Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 218 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandulal C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Had a good experience dealing with ABRA. Whole process of repairing damage to my car was hassle free. Very courteous and professional people to do the business
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was kept informed at every stage about the progress of the repair. I felt as if someone responsible was taking care of my car for me
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Abra did A greAt job repAiring my car looks great. Tony wAs alwAYS HLPFUL. I WOULD USE THEM again
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone in the office is super friendly.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Well done, will recommend
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
It looks great. THANK YOU.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dawn was great to work with
Antony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Just got the SUV after repair. Will let you how everything works after a few days.
Varaprasad T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Yes
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The repairs are meticulous and I'm very pleased with the results. All of the staff I dealt with were courteous, professional and kind.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent work, communication, and done in timely fashion
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates both by text and by phones.
Janette .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They are great!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Wonderful, friendly service. Kept me informed of the status of the work. Thank you
Darcie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Works great and super clean. Like I got a new car back. Thank you so much.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Exceptional and professional customer service throughout tethe process!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Friendly service. Liked the daily calls to report progress.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The work done looks excellent; the paint is a perfect color match, and smooth, it looks just as good as it was when new. The original completion date turned out to be slightly off, but that was because a part needed for reassembly was discovered right at the end and had to be ordered and shipped. Otherwise everything was done very quickly and efficiently. Good communication from the staff as well - I never had to wait on hold to talk when I called, and they were able to answer all of my questions without any problem. Overall I'm very pleased with my experience, I would definitely recommend Abra of Arlington Heights to anyone needing body work done!
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service and excellent employees!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. Car was done early and spot on the estimate.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional,didn't recognize my car. Exceeded expectations. Highly recommend
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent customer service!!!! My car looks great!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and quick turnaround.
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car looks like new. I appreciated the regular updates. Everyone was polite. Helpful, & knowledgeable.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tony, Dawn and Chelsea are a great team. Very friendly, kept me informed.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I liked the friendly treatment and the updates on the progress of the repair being done on my car. The work was done very well and delivered when promised. I am completely satisfied with the service I received. I know I will be able to recommend your shop to my friends without reservation.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service in the exact timeframe!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great work and excellent communication about progress. I will happily refer you to others
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great after you took care of it! Thank you!
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great customer service. Thank you
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
thanks for such a fast and first class job looks better than new
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did an excellent job with my repair
Ilyce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks for going to bat for me with the ins company and getting the additional damage covered!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was explained clearly,the process was made as simple as possible, the workmanship was excellent, and the people were most helpful. Will certainly recommend and share my experience with USAA.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Loved hearing the daily updates. Also the quality of work done appears to be a very high-quality. And the inside of the car was impeccably clean. Thank you!!
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fantastic job! And completed in half the expected time. Highly recommended.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service and amazingly fast repair work. Thanks!!
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Vacuming my car that was cool Changing my back light that was amazing thank you so much for that. Vacuming my trunk that was cool to. And when cleaning my car it smelled good in there instead of like oil or a garage. Thank you guys so much
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you so much for all the repairs on my Jeep, I could not be more pleased with the customer service I received from everyone at Abra.
Giang Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Although parts took longer than expected, ABRA did a great job on my car.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Missed a huge scratch on passenger door handle and didn't seem interested in making my visit as smooth as possible
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Brought the car in for nickel sized hole in bumper - reverse sensing system still working normally - picked up car with crack in the windshield from top to bottom and reverse sensing system doesn't work - started with 1 problem, now we have 2 different problems - less than thrilled
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
From what I can see it looks great!
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Tony was very nice He explained everything in detail,he took the time to answer all my questions
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was exceptionally nice I have used you before and will if I again if I ever need you
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fast and effortless, beautiful work, kept me updated w texts, Thanks Abra
Samuel/rosella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
The owner/manager Tony answered all of my questions and was very informative.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent
Conor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job with everything.
Daniel/renee B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
From the first day there for the estimate on the Subaru to the last day picking it up, the service was outstanding. The follow up day by day was great also. The repair work looks great and we are very happy with the job they did. Thank you!!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job. On time. What more can one ask for?
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job but pretty expensive
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service & quality.
Paige V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Even though it took awhile to get my car repaired. I was always informed on how my car was coming along.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
It doesn't get better than Abra in Arlington Heights.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love the team at Abra. Would not go anywhere else. Top notch customer service and repair.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent customer service. Completely satisfied. Would highly recommend to anyone needing auto body repair.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent customer service.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication, very thoughtful, excellent work, delivered as promised
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did an awesome job! Would never know my car was hit! I was worried about matching the color on a 15 year old car but it is perfect and the office people were wonderful! Everyone was just wonderful! It was the first time my 2001 car ever had an accident or mark of any kind,! Great job!!!!
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was very impressed with the continued updates by text and phone. Would definitely recommend your company to other potential clients.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Dawn was very easy to work with and kept me informed all along the way. There were no surprises. I would reccomend this Abra dealer to anyone.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional, was informed all the way. Thanks,
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very pleased with your service and quality.
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Dawn and all associates were professionals. Job was done well and within the quoted timeframe. Very satisfied!!
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
As per previous comment
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Quality of work is very good
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Every person involved in my repair was great. This was unfortunately the second time my year old RX350 was hit. I was so satisfied after the first repair, when my vehicle wasn't even a month old, that I insisted on using them again. Fortunately, the driver's insurance carrier, USAA, immediately agreed. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great friendly staff and great service
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service, and a perfect job done! Great craftsmanship! The daily text message updates and occasional phone calls were very helpful. People were very professional.
Carsten G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I like the line of communication you opened up It was nice to know the progress updates The finished work was great Jim Tatooles
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really appreciated getting all the updates throughout the entire process! It was very stressful not having my car and everyone there helped me stay calm and stay informed! Definitely will recommend to everyone who needs service!!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I like working with the people here. They even cleaned up my truck inside and out. Very satisfied. Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very satisfied
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I haven't seen my car yet but the communication was excellent. Always kept me informed of what stage of the repair process my car was in.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was surprised how fast I got my ride back. State farm and Abra did a great job ...
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repair was done quickly and professionally. The car was returned in very clean condition. We will return for future repairs.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I have been happy with every experience and all the work ever done on my car by ABRA. You have a repeat customer in me.
Brooke J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Cathy Jensen
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team was friendly, accurate, informative, and helpful with all questions.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Nice job thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service - on time, cost met estimate, & looks great!
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Detail work and presentation of car was not checked The computer was not checked and went wackey All sorts of indicators went off and had to go back 4 times same day. Charger for usb not working -charging phone in car so I have to bring it back. I asked for touch up on doors not done and even texted Glass spray and folder with your paperwork left in car . Text messages misleading and not accurate. Confidence in body work is very low. Want to talk to a manager!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job! The body work looks perfect. The people at ABRA were great too! They made the process easy. Plus, kept me posted on how things were going along the way and when the job was completed.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It looks good but to soon to answer in full
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good work Helpful staff kept me informed
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you norm and tony for all of your help and attention to detail.
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Being informed about the progress on my Vehicle Is going beyond the scope of things which kept my mind at ease I will recommend your company any chance I get!! Sincerely Frederick M
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Nice staff. Excellent work on the car. Ready when promised. It was a good experience.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done. Very satisfied working with Tony. However, receptionist Chelsea not terribly warm. Been in sales 32 years and a smile and friendly acknowledgement goes a long way with customers.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Enjoyed dealing with happy people.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thank you for your thank you for your good job that you did on my car was a very good job and well finished thank you for you cuoparation and the people that helped and the rep are of my car thank you
Adam &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Please make sure that the crew that CLEANED my car get a raise. However, do be aware that many, like myself, are sensitive to cleaning fluids. I developed a migraine from the smell. Otherwise, great work. Thanks.
Rodrigo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
We have to go back in for a few items that aren't correct.
Roula G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Thanks ABRA's team for your prompt work, your update texts on the status of repair on a daily basis, and how great my Jeep looked when I got it back! I definitely recommend this shop!
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional service, daily updates and and very friendly personnel!!! On pickup day my car look and smell like new!!! Thanks Abra!!!
Mohan/sujatha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
ABRA SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, but association with Enterprise rental car is not good for you. I was given VW Beetle and they are cheating me saying that car had a damage when I returned, which is completely wrong. They also made me to wait for 30-45 mins to pick me up, and ABRA staff had to drop me at their location.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job at fixing, repairing and painting the front bumper!! Thank and Much Appreciated!! Mark R
Leon .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Extremely courteous and the repair was dealt with in a timely manner and looks like new. I would highly recommend them! Thanks, Abra!
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job. Thank you
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work, good price!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer service, extraordinary team and excellent work!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The team was great! Outstanding customer service.
Dorit G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
All good
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
ABRA did an excellent job on my car! It looks brand new! They made getting into a car accident a little easier. Norman and Dawn were so nice and kept in touch with me what was going on. Plus they surprised me by washing not only the outside but the inside of my car too! Also they called Enterprise to come pick me up to get a rental. SUPURB customer service and great body work.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/25/2016
Try to be more on time with the repairs
Pradeep M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The entire team is so professiona, couteous and always trying to help custimers.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Repairs completed in time period communicated and any changes to the repairs or completion time were communicated. I was very pleased to see my car was washed before delivery - a small thing that makes a big difference. Dawn and Norm in the Arlington Heights office were a pleasure to deal with. They made the whole process enjoyable!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Quick service. Quality work
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work and service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was told the car would be ready in 1 day when I made my appointment Then when I dropped it off for the repairs they told 1/2 days It took 3 days Poor communication to customers
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Looks great. Good customer service also. Thanks.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job with repair. Great communication on status via text
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I would like to commend and thank Tony Ashmore for his assistance and concern for getting the job done completely and right. His assistance with the insurance claim (working with Liberty Subaru and USAA to cover an accident related broken fastener to the transmission case which if gone un attended would have caused extreme damage to the transmission and power train) was most considerate. His noticing the possibility of a problem and suggestion that we check it out with Subaru was CUSTOMER FIRST SERVICE and was greatly appreciated.
Manjit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very pleased with the attention to detail and the service received.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Staff members were very helpful and answered all questions
Roberta I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/18/2015
I Was satisfied with the work that the only issue was that they damaged my property I had a rosary hanging from the rear view mirror which I found broken into two pieces sitting on my passenger side seat I understand that I should have taken it out but you still have to be careful with other people's property you know I mean everything happened so fast with my car getting damaged and the tow truck coming it I didn't even think about removing them but even though if I didn't remove them they should have taken care of my personal belongings that was inside my vehicle as if it belonged to them. Its upsetting to see that some people are so careless with other peoples belongings. How hard would it have been to unhook the Rosary from the clip instead of ripping it off like if it was a piece of junk. This was a gift from my god mother who lives in Mexico and it was blessed in a church in our home town over there. Great work on the car but very unsatisfied with how some of your employees handled my personal belongings.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great people and great service and great job on the car. Very helpful and nice. My only complaint would be it was a little difficult to get thru on the phone. On hold too long and got bounced to the answering service on one call at 4:30 pm. Otherwise I will recommend to others.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
They were just fabulous from the start to the finish!
Gopinath/shalini K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
It was a great experience with my car repair and the entire process was completed in 3 days and I got my car back with all the repairs properly taken care of. They were very prompt in getting the status back to me and working between my insurance and them was very smooth as well. Thanks to Tony and Dana for their support in taking care of my Car.. I will strongly recommend ABRA for the Quality, their commitment in getting our car repaired
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I was kept informed and loved the way the repairs looked when it was done!
Ilyce R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
I needed a minor scratch fixed on a handicapped van and I explained that I really could not be without this vehicle for two days and they were able to finish it by working from open to close in one day. I really appreciate the fact that they took the time to make it a one day job instead of two because my handicapped son would have been stuck in the house for two days. They did a great job too.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
This was my first experience using Abra. I have to say was the best experience I've ever had and plan to come back when I need Service on my car. Opera
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
All good!
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great experience
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great experience from beginning to end.
Ashok S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The team was awesome! Polite, friendly, and professional.
Justyna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I loved the daily updates through phone and text. I also appretiated a lot when you took care of the rental car when I picked up my car. Great service! Thank you.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great work and extremely fast
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They were professional. They worked diligently to ensure my vehicle was ready expeditiously to ensure my auto was ready in time for me to go out of town on time. The quality of the work was also great.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service
Julian Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Bumper fits nicely and paint looks great. Quick and nice job
Maya K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service and beautiful job.
Marco H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I am very happy for all the good experience
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent follow up loved the messages!
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Everything was great
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
The work performed to repair the damage to my car is amazing. I very satisfied with the results.
Aleksander W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everything looks good.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was kept well informed. Staff was great. Norm fantastic. Car looks great
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The staff is very very knowledgeable and courteous and helpful I would definitely refer my friends to the shop in Arlington Heights
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great customer service and the car looks fantastic!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Friendly informative service. Daily contact with all updates. Helpful with my insurance and rental car company.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was really nice and efficient
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Fast, friendly and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.
Ulrika N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
You guys are very efficient, no time wasted, thanks for taking care of my car
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Friendly staff, timely and quality work.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I was very impressed with the work! It was an amazing job! Thank you for everything!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very responsive and helpful.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Well I'm sure other places do a good job repairing hail damage, but I came to Abra because I was recommended. Now I'm recommending Abra for the quality workmanship and the exceptional customer service. A Abra...
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great and fast service! My car looks great. Employees are very nice and polite. Would recommend any friends to you that need a good body shop. Thank you for everything.
Corrinne L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The service was extremely fast
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
I'm a repeat customer, never disappointed.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Dawn and Tony were very helpful and easy to work with
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great communication and timely work
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
Cut down on the emails
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good work, kept me informed, on ti, and was told important information about other issues about by car. Really helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys were great!!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Ants was excellent to work with. I was in a time crunch and they got me in right away, did an excellent job and saved me money. I will recommend Abra Auto and Glass to everyone.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Job was well done and good communication throughout
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Everyone was so nice and made me feel that they were going to fix my car just like it was before the accident. A wonderful experience and I will come back again if I need any repairs I'm so pleased with everyone thank you for everything! Ralph R
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
The car turned out nice
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The repair looks fantastic, no trace at all of the damage. The customer service was exceptional.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The text messages are a great way to keep your customers updated.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! extremely fast service.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I'm very pleased with dawn she had patience with me... My car looks great and I'm very satisfied !!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great communication and very friendly! Pleased with the work done
Seung Yup.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Excellent job!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very happy with the work and customer service! Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Wonderful, kind people! Fast, good work!!
Vance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I was very impressed with the service and people.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Nice job
Wayne &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent job!!
Neriton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
You guys are awesome love doing business with you. Thanks for everything. Menager Tony is very professional to work with.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
excellent work done promptly and great communication along the way.
Kelopatra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The team completed surpassed my expectations! They were easy to work with and got my car repaired a lot quicker than I thought they could. I could not have been more pleased with the service or the results. I'll definitely be back the next time I have a need.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Good quality work done to repair my car.
Becca T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everyone was super friendly and professional! I will definitely be recommending you to friends!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was really helpful and made a stressful situation so much easier. Car looks good as new.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Fast reliable repair, fantastic customer service! I would recommend them to anyone requiring auto body repairs.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thank you for the speedy repair it was greatly appreciated I would recommend your business to anyone I could
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone there was extremely helpful & courteous.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Courtesy and professional through out the process. I felt very comfortable leaving me brand new vehicle with them. Answered all my questions. Easy and fun to work with. Work was under estimate. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Good custer sevice and really liked the text updates. Would use you again.
Gopal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Nice place to get your car repaired.
Azza W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I greatly appreciate Abra Auto Body Shop Service. The staff was very efficient with scheduling car rental, finishing my car as promised, and waiting for me to pick up my car after office hour when I was running little late because of traffic. I recommend Abra for their great customer service and body shop work. Thank you very much, Azza W
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The service was great from drop off to pick-up. Always kept me informed and my car was even done a day earlier than expected. Thank you!
Asher T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
I got the text messages and everything was done in a timely manner
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Super cust Svc by Dawn. Professional, knowledgeable, nice, on time. Treated me better than most other co's would. Great work, detailed, correct, on time and cost. Just fabulous from start to finish. Great e communication.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Excellent service. The repair exceeded my expectations. My car looks great.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent work
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent service, friendly and outstanding people.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
They made my 1996 F250 look very good. Some insurance work and 7300 of work I requested outside of insurance. The only concern I have (this is probably outside of the capabilities of ABRA) is that the replacement bumpers do not seem as thick (sturdy) as original equipment. Tony explained that it was very hard to find parts for a 1996 vehicle and that was the best they could do.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everything looks perfect and I love it!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Awesome job, friendly. I would recommend ABRA to family and friends.
Jaleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
They completed the job very quickly. The communication was excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications