Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santa P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service. Car was done quickly and looks great
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks better than new
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service from the first time I called until I drove my car home.
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Dawn is great. She has great customer service and so good with the customers! An the team does amazing work on the automobiles. I will refer you all to anyone! Thanks.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service and team that makes you feel you are their only customer.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Dawn was amazing to work with. She was very personable and provided regular updates. My car was delivered cleaner than it was at drop off and the work was completed at the prespecified time
Bhavana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone is really helpful and very nice . They make sure my car is ready and they give me update every day about my car. Well done job
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Kept in touch during the course of the repairs to ensure I was aware and apart of the process
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I got my car back really really fast. Thank you!
Thana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Dimitri always kept me updated about the process. Frank I did fantastic job getting all the old cracked and chipped paint off and prepping our vehicle for its new paint. Also they were able to drive my vehicle home for me so I didn’t have to make 2 trips, which was extremely helpful. Thank you to the whole shop in AH.
Ramiro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
This is the second time I have body work and paint work done on the car. It comes out looking as good if not better than new.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Beautiful job
Hubert.paula A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service from all the staff that assisted me with my repairs .
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Loved the updates and stafff was very pleasant.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service far exceeded our expectations. The whole experience was seamless! We dropped the car off Tuesday, Enterprise came to get us, and we picked the car up on Friday. They sent daily text messages to keep us informed. The car looked brand new. The people couldn’t have been friendlier.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great team of people
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys did a great job Job well done thank you Ron J
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
So far so good, looks great.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job Tony and Dawn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications