Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cleotis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very happy with the work on my vehicle, very professional atadf and courteous! Will continue to do business in future!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was excellent especially Francisco who finished the car with short notice because I needed to pick it up that day. He was so gracious. It is rare to get that kind of customer service.
Zarrod B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
a pleasure to work with. Always in constant contact and very knowledgeable.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
I ha e to come back to fix door panel again.... and screw for tire cap, all elapse is great tha ks
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They just did an excellent job
Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was very polite and orofessional, even in giving me the news that they had to add an extra hour in labor for some unexpected damage.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
No comments
Ora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Just want 2 thank everyone on all the things u done, phone call update and messages keep up the Good work, God Bless
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
after being rear-ended my car looks 100% brand new after taking it to Abra North Riverside for repairs
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I WOULD HIGHLY REEOMMEND ANYONE TO GET THEIR CAR WORK DONE AT ABRA 2080 Harlem Ave, North Riverside, IL OUTSTANDING!! PLUS THEY KEPT ME UPDATE ON MY CAR!!
Rodolfo Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fast service. Ordered a replacement side window for my Jeep Wrangler and they got it and installed within a week.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service.
Josefina O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
By far the best work I’ve ever got done to my car.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kudos to your entire staff for restoring my vehicle to "like new". Everyone was courteous and carimg.
Floyd T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car was done in a timely manner. The appearance Was good
Keenya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you very much!
Vince K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent work. Communication was very good from start to finish and they completed the job in 3 days.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The speed in which everyone came together, from beginning to end to fix my car and working with the insurance company was great. I liked how they kept in touch daily to inform me of what was happening.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you so much! My mirror was replaced in a timely manner, the emoloyees kept me updated on what was going on AND it had been washed and vacuumed!! It was a pleasure doing business with such a nice company. Thank you again Brandi L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications