Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very friendly staff and great communication throughout the process
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/8/2018
Had my car in twice. Both times the fix was done very well. One minor detail was discussed. Had to wait forba couple minutes to get it checked. But the task requested made the car look great.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
The process was very easy and I felt assured working with people that were so attentive from the moment I walked in the door. I would definitely refer you’re shop talk to others. Thank you so much.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
It took longer than it should have but the insurance company slowed it down with their requirements. Great job on the car. Looks new.
Kirit N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Very happy with work done.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Probably the least stressful part of the whole process of getting into an accident. Quick and efficient. The updates were nice. I felt better knowing some specifics through the text updates
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Marie and Ryan were extremely helpful in ensuring things went smoothly with my repair. They provided updates on the status and answered all of our questions. Thank you!
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great communication with the daily updates. And the customer service was great. Ryan was very professional and very helpful. I would totally recommend anyone.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I cant believe how easy and smooth everything went. Everyone was so nice and thorough. The text messages were great! Let's you know the progress. I didnt have to call the insurance company or the car rental, everything was done for me. My car looks excellent! I highly would recommend this company. Thank you so much!
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Frequent updates, friendly staff
Roger Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
This is the second time Abra has repaired our car. Again, Abra has done a wonderful job. The experienced and dedicated people make this happen. They make this experience as simple and comfortable as they can. That’s saying alot. The repair looks perfect. Also, the tech explained in detail what they would to fix the car and ascertain of any hidden/unseen damages beneath the apparent dents. Many electronic sensors make for some complicated repairs. Every person was so mice. Thank you.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful customer service! My car looks great! Thanks!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Friendly, very helpful staff. Terrific communication of the status of repairs through texts. And the quality of the work that was done was very high. They worked with me to get the best price possible and the work was done earlier than anticipated. The experience was great — I’m completely satisfied.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Staff was courteus & professional especially Marie. Excellent communication with text updates. They got my car back to me very quickly & in perfect condition! Very satisfied with Abra. Will recommend them to anyone.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Super friendly people and very helpful. Great at communicating and set rental car up for me.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service!
Neena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone is so helpful and friendly . They always do such a fantastic job and the cat seriously looks brand new! Thanks so much.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at the location I went to was super nice and friendly. They all did a great job!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very polite and informative, they kept in touch throughout the whole process, will recommend Abra to others. Thank you
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent customer care and communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications