Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone at the North Riverside, IL location were fantastic! The front desk personnel, especially Ashley, was terrific and completely knowledgeable- any question we had was answered. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Martin/angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am so please whit your services . Very professionals staff . They keep up whit updates . A job well done !!
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
10/10 rating. Above and beyond service. Although it was a bad experience that brought me to need the service, when I saw the result of the repair and the way the entire situation was handled by the ABRA employees I was happy and satisfied. From the front desk to the workers in the shop, everyone was so helpful and great. I initially wanted to bring my car to the dealer from which I bought it, but I actually was happy I didn't bother because the repair was perfect. If I have any auto repair work needs in the future, I'm coming back.
Agustin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was completely satisfied. They were courteous, professional, and informative. I would come back as well as tell other's about ABRA.
Maya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The people there make you feel like home
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Dominick was great and kept me up to date with the repair process
Sheirtina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was friendly and courteous as they were keeping me informed throughout the process.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for doing a wonderful job! My Lexus looks beautiful inside and out .. I'm very pleased with the service and how quickly you did my car ., we will definitely recommend Auto Body & Glass to everyone ! Thank you again for the excellent work and a delightful staff! !
Lida R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Being involved in a car accident is such a nerve wrecking experience, however thanks to Abra and their amazing customer service and attention to my worries and needs to have my daughters car in a timely manner never compromising the quality of work, have made this such a care free experience. I will make sure to recommend them every time posible!!! Thank you
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Looked great
George P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
The auto body repair looks good, but when I got the car no sound is coming out of my speakers.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciate the North Riverside team very much. They are all so kind and professional. Ashley is so helpful and fun. Mike is great! He always tries to get the best deal for me. He is very funny. John works nonstop. He rolls with the punches. They are all wonderful.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service and text updates were very helpful. Entire experience was pain free.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
repair was to the front end. I did not expect a complete auto clean up.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Took three weeks for repairs. Poor communication regarding status updates. Was told 2x it was ready, only to unexpectedly discover it was not. Was supposed to be towed to my home this evening as I leave in the morning for vacation. I even paid my deductible! Towing company called to tell me it won't start!! Very unhappy right now.
Delita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The body work on my 2007 make a newer model Explorer look bad!! The quality of the work is excellent inside & out. I've had previous with this body shop but not under the Abra name and I can say that George and I were blown away at the sight of our vehicle. We are very impressed with our vehicle & all who were involved in getting our vehicle back on the road!! Thanks Abra
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Super fast and excellent repair.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The best group of very talented individuals. They do their best to help out with any problem. On a scale from 1 to 10, 10 being the highest, I would give them a 10. They really are helpful during stressful times.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The team is wonderful. Emily, Mike and Ashley are great!!
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly service. Regular updates. Good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications