Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They did a great job! Would definitely recommend.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everything was perfect, easy, and fast. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Rianna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Extremely impressed with customer service and professional work done. David really made a great experience. Will definitely be back and will recommend.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent in communication and a job well done! I will surely recommend!
Reagan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They did a great job with fixing my car and cleaning both the interior and exterior. Also I appreciate them allowing my friend to pick up my car seeing as though I work on the city.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good communication and the job was done well
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great communication throughout and the repair looks great! Good job!
Arthetta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
everyone was accomading and wonderful...thank you
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Without a doubt one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had in every way
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Superb!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You guys rock!!!! I rarely use the word "awesome" -- Abra is Awesome! My car was repaired in **** day (looks like new)!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Outstanding Staff representing an outstanding organization.
Jeanetta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent excellent excellent everything everybody all the staff I give them all a number 10
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks good, very quick turnaround. Pleasant office environment. You may want to reduce the number of texts a bit, I don't mind a few but I think I've gotten like six in two days.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Well, what can I say... you guys have outdone your selves once again! Dave, Mike and the entire gang are amazing! Especially Dave! You always take such good care of me and my sweet baby (that would be my car.) It's kind of a shame when you've been there so recently that everyone knows you, but I'm glad they knew me. I do love it that you have coffee water and tea for your customers, but after a big shake up, a glass of wine should be waiting for me!!! Just kidding. I don't have much else to say other than you are indeed the BEST AT WHAT YOU DO! I'm always amazed at how fast you get the job done and my sweet mini looks perfect! Thank you so much. Notice how I said that I'm ALWAYS AMAZED?! Jeez, I need to stop with the accidents. PS: I would still love to marry Dave! This Dude continues to rock my socks!!! Great Job A BRA! Anyone that I know who drives like me and needs a body shop, will be coming your way! Keep them away from Dave! THANKS AGAIN!ABRA
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’m very satisfied with the whole experience. I will tell anyone that needs there car fixed that they should go to you. Thank you for the excellent service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you guys! Great service
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Repair performed appears to be top notch quality. This the second repair I've had done here, and I've been VERY happy, both times. Also, everyone I dealt with... starting with the lady up front, the insurance adjuster, the body shop guys and the rental car guy.... everyone was extremely nice and pleasant to deal with. I was in and out of there so fast I couldn't believe it, very efficient team! This is exactly the kind of experience I, or anyone else, would want after something bad happens to your vehicle. Just wonderful.
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
My experience with your body shop was awesome. The way you work with my insurance carrier and car rental made the process seamless. You kept my informed and even managed to get me back in my vehicle ahead of schedule. Having the lifetime warranty on the work is a bonus. I was angry I had to use my insurance because the person at fault insurance still had not arranged to fix my vehicle. Thank you for the fast and more importantly quality service!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Only the first day back after the repair and raining out...Happy at this point..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications