Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Spectacular job....
Zandral S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
ABra l would like to thank you for the wonderful service I received in the Chicago Area, being from Michigan your employees made me feel at home. I am very satisfied with the service and up dates you provided in a timely matter Your Quality of work and Your customer service is Outstanding!!! I would like to thank (ALL) of them For their professional service. Thank you so much You can have my business anytime.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very fast and friendly
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Fantastic job by Tony and Dawn
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Yes I feel satisfied com the work di you due and I have to give for my self the best work you do in my Carr
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Absolutely top-notch service. And the office help was phenomenal phenomenal phenomenal
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on my car and thanks to the lady at the front desk for being so helpful and nice.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job. Tony and Dawn kept me notified during the process
Stan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service. Five stars.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Very fast completion time. Friendly staff
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. Tony (manager) always wants to make sure that customers are completely satisfied with the work completed. He is patient with questions and I think it’s great that he walks to your car to show you the completed work and makes sure that it is completed up to the customers standards. The work was completed so quickly and they keep great communication with customers through phone calls about parts being ordered! Great office, would go back!
Ermelinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
I appreciated that ABRA got my car done before the long holiday. Good work!
Vytautas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The best .They would call every day for updates like they promised; on time. Thank you
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Process was very easy. Did not feel rushed or pressured. The text and call updates were very nice. The work on the car returned it to how it was before. Very happy with results. Would refer to a friend / use again if I need to
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The timely updates we're great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Timely completion of repair with continual updates provide throughout process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
The whole process was a breeze. They even delivered my car to my house. Thank you!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The work you did to return my car to it's original beauty was completely successful! Thank you for prompt and professional work!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Dawn made the whole process easy and she kept in regular contact with me regarding the repairs.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Dawn was a pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications