Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faroukh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Job well done. My car looks just like new. Thanks
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work done is beautiful. I appreciated the daily text updates too. Also not having to return the rental made the experience as seemless as possible.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
From the moment Jennifer greeted me I felt like I was in capable hands. The work done on the car appears to be of high quality.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was very nice to get regular updates from the staff.
Neena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Super friendly and very informative it was a great experience
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great body work with amazing communication throughout the whole process.
Phuc P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent services very satisfaction with your company
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job on my car. Good communication and quick!
Lincoln R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I would recommend your company.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Quality of work is excellent. Little disappointed in amt of time it took but they made up 4 it
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
everything was handled very professionally My truck was fixed with new parts Which makes me happy I’ve already have told people of my experience with Your company in a positive manner Thank you Jim Erwin
Garvi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was wonderful. They made my job top priority, so I can have my car back at the earliest convenience.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great job on the bumper and great communication with your staff really appreciated all the updates and the friendliness and courtesy of the people who work there I will definitely go there again if I need body work in the future
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Service and work were both outstanding and people Employees very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend or come back.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great to work with all around
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service. Kept me up to speed on the progress of the vehicle which was very nice. Didn’t have to keep calling to see when the vehicle would be done. I would definitely recommend Abra!
Danilo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you guys so much for what you did. I couldn’t be happier with the results. You guys did it fast but also professionally. Thanks once again.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good work and very helpful and respectful.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very thorough, very professional. Nice people
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service with regular updates. Car was cleaned and body work looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications