Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 309 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I own several vehicles and have been to different repair shops. I have never been treated the way your staff treated me. From the minute I stepped into your facility I was treated with respect and professionalism. The staff were very informative and very helpful. I will definitely recommend your facility to anyone. Thank your for your service.
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mike and team provided world-class service throughout the entire repair process! Thank you for your commitment to excellence as well as effective communications and timely updates to keep me informed of the progress.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
They did an excellent job and can't tell it was even damaged.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Wonderful experience!! Everything was great. Completely different to every other experience I've ever had.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am very pleased with the customer service & quality of work! I would definitely recommend this location if you're looking for superb work!
Verna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
It's cleaned and everything is great.if I need any repairs I would return.think to GEICO ????????????????????
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mike and Dave from ABRA were extremely professional and helpful the entire time. I couldn't ask for better service. I couldn't ask for a better team to assist me with the repair on my car. I was very pleased with the way they handled everything.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything looks good thanks!
Syed F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great experience. From moment I walked in, everyone was very professional and courteous. Diana was ready and prompt in walking me through paperwork and very nice. The adjuster and Abra manager Dave were both very professional and helpful in walking me through the repair. No wait times. After promising me the realistic 4 day turnaround, the team over delivered and had my car ready the next day. It looked as though nothing ever happened to it. I'm guessing they used a magic Harry Potter wand. :) Washed and clean too. Awesome job! Thank you all.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Repair was completed ahead of when I was initially told it would be done, car was cleaned and in seemingly pristine condition. Couldn't believe that I crashed it a week ago after having picked it up. Excellent job!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
This vendor has serious issues as it pertains to understanding its audience. The staff is led by a manager outside of his comfort zone as it pertains to service. This repair shop should not represent a Certified location for Geico from the stand point of Service. The culture difference is too large and my concernes will be addressed with an exexutive from Geico. I am in the Hospitality industry and fully understand that the public can sometimes be hard to deal with, but I am fully aware that I chose the line if work. The Manager at this shop must be going thru a difficult time in his life and for that I feel bad reviewing this shop in poor fashion as my communication with the rest of the crew was exceptional. David is a real professional who understands the service aspect of the business and is willing to explain and listen to concerns and take action attain remedy. I was called daily to recover my auto only to findout the workmanship was sub standard upon arrival. Waste of my day. My apologies for expressing such a harsh review as this shop has great potential. Let's hire some industry folks who really understand the service arena as I'm sure the staff has the paint and repair side down. Thanks!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team at Abra were very professional and the customer service was PHENOMENAL! I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From beginning to end everyone was very helpful and nice. I appreciated the texts telling me the progress. The body work was perfect. Would recommend to others.
Sheilah R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a good job on my car and it was complete in just a couple days.
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was so kind and the work was done fat!
Rejin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Had a great experience with ABRA and Geico. The job was done with great quality well earlier than the estimated time. Everybody was so helpful ! Awesome team !
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Amazing, fast and top notch work. Thank you for fixing my car right. The car looks way better than when I bought it.
Carmelo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The whole team at abra did an excellent job lining up the panels and paint matching. Great job. Thank you.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every person I dealt with was more than helpful and explained everything and were very nice.
Cruz O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great polite service
Lenette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
ThAnk you!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Prompt, courteous and excellent service! Car looks great. Thank you! You work as a team which makes thinks smooth for the client.
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very impressive service from start to finish. Good communication, was updated almost daily on the repair status. Easy process, No waiting at the shop, haven't seen this kind of services for longtime, 5 stars! Thank you again. H.Liao
Sathianarayanan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
A simple scratch could have been corrected by touch up paint was missed out causing not a complete satisfaction to me.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They were sooo nice to me. It's stressful when you need this kind of repair, but everyone was so genuine and kind it almost made it worth it! Most highly recommended. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Christal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was great! Thanks!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very pleased with the entire process. A 10 out of 10 for everything
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
10/16/2016
Unbelievable work!! Took them a little longer than thry said but the quality of the work made up for it. They also cleaned my car and even took the time to fold my jackets that I had in the backseat!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service. Completely satisfied
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good work and good customer service. My car was much cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I dropped it off.
Jocelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was great! I felt super welcomed and comfortable. I also love how quick my car got fixed.
Raaghavan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The team at ABRA was just fantastic. From the moment I entered till the moment I got my car back , they made sure I was completely satisfied and attended very carefully to my needs and answered all questions I had.
Raksha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Happy with the work done on my car
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very friendly and accommodating. I loved that you cleaned the car too!
Vivian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent service!
Babu K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service
Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Unbelievable turn around time, constant communication, friendly and professional, plus my vehicle looks brand new!! This is my second time using them and will not go anywhere else :)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Loved the "one stop shop"! Very easy and fast service. I was also very pleasantly surprised to see how my car was cleaned inside and out. Didn't expect the interior to be cleaned too. Thank you!!
Nicolette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Diana was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable in using your company. She also explained everything to me and made me feel like I was her only client. Thank you Diana. I will be recommending your company.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Quick repair, nice staff
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Much improved!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I think your staff did an excellent job over all , my wife is also very happy with the work done on her Buick ! I would recommend Gieco to all my friends, Great Job keep making your customers happy ????
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My interaction with the Abra team was great. They are very pleasant and professional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
It was a very smooth process from start to finish, thank you!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys were great. Very fast and efficient. I was completely satisfied with my experience. Thank you for making car pretty again!
Jarmanese T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome!
Rory C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Couldn't have been easier. Very nice setup
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job and people! A very pleasant experience.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great communication during entire process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was polite, attentive and thorough.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service. Friendly staff
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I don't have enough wonderful things to say about my experience. It was truly like nothing I have experienced before from a body shop. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional, and the updates I received along the way were so helpful. The repair was done so quickly and looked perfect. Bravo to your team for a job very well done!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
From drop off to completion I was always kept informed of the progress of my repair. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Hitesh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Overall great experience. Everyone one at the location was professional and helpful.
Queenesther B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Just the efficiency of the entire experience. I was truly blown away with how everyone worked in sync with each over. What a beautiful experience. You made me feel calm. The explanation of everything was right on. I also liked the fact of the text updates. You are truly professional in what you do. Thank you very much.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work! I would highly recommend someone to them. I was very satisfied.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great Job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was told that my car would be fixed in 5 days so that I wouldn't be out of pocket for a rental, and the team made it happen. I really appreciated the quick work and everything looks great!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very impressed with the repair time. 72 hours when we were expecting at least a week! Was kept updated the whole way, great service.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The entire process was a extremely easy and I would recommend you to anyone who needs to get repairs.
Lauri G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service!
Marinel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Quick and nice service
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks for your quick and excellent work ! Very nice, friendly and reliable. Thank you
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great customer service! You got my car in that same day and finished it the next day. I was very satisfied with the work you did on my car and would not hesitate to bring any of our cars there again. The price you quoted me was better than any other quote I got. I will recommend you to anyone who needs your service Thank you
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service all around. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. I like the text message updates on the repairs.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was great! They were attentive, sincere and knowledgeable! Body work is no fun, but the ABRA staff made it as painless as possible!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very well done, excellent work on my bumper. The detail was impeccable. The car came back looking brand new. The damage was completely repaired. I dropped it off on Wednesday morning, picked it up Thursday night.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
From the beginning to the end this was a great car repair experience for my family and I. The car looks great and the employees were Super nice! Thank you and I would gladly come again!!! R/Paul A
Rajendra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
No comments. Overall I was happy
Tamarac M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great friendly staff !
Georgina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent work
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work on the car, its probably cleaner than I've ever had it.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The ABRA team was very helpful and professional during the whole process. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone and if needed would uses them again.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Efficient & professional service.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great communication
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Such a great experience. Thank you
Samil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am very happy with Hospitality and true professionalism I have received from your place Respectfully Asim Addemir
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
very courteous and helpful
Prakash M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Timely quality service
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was polite, prompt and professional .
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
All looks great!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
We are truly grateful for being kept informed by your team on the progress of our cap repait. We received daily texts which were great. We received a call once parts arrived, which was sooner than expected and upon pick up Dave & Steve explained what was done and made sure we were satisfied with the repairs. All in all, Abra treated us incredibly and we're very attentive to our needs and questions. We were never in the dark about progress being made. The staff was courteous and professional. Would highly recommend Abra in Naperville.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys did a awesome job. Very friendly
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
Overall excellent service and they keep you updated on the progress of your repairs well only small complaint I have is that people working the rental did not not explain the $50 holding fee was going to be credited towards taxes. My wife asked if it would be fully refunded at the time the rental was returned the lady told her yes that it would be but that wasn't true after a going back and forth with people in the rental department she was taken care of
Chachawal .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work and super fast too!
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
The only issue I know of is that enterprise did not tell me anything about charging me a deposit or about an additional charge to keep my balance down. They need to take the time to explain that all to the guest when they pick up the car. I don't know if you have control over that but it does affect your image since they are stationed in your location
Chaupaka T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Yes,I really appreciated the way your team treated me, It's the best! Because your willingness and careness.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Got it done so fast
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent
Ariane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wonderful service from ALL!!! I felt that my time was valued. Very professional, yet friendly environment
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was satisfied that they took care of a bad repair on one of their technicians part. However not satisfied that it happened in the first place as it caused us to spend time and many somewhere else to diagnose the problem.
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I'm glad I chose Abra after my car accident. They were reliable, knowledgeable and considerate. I liked that thru the process I was informed daily on my status of my car via text messaging. They were able to fix my car in less days than anticipated, and gave reassurance I was in great hands especially with my lifetime warranty. Thank you again!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Team at ABRA was professional and focused on the customer.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very quick and attentive service!
Jeanetta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep up the great work
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They were extremely professional and made sure that I was informed of the progress with both texts and phone calls. It was great to have a one stop shop to be able to drop off our vehicle and get a rental care and have the process very streamline.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They did a great job and a great speed. Thank you
Jiin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Keep on doing good jobs and good deeds. Thanks.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very timely job well done.The truck looks brand new.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
My vehicle was considered a total loss by the insurance company so no repairs were actually done but everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly while we were there.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Easiest car repair experience I ever had.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great work in a timely manner i am very happy with my repairs
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Abra is by far the most professionally run organization I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. From Diane at the desk to Mike who kept me informed on a daily basis,I would go nowhere else for my car needs.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
The paint didnt match, and it is look bad
Vaidyalingam C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very courteous, timely update and job well done!!!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Absolutely superb service from day one. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and all with a smile on their faces. I really enjoyed all the text message updates.
Timmy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service at Abra was great. They did an awesome job on my car and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had work done there last year due to hail damage on my car and they did a great job then on my car. That's why I came back. I would highly recommend their services. I give them 5 stars.
Saurayan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very good service. Helpful people.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Fast and very efficient when both dropping off the car and reviewing the repairs. Very professional.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was wonderful, professional, and genuinely friendly!
Justine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were very time efficient and it looks like they did a great job as well. Very polite and helpful.
Ferenc T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service, and customers care.
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I loved the job they did, the workers are astute and genuine
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone at Abra was friendly and professional. My car was ready in two days, which was earlier than I expected. The back end of my car looks brand-new!
Rahabender R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
They fixed dent on my door and bumper , it looks like new.
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They were very nice and did a good job talking with us also the work on my car great it was very nice the car was clean inside and out I was very please with them
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice workers, job done very quickly, it was a good experience and well done.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great experience very fast professional and courteous
Emre C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job! Fast, clean, and goof body work. Will recommend!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything exceeded my expectations. The process was extremely efficient. Great job was done by all.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys rock!
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You all did a great job on my car. It looks brand new. I would highly recommend your auto body shop to anyone I know. Thanks so much.
Xiaocui Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mike and his crew did a fantastic job. The repair was done much sooner than expected, and the car looks great. Got a car back looking as good as when it was new, and running just as. Amazing.
Geovanny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service. They finished the work ahead of schedule and kept me informed at all time.
Chyanthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone that I encounter gave me a warm and please experience. I would recommend them to friends and family. Excellent experience and customer service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Turn around time was very fast and the vehicle looks great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job going over the repairs when I picked up the vehicle. I will refer Abra to anyone!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Every person I spoke to were friendly, professional and so very kind. My car looks brand new. Thank you very much.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent communications throughout the process and quality of work outstanding. Thank you ! Wayne R
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Yes!!! Job well done
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Worked quickly and efficiently, but didn't rush the job simply to get it done. Kept me informed on a regular basis regarding progress on the repairs. Friendly staff.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Amazing customer service!! Seriously went above and beyond. Thank you for everything!
Ariadne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Service was great and my vehicle got repaired quickly. Great service!
Steffon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service and i am ecstatic that my car looked brand new from the inside out!
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication! Great work done on my car. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs body work.
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Customer service was great. Even though repairs took longer than expected, I was kept in the loop and the job was extremely well done instead of extremely fast and sloppy. You guys even came to me when an accessory was left at the shop! Great work, great team, will use again
Lesa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Diana went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The car looked fantastic inside AND out. I would definitely recommend ABRA. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I appreciate the quick service and ease of process you provide. Thank you!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent and quick service.
Margo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was very efficient, courteous and professional. Wonderful to work with.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Amazing experience and super fast!!! Wow!
Nauman M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Nice experience
Jagadish N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very good
John D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The Abra guys at 781 Frontenac Rd in Naperville, IL were very polite and they did an outstanding job on my Pontiac G8. Thanks a lot Diana, Mike and Dave!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was impressed on how rapid my vehicle was taken care of. I would recommend my friends on how well your services are. Keep up the good work. I know I can count you again if I should ever need you. Let's hope not for a long time, lol.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Ashoke S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
ABRA did a very nice job, I am impressed. My CAR looks new now.
Jolanta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
awesome staff, quick turnaround time, amazing communication
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Superb service! Kept me informed along the way...I appreciate that. Great Job!
Sanjay P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The staff were very professional and courteous. They kept me informed with regular messages and phone calls on the status of the repairs and surprisingly, the repairs were finished well before time. I am very happy with the level and quality of service. Thanks
Ginger I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you for superior customer service!
Kem W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was not completely satisfied with my whole experience the reason being is because once after I picked up my car after it been repaired they either wash my car or let my Car sit out in the cold and my door is ended up up getting locked and freezing after that one of the associates had to Jimmy my locks once after Jimmy and my locks there was paint taken from the side panel of my door then once after that happened because the door wasn't on wasn't on properly unlocked my alarms went off my boyfriend and I was standing outside trying to figure out the situation after they Jimmy the lock the two associates went inside and didn't even come out to help after the alarm started going off so no I did not have a good experience at Arbor Auto Body glass and repair....
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great team! Great communication!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I appreciated that I was kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. They were very professional and friendly. I will be recommending this shop to anyone needing auto body work.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
This was by far the best service ever, always kept me updated with my car with calls or texts! I was more than amazed when I picked up my car and the fact they not only fixed it but cleaned it inside and outside! Glad my insurance recommended you guys! I will always come back here whenever I have a problem with my car! Thank you so much:)!!
Chia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Technician David did a great job.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent!!! I couldn't be happier:)
Youjung J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
ABRA made it so easy for me to get my vehicle repaired. The text message updates were great too. While this was a claim through Geico, if I ever needed body work completed again I would definitely take it there.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Working with Abra and Enterprise Rental via Geico was a great experience. Everyone involved was very experienced, efficient and professional. Communication via text message updates was great. People were pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Isaac P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service from all of the staff. Seamless process, would highly recommend to anybody looking for repairs.
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am forever grateful for your service. Not only is my repair excellent. But Diana went above and beyond the call of duty. I dropped off my car during my lunch hour and I called Enterprise about 1 hour before my appointment time to meet me. They failed to show. Diana made several calls to Stefan who said they were on their way. They never showed. I was in your facility in excess of an hour when Diana offered to drive me back to my office. She refused to let me walk. I finally got into my rental at 6:30 pm that evening. Because of the wonderful service I received I will always look to Abra first. God Bless you guys. Thank you friends!!!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone was fantastic at Abra.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great service, finished works in a very timely manner, great work.
Chenping N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
People are nice,and the car is fixed quickly.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
As I pulled into the driveway last night the engine suddenly started running rough. This morning my daughter drove it 1.5 miles to school and texted me it was still rough. This afternoon she drove the 1.5 miles home and said the check engine light came on as she arrived home. Have not had a chance to investigate further.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The ABRA of Naperville crew was awesome. They treated my wife and I with the utmost of kindness and respect. The repair crew did a fantastic job on my Pontiac G8 and did it in a very timely fashion. Thank you again ABRA! John D
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job!! Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Awesome staff and job!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Wonderful, fast friendly service!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Friendly service, professionally done in a timely manner.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great job! Great Service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Staff is friendly and professional. Quality is work is excellent!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Nice job Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job, even better customer service.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Repairs resulted in additional damage. Damage was not akbowladged even though pictures taken before repairs do now show damage.
Raj W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very good experience. Abra kept me informed at all times throughout the process and actually completed the work earlier than anticipated. I will definitely be a return customer (if needed) and recommend Abra to friends and family.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very timely and high quality work
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great servive! Good job and ahead of schedule.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I love the work that the men have done to my car. I'm amaze how it looks like it never been damaged before and I have to say thank you for the hard work and time effort you guys made.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The tean kept me info and completely the job timely.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The process was easy and the communication was frequent.
Hao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
courteous clerks; professional attitude.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car was completely fixed and clean.
Chetan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good job
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am extremely happy with the customer service and the work that was done to my vehicle. A huge thank you to the guys in the back who worked on my Mercedes Benz. They did a fantastic job. I wasn't expecting the inside to be cleaned, so that was a very nice surprise. I normally don't take surveys, but since your team went the extra mile for me by cleaning the inside of my car & for all the phone calls and texts that kept me updated on the status... I am willing to go the extra mile for them and take the survey with all 10's. Thank you ABRA for making this experience a good one!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great experience, tremendous customer service and repairs were carried out so quickly and efficiently, thank you!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Thank you.
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Course
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was great. Most helpful and speedy. Thank you
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Amazing from start to finish. The fastest service with excellent repair service. Will recommend to others!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very good service
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great job. Keep it up.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Thank you.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job did repair while I waited.
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was nervous walking in because i was told by several people,that I should take my car to a Mercedes repair shop,but while I was at Abra I was assured that Abra would do their best,and they Delivered,Thanks A Million.
Judy &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I loved the text messages, but one was sent to me on 10/27 saying my car would be ready on 10/27. When I arrived we were told it would be ready within the next two days.????
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Mike is the best
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications