Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great Job! My car looked new on the inside and out. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Service staff were very professional and helpful.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks brand new!
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I admit it....I was concerned at first. Would the finished repairs be perfect? Would the seams be tight? Would the color and finish match? Then I saw the finished repairs and knew I should not have worried. Abra did a great job. My car looks brand new. Everyone was helpful and very professional. Thanks
Bellena E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way with text messages it's much appreciated the great quality workmanship is preciate as well thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great staff. Listen to concerns very professional I'm v Very happy with quality of work. I would recommend Abra to others.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The texts let me know the whole process and what was being done to my truck every step of the way. I received my truck back in a timely manner and it was looking good. Thank you ABRA!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I use ABRA often
June Nicholson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service
Ken, Mary.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Chris Salem was fantastic to deal with again. He deserves another raise.
Jacelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent Service
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Amazing job never had issues before they gave me my car good as new
Ken, Mary.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Chris Salem was wonderful to deal with. He deserves a raise.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Team did a great job. This was the second time coming here and they did just as good as last time.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Customer service great wrk great as well completely satisfied thank you such much very good team!!!!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The manager Chris who is very knowledgeable and professional in expediting my claim. I will highly recommend this body shop to my fellow club members and others in reference to the quality work I have received.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service, timely repairs and friendly and helpful employees made it a satisfying experience. I especially liked the updates on where they we're in the process.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The ABRA in Lansing was very helpful and did a great job on my car.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you guys for getting my car back to normal. Much appreciated ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications