Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent work on every end. Professional, efficient great job. Would recommend to friends and family.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
All staff were professional and friendly. Service was very efficiently done.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The team was wonderful. My car looks great. They kept me informed throughout the process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great experience.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great team
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
OMG! What can I say! My car was completed way ahead of schedule. That being said, I'd like to talk about David. MY Claims adjuster. Yep, he's my personal spectacular adjuster. This man went so way above and beyond what hija job was, that I LOVE HIM!!! I had surgery the day after dropping off my car. David found out about this (meaning I told him,) and called when my car was ready. This was no ordinary call. He asked about me, THEN said, how about I bring your car to you! I said...what? He repeated the offer. I was floored... more so because he knew that I was struggling and he said that I shouldn't be driving. I had a rental car. He of course drive that back. I said I had another small problem, I haven't filled the gas tank. I hadn't driven since the day I picked up the car, so he said no problem. He would take care of it! Next..he asked if I had gotten all of my things from the car? I had nothing in there since I didn't drive. The only thing was my handicap PLACARD. I got that out. Stay tuned, to ahead. Later while in the shower I screamed oh ****, I had one other thing in the car! You know...my garage door opener. I called the shop and asked if they could check the car for me, PLEASE! I asked that if they found it, please hold it for me. Of course I'm thinking, well I totally blew Dave's awesome deed because now I still have to drive there. Well, I got the call back and was told that it wasn't in the car. DAVE noticed it while he was driving away, came BACK to my house and put it inside my car! What the holy Hell! He didn't ring the bell to have me try to walk to the door again...he just slipped it into the car. I have NEVER EVER had such AMAZING OVER THE TOP SERVICE. Not only would I never expect that, I would never ask is even think I would have the nerve to ask that if him. Jeezus! That was the moment I realized that I LOVED THIS GUY! I'm not sure who hired him, but all I can say, is WELL PLAYED, MY FRIEND. WELL PLAYED! SERIOUSLY, you have an awesome gem in him! Thanks for everything. Meeting him was ALMOST worth the damage to my car! Please pardon my typos, I'm still taking some powerful drugs from Surgery! Thanks for everything.
Sanah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great Customer Service!
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My truck turned out amazing and the process from start to finish was seamless. Thank you
Bikash M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I liked whole service. Geico collaboration, rental car, periodic updates, customer care everything. You guys are superb and worked on the car as per my expectations. You cared my car and I am so happy :-). The car was washed too. I mean I don't know what to say more. .. A BIG thank you ! 5 Stars - Bikash M
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
So incredibly impressed with the service, the efficiency, the organization, the quickness and your staff. First rate customer service, my experience could not have been better. A big thank you to your staff, and those who worked on my vehicle.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I can't thank you enough for the positive experience. From the drop off to the inspection, the rental, updates, quick turn around time, and fantastic job fixing my car I'm definitely happy. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for repairs!
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I had a good experience with the company. I will definitely recommend .
Purva D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great team!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very quick
Mercedes D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Staff very pleasantly to work with. Great timing on working in my pilot.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Was a pleasure doing business with you.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very personable and professional. Everything was ready when I got there no waiting I was extremely satisfied
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank u
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
repaired new again!
Daniela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Every one was very helpful, very fast and awesome service. You made it an such an easy process to go through, thank youu

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications