Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 270 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great service. Great work. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The team did a great job all around - from communication, to arranging my rental to completing the job.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was great from start to finish. The car looks like new and the cleaning was a plus! We will definitely recommend ABRA. Thanks so much!
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job of keeping me informed along the way. I truly appreciated it
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service as always.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Kept me informed by email on the progress of my car and kept in contact with me by phone also almost every day! Very impressive. Thank you for the great service!
Sonia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kept in touch every day. My car looks great.
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you guys so far I am really satisfied
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service from start to finish. When I informed the insurance company of my choice to use Abra, I was called by you within 20 minutes. She was helpful and walked me through times and scenarios to meet my schedule. Norm was very helpful with the walk through of the job and called me along the way with updates. The text feature was pretty cool as well. However not sure if I need calls and texts but will say communication was a 10-10. Along the way they had a issue with my hood. They called right away and let me know it might be one more day. I just got my car back. I looks great. I would recommend people to use your company
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
They didn't check the headlights and passenger light is shining straight down. I will need to bring truck back to fix. Seems like the light is loose possible that bracket may be broken
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was happy to get my car back days earlier than I was expecting. The body work was almost perfect (a slight gap between the bumper and rear fender on the driver's side (which is not seen on the passenger side)..but I can live with that). Everybody was friendly and courteous, and anxious to please, and I appreciate that, and also the phone updates from Norm. I would definitely recommend your shop to friends (but I hope I don't have to!).
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very pleased with the job that was done, and done quickly as well
Suzan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Every one was polite , nice and knew what they were doing. I needed a ride after dropping of my car and it wasn't a problem
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job, done timely and my car looks like new. Very friendly and professional staff.
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service and workmanship!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The original estimate said it would be done on May 5,but it was finished in 2 days! Great job!
Mandy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everybody I worked with was great. They were quick repairing the car which I was happy with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very fast work. Cares for their customers to make everything as easy as they can to get you back up and running. Only took 3 days for my repairs. AWESOME JOB!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I have used ABRA twice for personal vehicles and once with a work vehicle in the last two years. I could not be happier.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications