Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very happy with the service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job. People are knowledgeable and friendly
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
Ultimately the repair was made, but it took 2 repair visits since wrong part was initially ordered. Also was delayed picking up car after successful repair since I didn't have ability to pay prior to Abra closing. I had mentioned wanting to do after hours pickup after paying over phone. The delayed pick up came close to impacting Valentine's Day plan's with my wife - not good for me. However complaints aside I appreciate the car being washed as part of the repair process.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
ABRA does a great job...I always recommend ABRA TO ALL MY FRIENDS...I would,especially,like to THANK Marie for been so helpful and friendly...
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything was great
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Polite, commukicative
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Marie In the office was extremely helpful in expediting work being done on our car- being in the auto insurance field myself, will be sure to recommend Abra ! Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I just wanted to say that my experience was amazing and that Alejandra was my contact and she was absolutely stellar. She kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very very professional. She deserves a raise! Overall great experience
Darecia A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
They were very informative and kept me updated. All had a very good personality and they were able to explain to me in detail all the repairs that were done. It was a very good experience for me.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was so impressed with every single detail of my experience at Abra. Every person I was in contact with was so professional, informed and gracious. I am very thankful for such a great experience. I highly recommend them and will return in the future if any situation I have required body work!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
A very well run company and very nice people that work there. I which other companies were as nice to deal with. Thanks for making a difficult time better.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for washing and cleaning my car.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing customer service!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great experience. Thank you!
Alaa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thanks a lot for everything, lovely professional staffs and high quality in performance
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
So simple did not have to chase around Everything was worked out with insurance company and Abra.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I really appreciated getting updates on my car.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
a VERY helpful staff, great receptionist who made me comfortable being there, and the car looks and runs great!
Jeanene L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Customer service was fantastic, so streamlined and professional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I totally appreciate all the updates on how the car was doing and when it would be ready.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications