Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
I felt that they did a good job with my vehicle repair and following up with me during the repair process. When my car was ready for pickup and I came in to pay with a personal check, there is where the issue surfaced. The data system had a glitch and I gave the manager two checks to try. Both were rejected and the error message stated that they had already been used. This was untrue. I contacted my bank and there was no issue on my end. This process took 40 minutes at abra. I then had to take more time out which was inconvenient to go to my bank to get a cashier's check. The bank told me that there had to be a glitch with Abra's online payment verification system for checks. This experience made me very upset. I have never had a problem paying anywhere else with a check. I believe that this online check verification site needs to be audited.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was the greatest body shop I have ever worked with. The customer service was absolutely amazing!!! I would recommend this shop to anyone!
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleasant and understanding. Thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great experience!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent job in all aspects.
Warda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Andrew was great in explaining what and how the repairs would be done
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Hire more people to actually repair the cars on time with the money you save by firing those who write those ridiculous fake messages from car to owner. Don't create problems by taking apart things and disconnecting stuff.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Van looks great
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great! They even washed it was very happy with my experience
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Team members were efficient and helpful. Nice to receive status reports as car was being repaired.
****/lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car was done when promised. Most of all, my car looked like it did when it was new. Great job !!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Loved the consistent communication, speedy and beautiful repairs, courteous and friendly associates.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Car looks great, very easy to work with and staff was very friendly!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Totally painless! People very motivated to get it perfect! Would recommend them
Wilfredo/daisy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
A very professional team , keep up the good work.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice people and appreciated my time and got the car repair done as fast as possible and when my schedule allowed.
Scot A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Abra auto repair was great ! They did an excellent job on my truck The staff was friendly knowledgable I would definitlely take my vehicle back in the future .
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Professional, friendly, helpful. Informative as well! Kept me updated on repairs. I believe they worked hard to complete job before weekend. Very pleased with services provided. At pick up, car looked like new! Very pleased. Thank you!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Competent and friendly. Who can ask for more?
Bernadine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Easy. Kind.
Constantine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything went well.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional and pleasant staff and the repair is perfect Thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very good quality work.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dominick (Chgo North location)was very helpful & professional. He gave me updates on everything. I will recommend your company to anyone needing repair work.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service and repairs! Top notch! Very happy with everything. Thanks you to all who assisted me and worked on my car!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent service. Friendly good humor staff. On a scale of 1- 10 I give then an 11!!!!
Soon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am very much satisfied. Thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Good service. Thanks Mike Butler
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I really appreciate the high level of customer service throughout this process. We received open and ongoing communication about the progress of the work on our vehicle. I knew Abra was working hard to complete the work. Our car looks great!
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great customer care. Always a pleasure to work with them.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone I talked to there was respectful and cared about their service to me. My car looks great and it was done in a reasonable amount of time even being a holiday week. If I ever need body work for my car ABRA will be my first choice. I am especially grateful to the young man that checked over the rented car for me and found I had left my purse in it.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Car looks great and especially appreciated on-time completion.
Emilly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done. My car was clean when I picked it up. Courteous service. I would definitely recommend them.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was keep up to date with every significant development with my car tepair. I felt complete confidence with all the staff. Thank you al for you excellent service on my behalf.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
The work done was excellent. I did not like being texted at strange times of day and night with pre-populated messages without answering the key question of when my call was to be completed. Drop the texts, please.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Andrew and his team did a great job on my car, and it was done so quickly! Also having a relationship with Enterprise made this experience pain free. I definitely will recommend Abra and this location!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very satisfied with the job they did. Company is professional, attentive, quick to respond. I will highly recommend them to my friends.
Brook G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Waldemar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
EVERYTHING I WAS TOLD , THEY DID ! Sent out messages what was happening and when the car should be ready . Truly satisfied with the results and with the quality of work and great staff !
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service, kept me uptidatr on reosirs
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks to Mike Reinert and the team at ABRA for a job well done, start to finish.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Everyone was very helpful and completed the work expertly and timely.
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent customer service and work was exceptional. Friendly staff and car was returned very very clean and the repair looks perfect. Thanks you all for a great job!! My kids had a complaint no starburst candy lol. Thanks again
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
I had a great experience with Abra. Everyone was extremely professional. I will continue my business with Abra. Thanks you Abra on touhy!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome service. Quick and complete. I'm very happy I went there.
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great customer service. Great repair job on the car. Loved being kept up to date on repair status. Although, I hope to not to return for a long time, I wil recommend them
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Nice job looks great
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You are the BEST! I would recommend you to anyone. Everything you do is done to perfection.
Natalia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
There is a noise coming from the car and as well as an alignment problem. It was not there before and no one told us from Abra about it that they even knew.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Yes I am you did a wonderful job. Thank you for the attention to detail. I will recommend Abra auto and glass to family and friends. Thumb up.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent service, great repair, completely satisfied. The personnel were top notch and fully knowledgeable.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
My car looks great! Great customer service from Andrew and everyone there! Great detailing the inside too! My windows are super clean! Thanks for fixing my accident so quickly!
Minoru U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everything went smoothly. Very nice people all around. Nice touches included: calling Enterpise for us, being pro-active with arranging for estimate, and buffing out small scratches not included in the repair job. Thank you!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thank you for getting the work done so fast with great communication. Also thank you for accomodidating paying over the phone so I could pick up off hours.
Kathryn/mike A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Thank you for all your work on my car.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The entire staff was welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!
Renaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The best
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
These guys are great
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Definitely satisfied. Everyone there was very nice and attentive throughout the entire process. No complaints. Thanks!
An Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everything was quick and easy. I was on and out. Excellent customer service.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/18/2015
Why is it taking you so long to finish my car?
Deepak D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great service! Thank you
Eulah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Excellent staff and work
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
great job from beginning to end thanks
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
The staff exhibited true customer service by exceeding my expectations. They went above and beyond in every aspect. They were very friendly and accommodating of my schedule. The repair was completed quickly and they delivered beautiful results. I now know where to go for auto body service.
Miasar K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
As always they are awesome! Thanks everyone!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
The job was completed on time. The work excellent. They gave me a ride to and from my house and everyone had a positive friendly attitude.
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very pleased did a good job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Very nice staff to deal with. Got my car done well and on time.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
It was a pleasure working with the team at Abra. My car looks fantastic! Thank you.
Jayson K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very professional, completed the work faster than I thought. Also done cheaper than I thought.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/10/2014
The rear bumper has many flaws. It should have been replaced. I notice black line under the clear coat. Its wavy does not line up properly.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
They were very knowledgable and professional. I appreciate their time and attention. Also i appreciated having my car returned clean. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications