Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very polite and informative, they kept in touch throughout the whole process, will recommend Abra to others. Thank you
Yi Lu.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ryan is very efficient and kept notifying about the update of repair situation. I am very satisfied with ABRA.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
good service, thank you
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciated the daily progress updates. Everyone at Abra was pleasant and professional. Nothing but good things to say.
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Abra did a great good on my car, it looks brand new and the staff is nice & friendly.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I haven't been to a repair shop in a while but Deborah made my visit to them totally enjoyable. My car was done to perfection and on time and I was called daily for an update which I thought was fantastic. I know the survey goes from 0 to 10 but the people that I dealt with deserve of 15
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service and the repair came out perfect!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Loved showing up and not having to do anything. They explained everything, gave updates and called when my car was done. Thanks!
Sanjeeda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you. You have the best Human Resources.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service was amazing!
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Ryan was great at keeping my informed. Thanks for everything!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Abra, did a real good job on fixing my car and they were really nice to deal with. I would gladly recommend them to others.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
ABRA knows how to turn a bad experience into a surprisingly good experience.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Abra was a great experience for me. They were very upfront with what they thought was wrong with my car and kept me informed on the status the entire way. They did an awesome job on the repairs and were really great to work with. Very nice people. Would definitely recommend!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff and service was amazing ????
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I appreciated the communication I received during the process from Ryan and Marie. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. The job was completed as promised.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Friendly. Great service and communications. Our go to shop for auto body repair.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent job, customer service and great people. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs any repairs.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very fast, MUCH better than previous repair shop estimate. Will use again should the need arise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications