Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Keep me informed. Very pleasant people who to work with. Thanks for the help.
Ernie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
very nice people in office
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This is the second time I've had to have my car repaired due to damage from a deer. I told many people about my great experience the first time around. I'll definitely continue to recommend ABRA to my friends and family and anyone else in need of auto body repair for the quality of work and helpfulness of the staff.
Terrill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
EXCELLENT JOB DONE !!!!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Kelli was so helpful and communicated with me step by step. Professional and pleasant to work with - best experience I have ever had with an auto repair of any kind. Jamie was detailed and did incredible work. My car looks brand new. I will be recommending ABRA to everyone I know. I also plan to post comments on facebook! Thank you for your excellent work! Todd
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Abra was super professional and got my car done in a timely fashion!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Professional, top quality work. Personal service - the frequent updates were much appreciated along with the personal attention to my beloved Ruby Sue! I had complete confidence that my car would be fully repaired in a timely manner with great expertise. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was so very nice and understanding! I am going through a tough a rough patch and really sped everything they did. Kelli gave me daily updates so I was aware of the process! Job well done
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone involved was professional and committed to delivering our vehicle in top condition after our accident. I would highly recommend Abra and their team.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I would have any car I own repaired there good job
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
Took forever...
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jamie was great in handling our claim and work. Abra was organized, fast, and professional. I would definitely recommend and use them again for any auto body work.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra amazed me that they finished my car in such a short period of time. I was quoted for Wed-Fri having just taken my car in that Monday. I was amazed when it was finished on Wednesday! Also that they cleaned my car on the outside and inside. That was such a help and a relief since I hadn't gotten a change to go to the car wash after the accident. Thanks Abra! **** and Jamie were very pleasant and helpful!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jamie and **** were extremely helpful. I am 75 y.o. and was hit by a landscaping truck. They were sensitive to the fact that I didn't want to call the police on the Mexican workers. The landscape boss wanted to pay cash, and I decided to trust him. Abra didn't make me feel stupid, they had done work for the boss before, and it all worked out for the good of everyone involved. Abra's initial bid was s lot less than another dealer, and they did a fantastic job and got it done in just a few days. Jamie and **** were a delight to work with and I am going to recommend them to everyone I know and online. Also I loved the fact that they totally cleaned the inside of my car, too, so it looked like a new car. And they gave me coffee and pastries while I waited! They are a 10 Star opration!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely satisfied, insurance company recommended some other places, but ants had done such a good job before, I knew I was going with abra
Lea R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great communication! Excellent repair! Timely manner!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with were very helpful and very courteous. The Car looks great. Very professional. Thank you.
Stana K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
**** was awesome!! She kept us informed with updates and the progress of our car and took care of any/all questions or concerns immediately. The damage to our Chrysler 300 was pretty extensive, but the ABRA team did an amazing job. I picked our car up today and she looks beautiful!! The car looks and drives like the day we bought it from the dealership. ABRA took the time to do a quality job, and we are so very happy that we choose ABRA. We want to say THANK YOU to everyone involved for taking care of us and our car!!
Lawrence/patty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Quick service. The best auto repair company I have ever dealt with. Polite, kept me informed and finished the job quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications