Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I picked up my car thinking it was completely fixed and then the car stopped working and we were stranded for 3 hrs because something got messed up during repairs.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Keep up the excellent work. You are the only body shop I use and recommend you to everyone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Car looks fabulous! A great job! Completely cleaned inside and out. Thank you!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Awesome job Abra! All I can say is keep up the good work!.....you'll continue to be in business for years to come... I have no complaints about my experience with Abra from the beginning of this process to the end.
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent job well done
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Job well done! Excelent service, and friendly staff.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I enjoyed the daily updates and the ease of the process for turning my auto over to you and returning it back to me. Having the rental already on site was a plus also. Thanks for a very pleasant and professional experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good service and good work, thanks
Justina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car looks great. You would never know there was any damage to it. The staff were very nice and professional.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone there is so nice !!!
Marcin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
ABRA is the best
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The past satisfactory experiences I've had led me to come back to ABRA. I am very happy with the job you did. Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were very professional, always kept me posted of repairs. Very kind and compassionate!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone with high regards.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing and super friendly staff and service. You all went above and beyond!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent work done!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
It is one of the cleanest most professional repair shops I have sever seen. Management makes sure you have a good experience. They go above and beyond requirements.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Palos Hills staff is fantastic! Thank you!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Love the location Honest people Great workmanship
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great great great 5 stars, receptionist was most kind and service was timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications