Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great shop. Work is amazing!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The staff was great!!!!
Troy Eddie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
You people are great so are the work you do thank you so much
Florine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My experience with your auto repair shop was a great experience. A good job on my truck! Thanks again ????
Donovan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They were great, I had no complaints. They were professional and courteous
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was satisfied with the work done by Abra from a previous accident, that is the reason for me being a returned customer. Satisfaction from the customer service and the professionalism of the staff.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Friendly staff! Great Work! Timely fashion.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
All good! Thanks!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great Job! My car looked new on the inside and out. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Service staff were very professional and helpful.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks brand new!
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I admit it....I was concerned at first. Would the finished repairs be perfect? Would the seams be tight? Would the color and finish match? Then I saw the finished repairs and knew I should not have worried. Abra did a great job. My car looks brand new. Everyone was helpful and very professional. Thanks
Bellena E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way with text messages it's much appreciated the great quality workmanship is preciate as well thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great staff. Listen to concerns very professional I'm v Very happy with quality of work. I would recommend Abra to others.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The texts let me know the whole process and what was being done to my truck every step of the way. I received my truck back in a timely manner and it was looking good. Thank you ABRA!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I use ABRA often
June Nicholson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service
Ken, Mary.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Chris Salem was fantastic to deal with again. He deserves another raise.
Jacelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications