Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I can't begin to express how thrilled I am with ABRA on Rte 59. Not only is their work top notch, but their customer service goes above and beyond. I never once felt as though I was just another client.. I received timely and pertinent text updates with the status of my repair. Wound up being completed 3 days ahead of schedule and as quoted. When picking up my car I was delayed and showed up well after they had closed. Dave happened to working late and without hesitation helped get me on my way. Everyone I've come in contact with at ABRA is always most helpful, courteous and professional. I can't recommend this place enough.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I appreciated how Abra keep me updated on where they were with my car repair. They did an excellent job on our bumper repair and their end cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I will add them to our Glen Ellyn website as a recommended auto body repair shop.
Yomailys A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very asome and profecional shop
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My experience at the Warrenvilke site could not have been better. The personal there were friendly and helpful and my car turned out beautiful! I would reccomend Warrenville Abra to anyone!
Cornelius S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job within excellent time frame
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They did a great job
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
This company is top notch I would give them TENS for excellence in every category
David L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
This is the second time that I've used ABRA to fix one of my damaged vehicles. Both times I have been overwhelmed by their professionalism and ultimately the quality of work that was done on my vehicles. From the front desk to the repair coordinator I was treated like I was the only one they were doing business with. I am completely satisfied with both my experience at the Warrenville ABRA store and would like to highlight my experiences with Mark my repair coordinator and Chelsea the front desk supervisor. With employees like that and the competency of the repairs that were made you have definitely created a very loyal patron. I wish I could get all the work done on my car that needs to be done, and when finances permit I will come back to let ABRA fix all of the problems and the dents that my rust on my car. Once again thank you very much for your incredible service and ultimately your outstanding work. Thank you very much Sincerely, David L
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of the car repairs.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The whole staff made my catastrophe just like new , if I ever do damage again , I will certainly return ! Thank you ....
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Amazing restoration! Finished car looks like it did when new and we can't tell that it was ever damaged. Interior also cleaned up by you and smells great!
Jean Ron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything that was promised was well done, and we are very satisfied with the repair. Everyone was very professional.
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job!
Tiffani F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
100% satisfied. Communication was outstanding and workmanship was fantastic. Thank you!
Regina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Every staff member with whom I interacted was knowledgeable and very personable. They made me feel welcome and that my car was in good hands. They also did an excellent job keeping me informed as to the progress of the work and it was completed within the estimated time. My car looks beautiful and I am completely pleased with the quality of the work completed.
Minah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Good!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I appreciate being kept informed of status. All employees were very courteous and helpful. Very professional.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great company with true professionals. Special thank you to Shawn and Amy as they remain the consummate professionals that represent your company well. Thank you.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Abra's quote for the repair of my side mirror was lower than that of Mazda & Abra has outstanding customer service. Mark was so professional. He kept me aprized of the ordering process & brought the repair in at a good price. When I had an unfortunate incident with another car last year I requested they get a quote from Abra. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very pleased with the work and the service. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will recommend your company to anyone in need of car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications