Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 394 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very timely & a job well done!
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Satisfied
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
ABRA was great in every sense. I did have a problem with Enterprise which most people would consider minor but was a great inconvenience for me. I wound up seeking rides for almost all my work because I asked for a small, modest care and received a Cadillac. Most people would be thrilled but I do homecare in all parts of 5 counties. A Cadillac attracts attention and is impossible to park.... it was actually frightening for me to drive that to work.... others would be tickled. However, I paid for three days rental and only drove it once due to the kindness of my family and colleagues.
Vinod M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent services and follow up
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I cannot emphasize enough how easy and pleasant it was to work with ABRA . I did not have to worry about anything. Everything I was told happened exactly. Everyone was personable and efficient. Thank you very much!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very friendly staff. Did everything in their power to make it a great experience. My car was repaired in 48 hours and it looks great. It was returned to me clean too. I will recommend Abra and Geico!
Ivica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You gays amazing... the car look perfect
Usha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Dave and Diana have amazing customer service skills. Dave had accommodated my request and my CRV got fixed on time and within my budget. I found the best auto shop for all needs and support ! Thank you so much the team st ABRA led by Dave
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome job I love that my car got fixed back to perfect condition and even better then before I brought it here. I am so happy with the work done and had my car ready so fast. I will keep bringing my car back here any time I run into another accident that is not my fault. I will be bringing it back to fix front end that was not properly fixed by Remes Auto Body in Westmont. I will recommend everyone to bring here first as this was the best service. I am happy I can drive my Mercedes back on the road so fast and look like it never got rear ended by someone who was paying no attention while playing on cell phone and rear ended me.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for the exceptional service. Highly recommend to others.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work, updates, customer service and quality of the work done. Everything was done quickly and I felt taken care of the whole time. I'm so glad abra was the company that fixed my truck
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I appreciate the updates through out the process of Abra handling my vehicle. Diana down to guy the held an umbrella for me, I appreciate the high quality service.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Awesome
Guadalupe O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You did god job thenkyou
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and patient. The work was done quickly and very high quality
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent staffing n services
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job. Always was updated. Thank You
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
From beginning to end the best customer service I have ever experienced
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Process was painless. Was giving updates on my vehicle daily. Thank you for the great service.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The quality, perfection and quick turn around is really awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications