Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car looked completely amazing when I picked it.up. top shelf job
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Was quick and its looks beautiful. The whole process was errorless. Thank you
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Had a wonderful experience!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Looks great????????Like nothing ever happened and they were really fast!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Pleasantly surprised by the service
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything turned out as we expected. The staff were friendly and helpful!
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
You made my car like new! Thank you!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You always take good care of me and keep me informed along the way. I will definitely refer others to you.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car looks great.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The customer service I received at the Michigan city location was great as was the quality of work done to my vehicle. I also liked receiving updates throughout the process. Very satisfied with the whole experience and will be returning in the future for any work I may need done.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Your team is just wonderful! Kelli is so nice and made coming in with a broken car not so bad. The work was done well and very promptly. Hopefully I won't need your services soon, but if I do, I'm definitely coming back!
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
They had my car in and out with no problems. Very satisfied with the service
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Took way too long to fix, and when it was time to pick up, still had to wait cause of adjustments to driver door. I am not in the Business of body repair, but when you pull into the parking lot and see the vehicles door not adjusted right, you would think that a experienced body shop would notice that before they would call the customer and tell them the vehicle was done.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
First I'd like to apologize to **** ( I think that's her name) for putting up with me complaining about how long it took to fix my daughters car as the car feels almost brand new. The workmanship appears excellent and the ride somehow improved. I also want say thank you for the person who stayed late and waited for us to drive from Michigan to pick it up. That type of personal service I think is long forgotten at many places. Have a happy Fourth of July!! Kathy Pierce
Charri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They did a great job on my car
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
The **** did an awesome job. The color match was perfect. I would rev omen to everybody I know.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job, and done quickly.
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was happy with them information dailyon the process on my car. I had fast friendly service.Job well done!
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was done in a professional manner. I was kept informed on the progress of my car repair. I would use Abra again and will recommend you to my friends.
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looked horrible and had extensive damage Abra made it look brand new! Very satisfied with the work and customer service at Abra
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Job was done satisfaction.
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am a retired warden from the indiana department of corrections. I am very good at reading professionalism and I have no hesitation at saying that your associates at the Michigan city are out standing. I am very pleased with the workmanship and the kindness afforded to the customer. Jamie Floyd is great repressive 0f your company.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
We had one truck done and currently waiting on the other! We will be happy to answer any questions after
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
So very impressed with ABRA .. The customer service I received was outstanding and the frequent updates was amazing .. We are satisfied customers and we will be highly recommend ABRA for anyone needing repairs .. They even washed our vehicle it looked liked we just like we bought it off the car lot..I can't express enough how much we appreciate ABRA ..Job well done many thanks.. The JARRETT'S
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Looks and smells like a new truck... Thank you
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job thanks
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Having never been in an accident, I wasn't sure what to expect. I am beyond pleased with my experience. I went for my estimate and the next day I was back in my car. Repair completed. I can't thank you enough for the easy experience.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very friendly professional staff who thought of every detail to make it an easy transition for me. Communication was excellent and I got fast service going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Abra!!
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
The view mirror on the two side, I was told it was 145.55 dollars to get it done but happened to see Only one was completed and then I seeing check maintain required light on which it wasn't on. That is not really satisfactory to me.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very friendly - especially Kelli, and was kept fully informed throughout
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank You got taking such great care of my care and making it brand new again!! I really appreciate. And the customer service was awesome. I really appreciate how you kept me informed every step of theses with emails and phone calls with progress. I'm do glad I trusted you with my car. Thanks again :)
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks for fixing my car. I think the turn around time needs improvement. Everything else was great!
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I appreciate that they went over and above to give me great customer service. I love that they washed my car and vacuumed it out. It drive so much better because of the alignment. Kelli at the front desk was the best. Helping me out with picking up and dropping off my rental. Watching my daughter while moving carseats in and out of cars and unlocking the doors for me. I pay attention to detail and this is the best experience I've had. I really appcreciate all the great work they did.
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Best service ever. Let me know where they were in the process of fixing my car at each stage. Very friendly and professional. I will recommend them to anyone needing there car repairs done.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very professional. Jamie and **** did a great job.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Abra will always be my repair shop of preference! The customer service and attention to detail are excellent! The entire staff was committed to my personal and emotional needs during this very stressful season in my life (battling cancer). Your support will never be forgotten!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great service and work.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very quick service and superb body work. They even washed the outside and detailed the inside. All in about 30 hours. And the staff was absolutely great!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The car looks great! And the customer service is excellent!
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was very pleased with ABRA.They were very informative and professional.My car looks great!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I received exceptional customer service so much so I was stunned. Customer service the way it used to be. Thank you
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
**** was great. She answered every question and kept me posted, efficiently.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Quicker than expected!
Ginny W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Fast and clean
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent
June T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very good service very happy thank you June T
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
People where nice. Job done fast, and looks great. I would definitely recommend them.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Staff and service are excellent! The process was smooth and went well. I would recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything about my experience with your company was great! The employees were very nice and explained everything to me that I needed to know. They kept in contact with me to let me the progress of repairs being done. The end result on my car was fantastic! I would recommend you to anyone I know that needs help with their vehicle. Outstanding job!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
The staff welcomed me and immediately looked at my car. My mirror and some minor cosmetic items were fixed while while I waited. That was a pleasant surprise as I expected to have to make an appointment. The paper work was simple and I was on my way. Will definitely return and recommend the shop to others. Thanks!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great service and great work done the suv looks brand new.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Went above and beyond to make this process easy and headache free.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
People were nice, polite and courteous. They genuinely seemed like they cared and i appreciate that. I will definately be going back if i need anything done.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
On time and professional.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
ABRA Auto Body & Glass 3502 E Michigan Blvd, Michigan City, IN ****-****-xxxx Most helpful Customer, Ryan M
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
**** and Brandy in Michigan City and Mishawaka did an excellent job keeping us parents in NY and our son in IN informed of progress. None of us are easy to get hold of. They were patient and pleasant. They also explained details to us well. My son says the car looks and feels great.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Awesome job. I will def go back for all my repairs.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
took a long time but happy to have my car back.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2014
Body work. Very good. Car came to me out of aline.ment. tires out of balance. Returned ccar to have repair. After. 3hrs waiting. Car.untouched. took car to. Oliver. Ford. They fixed. Drives great now. Wheel bal. And alinment. Under . 100. I have. Yet to b paid.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications