Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Outstanding service! Kept me well informed during the repair. The people at ABRA we’re very nice and courteous
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
I was pleased that my car had been detailed, which i was not expecting. Also, there were two small spots of paint on my seat in the back. This was taken care of before I left the lot. Extremely happy with the service and the speed. My husband was very happy with how well the paint matched.
Kunnath N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
My first time with Abra. Appears to have done a great job. All looking good/ working well. So far so good. Happy.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
You did a great job
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
It was my 3rd time at this shop for repairs, each time they have handled everything with complete professionalism, from beginning to end. I have dealt with the same people every time as well. Phone calls and texts keeping me informed every step of the way. The work done on my car looks perfect as well. I've said it before, and I'll say it again about this shop- It can't be done any better. Also, Mike with enterprise rental has been excellent every time, getting me in and out of there in a great rental car.
Kesi M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
The process was perfect I didn’t have to worry about anything
Kesi M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
The process was perfect I didn’t have to worry about anything
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The Abra staff was friendly and professional from the start. They helped with my rental car and finished repairs on our car ahead of schedule.
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very well organized and courteous staff. They did not make me wait for anything at all. Everything and every paperwork was well organized and ready when I arrived at the facility. Time was most important as I travel every day with 3 kids for school/work/daycare and the staff took care of me very well. I have had very bad experiences in the past and these people has changed my understanding that not all body shop people are bad. Very good Abra. Keep it up.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
You guys went above and beyond what a "normal" shop would of done thank you all very much I'm very satisfied with your work!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Car was repaired very quickly and job was done very professionally. Daily updates were very appreciated.
Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
I was impress on how quickly the repairs were done and a well job done.
Kymberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating. They also did a fantastic job on my car.
Mohammed C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Dianna was very helpful and her approach and dealing whole situation was very professional
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Always gets done quickly an correctly. Staff always friendly an have everything organized to get in an out as quick as possible.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Every staff member I had contact with during this process was patient, courteous and helpful. What was a troublesome problem to me was handled with my comfort in mind When the process took longer than estimated. I was alerted and given updates It was seamless, connecting appraisals, rental car, body work and signatures needed with paperwork. Truly a customer friendly experience! Regards to all those who helped me, Kathleen J
Vladimir U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very friendly and professional
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
It was the most pleasant and effortless experience that I had to go through. The staff was friendly and concise. The damages to my car were pretty minimal, however, I was still surprised by how fast my car was repaired and ready to be picked up.
Ahmed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
.
Eyup M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
ABRA did a very professional work ahead of the schedule estimated. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications