Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Best customer experience we have ever had at a body shop. Not sure how you would make it better. Thanks again!
Alec H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Repairs look great and I love the way you kept me in the loop throughout the whole process!
Alaa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you all
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great service timely and great comunication
Shaquala R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks. Great customer service. Their work speaks for itself.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff at the Carol stream store is very nice! Jenn and Ryan are exceptional at what they do. The text updates are great! My car looks great! They even cleaned it thoroughly! Great job all around!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Best service I ever received as a professional insurance Agent of 40yrs with Farmers. I've instructed my stafto recommend the CarolStream facility when ever possible.... a truly professional operatiofrom top to bottom! L Grippo Agent 22-44-393
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent communication every step of the way!!! They did a wonderful job on my car and can’t thank the ABRA Carol Stream enough for their attention to detail and level of service they provided. Thank you for all your hard work:)
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very professional, keep me informed of status of vehicle, very service oriented
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Not only was I greeted and dealt with the utmost professional courtesy, the workmanship is excellent.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I knowledgeable enjoyable team. With professional results.Car looks great.Thank You Abra at Carol Stream.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fantastic job, would definitely recommend. Hope I don't have to get any more repairs but if I do I know where to go. Thanks
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
From the time I walked in the door to drop off to the time I picked up, everyone was very friendly and professional. I was kept very well informed throughout the process and I feel it went much faster than I expected.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
great job. kept me updated. cleaned interior which i did not expect
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my service I will definitely recommend your service to my friends
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great customer service. Don't really need Two text updates a day.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The people were courteous, glad to help and kept me up-to-date. The work was well done
Dhruval P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I am satisfied with your services.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very nice. Work done sooner than I thought! I would recommend!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent work and customer service. I was impressed with all employees when I came for the estimate and that helped me decide to choose the company for our work. Marie is an especially helpful and welcoming person.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications