Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly service. Regular updates. Good work.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
No problems occurred Customer service was good I enjoyed the update text
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you all at ABRA Auto on Harlem in North Riverside! I'll definitely recommend your service to anyone in need of auto body repairs! You all did an excellent job on my 2006 white Chevy Impala????????????????????????????! I'm one happy, excited, satisfied customer ????! Thanks again ABRA Auto Body & Glass
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This is the 2nd time I trusted my car to you, and I can say good job both times. Thank you for a job well done...
Jackson T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Impressive, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car repair was done good & quick !
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very friendly staff, love how they keep you updated on the progress in repairing the vehicle. Very please with the job. My first impression was OMG my car likes its new. Over all truly satisfy with the service and the job.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
John was very professional and friendly. I appreciated his constant communication and tanking the time to explain the documentation as others did not. I also greatly appreciate how beautiful my car looks inside and out! Thank you for fixing my baby!! ????
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You are a professional team that takes care of their customers , i was very impressed , keep up the the good work and have a great day !!
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was completely satisfied on how my car looked and how it drove . The work was done faster then what I was expecting . So I was very happy thanks for everything.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys are the best!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great Customer Service Overall!!
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you Michael for handling my concerns. I also want to thank John for assisting me every step of the way. Without you there to talk to I would have not held my cool. Maybe next time we meet you'll be running one of those shops. Thanks again.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
This was our second experience with Abra and both times have been completely satisfied. We felt like we were informed every step of the repairs. Actually the text updates made us smile!! Thanks for the "over the top" service!!!
Stevan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent job
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!! I couldn't even remember which side needed to be fix... Thanks Again????
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
everyone was friendly and helpful. the car was ready when they said it would be, and they did a great job.
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did an excellent job.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your employees are very kind and hospitable. Thank you very much...
Kristin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Although I was largely satisfied with the repairs and overall process, there were a few areas where I felt there could be improvement. I dropped off the vehicle at Abra-Oswego location prior to an estimate being completed since the vehicle wasn't safe to drive. My van was load leveled to Abra-North Riverside for the actual repairs due to the volume of vehicles in Oswego. I was informed of this the morning after I dropped it off and they had explained it might be moved to expedite the repairs. The fact the Oswego location was accommodating and were trying to get the repairs completed faster was great, but I dropped of the vehicle Tuesday around 5pm and with the transport to North Riverside, there wasn't an estimate until Friday afternoon. I felt this 3 day delay was a little lengthy and at that point the vehicle could have stayed in Oswego for the repairs. I did have a great experience with John Dawkins from the North Riverside location. When the estimate was completed, he called and went over it with me in detail and emailed me a copy. He also set expectations for when he would be following up next. All of these updates were much appreciated and I felt confident in the repair process. John called me mid day on Wednesday to let me know the repairs were done and the vehicle would be heading back to the Oswego location that day but to await the call from Oswego for pick-up. By 3pm on Thursday I hadn't heard from Oswego. I contacted them to see if the van had arrived it had been over 24 hours since I was told it was en route to them. They were able to confirm the van had just made it there and I could pick it up that evening. When I picked up the vehicle upon completion, I was handed a copy of the estimate and thanked for choosing Abra. While the actual repairs were not completed at the Oswego location, I was surprised they didn't walk out to the vehicle with me and show me what they had done and confirm I was satisfied with how everything looked. All of the repairs did to the body of the vehicle looked good but they didn't wipe down the interior of the van where they did the work (the rear hatch was hit). So there were dusty footprints in the cargo area of the van, I had to pop in molding that was around the ceiling, and the plastic around the interior back hatch area was dirty and kind of scuffed up. Again, generally I felt everything with the repairs went fairly smooth but I would have liked to see the load leveling be a quicker process, better clean up in the interior, and a walk around at the pick-up. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful. I felt like a valued customer but wanted to provide my feedback in hopes of improving the process even more. Thank you, Kristin O
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
From the moment I walked in the door everyone everyone was pleasant and helpful I was constantly kept abreast of the status of my car I was taken to the rental car agency to pick up a rent a car the people of Enterprise were also very nice and were waiting for me The car looks beautiful thank you very much to everyone. Sarah P
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Mr. Dawkins was such a big help during this process. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and was flexible with my work hours when it came to dropping off and picking up may vehicle. Impeccable customer service and very thorough.
Si J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good work in short time.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I must say, i am very pleased with the professionalism and the step by step update and status with my vehicle. It left me no questions to ask. This has been the best experience i wouldn't want to get in again. But if I have to ,i would let abra handle it again. Via insurance company.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very friendly! Went above and beyond!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent job, it's as if nothing happened. Repairs were finished 2 weeks from the day I brought the car in, that was amazing. The staff was really friendly and kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs. Very organized. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Kenyata M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very happy with the work that was done on my car
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent job!!!
Yahaira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They are true professionals and the quality of the work they do is outstanding. I can't compliment and thank them enough for their excellent service. I would definitely go back to them in the future if needed and I plan to refer them to others.
Edmundo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Amazing job, my car looks new!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
So far will done
Bernadine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Michael Zemgulis,the general manager was excellent. He explained everything thoroughly.He listened attentively to every question I had and answered everyone of them.Very nice and honest man.The secretary(Cheryl)was so helpful and good with me and everyone that came to Abra.What a great job they did and do!
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good people to work with. Very helpful and friendly.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was the best service ever!!Thank u for Emailing me everyday informing me about my car and John Abra has great customer service..Thank u for everything..Nancy B
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
All staff is super friendly. Second time I had my car serviced here and both times I was very satisfied....Kudos to John for being such a nice and accommodating guy. A place I will refer to others.......Becky T.
Carlos /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I loved the service and how quickly they got my car repaired. I will highly recommend them.
Lizet O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff was nice & friendly. I appreciated the email updates also
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
thank you for your prompt and professional service and getting our vehicle back to us as quickly as you did
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
excellent job.
Margrit /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Abra was accommodating and professional, and made the experience at Abra a pleasure. John gets extra kudos for walking me through the estimate and repair process very thoughtfully. And I was thrilled with the final project. My car hasn't looked so good in many years before the accident occurred!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
Minor damage to the passenger side door handle was present that was not there when the car was brought on for repair. Damage to the car's key fob was not addressrd.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Communication was good and they delivered according to the timeline they provided. Very well done.
F K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work and my car looks brand new
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased with my car repair. My car looked absolutely beautiful afterward and the wash really showed off the great job they did.
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done very pleased with there customer service.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I had an excellent experience with Abra North Riverside! The staff was friendly and executed my repairs in a timely manner. Rachel was sweet and very informative!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great Service!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Bumper looks good office staff very courteous
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great customer service thank you Rachel and the rest of the crew.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
Friendliness, clarity re: needed repairs & cost
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Outstanding customer service, very professional and they did a great job fixing my truck
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
miscommunication needless to say car still in shop
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Very friendly and personable service, The team was knowledgeable, professional in-person and on the phone. Great experience.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Nice friendly people
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
I am extremely please with the service I received as well as the work done on my car. In fact the work on the car was of such a high order that both my wife and I almost felt like it was new. Mr. John Dawkins with who I dealt, was both very personable and professional. He made no promises he did not keep and the car was ready when he said it would. The office staff was also excellent. Should I have additional car repairs there is no question who I will go to. Scott M. Forsythe
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The team was great they kept me updated on progress along the way. John was very knowledgeable and a very nice guy. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Love abra
Ellio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
Paint color doesn't match well, rust repair was not completed, rear bumper sides stick out
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent customer service
Aiah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The staff is very polite and professional. The service was quick
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I'm satisfied with the repairs on my truck and i absolutely like that they kept me updated with emails and also the phone calls.I would definitely recommend abra auto body and glass to friends and family.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
All the staff was so helpful and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Gaynell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Professional, kept me aware of what was going on with my car, by texting, calling and emailing. All options received was very timely and informative.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Outstanding service. The staff were all very friendly.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I understand that Abra Auto Body & Glass specialize in auto body and glass. Your company did an excellent job on the body work of my car. I want to thank The ABRA TEAM for a job well done.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
I'm glad to respond to this survey , because I'm not only satisfied I'm very happy With the work you guys did and the nice way you treat customers. I will certainly recommend abra body & glass to people I know. Thank you for everything . Angel C
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Service was professional and quick scheduled repair.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
thank you for taking the time to make my car perfect again !
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job, I'm very happy with my car.
Bernhard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent work!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Nice & friendly and great work thank you.
Dawud A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Abra did a fantastic job, I will recommend this autobody shop to others.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I am happy with the work you put into my auto, and much surprised at the speed that that I got my auto back. Thanks Paul
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks! First class operation from start to finish!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Our car looks great, you can't even tell it was in a wreck!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
thoroughly professional, superb work.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Angelo Tosado's estimate of the work required was ethical and legitimate; I was scheduled a date the following week after the estimate was given; the time to complete the work far exceeded my expectations; I was kept apprised of the time expected to complete the work; and at all times the staff was professional. An outstanding job.
Muriel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They kept me informed on the progress of their work and the car looks great!
Ethan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Excellent work! I'm overjoyed to have my car back and better than ever. Also thank you for fixing my wife's car door so it doesn't grind when opening and closing. A highly recommended!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great team. Thank you!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Just I can say my car looks like new!!! Excellent service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
ABRA YOU DID A GREAT JOB THANK YOU.
Notorious B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great Customer Service
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was excellent from beginning to end and I received my car early than expected.
Awilda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very nice customers service
Rigoberto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Job well done. I was always informed with updates since I dropped off my truck for repairs.
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I want to compliment your staff on their honesty I left a number of items in the car under the seat and they were all put in a bag and stored safely for me Thanky you
Celine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
This is my 2nd time using Abra Auto Body and I had another great experience! Will definitely be recommending this repair shop! Great job & great service too!
Diego D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
No comments.. It was a great experience. No issues from the beginning to finished the work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everyone I worked with was professional and courteous. The team worked quickly to fix my car and kept me informed all along the way. The car looks great.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great customer service and kept me informed along the way.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Everything was great
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
GREAT JOB!!!!!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service and attention to detail.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received; office personnel were friendly and efficient. Also, the office was very clean and neat! Condition of the office, messy, neat, etc, is an indicator of the type of work the business does. I was very satisfied with the job! Joyce W
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Angelo made the whole experience painless and quick and kept me informed throughout and delivered my car when promised and in excellent condition.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Angelo and Cheryl were awesome!they kept me informed! great service!!! great work!!! professional work by the technicians!! thanks ABRA
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
great follow up from Angelo at the shop!
David-sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Professional courteous staff. Explained repairs. Angelo is great
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank you for all your help with this process. This was my first time ever having to do this and your team was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. If I ever need more work done, I will gladly have it done here. I will also make sure to recommend your shop to anyone that I know that needs work done on their vehicle. Once again thank you for making this a pleasant experience for me.
Robie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from the team at North Riverside. From customer service to repair of my truck...a most satisfying experience!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Very friendly, excellent work I love the updates, we were very satisfied their work.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you all for doing a wonderful job on my Tahoe!!! :-)
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent overall experience! The staff on Touhy was excellent. I was notified of my car's status throughout the entire repair process. The Enterprise rep. Was helpful and accommodating. The work was completed professionally and precisely. Very happy!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
you need a sign on harlem ave. to help fine you shop just a little easer.
Edwin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
ALL PEOPLE WERE VERY POLITE,CLEAR EXPLANATION IN DETAILS,SHOWING,THEY REALLY CARE,NICE EXPERIENCE.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very professional staff.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Can't say enough about ABRA. They were professional from start to finish. Dan handled my case, and was up front and honest from the beginning. He explained what needed to be done, and how long it was going to take. Throughout the process I received frequent updates on the status of my car, and expected completion date. I would definitely use them again.
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Very fast repair and I appreciated having regular update communications via phone and email.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/20/2015
Over all great service, but there were some minor issues with the work. First, there are a few residue marks left on the hood and Second when the alarm is turned on the windows are supposed to close up automatically if and when they are down. Staff was helpful and courteous. Angelo requested to see the vehicle for those minor issues and will repair when possible. Marcos M
Eva N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2015
The staff was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I received a report when I picked up my car that was very easy to understand. I had never received a report like that. I would recommend your auto body and glass shop if ever needed.
Angela I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great customer service :)
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Thxs for a great job. I would recommend u to others. I enjoyed the texted updates on the car and h and how the car was doing and step by step processes.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
very satisfied and job well done
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thanks to the Abra team that always keep me updated on the repairs on my car. Dan and sheren have outstanding customer service . Thank you for all the help!
Laureen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
They went above and beyond...like cleaned and vacuumed the whole car...buffed the WHOLE car out NOT just the replaced areas. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else going forward!
Keli H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/2/2015
I received an email on Tuesday indicating that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I arrived on Wednesday morning to pick it up to find that it was not ready. In fact, it wasn't ready until the end of the on Wednesday. Staff wrote it off as no big deal, but it took coordination on my end to get there twice. It was a big deal. The attitude of staff was inappropriate; no one was contrite.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my repair and please thank Cheryl, Angelo and Dan for all the help and kindness! They are a great group and I will refer to all my friends and family!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
You'll done an excellent job on my truck.It only took a few days to finish. I will recommend you to anyone who needs a job done on their automobile. Thanks Daniel E
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Yes! I was completely satisfied with the service provided by ABRA, from the pick-up and delivery service of the rental to the completion in a timely manner of my automobile. I believe the thing that stands out most is the customer service provided by Angelo, Sharon, and Dan! Thanks for all your help and great work done on my car. Gloria P
Mandy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Nothing to improve on, very satisfied!
Jimmie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job from start to finish. I really appreciated the updates by email.
Carlo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everything was handled in a professional, timely fashion. I'm extremely satisfied with Abra's services.
Kamlesh P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very friendly staff
Niaz A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great cheryl was the best
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Angelo is AWESOME. As always! THANK YOU!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you for your bright and genuine personalities . great service great people.
Ines L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Hi above expected! Thank you!
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
This is the second time I have used Abra I will recommend to friends.
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
ANGELO DID A GREAT JOB WITH MY REPAIRS- MY HUSBAND WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DID THEY ALSO DID THE WORK ON HIS LAND ROVER
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Your team was very thoughtful and helpful in dealing with the ins and outs of our insurance (Liberty Mutual), explaining what was going to happen and helping us work with them. They also went out of their way to help us when our tail-light went out right after they were done with our repair. It was completely unrelated to the repair, but they replaced the light as a courtesy anyway. I cannot praise them enough for their dedication to customer service.
Alvaro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very friendly team, specially Angelo. Great communication and update info. My car looks great!
Thedora B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/19/2015
First, make sure you have the correct contact information, secondly make sure the repairs are complete before you harass someone about picking up a their vehicle.
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Perfect
Zenobia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2015
N/A
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I felt that Abra took very good care to keep me informed throughout the entire repair process. The email updates daily were helpful and appreciated. Thank you.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great job ARBA
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/25/2015
Can't tell that it was ever in an accident
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/23/2015
The truck came out more worse than it was after the crash. Its a disgrace that your company works on fixing Ford veichels because y'all can't fix them.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
It was a pleasant experience.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/21/2015
Everyone was cooperayive and helpful.
Shanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
My car came back looking brand new thanks to the team at ABRA. Wonderful job
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Angelo was great in keeping us informed. He was very friendly and courteous
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Excellent work really care and quality by the entire staff at the North Riverside IL location. I would recommend rhem to any and everyone. And the staff kept myself and my wife in the loop on the progress of the vehicle throughout all stages of repair. Thank you North Riverside IL Abra auto body! Sincerely Tim and **** Carolan.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
You guys were great! Thank you for everything!!
Salameh A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Very happy and glad that met you guys.outstanding , service above satisfactory ,very friendly people very nice and very professional.they know what it takes to be the top in the field.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
The car was perfect upon pick up, they did a fabulous job!!!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I was very surprised and pleased with how clean my car came back! The job completed was explained to me and looks great. As far as the staff they are very friendly and professional! Thank you I will certainly recommend your services!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
This whole team is very understanding about the problems a customer might face. They are very helpful. The work they complete is excellent. Their estimates of the cost and the time the repairs will take are very accurate. They are very highly recommended by me.
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
friendly staff
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
The repair was well done. I was kept well informed on the progress of the repair.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Good customer service, job well done
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thanks to abra for a professional job and customer service!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
It was great experience. I was constantly updated and they were very friendly to me.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everyone at the North Roverside location was awesome! Great service and fast turn around on my vehicle.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Everyone at abra autobody acted very professional and cared about my vehicle
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
I had significant damage to the front passenger side of my car and when I got it back I couldn't tell that it had been damaged at all. I was also pleased that they washed the car and appear to have made the interior look better than when I took it in. I hope it doesn't happen to any of my friends and neighbors, but if they ever have an accident, I'll recommend ABRA!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone treated our family with respect. They explained the process making us feel at ease. I appreciate that my wife and 2 kids were spoken to with kindness by Luke Vazquez. Luke even waited for me to get off work...wich meant waiting an hour past closing.
Darrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
as always very helpful very professional and an excellent job
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very nice & friendly
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Awesome experience working with everyone in this facility. Thank you
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The staff was very professional. Thanks for bringing my dart back to life.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very nice people , who treat you like family Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Your team really went above and beyond! I would recommend your shop to anyone! In fact I will post a great review on yelp for you! Great job!
Lyna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
They took great care of us and made the experience easy. Made us feel welcome. Great work.
Anisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I thought Angelo and his staff were professional and courteous throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business with Abra.
Emmett O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/30/2014
No comments
Carlo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Everything went smoothly. Car was completed on time. Communication was terrific with text updates as well as the curious professional staff. They made the entire car repair process go extremely convenient.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Fantastic job! Fantastic customer service!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Xlnt work and wonderful service. So glad I went there.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
It was fixed so quick and efficiently. They accommodated the time that was the most convenient for me. Very happy
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Really liked doing business with Angelo. Hopefully it will be a while before I need your services again though!
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Great service. The car was done fast and looks good as new! We got frequent updates via text and phone which helped us to feel like we knew what was going on. I would highly recommend Abra!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Very nice people. Car needed work after an accident. They made it so easy. I'll return for all work!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications