Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and experience.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The staff was so helpful with the rental car Procedure and was as nice and courteous As could be, and the frequent updates on the Progress of the repairs was great. The timeliness in getting the required parts And getting the work done sooner than Expected was awesome. And the finished project is fantastic. Working with you was a real great. I just like to thank all the folk at ABRA For a wonderful experience. Job we'll done. Bob Fechtnet
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fast and courteous service. My car turned out great and was returned to me when promised. A
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They are a very pleasant and efficient team. They made my car look like new again.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for making my car look new again.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for all the updates. Looks great- my car is back to itself again.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for a well done job
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Professional, courteous
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
The brake was not checked,its not working the way it used to be before the accident, I think its need bleed some of the brake fluid to let the air out. Before all I need to do is alittle push on brake, but now you have to push harder and deeper for the brake to work. I'm busy at my work and its a waste of time and effort to return the car ang get another rental vehicle it will consume all my freetime from work, I rather have it fix on a nearer auto repair shop save on time
Houria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing job!!!!! Thanks so much!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The car was ready 2 days in advance. That was a pleasant surprise!!! And the repair work went exactly as you stated it would. Thank you very much. I am going to recommend you to others.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
So far so good. Thank you !!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very satisfied. They did an excellent job.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly staff and quick repair. Made this unpleasant situation pleasant.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was so nice!!! Thank u and my car(baby) looks awesome!!
Zuala L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I looked up a few places to get my car repaired, and I couldn't have been happier to have taken it to ABRA. Without making this too long, I'd say my experience from start to finish was beyond great. I got notifications every week of the status of my repair, and the final product is awesome! My car was cleaned top to bottom, front to back, and returned to me like it was new. That, to me, shows their dedication to excel in their work, and present it as such. Thank you Robin, Jennie, Tom and the entire ABRA team for such a great experience. I can't say I hope to see you guys again soon, but if I ever did need any work, I'll be heading right to ABRA, Palos Hills.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful staff - excellent customer service & work. Couldn't be more pleased!
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very pleased with everything including the way Jenny handled everything, she was very good at keeping us up-to-date and we were very happy with the work
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very professional and very informative. Kept in contact everyday
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car was returned in better condition than it was before my accident. Thanks for such a wonderful job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications