Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dodie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'd rate my experience a 10 out of 10. Service and finished product was superior.
Bethanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I am very appreciative of the outstanding service by your team!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks great and was done quickly.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Tony is stunning !
Cathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and made the whole process great. They kept in touch with me every day and dud a great job on my car. Couldn't be happier!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Loved the text updates and friendly faces
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good quality and service
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was professional and kind. From the moment I walked in for the estimate to the moment I left with my vehicle, I felt confident and knew I was in capable hands. My hail damage is gone and I'm thrilled with the results. Thank you for employing an incredible team. You've got a customer for life. I was just telling a neighbor about my experience (almost all of us had damaged cars) and she was quite jealous as she has to wait another week to even get her car in for repair! I told her to check your company out instead! Heather L
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Completely satisfied and will recommend this company to my friends!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Dawn was a delight to deal with. Work was done well and quickly.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Dawn was very kind and helpful. I was %100 satisfied with the work that was done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The car looks great and the time to complete the work was good
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The office staff kept me well informed and the work was completed sooner than expected. I brought the car to Abra because I have been well treated by Arlington Heights Ford. and I'm happy I did -- a good experience.
O'brien.gabrielle O'brien,justin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Fast and friendly service
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job. Truck looks perfect
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very impressed with how you keep the customer updated on repair process. Also this was the 5th timeout family used your services. If that does not show confidence in your business. Great job and thank you.
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very thorough and completed on schedule. Great car wash! My car looks great
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Job well done!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work and thanks for keeping us updated throughout. You really made this an easy process.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The most pleasant experience I have had with auto repair. From initial estimate, arranging a rental, to completing the job and picking up my vehicle. Everyone at the shop did an outstanding job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications