Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent communication. Superior service.
Macario V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks to Demetri for keeping me updated from day **** till the car is completed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looks brand-spanking new!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank you for ur seedy services.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciated the text updates throughout the process and you guys did a fabulous job.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Demetri was so helpful and professional! The text messages are a great way of keeping your customers informed about the status of their repair. I would highly recommend Abra Auto body!
Omair I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
great communication fast work
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Loved the text updates and how quickly my car was fixed! Everyone was very professional and extremely nice.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was great. The people were nice, the daily text messages are a nice touch. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very quick and high quality. Really like the updates
Jarland R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You did a very nice job on our c car.
Srikar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
Work is not upto the mark. When i first went to pickup the car, one of the part below the door is still deformed. When asked they said its a gum that came out and then fixed it. Then when i went home, the keyless entry on my car was not working and the passenger side window glass was not working. Had to go back again to get it fixed. I feel they didn’t even care to check the vehicle before calling it done.
Yang T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repair was completed very quickly. update delivered timely via text. They have great service.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Explained the process in an understandable way. Very pleasant. Kept me updated with my email. Car looks really good. The insides haven’t been that clean since the car was new. I would advise anyone who needs body work to go there.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Abra texted me daily as to the welfare of my vehicle. Car was completed in a timely manner. I was surprised that the paint matched exsisting color, great work. The exterior was polished, waxed. Interior was cleaned, and vacuumed. All and all very nice job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great work. Talked with technician who was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took pride on his work.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very pleased with final outcome!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I've used this shop before, they are always very professional, always looking out for me, and try extremely hard... And successfully... To show the highest customer service. Always a pleasure, would easily recommend.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I appreciated the communication through text on the progress every day
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Dawn and Matt went above and beyond to accommodate us and show interest in our needs . Thank you very much. Highly recommend you! Gave positive feedback to State Farm also.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications