Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks perfect. Abbra kept me updated and everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I have had Bob **** fix my cars in the past, and I know it will come back perfect. If Bob **** is doing repairs, I know the job is done right.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The whole process was seemless and easy, live doing business with Abra
Pamelon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very satisfied n thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for fixing my car so quickly and it looks perfect!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
My repair took over 25 days to complete and at first I was getting text messages that my repair was in progress but then they stopped.I had to call to get an update. They stated the door panel had been delayed and just arrived the previous Friday. Still took till that Friday for my vehicle to be completed. Once the repairs were completed it was a good job and their customer service was polite and professional when I dropped of the car, called for updates and picked up the car.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I had a great experience and a well done job.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice work, fast, efficient and friendly
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
Totally satisfied with repair but missing a cap on the radio knob which they promised to order one from ford and replace.
Josefina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very pleased with the entire process. That is the way that all cars repairs should be.
Keiana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Timely and communicative
Donna &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Abra was amazing Deshawn **** is the best he made sure to keep us updated the whole time about are car and made everything smooth and easy for us will definitely recommend them to every one and will definitely do business with them again. Endless star rating for Abra
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I Had An Excellent Experience At Abra..Everyone Was First Class And Tge Work Was Done Timely And IN a Professiinal Matter. 4 Stars!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They made my car look new all over again. Thank you!
Robbin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
The car has been returned to you as it still has many items that need to be addressed
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
We appreciated the email updates and the speedy repairs. The damage was totally repaired and the car looks great. Thank you.
Jolene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great customer service! My vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Joel **** deserves a raise!
Jurate D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repairs are so nice, looking better than before, only the down side -the car was so dusty it take me half a day to clean,but if something happens to my car, I would go to ABRA no question, the manager Joe Mayers and front desk lady so nice ,informative and professional.
Yongyuth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Throughout the repair process, you're given text messages and emails on the progress. And upon pickup once done, the staff is very courteous and adamant on ensuring 100% satisfaction.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Jim Was Sumply An Amazing Employee To Work With. Very Kund, Polite And Knowledgeable. A Bery Satisfying Experience. I Would Rate A+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications