Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I Had An Excellent Experience At Abra..Everyone Was First Class And Tge Work Was Done Timely And IN a Professiinal Matter. 4 Stars!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They made my car look new all over again. Thank you!
Robbin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
The car has been returned to you as it still has many items that need to be addressed
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
We appreciated the email updates and the speedy repairs. The damage was totally repaired and the car looks great. Thank you.
Jolene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great customer service! My vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Joel **** deserves a raise!
Jurate D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repairs are so nice, looking better than before, only the down side -the car was so dusty it take me half a day to clean,but if something happens to my car, I would go to ABRA no question, the manager Joe Mayers and front desk lady so nice ,informative and professional.
Yongyuth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Throughout the repair process, you're given text messages and emails on the progress. And upon pickup once done, the staff is very courteous and adamant on ensuring 100% satisfaction.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Jim Was Sumply An Amazing Employee To Work With. Very Kund, Polite And Knowledgeable. A Bery Satisfying Experience. I Would Rate A+
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I love how they sent me a te,t to inform me on the status repair of my vehicle, what a wonderful form of communication. The repair was done very quickly and I'm very satisfied!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The staff was responsive and helpful. My repair time was less than a week. Upon receiving my car back, it looked like it did the day i baught it. Fixed and cleaned from the inside out. Very impressed!
Arkeito W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everthing was great and wonderfully done.
Bernardine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/23/2017
I had called ahead to make arrangements for a rental and there wasn't one waiting for me.
Yosajandy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Outstanding repairs, very friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything else. I would recommend this shop. Satisfied Volkswagen owner.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
Our car looks brand new. The new paint matches the original painted panels perfectly. I’m sure that’s not easy to do.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
This was a very difficult situation for my wife. Sher absolutely loves her car. When she damaged it, she was very emotional. It gets worse. Sher lost her father a couple weeks ago. Needless to say, the car accident was more emotional than normal. That said, Joel and your office manager were incredible in simplifying the entire process. They were so kind, so patient and so caring that they took all the emotion out of the ordeal. They were incredible. It was a pleasure working with them.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I picked up my car thinking it was completely fixed and then the car stopped working and we were stranded for 3 hrs because something got messed up during repairs.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Keep up the excellent work. You are the only body shop I use and recommend you to everyone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Car looks fabulous! A great job! Completely cleaned inside and out. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications