Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
UNBELIEVABLE, FANTASTIC, OUTSTANDING!!!!! I haven’t really had to deal with an accident repair before, so this was a total surprise! I’ve told my husband to switch our insurance to Geico!!!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The repairs look really good, and the process was so simple. Thanks so much
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Wonderful experience my car is beautiful inside and out I am 100 percent satisfied and will recommend your services to everyone Thank you
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and turnaround
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and my vehicle was returned to me in a timely manner. Very pleased and satisfied.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
Retrain weekend employee. I just wanted to drop off my car because I start so early in the morning and my wife doesn't get home until after 6pm. We were on our way, when I called and they stated I needed an appointment. I called Gieco, they stated I didn't need one. Had person from Gieco call they were told the same thing thing. I was half way there, turned around came back home. Then call you again. Spoke with Dane explained the situation, he said to drop it off today. A lot of back and forth to get you the car initially. Could have been avoided. Very timely and repsonive on all other aspects!
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work. A car wash would have been nice, but I appreciate the work and swift turnaround. Thank you.
Sohini B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was very quick.All the people received me very good and took care of things nicely.
Topekka F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work with fast service
Candince H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Amazing service from start to finish! Was very pleased too’n
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service by all team members!
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
You folks at ABRA have a unique process going on. Excellence best fits your description. That speaks volumes about GEICO being a quality insurance company.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Repair was done quickly and corrected the damage and I was quite surprised that the car was also fully detailed and much appreciated touch.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The service and friendliness of the team were excellent. I would highly recommend!!
Collette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
It was a job very well done. It may sound silly but I was so proud of your work that I showed all my family how beautiful my car bumper looked. Thank you so much for your excellent work. And yes I will brag about how good your service is.
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Nice, polite and fast. Quality was "Great"
Junghwa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great Job!
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car broke down on me the same day after I picked it up for repairs from ABRA. On a good note is that they immediately made arrangements to pick up the car.
Yong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is a great place for car repair !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications