Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
No comments
Ora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Just want 2 thank everyone on all the things u done, phone call update and messages keep up the Good work, God Bless
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
after being rear-ended my car looks 100% brand new after taking it to Abra North Riverside for repairs
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I WOULD HIGHLY REEOMMEND ANYONE TO GET THEIR CAR WORK DONE AT ABRA 2080 Harlem Ave, North Riverside, IL OUTSTANDING!! PLUS THEY KEPT ME UPDATE ON MY CAR!!
Rodolfo Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fast service. Ordered a replacement side window for my Jeep Wrangler and they got it and installed within a week.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service.
Josefina O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
By far the best work I’ve ever got done to my car.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kudos to your entire staff for restoring my vehicle to "like new". Everyone was courteous and carimg.
Floyd T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car was done in a timely manner. The appearance Was good
Keenya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you very much!
Vince K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent work. Communication was very good from start to finish and they completed the job in 3 days.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The speed in which everyone came together, from beginning to end to fix my car and working with the insurance company was great. I liked how they kept in touch daily to inform me of what was happening.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you so much! My mirror was replaced in a timely manner, the emoloyees kept me updated on what was going on AND it had been washed and vacuumed!! It was a pleasure doing business with such a nice company. Thank you again Brandi L
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They did a great job, kept me updated on what was going on and finished the job when they said they would.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Abra Auto body shop does excellent work , I’m very happy with their service.
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
10
Lorry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Fantastic
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I truly appreciated the customer service, which seems like it’s a lack there of in the world we live in today. Your company was great to me , Ashley was nothing but amazing. She was friendly and well informed, and very patient with me. Abra is a great company, thank you guys again .
Yahayra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications