. This was untrue. I contacted my bank and there was no issue on my end. This process took 40 minutes at abra. I then had to take more time out which was inconvenient to go to my bank to get a cashier's check. The bank told me that there had to be a glitch with Abra's online payment verification system for checks. This experience made me very upset. I have never had a problem paying anywhere else with a check. I believe that this online check verification site needs to be audited.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was the greatest body shop I have ever worked with. The customer service was absolutely amazing!!! I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleasant and understanding. Thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great experience!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent job in all aspects.
Warda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Andrew was great in explaining what and how the repairs would be done
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Hire more people to actually repair the cars on time with the money you save by firing those who write those ridiculous fake messages from car to owner. Don't create problems by taking apart things and disconnecting stuff.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Van looks great
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great! They even washed it was very happy with my experience
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Team members were efficient and helpful. Nice to receive status reports as car was being repaired.
****/lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car was done when promised. Most of all, my car looked like it did when it was new. Great job !!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Loved the consistent communication, speedy and beautiful repairs, courteous and friendly associates.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Car looks great, very easy to work with and staff was very friendly!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Totally painless! People very motivated to get it perfect! Would recommend them
Wilfredo/daisy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
A very professional team , keep up the good work.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice people and appreciated my time and got the car repair done as fast as possible and when my schedule allowed.
Scot A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Abra auto repair was great ! They did an excellent job on my truck The staff was friendly knowledgable I would definitlely take my vehicle back in the future .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications