Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
From the beginning to the end everyone was friendly an d accomodating.The work they did was outstanding. I would recommend them to others in similiar need.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with the quality of work everyone was very nice and corteos,will recommend this company.
Carnell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding !!!!!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional.went out of there way to do the best job they possibly could.great customer service .thank you
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great staff. Totally professional. No complaints whatsoever.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My work was completed in a timely manner...I recommend them highly....very professional
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent customer service. The bumper and the hood looks really good excellent painting job looks like just bought it off a new car lot. I would recommend people to go get their car repaired at any Abra shop.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great
Rochelle L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mr Manny & Mr Randy are Simply The BEST !!! Considerate Kînd and Through!!!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They finished the job quickly and they did an awesome job.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kim was outstanding. Really looks out for the customer. She and **** were always very pleasant and kept me informed as to what was going on. Would certainly recommend them to others.
La H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my kia, your shop was very professional and repaired my vehicle quickly. I will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family!
Kesha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I would recommend Abra to anyone who is in need body work or paint. I rate Abra a ten plus.
Cwo Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
ABRA did exceptional work. I would recommend ABRA. The staff was outstanding.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everybody made my experience with Abra fantastic.
Qiana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
The Abra Auto Body Repair was Awsome I give them a perfect 10 across the board. Qiana C
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I'm UBER satisfied with the finished product. Abra dedicated more time &I work into my auto body repairs that weren't covered through Allstate. They even cleaned my interior & finished with a streak-free, glossy exterior wash. The entire staff is amazing.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks great and it was finished a day earlier than expected! Thanks
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The people at ABRA were great. Genuinely concerned for my situation and enthusiastic about doing the work. I'd recommend ABRA to anyone looking for true professionals.
Rashad R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Timeliness and performance
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Helpful staff and work performed in a timely manner.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You Guys were awesome, We Are extremely satisfied. You give A1 service. My car look better than before repairs. Thank you thank you.
Jada A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Both Manny & **** were a pleasure to work with. I shopped around & pricing was comparable. It appears to be quality work that was completed in a timely fashion. I appreciate the update via text & it allowed me to plan for the pick up of my vehicle. I will recommend to others.
Josefina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Kim and staff were very helpful and professional. Made me feel SPECIAL! I picked up my car today was so excited to see how nice my Nissan Murano looked. Very thankful!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
the best repair I've ever seen. great job
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
awesome customer service, fast, & done right!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job to a" fine work.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The staff was so helpful answer all my questions
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job and great team Thanks so much.
Clenton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service. I have used ABRA in the past and they have not let me down.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Kim and her staff are phenomenal . The professionalism & care they exhibit is outstanding .
Brandan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer satisfaction, Kim helped me out so much. She always kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you all for fixing my car it looks great.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Beautiful job!
Vinessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Your personnel was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Abra really delivered on the quality of work and the promised timeframe! I've already recommended several people to them
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Kim and Staff were quite courteous, helpful and professional. I was kept abreast of the status of my vehicle repairs.Then the FINAL stretch! I received my vehicle back in Tip Top condition... to the point that I was checking the wrong side of the Car where the damages were originally. That's how good my car looked. Thank you Abra for a job well done!
Pierre J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
They did a excellent and professional job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the serviceT They gave me the car back in time for me to get back to Nevada and take care of business. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give them 11
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I appreciate everything the team did, from keeping me updated to the repair itself. The customer service was top notch.
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The team was great in repairing my car and very friendly
Sung Ju.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very friendly staff and the car doesn't seem like it was even in a collision. Looks brand new.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I would like to thank everyone that worked with me from ABRA. The staff was hardworking and always checking in to give updates on the repairs. I would recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you for a job well done and ensuring that my car came back good as new.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great customer service, quality work and fast service
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Think the repair was done very quick.. thank you
Darnetta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Work was done quick, the staff was great and available
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
The communication about my car was excellent.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Manny and the entire team were amazing!! Great customer service and overall experience.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Keeping us informed of the progress in status was very helpful and appreciated. The finished repair looks fantastic!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Manny, ****, and Kim were awesome! My car mirror was repaired quickly and they saved me money.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
great job in communicating with me while the car was in the shop. Also they showed excellent customer service. If I ever need service again I would be looking forward to doing business with them anytime. thank you guys for the hard work especially Kim,****,body, and paint crew.????????????
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The staff and service was GREAT! My SUV looks beautiful again!!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
They did a great job. Manny squeezed us in due to the original confusion with our insurance. We trust them and will be back.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service and staff keeep up the good work
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
The service i received from Abra was outstanding, it was awesome when they offered to pick me up and help me drop off my rental who does that anymore? Thanks Abra
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent service and excellent repair of my car. I will recommend the shop in Lynwood to all my friends.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Abra's staff was professional,theyeexplained the entire process, Kept me informed of everything...Thank you for you service. ..I appreciate the assistance with my claim...
Alisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Well done!
Madonna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Staff friendly and professional
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I love kim and **** thank you
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
They did an excellent job on my car and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Harold &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great job.
Rae W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Abra repaired my car within the promised timeframe. When I picked up my car it looked new! I can't tell that it's been on an accident and it drives wonderfully. God willing, I hope I'm never in another accident but if I am I'll use Abra again for my repairs and I'm definitely recommending them to friends. The customer service is far better than the dealer I usually take my car too.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Exceptional
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Personable personnel, prompt service, good communication, and excellent workmanship.
Kenyatta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The cx service was terrific,their work was terrific and my car was done ahead of schedule. I had wonderful experience
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Vehicle looks really good. Thank you
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Your Customer Representatives Kim & **** were extremely professional. I was always informed of the status of my car repairs. I LIKED THAT! Thank you Kim & Abra techs for total customer satisfaction!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The service was a 10 in my book and I will bring my wife car there for service
Elizabeth/joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The lynwood location went above and beyond for us in every way!! I will always choose them and recommend them over and over again. Thank you for working with us to make it such a great experience!
Levell Bogan.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
excellent job Thanks guys
Demetrius S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thanks Abra for your services and making my car look brand new....
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Kim was very sweet and genuine let me know exactly when my van will be ready. Great customer service I would recommend service for this shop very nice people.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Such a great company and made me feel very comfortable knowing my car was with them
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
This place has unquestionably the best customer service I have ever encountered. Ready, willing, and able to give a complete and thorough explanation of the entire process. A very pleasant experience!!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
They are the best they make u feel so relax and they do a good job. Thank you for everything.
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service and repair work.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Quick and excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent customer service everyone at ABRA was very nice and pleasant which made me feel secure. My jeep was fixed with care and on time I received text messages on the status of my truck every step of the way. The whole team explained every detail to me, I'm very pleased with there service.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The team was very professional and informativ. Good communication
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
very great and nice people they know thier job
Kristopher D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Abra gets my recommendation. The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was excellent and done in a timely manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Did a tremendous job. Looks Brand new. Very nice people to work with kept me updated until job was completed. Thank You Manny & Your GREAT team.
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job, and thank you everybody .
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
They are fantastic and could not have done a better job!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Extremely friendly company. The work on my vehicle was done efficiently and I am very well pleased.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very helpful.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Quick and easy experience!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I was very happy how quickly Abra got my car back to me, also I was very impressed how they kept me informed a on the progress of the work that was being done.
Jetlair S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Keep up the good work...
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very professional and at the same time Empathetic to my needs. I was very well taken care of
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I was very impressed with how quickly you got the car in and also back to me. I really appreciate you droppin it off for me as well. Thank You.
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I am very happy with the work on my car everyone was nice and I got my car back early thank you again
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very nice people to talk to and Very helpful
Michael Gray.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
I had warrenty work done on my truck that was repaired poorly at another ABRA shop. This shop has done a great job of correcting problems with the original work.
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
Abra kept me updated through out the whole process. And still managed to fix my car and get it back to me quick even though it was around the holidays! I am super satisfied!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
the car looks great. I also love how you clean the car inside and out. That was an awesome surprise.
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
It was a job well done.
Getzman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Well done job! They took care of my car and went above and beyond the call of duty. They kept me updated about the status of my car and I really felt involved and informed during the process!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Amazing staff and my car looks amazingly new!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Always professional!
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The team is super friendly and welcoming , I love the text messages update on my vehicle. I was very satisfied with the work done. Thanks a lot to the team at Abra Auto
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Great job
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
The people were very nice and they really cleaned my car after repairs without asking. I was so happy.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very professional, & efficient. Definitely would recommend!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
You all did a great job!! Thanks for vacuuming out my car.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Kim and Leslie along with the entire team were absolutely fantastic with me and I would recommend Abra in Lynwood to anyone! Thank you so much!!????
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Excellent work performance on my vehicle repair. I would recommend ABRA 100%.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
The vehicle was completed in great time frame, the repair that was performed turned out better then I imagined, and of course excellent customer service
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Car looks wonderful!! Thank you!!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
They kept me up to date through the whole repair. I didnt keep wondering when it be done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications