Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susanta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
It was a good experience as everyone was friendly and helpful.
Yolunda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
The repairs were timely and the side that was damaged looks new. The inside was cleaned as well.
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Ligia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very nice
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great staff...great service and end result!!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything was a very easy process from start to finish and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Had the car in and out pretty fast good job thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything about Abra was great. I highly enjoyed my experience with them!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
UNBELIEVABLE, FANTASTIC, OUTSTANDING!!!!! I haven’t really had to deal with an accident repair before, so this was a total surprise! I’ve told my husband to switch our insurance to Geico!!!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The repairs look really good, and the process was so simple. Thanks so much
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Wonderful experience my car is beautiful inside and out I am 100 percent satisfied and will recommend your services to everyone Thank you
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and turnaround
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and my vehicle was returned to me in a timely manner. Very pleased and satisfied.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
Retrain weekend employee. I just wanted to drop off my car because I start so early in the morning and my wife doesn't get home until after 6pm. We were on our way, when I called and they stated I needed an appointment. I called Gieco, they stated I didn't need one. Had person from Gieco call they were told the same thing thing. I was half way there, turned around came back home. Then call you again. Spoke with Dane explained the situation, he said to drop it off today. A lot of back and forth to get you the car initially. Could have been avoided. Very timely and repsonive on all other aspects!
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work. A car wash would have been nice, but I appreciate the work and swift turnaround. Thank you.
Sohini B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was very quick.All the people received me very good and took care of things nicely.
Topekka F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work with fast service
Candince H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Amazing service from start to finish! Was very pleased too’n
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service by all team members!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications