Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Ahead of schedule and very helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Every was perfect, professional and timely
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
From the very beginning to the end Abra was perfect!!! The booking was professional. The inspection professional . The job perfect . Every thing to the very end perfect. Perfect harmony working together with Enterprise! What started out a rough situation ended perfectly. Many thanks to everyone. Gene Mandarino.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing staff! Happy I took my car here. They were super fast with the repairs and kept me updated! Definitely would recommend to anyone
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
It was repaired so quickly, we couldn't believe it WELL DONE!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
tank you
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Abra has a system where they call or text you And tell you the progress your car at. Besides all that good info about your car to Determine when the might be ready for pick up The car looks great!!! Ron S
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent communication. Superior service.
Macario V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks to Demetri for keeping me updated from day **** till the car is completed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looks brand-spanking new!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank you for ur seedy services.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciated the text updates throughout the process and you guys did a fabulous job.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Demetri was so helpful and professional! The text messages are a great way of keeping your customers informed about the status of their repair. I would highly recommend Abra Auto body!
Omair I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
great communication fast work
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Loved the text updates and how quickly my car was fixed! Everyone was very professional and extremely nice.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was great. The people were nice, the daily text messages are a nice touch. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very quick and high quality. Really like the updates
Jarland R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You did a very nice job on our c car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications