Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
First time there will be back if I ever have too. Excellent
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The entire process was very easy, clear communication of what needed to be done, regular updates on progress and the work the work completed (a bumper repair) was very well done. I am very happy with the outcome.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Florencio and his team were extremely friendly and understood the stress of the process. We have used this shop in the past and will do so again.
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very positive experience. The people were friendly, helpful professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing auto body work. The car looks like new!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job
Florencio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good people
Klaire K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was very communicative and friendly. Special thanks to Florenzio and Ashley. Lovely workers who helped to the best of their ability.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you so much for taking great care with my car and for cleaning it after the repair! It looks great and I couldn't be more happy! Great job! Jill W
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Florencio was great, very informative, knowledgeable and professional. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs.
Elias/josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
communication was almost every day. it good to know what is going on it s good to be informed . thank you.great gob
Hsiao Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Service so far is very good! I need time to check my car, then I'll Review the ABRA's service later! Thanks!
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I just received my car back today, 8/30/17, and so far I am satisfied. They did an excellent job with the repair. There were a few times that I had to reach out in order to find out the status of my vehicle and was slightly disappointed that it was pushed off for a few days longer than I was told. Otherwise, my experience with them was great. I'd definitely use them again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks great
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone at the North Riverside, IL location were fantastic! The front desk personnel, especially Ashley, was terrific and completely knowledgeable- any question we had was answered. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Martin/angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am so please whit your services . Very professionals staff . They keep up whit updates . A job well done !!
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
10/10 rating. Above and beyond service. Although it was a bad experience that brought me to need the service, when I saw the result of the repair and the way the entire situation was handled by the ABRA employees I was happy and satisfied. From the front desk to the workers in the shop, everyone was so helpful and great. I initially wanted to bring my car to the dealer from which I bought it, but I actually was happy I didn't bother because the repair was perfect. If I have any auto repair work needs in the future, I'm coming back.
Agustin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was completely satisfied. They were courteous, professional, and informative. I would come back as well as tell other's about ABRA.
Maya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The people there make you feel like home
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Dominick was great and kept me up to date with the repair process
Sheirtina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was friendly and courteous as they were keeping me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications