Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were thorough, friendly, conscientious, excellent communication. And the work was superb. I will recommend them to everyone ( I already have been singing their praises). They made what could have been a difficult situation a breeze!! You don’t often find a company as good
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car and saving her. I am so happy to have my car back and so far she is doing amazimg! Thank you again!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service and communication thank you very much
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Efficient, made my car look great! Thank you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great people, great service, great communication.
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You treat your customers like family which is really nice, and are truly honest. Thank you for your hard work.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly, attentive staff !! They promised a great outcome of my truck and they did !!!!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I had no prior experience with body shops and was pleasantly surprised as to how streamlined the process was and the level of communication (text messages, phone calls) with the shop.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Blown away — fabulous service, fast, great attention to detail, handle things with the greatest integrity, great advice, customer focused. Never experienced anything like it. ABRA is tops and they have me for life —- thank you!!!!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Nice to be informed of what was happening via updates and the car was given at the promised date and time.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service and quality of work was outstanding
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great experience. I was also very happy with the repair. Looks amazing
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great work
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car looks great. The people I worked with were wonderful
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car looks great and my daughter is thrilled how clean it is!!
Joanna N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Abra was quick and very responsive; they provided me regular and appropriate updates via text which I LOVeD. I knew the status of my car at all times. Big thanks to Shawn and the shop for quality service.
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
The car was beautifully cleaned inside and out. The one issue I had was I was originally asked to pay the deductible when the company had waived the deductible. Someone less informed might very well have paid that deductible.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I can't begin to express how thrilled I am with ABRA on Rte 59. Not only is their work top notch, but their customer service goes above and beyond. I never once felt as though I was just another client.. I received timely and pertinent text updates with the status of my repair. Wound up being completed 3 days ahead of schedule and as quoted. When picking up my car I was delayed and showed up well after they had closed. Dave happened to working late and without hesitation helped get me on my way. Everyone I've come in contact with at ABRA is always most helpful, courteous and professional. I can't recommend this place enough.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I appreciated how Abra keep me updated on where they were with my car repair. They did an excellent job on our bumper repair and their end cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I will add them to our Glen Ellyn website as a recommended auto body repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications