Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly staff and quick repair. Made this unpleasant situation pleasant.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was so nice!!! Thank u and my car(baby) looks awesome!!
Zuala L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I looked up a few places to get my car repaired, and I couldn't have been happier to have taken it to ABRA. Without making this too long, I'd say my experience from start to finish was beyond great. I got notifications every week of the status of my repair, and the final product is awesome! My car was cleaned top to bottom, front to back, and returned to me like it was new. That, to me, shows their dedication to excel in their work, and present it as such. Thank you Robin, Jennie, Tom and the entire ABRA team for such a great experience. I can't say I hope to see you guys again soon, but if I ever did need any work, I'll be heading right to ABRA, Palos Hills.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful staff - excellent customer service & work. Couldn't be more pleased!
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very pleased with everything including the way Jenny handled everything, she was very good at keeping us up-to-date and we were very happy with the work
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very professional and very informative. Kept in contact everyday
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car was returned in better condition than it was before my accident. Thanks for such a wonderful job
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The car looks brand new. Great job of communicating during the process.
Katarina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
This was a wonderful experience. Abra exceeded my expectations!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job on the repairs -,Appreciate the rear passenger door repair too! - Looks beautiful and riding smoothly too!! Thanx for cleaning front seat too - was a mess when dropped off !! What a relief.. Thanx!!!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you it looks great
Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I appreciate the customer service as well as how well you contacted me about the progress of my vehicle.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Repair was done on time, polite and friendly staff and no surprises or headaches!!!
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The results exceeded my expectations and that's why I'm a repeat customer! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!
Illiana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great Customer service. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Work on the car was excellent. Overall great experance.
Elvira C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very satisfied with work that was done on my Equinox. It was handled on a fast & timEly & professional manner. I will definitely recommend V People yo this location. Thanks again ABRA!!!
Carly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing that they had my car fixed so quicky. The staff was friendly and made accommodations thay fit with my schedule. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who needs glass or body work done.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent professional service. Would highly recommend services to others.The workmanship from the accident is excellent. Jenny was johnny on the spot from beginning to end. Staff was a pleasure to deal with. Good job Abra auto body!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I would use them again and highly recommend them. They did a great job on my car & the staff was wonderful
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The people at Abra are very nice and made the whole process very easy. I will definitely go back to them and highly recommend them.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Abra is a very clean, the people are caring . They listen and take care of your concerns. They do a wonderful job in autos problems. Just love this place! They are #1 to go to ????
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very impressed with every aspect of my car repair experience. Eric was very informative with my estimate and what to expect. The lady at the desk made everything so easy for me and also arranging for my rental car. When I dropped off my car to be repaired - my rental car was waiting for me and Janine showed me how keyless entry worked and offered her help with anything else I needed. My car looks like new and runs great. Everyday I received a text message of my cars' repair status. I will recommend this place to everyone!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Quick, efficient, and friendly!
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service! Jim and Jennie were so kind and helpful. Jennie went above and beyond for me and I appreciate her greatly! After repairs my car looked brand new and the service was completed very quickly. I highly recommend Abra for all their services. Thank you again Abra staff and especially Jennie. -Rawan Rihan-
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the work, came back better than before. I would also like to applaud the relationship you have with your customers, receiving updates on the progress was very reassuring.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your staff was very courteous and always kept me informed of the progress of my car's repair. It was an extremely easy process from start to finish. Highly satisfied!!
Vilma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciate how timely and efficiently the process was. Thank you for doing a great job!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
Have a dent and a chip/gash in the paint near the passenger side rear tail light that was not there before... Very unhappy with this as my car is less than a year old
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job, staff was awesome! I am very pleased and would recommend your company!
Daniela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
It stinks when you have to get your car repaired but good thing ABRA is around to do the repair, they do fantastic work!
Santiago D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yes i love the work they did on my nissan looks great and thank you again.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I truly enjoyed the text message updates through out the process. Thanks
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very satisfied. So happy they were able to drop my car off for me at work. So great!!!
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A great yeam at the Palos hills il shop.
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Perfect job!!!Thanks
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
job well done.
Glenn &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car looks great the staff kept me well informed. I believe my can was ready with a weeks time!
Beata S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Really easy communication, car nice and shiny :)
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
You took care of everything from the beginning. Even had compassion because my mom was going through health problems. Thank you! My car looks beautiful!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very pleased with level of customer service & care! The entire team Jenny, Robin & Jim were right on top of everything & I was sent text alerts to keep me abreast of the status of my car. Great job !
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything went smoothly. 10 .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car repairs seem to have been completed satisfactorily! Thank you
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job was done basically in one day. Looks good as new. I will recommend your firm to anyone looking for a body shop.
Jayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Jennifer was fantastic in the front office and the car looked great when it was done. The rental car could not have been easier. All in all it was a great experience!
Audrone N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Service is excellent! I would recommend this shop for anyone!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I loved that my car was fixed in a timely manner. It was the only place that would work with my tight schedule. Being in the military I do not have much time to spare. So thank you so much!
Chaffee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am so happy with the excellent job that ABRA did with my Honda repairs. Chaffee V
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am very satisfied and glad the repair was done quickly.
Imani N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you all for a great job you did with my car. It really looks like it never was in an accident.
Mary Pat.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great work great team to work with!!!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The entire team made a bad situation much easier to handle. They got our car fixed quickly and perfectly.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Staff was very polite and kept me constantly informed. They did good work and returned my vehicle in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job. Updated messages daily on the progress of my repairs.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone at Abra was very friendly, helpful and professional. My car was ready before originally promised and looks brand new.
Elizabeth And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was so very pleased with the whole experience with Abraham. I will recommend this company to everyone I know and will definitely use your company for any work I have in the future. Everyone was thorough and very professional. Feel free to use me as a reference. Again I can't say enough good things about my experience.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Car looks great -- nice job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very satisfied.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The car looks super. I appreciated the car detailing before pick-up. Repairs were done in a timely manager. The peolple I dealt with were kind, courteous and helpful. I'd recommend the Palos ABRA location to my friends and neighbors. And the pricing was fair.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The quality of the work done and the overall customer service was absolutely incredible. They kept in contact with me so I knew exactly how work on my car was progressing. A definite A in my book.
Alonda T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
Paint job didn't match the rest of the car and left stains on interior of the roof,and hood was not aligned properly and a slight bubble on exterior of roof where repair was done.,
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Always friendly,professional & do a great job on my car. I'm recommending them to everyone.
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job, and quick!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Good job
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
ABRA is my shop of choice. Good, consistent work and friendly people. You got it all.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very friendly&professional
Latesha O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was very pleased with I saw my car and it was so clean it looks like I have a brand new car you'll did a excellent job thank you for the service I will definitely recommend you to other people
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Thanks for all the updates and the great customer service!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everybody was very friendly, honest and straight forward. I thought I got a very fair deal and the work was flawless
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
My CAR LOOKS GREAT. I WILL RECOMMEND Abra to family and friends. Delays were explained in a very professional manner
Christoper D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
ABRA did a awesome job on my vehicle. Thanks again C.Downs
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car looks great and everyone was so easy to deal with. They made a bad situation much more tolerable.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Very happy with the paint job can't even tell there were ever any scratches. I would definitely use Abra again. Thank you for a job well done!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I was delighted with the work done on my vehicle. I was completely surprised and impressed that my car was returned to me clean inside and out! The service I received from the moment I walked in the door was second to none! Everyone went above my expectations to provide outstanding customer service. Thanks to all.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Was treated by professionals. Everything went smooth from estimet to rental to getting my truck fixed. Thank you
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Beautiful repair work done on my car in a timely manner.Very nice people to work with,would highly recommend.Thankyou Abra,sincerely,Denise C
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Did a great job on my toyota highlander
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
We had a great experience and will definitely recommend your services.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great work and excellent communication. Everything as promised. No surprises.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
From beginning to end the experience was fantastic, I felt welcomed, Tom and Robyn were the best, straightforward and fair. I would recommend Abra to everyone. Fantastic work
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The service was great , no issues. Fantastic place.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Peter the general manager was such a pleasure to work with !!
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/18/2015
Car not working. Told that i could drop rental off which i did now rental company wants to cjarge me
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
good job
Motaz G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/1/2015
Trunk still not line up
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I appreciated the friendly staff and constant text updates regarding the status of my vehicle.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you ABRA for doing a tremendous job of mixing my car. It looks like new again. Thank you also for brig stress free and for the many updates throughout the process so I knew my car was in good hands. Thanks again!
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you for a fast service, and all your help.
Anas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Amazing and very professional work. I WILL REALLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Very pleased with the timeliness of the repairs. The appearance of the work is very pleasing and professional looking.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
I love the way you stare in touch with me during the repairs. That was great.
Kerrie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
I have never had as good of service as I did with your company. I was very satisfied.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thank they were great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications