Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I appreciated how helpful and pleasant everyone who worked there was. I also appreciated the frequent communication about the status of my vehicle.
Purvi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Nice job
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I thought my car looked pretty amazing after I got my car back, it looks like new. The inside looks like it was cleaned as well which is great. I really appreciate the work that was done and in the quick manor it was fixed. I never do these surveys but i actually sought out to write a positive review because of how happy I am with the work that was done. Thanks for everything.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
ABRA took great care of my car, and then they even returned my rental car for me. A+!
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great follow thru and was always kept informed
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
The manager was knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the estimate process, and he promptly emailed the results to me. During intake & pick up, Dawn was very detail-oriented. She even noticed that I left my I-pass in my car. She also kept me updated & clearly answered all my questions.
Murphy.marie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Overall, great service. I liked the daily touches with updates.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Tony is a one man show, great job
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
10 +++
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
Abra parking lot is extremely small a tight, easily to get a car damage again while pulling up your car yourself. Met with the receptionist "Dawn" at the Arlington heights location, to pick up my car and expecting for my car to be pulled out this very tight parking space for me. I was question by Dawn how come I can't pull my car from the parking lot myself? - Every shop take the courtesy in pulling up the car for their customer. Especially if the shop is swamp with vehicles and the parking space is very small. Overall the job was done in my car promptly. But the customer service experience with Dawn was awful!!!! Having good customer service is extremely important in every business!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great customer service. Loves the updates.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
My car looks brand new. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I went to Poland while my car was repaired. I was kept informed everyday on the progress of the repair. Everyone I talked to or dealt with was efficient and courteous. I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
great job
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
The entire team made this repair process painless for me. They were very helpful and bent over backwards to make things run smoothly. When there wee difficulties with the rental car, your staff took care of all of the logistics so that it made a situation that was not of their making much simpler. I can't say enough about the professionalism of your staff.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I think they were absolutely amazing!it was the best experience dealing with their staff an they finished before time an the updates were great. Thank you so very much!
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Tony and Dawn always kept me up to date with my car and it looks great
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Polite. Kept up to date.
Dodie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'd rate my experience a 10 out of 10. Service and finished product was superior.
Arlington Heights.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Tony is stunning !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications