Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
They took care of my vehicle quickly and kept me updated. I'd highly recommend them and if I'd need their services in the future so would I.
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional, kept me informed every step of the way
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys did a great job I am thoroughly impressed with the detail!
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very impressed with the quick service I received. I would certainly recommend Abra.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Job was done excellent & quick. doesn't take their customers for granted. That's what I like about it. I can & will recommand my friends to take their vehicles for repairs when needed.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I really appreciate the great service from Mike and Dave and all who were involved. My car looks great and was done way faster than I expected.
Freddie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent Service and show of concern for me as a customer. My car was returned within a few days in excellent condition.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
This was my second time using Abra and once again they did a great job. Hopefully though, I won't be back anytime soon ???? Thanks Linda G
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was impressed with ABRA from the moment I walked into the door. I was immediately met by the GEICO rep, then the ABRA staff, then the Enterprise Rental person. The repair was done quickly and, so far, appears to have been done perfectly. The car was returned to me cleaner than any car wash has ever done, The interior was as clean as the day I brought the car home from the dealer. Great job and I’ll recommend ABRA to others.
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent customer service experience!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
We are very satisfied with the work that was done on our car. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Getting text updates along the way was a plus. It kept us in the know as to when the car would be ready. Excellent service!
Marylynn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great customer service! Fast efficient and very friendly with a great fix.
Umesh G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
I think still some scratch left
Margret H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Mike and Diana were totally professional and explained the process. They had the rental car waiting for me. Made it easy so I did not have to take time off from work to take care of.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Completely satisfied! Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great Job!
Breanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service. Loved the keeping me informed the whole process. Very satisfied!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Wonderful customer service! I felt well informed on the progress of my car with text updates and phone calls. The entire process was smooth and easy. I was able to get into a rental car quickly and hassle free. My car looks wonderful and was done ahead of schedule. I could not say enough good things about Abra I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs. Thanks so much for such a positive experience!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Amazing job repairing and cleaning my car extremely satisfied
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Fast and great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications