Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudio C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I love the idea that I revevied phone calls 3 times a week to update me on my repairs. If I was not able to answer the phone at that moment I recevied a message & then shortly afterwards a text message.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Always kept informed of status and are very up beat. Great to work with.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was great, attentive and helpful
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Super nice, I appreciated updates.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The overall experience was very positive. The work done on my car was very thorough and the quality was exceptional.
Iracema P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Did a good job, always kept us informed about how much progress was being done.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
ABRA did a great job the vehicle looks like new again the vehicle was cleaned and the work was completed as promised in a very timely manner also they gave me updates on the progress while the work was being done I would highly recommend them
Marius K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great work! The car was a mess and now it looks like nothing ever happened! Thanks!!!
Gerald Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fast service and good communications.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was really nice and informative. Always kept me up to date on the status of my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Nice people. Good work.
Sangita S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything has been done well in my car and in very It is well satisfied. Very impressive!! Thank you very much!!
Sita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Dan, Mark at ABRA, Warrenville tried their best to repair/deliver my vehicle on time.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was kept informed and everyone was extremely professional and kind.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
EXCELLENT job on fixing my car after the car accident!!!!! I hope I don't ever need your services again, however IF I do, I most certainly will go to ABRA in Warrenville, IL. ????
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Car looks and drives great, thanks.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The team did good work and kept me well informed.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This is my 3rd experience with ABBA and these guys are amazing. I honestly hope I never have to see them again but I know where I'm going, should I ever need any other work again. ABBA of Warrenville has a customer for life.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I still have not received my car.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Appreciated daily updates. Everyone very Friend my.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Amazing service! Dan is the best! Whole team is extremely professional and efficient!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job and personable. Honest about the work up front and stand up people.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The shop as a whole was amazing. Chelsea,and Dan were fantastic. They made the experience positive and gave me a peace of mind that my vehicle was in good hands. Very professional! The repairs looked great and completed in a timely manner! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Warrenville team. I will speak highly about Abra and especially the Warrenville location. Thanks again
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
A very poor job it was not finish To many details
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Did a great job
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The team at ABRA was extremely helpful and stayed in communication with good updates. Thanks you!
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was my second visit and the service was great.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job????
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Dan Lewis was extremely accommodating to me during this time of having my very damaged car repaired. He always provided status updates to me on a regular basis. He was very polite and answered all my questions. The car looks great and seems to run fine. Thank you!
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did excellent work and returned my car in two days as I requested! I would recommend to anyone! Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
the car looked like it came from the showroom floor. It looked great. washing and cleaning made very good impression. THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB.
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great work and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Jerald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am not only completely satisfied with the workmanship but how promptly the job was completed. I appreciated being kept informed daily of the progress.
Dorline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really like the fact that the worker kept me informed of all progress of my vehicle. I never had to call them at all, they were always sufficient. Great Job!!!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was taken care of quickly and looks brand new. Thank you, ABRA!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Exceptional customer service! Thank you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The manager kept me informed. Was very easy to work with.
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have never been to a body shop with the best customer service as yours!! Excellent communication, repair, friendly and I received my car back with a sparkling interior as well as exterior. I will refer service to you without a doubt!! I am above and beyond satisfied with the service and experience I encountered. A
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really appreciated the daily calls and/or texts letting me know the status of my vehicle.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks great!
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You guy did a good job with informing us on how the car is doing. I didn't find the need to call and ask how my car is doing because I know you guy will give me a call and let me know. The team also continue to keep promise they make to us. What you guy have going on is trustworthy. please let the team know they did a good job and my family is very sastify
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Flo and Dan are awesome! They kept me in touch during the entire process and explained things clearly. If I ever need body work again I'd definitely come here!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Glad I was kept informed about my vehicle. Thank you! God Bless
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Appreciated the updates and the car looks great! Thanks! Bev Carlson
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service. Great people. Got my car repaired early. Will highly recommend
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for keeping so well updated through the process! You were very professional and my car looks great!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was respectful and professional. Repairs done in a timely fashion. The car looks great and drives well. I am delighted to recommend them to others.
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Quality work
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Abra auto in Warrenville was awesome. Along with receiving text update, the called to keep me informed of the progress, they called advising any updates. They were kind, pleasant to talk with, I felt my car was in the very best hands. I would use abra and recommend them to anyone!
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
This is the second time I deal with this location and have been completely satisfied. Staff kept me i formed if the process and even helped me get set up with a rental.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
We were completely satisfied with ABRA Auto Body and Glass! They did a fantastic job repairing our car and kept us well informed along the way! The Staff was very friendly. We will recommend this place to everyone we know.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Terrific job
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Vehicle was not ready as planned do to poor management,poor planning an no sense of urgency.car was promised on thur, fri for sure. How about a week later on Friday. Jeff likes to hear himself talk.he is bad for the business. I hope my car never needs body work again, but if it does I will never use or refer Abra. There's no excuse for my vehicle not being ready prior week. None. Instead of wasting time sending generic texted messages, flattering ones business how happy my car is at Abra management should have been a step ahead of the workers in getting my car done on time.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Best service there is!!!! They keep you well informed about your vehicle even minor updates which is great. The atmosphere from walking in to leaving with my car was just like seeing your own family and friends. Genuine people as it can get which is very hard to find in general. I am a million percent satisfied with everything they've done and a huge thank you to all of them for there hard work! Truly best body shop there thank you all!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very helpful and very professional making it a good experience.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Dan Lewis and the staff were INCREDIBLE. Kept me in the loop at all times. Knew I was in great hands from the very first minute I arrived.
Expedito F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Courtesy is fantastic and you folks made me a well informed customer during the work process - very satisfied!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
They were very friendly and kept me very informed. My fiance says my car looks great. Plus, I love that my car smells great! (We have 3 kids, I don't think my car has smelled so nice in years! )
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was continuously updated by Dan. He is a very good communicator, thorough.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job and my jeep was clean! Very awesome.
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They made car repair a pleasant experience.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone was excellent and very helpful and friendly
Chih H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very professional.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Professionals to say the least. Thank you.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent job. It was done a day early and it looks like new. Thanks
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I have dealt with other body shops in the past- Abra is by far the most professional and most customer-centric shop I have come across. I was impressed with the daily texts or calls that I got telling me the status of my vehicle! No one had done that before. The estimate was 3 days to repair- It was completed in 3 days. Dan had hoped to get it to me by end of day 2 but needed some parts. His regret made me check my calendar because I almost thought it was day 4- nope done in 3 days! Thanks Abra Warranville!!!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great job communicating. Best I have seen from any body shop. Nice people, pleasant,
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great service
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great communication. The text messages to keep Me up dated were appreciated.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I received phone calls & text messages regularly to update me on the status of my car repairs! Brought car in on Monday & was done on Wednesday! Office staff was very personable! Thank you, very satisfied!
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thanks for the wonderful job communicating throughout the entire process!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
These guys(all of them and especially Lauren)went way beyond anything I could have expected. Thanks so much you guys are great!
Colleen U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
I dropped off my car with plenty of gas and when I picked it up it was almost out of fuel and the battery was completely drained & needed to be jump started.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Job well done!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thrilled with the excellent body work. Very satisfied with the customer service team and helpful updates along the repair process.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I was very impressed that you kept in contact daily with updates and generally how guickly the repairs were completed
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great positive friendly experience. Lauren was fantastic. I felt very comfortable. Great responsiveness. Wonderful job!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very impressed with the staff and final results Ed Chalifoux
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great service. In time repair. Quality results.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
6/4/2015
the car interior had grease on the steer wheel and crude on the driver's seat. I spent a good hour clean the interior of the car. It would be nice to have the person(s) wipe their hands and place a cover over the seats to prevent stains. Hector H
Jeffery O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Repairs were fast. Staff was courteous and knowledgable. Repairs look great.
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I had a very satisfying experience from the estimate through to the completion of the repair. I had worked with Pete Holland, the manager, before and he is very professional, thorough and so pleasant to do business with. His staff is very cordial and professional, too. I was particularly pleased that they could complete my repair so quickly. (I did cooperate by getting an estimate in advance, making an appt and arriving @ 7:30 on Mon a.m. so they could access my car.) Their estimate was right on and considerably better than another I had received. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Completely satisfied with the service. Well done. Hope I don't need your services for a long time. ????
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fantastic communication! Always upbeat, positive and thorough-- 100% satisfied.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
The repair was started on time and finished earlier than promised. Everything looked beautiful and the workers were very courteous.
Merrilee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Not only was the work perfectly done but also, the staff members were attentive and very professional. I would recommend the Warrenville Abra shop to anyone.
Darcie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Communication was fantastic! I enjoyed the texts every day too to keep me updated without having to call. I was very comfortable knowing they would do a great job and appreciate the guarantee of the work performed. It was also finished early which was a bonus!!
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great service! Car look brand new.
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job, great customer service! Very satisfied ! Rate 10 San Juana G
James B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
follow ups are very important and appreciate your thoroughness
Tuesday O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great customer service! The repair looks like new and was happily surprised that they cleaned my car too!
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Pete and his team were great
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Awesome service!! Thanks!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
They went above and beyond! Plus they got it done 4 days faster than projected.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Got the job done very quickly and kept me informed About the status of my car repairs every step of The way. Were very patient in explaining things I Didn't understand and answering questions. Would Definitely recommend.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Another fast and great experience. Everyone was helpful, pleasant,and professional.
Millicent P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
great helpful customer service. quick repair and fair priced i would definitely reccomend
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very nice and profecional people, excelent job, my ford edge looks pretty again, thank you so much!????
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Car looks great. Thanks for the great repair and a quick turnaround.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great. To do business with ,very professional
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Good job tks
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Customer service is excellent. I felt safe to ask questions. The staff was businesslike, but also friendly. I would use this shop again. I will tell my family and friends about my positive experience.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/23/2014
Poor communication about car readiness and inconvenient hours
Harland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2014
Very friendly people. Car wasn't actually ready when I came to pick it up, but it worked out OK.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I appreciate the quality customer service I received. Lauren, Chelsie and Pete were amazing!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Clean car, fast service, great communication.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Job well done.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
The customer service was wonderful and very accommodating. My car was ready in one day and they made all the arrangements for my rental. I will definitely recommend their services to my family and friends.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative, and the techs did an excellent job much faster than expected. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Bennett L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
The communication by text is a great idea. I appreciated not having to call for updates on the progress.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
Pete was great! Thank you for all the communication and making my car whole again. I only have 2 minor issues. My license plate wasn't reinstalled with the same care and now rattles every time I shut the gate and I appreciated my car being vacuumed but the trunk where all the work took place was left unvacuumed and a towel wasn't removed. Very minor but worth mentioning Thank you again! Lisa C
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2014
Great follow-up and QC by both Marty and Pete.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications