Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very communicative which was great. Also my car looks like new and you all helped me with my tire gauge. Thank you all!
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
excellent paint match and nice people to work with Micha Ellis is very good person to deal with
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Please extend your evening hours to 6:00 so thiose of us who don’t work near your shop can get thete easier.
Guofei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
you may want to improve the meaning updates on the status of the repair.
Marquetta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great work. And I’m satisfied
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
A couple of things were damaged when I took it for a paint job.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
All personnel was very pleasant explained everything to me and took their time with me, didn’t rush me off to deal with somebody else I would definitely recommend this body shop again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your staff was great and kept me abreast of the progress.
Karin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your team was very professional and helpful and did a great job on my car repair. Thanks!
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
My bumper was painted over scratches and was left with imperfections (nips).
George P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
The team, and the job completed, were awesome. Unfortunately, this is the 3rd accident someone has caused to my car (in ****.5 years). Fortunately, Abra's work on all the incidents has been impeccable. If people keep hitting me, I'll keep bringing my car to the team at the Norh Riverside, IL location!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Slow but well done
Quan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service is high quality. People in this shop are professional and helpful.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
You got in an accident WITH my car!!! Hit a pickup truck. Your company is hideous!
Cleotis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very happy with the work on my vehicle, very professional atadf and courteous! Will continue to do business in future!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was excellent especially Francisco who finished the car with short notice because I needed to pick it up that day. He was so gracious. It is rare to get that kind of customer service.
Zarrod B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
a pleasure to work with. Always in constant contact and very knowledgeable.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
I ha e to come back to fix door panel again.... and screw for tire cap, all elapse is great tha ks
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They just did an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications