Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good service and good work, thanks
Justina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car looks great. You would never know there was any damage to it. The staff were very nice and professional.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone there is so nice !!!
Marcin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
ABRA is the best
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The past satisfactory experiences I've had led me to come back to ABRA. I am very happy with the job you did. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were very professional, always kept me posted of repairs. Very kind and compassionate!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone with high regards.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing and super friendly staff and service. You all went above and beyond!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent work done!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
It is one of the cleanest most professional repair shops I have sever seen. Management makes sure you have a good experience. They go above and beyond requirements.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Palos Hills staff is fantastic! Thank you!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Love the location Honest people Great workmanship
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great great great 5 stars, receptionist was most kind and service was timely.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and experience.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The staff was so helpful with the rental car Procedure and was as nice and courteous As could be, and the frequent updates on the Progress of the repairs was great. The timeliness in getting the required parts And getting the work done sooner than Expected was awesome. And the finished project is fantastic. Working with you was a real great. I just like to thank all the folk at ABRA For a wonderful experience. Job we'll done. Bob Fechtnet
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fast and courteous service. My car turned out great and was returned to me when promised. A
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They are a very pleasant and efficient team. They made my car look like new again.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for making my car look new again.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for all the updates. Looks great- my car is back to itself again.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for a well done job
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Professional, courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications