Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice job. Keep up the good work.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job. Will recommend to my friends and family
Nuahya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very nice and accommodating. Excellent service. Relatable staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car looks great, appreciate the fast service
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Had a good experience
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
This is my second time for Abra. I was parked suffered damage and my first thought about repairing the vehicle to my insurance was Abra of choice because of my first experience with them. I highly recommend them again to friends and family. Staff is great please never stop being good costumer service please continue to staff your people so that you will continue to give great customer service.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress & I really appreciate your going the extra mile for the extra touch-ups!
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
Happy with the repairs but the update IMs didn’t identify location they were coming from or give me a way to call back to find out when the car would be ready. The West Loop location is very accessible in my experience but the overall system could be more so.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Timely service with a polite and professional staff.
Najwa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
I wish I can say everything but I’ll start with a big thank you to abra’s team for fixing my car and making it new again :) the car drives Better than it ever did it looks brand new and clean... everyone there is very professional and they know there stuff... I already recommended you guys to all my friends and family... I hope I never hit a deer again but if I do I will never go any else to fix my car and that’s a promise.. thank you so much for being there Abra I am thankful...
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Received my car in perfect condition.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Quick and quality repair with a great staff
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very happy
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks perfect. Abbra kept me updated and everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I have had Bob **** fix my cars in the past, and I know it will come back perfect. If Bob **** is doing repairs, I know the job is done right.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The whole process was seemless and easy, live doing business with Abra
Pamelon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very satisfied n thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for fixing my car so quickly and it looks perfect!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
My repair took over 25 days to complete and at first I was getting text messages that my repair was in progress but then they stopped.I had to call to get an update. They stated the door panel had been delayed and just arrived the previous Friday. Still took till that Friday for my vehicle to be completed. Once the repairs were completed it was a good job and their customer service was polite and professional when I dropped of the car, called for updates and picked up the car.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I had a great experience and a well done job.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice work, fast, efficient and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications