Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The ABRA in Lansing was very helpful and did a great job on my car.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you guys for getting my car back to normal. Much appreciated ????
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I received updates consistently and appreciate my car being cleaned inside out.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Totally satisfied. Will recommend u guys to everyone I know!!!
Marianne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Staff was very friendly and location was close to my home.
Disu D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was totally lied to about my parts they did not put a new door on they fix the old one did not put my tires the way they were
David /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thnku so much!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Friendly and professional.excellent work
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was great we was completely satisfied with the service and again thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very satisfied with the service provided.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Chris did. Great job with my car. Quick and easy!!!
Lucretia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks great! The staff was very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was so friendly and they made my anxieties pass. The calls to update me were appreciated. And, my car looks brand new!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is the most trustworthy company I have ever dealt with. I can't believe how my car looks after such an accident. My car looks brand-new and it's all because of the professionalism skilled technicians and respect displayed in repairing my vehicle. This company has gone beyond just repairing my car. I was shown compassion and provide it with resources during a hardship after having a major hit and run accident. I don't think I would've been shown the type of respect from any of the shop. My car is flawless and I will tell everyone Not to take the car anywhere else but Abra Autobody and Glass. Lynwood Illinois a gem!
Lowana Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
You all were very good.
Lawrence/ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent and speedy service and everyone very pleasant
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. They were also very helpful in the process of obtaining a car rental service. Keep up the excellent quality service.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service, work was very efficient and quality. Thank you Abra Team!
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
From the beginning to the end everyone was friendly an d accomodating.The work they did was outstanding. I would recommend them to others in similiar need.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with the quality of work everyone was very nice and corteos,will recommend this company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications