Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was pleased that a text was sent daily with status updates.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
The repair went above and beyond my expectations because of a spare tire cover that was replaced and my motor for the rear windshield wiper was fixed along with the cosmetic repairs. The car looks great and works great and I only had to pay my deductible.
Renee A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
its allit's all good so far happy to have that nice repaired car back thank you
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent service. Always got notifications of the progress. Pleasant staff. Top notch place. Alli was wonderful.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very professsional and well handled. Ali did a terrific job with all aspects of the repair. Bill Balling
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful through the process. The car looks great after all the repairs.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Very happy with how friendly everyone was.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Ali was very kind in explaining the process of the repair. When I brought my Audi in Philip was great in processing the paperwork and answering my questions. Wonderful experience would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I liked the update process you have in place that advised of the status of my car. A recommendation that believe would set your company apart from other auto body shops would be to include washing the vehicle (depending on work done to the exterior) and or at the very least, vacuum, clean the windows and interior once all work is completed.
Cathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I loved the texted updates everyday! AND I loved that my car was ready more than 10 days earlier than initially quoted!!!! Best Christmas gift so far. Thanks Abra!!! ????
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Simple, friendly process.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Really fast too!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Tony is always good, as was the front desk lady (name?)
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
They were very nice and took great care of my car
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
It looks brand new and I couldn’t be happier.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for your expertise and thoughtfulness. I appreciate it. Keep up the good work. Mike u
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very fast service
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was very happy with the service that was provided for my car repairs. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was done in a timely manner and efficiently. I would definitely come back if I need this type of service in the future. Thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Loved the text updates, staff couldn’t be friendlier, fixed my car quickly and well. Hopefully I wont be in another accident and have to come back- but if I ever need work on my car again- I will absolutely come back!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications