Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
This company is top notch I would give them TENS for excellence in every category
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
This is the second time that I've used ABRA to fix one of my damaged vehicles. Both times I have been overwhelmed by their professionalism and ultimately the quality of work that was done on my vehicles. From the front desk to the repair coordinator I was treated like I was the only one they were doing business with. I am completely satisfied with both my experience at the Warrenville ABRA store and would like to highlight my experiences with Mark my repair coordinator and Chelsea the front desk supervisor. With employees like that and the competency of the repairs that were made you have definitely created a very loyal patron. I wish I could get all the work done on my car that needs to be done, and when finances permit I will come back to let ABRA fix all of the problems and the dents that my rust on my car. Once again thank you very much for your incredible service and ultimately your outstanding work. Thank you very much Sincerely, David L
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of the car repairs.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The whole staff made my catastrophe just like new , if I ever do damage again , I will certainly return ! Thank you ....
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Amazing restoration! Finished car looks like it did when new and we can't tell that it was ever damaged. Interior also cleaned up by you and smells great!
Jean Ron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything that was promised was well done, and we are very satisfied with the repair. Everyone was very professional.
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job!
Tiffani F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
100% satisfied. Communication was outstanding and workmanship was fantastic. Thank you!
Regina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Every staff member with whom I interacted was knowledgeable and very personable. They made me feel welcome and that my car was in good hands. They also did an excellent job keeping me informed as to the progress of the work and it was completed within the estimated time. My car looks beautiful and I am completely pleased with the quality of the work completed.
Minah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Good!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I appreciate being kept informed of status. All employees were very courteous and helpful. Very professional.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great company with true professionals. Special thank you to Shawn and Amy as they remain the consummate professionals that represent your company well. Thank you.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Abra's quote for the repair of my side mirror was lower than that of Mazda & Abra has outstanding customer service. Mark was so professional. He kept me aprized of the ordering process & brought the repair in at a good price. When I had an unfortunate incident with another car last year I requested they get a quote from Abra. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very pleased with the work and the service. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will recommend your company to anyone in need of car repairs.
Alyse H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
No complaints, the process was smooth and the communication was good.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent communication during the whole process. Great company to do business with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good, clean place, they were fast.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Florencio' diligent updates much appreciated.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The staff was very friendly. The work was completed in a timely manner. Great communication! I was updated daily by either phone or email and my car looks great ! Thank You !
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Florencio & Chelsea were so courteous & professional. I felt completely taken care of.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications