Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Took forever...
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jamie was great in handling our claim and work. Abra was organized, fast, and professional. I would definitely recommend and use them again for any auto body work.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra amazed me that they finished my car in such a short period of time. I was quoted for Wed-Fri having just taken my car in that Monday. I was amazed when it was finished on Wednesday! Also that they cleaned my car on the outside and inside. That was such a help and a relief since I hadn't gotten a change to go to the car wash after the accident. Thanks Abra! **** and Jamie were very pleasant and helpful!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jamie and **** were extremely helpful. I am 75 y.o. and was hit by a landscaping truck. They were sensitive to the fact that I didn't want to call the police on the Mexican workers. The landscape boss wanted to pay cash, and I decided to trust him. Abra didn't make me feel stupid, they had done work for the boss before, and it all worked out for the good of everyone involved. Abra's initial bid was s lot less than another dealer, and they did a fantastic job and got it done in just a few days. Jamie and **** were a delight to work with and I am going to recommend them to everyone I know and online. Also I loved the fact that they totally cleaned the inside of my car, too, so it looked like a new car. And they gave me coffee and pastries while I waited! They are a 10 Star opration!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely satisfied, insurance company recommended some other places, but ants had done such a good job before, I knew I was going with abra
Lea R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great communication! Excellent repair! Timely manner!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with were very helpful and very courteous. The Car looks great. Very professional. Thank you.
Stana K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
**** was awesome!! She kept us informed with updates and the progress of our car and took care of any/all questions or concerns immediately. The damage to our Chrysler 300 was pretty extensive, but the ABRA team did an amazing job. I picked our car up today and she looks beautiful!! The car looks and drives like the day we bought it from the dealership. ABRA took the time to do a quality job, and we are so very happy that we choose ABRA. We want to say THANK YOU to everyone involved for taking care of us and our car!!
Lawrence/patty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Quick service. The best auto repair company I have ever dealt with. Polite, kept me informed and finished the job quickly.
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service. **** was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed about my vehicle and explained in detail about repairs.
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job
Abdeladim E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very good job
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You guys rock you even cleaned the car up inside and out Thank you!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The process was simple and quick and all the people I worked with were great. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repair on a daily basis
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
They were all very helpful and patient.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated your hospitality, and good nature. Love the work you did on my car God bless.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was kept informed all thru the process. Great idea.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
A great group of people.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks like new. The staff were friendly. Hopefully I won't need Abra again, but I would definitely recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications