Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. You guys have great customer service and will be happy to tell others about you. The body work was awesome. Thank you Olga
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car was very dusty. Did not seemed to be a washed.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Updates came frequently and staff was very helpful
Georgina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service and perfect body work ? Thank you!
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I’m very satisfied with all the works that they did to my car. The service was fast and efficient and the courtesy call was very helpful. Thank you very much Abraham.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
No, your team did a wonderful job from start to finish! It was smooth, I was kept aware of any updates and the service was performed in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly and fast service!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fantastic experience!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service, car was repaired on the exact time they said it would be repaired on and they gave me constant updates on It’s progress. Great work was done on the car.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They let me know that my car was being taken care of. I would get a text on the status of where they were at. They were professional. When I first dropped me car off they had a rental car for me. They had my car done in a timely manner. When I picked my car up they cleaned my car inside out. I really appreciate you all. I would recommend your company. Thank you
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nothing to add, personnel did a thorough job describing the process and timeframes.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I had an excellent experience using Abra Body shop for my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Everything was so simple, from the first person I met to check in with, then the person who examined my vehicle damage, then the rental car, getting an estimate, and my car was ready for pick up in less that 2 days! When I picked it up, that was a very simple process, from picking up my keys, to returning the rental car, all in one place. My car was returned to me all clean and detailed on the inside too! I am so thankful for the ease of dropping off my car, and picking it up, and fast service by my insurance company. I highly recommend them for all your body work needs.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The communication and turn around time was very appreciated. Would recommend Abra to friends and family.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Well done!!! Good job!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Really liked regularly keeping me informed on the repair status. The repair exceeded our expectations. Thank you.
Breanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Job done very well and fast. Very satisfied customer!!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent job on my car, loved how fast it was taken car of and could not ask for anything better. Thank you
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was as nice as could be. The best experience I have had in a very long time! Thank you.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Abra was quick and they followed the timeline they gave me along with updates throughout the period that they had my car. I would use them again for my auto body repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications