Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I had an excellent experience using Abra Body shop for my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Everything was so simple, from the first person I met to check in with, then the person who examined my vehicle damage, then the rental car, getting an estimate, and my car was ready for pick up in less that 2 days! When I picked it up, that was a very simple process, from picking up my keys, to returning the rental car, all in one place. My car was returned to me all clean and detailed on the inside too! I am so thankful for the ease of dropping off my car, and picking it up, and fast service by my insurance company. I highly recommend them for all your body work needs.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The communication and turn around time was very appreciated. Would recommend Abra to friends and family.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was as nice as could be. The best experience I have had in a very long time! Thank you.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Abra was quick and they followed the timeline they gave me along with updates throughout the period that they had my car. I would use them again for my auto body repairs!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly and professional
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always professional and do quality work
Midwest Shelter.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent experience! Kept us up-dated all the way. Thank you!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service was well-coordinated and professional. Everyone with whom I had contact was friendly and helpful. The work sardine in a timely manner and I would recommend all players inbolved.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was a completely positive experience.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
They were very helpful in guiding me thru the entire repair, insurance and car rental process.
Manish P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
Satisfied work plus I asked about damage of wheel cover, he took care of approval from insurance and changed it.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very great service fast and on time
Caahlen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything’s great. Thanks!
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional and they did a great job on my car
Ramya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nice Job.Its look good
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast service, couteous and efficient personnel both office and body work made ot a seamless, stressfree experience. Thank you Drb Lincoln
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They took my truck in got to fix in a reasonable time and did a great job thank you ABRA!
Uriel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did a excellent job on the body work of our Ford Expedition. The job looks very good and brand new. We're very excited that our truck came out basically brand new. Good job guys.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent service, great communication and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications