Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great service as always. Third repair and great results.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very impressed with communication and work.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was really nice and the work was done well. Very good communication through the entire process. Highly highly recommend.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The communication thru the process was amazing. I never had to call and ask about progress. Car look like new. Nothing looks out of place. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks like it was before the crash brand new.job well done thank you. I hope to never need you again but if I do I know were to go,I would recommend you to anyone I know.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent communication and outstanding customer service. Did a great job on my car and a quick turnaround. I appreciate how everything was set up with enterprise as well
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Communication was awesome! Always got a text first thing in the morning to let me know the progress of my car..
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I loved the updated, and everyone was super friendly. Not to mention my jeep looked fabulous after they were done. I'll recommend to my family & friends for any auto repairs they have.
Rajendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Jennifer was very courteous and knowledge. They all treat you first class citizens.
Milo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
From the people in the front office who were very nice and sincere to the people in the back who I didn't see, I extend a "job well done." Thank you.
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great servuce! I will use hem again and also recommend them.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The Abra team went above and beyond my expectations. Not only was the work done well, but everyone I spoke to was kind and helpful. I appreciated the regular updates through texts, knowing where they were in the process.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Extremely satisfied 100 percent
Eidan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They doing greet job I do like it
Ewan G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very clean job and very fast job thank you!
Junette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent, prompt, punctual and friendly service! Thanks
Conrado H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Nice job
Eldin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Than you all for the job you have done on my car.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They did a great job. Very helpful and I received updates day to day. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication to make me feel confident of the repair on a daily basis..no surprises...friendly and professional group.. Thank you for making a bad situation a good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications