Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was done really fast
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was extremely impressed with your service. You made the experience very easy and the car looks great! Thank you!
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Excellent customer service, your staff made everything easy and pleasant!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They are very professional and do excellent work.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Danny and florence are the best always take car of my car and service really pleased.
Vivian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Florencio was excellent from start to finish. The estimate was straightforward and the repair was done expertly and quicker than I expected, and scheduled to make it easy for me.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The Shop kept me updated at all times on the progress of my repairs and finished in a timely period and the results were impeccable. I really appreciated them making the experience as painless as they did.
Yolonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The assigned service representative(Danny)at the Northriverside,Il location was very very helpful and keep me up to date on status of my vehicle. His status update included a phone call as well as an email! His expertise and professionalism ensured me that I would receive the best quality of service! Thank you Abra and Danny!!!
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They were pretty quick in getting the job done, and stayed in communication with me about the status of the work, which I appreciated.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great job!
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
ALL staff were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely confident to leave my precious van in their hands. The receptionist, Florencio and Danny are of great value to your business. Thank you and I will recommend ABRA, highly, to everyone I know.
Alexa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great service and,very friendly I definitely recommended. Thanks for your service.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
I appreciate the communication through emails and phone calls throughout the process and I am very happy with the work done and overall result.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Always pleasant on the phone . Kept me updated.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Ants always does a fabulous job on their Auto.Body care I had no complaints thanks
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thank you very much. You guys did an awesome job.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
great job
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very communicative which was great. Also my car looks like new and you all helped me with my tire gauge. Thank you all!
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
excellent paint match and nice people to work with Micha Ellis is very good person to deal with
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Please extend your evening hours to 6:00 so thiose of us who don’t work near your shop can get thete easier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications