Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your work was thorough and well done. I appreciated the daily updates. Thank you for your excellent work.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
the Car looks great!
Tobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I especially loved their flexibility in scheduling and picking up the car after service. And the updates on the progress of the repair process were very refreshing.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Loved working with ABRA! A+ communication, fast repair and everyone was wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend!!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Pleasant people to deal with, important with repairs, since it is already an inconvenient situation. Seems like good folks.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Tailgate does not close correctly, rear window binds when rolling down, door latch not installed correct, and several bolts/screws Not tightened. This is what I found by quickly looking over the repair.
Ibraham A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
So proffesional
Chase N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Work was completed to my satisfaction in a very timely manner.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Clean car at pick up, as well as the work being done perfectly and in a timely manner. I'm so thankful!! Love the text updates too!
Niclette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You did an amazing job, I am do happy for what you did.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The staff and service was A+. I would recommend them to everyone. Ryan was particularly knowledgeable and helpful and kept me up on what was going on daily. He’s certainly a very valuable employee. Great experience. Thank you
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This is my second time working with ABBRA, and I am very pleased with the work they did in my car. Thanks, Jean D
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
A bra was timely, cordial, efficient, respectful and effective. I am so appreciative for their expertise and willinglyness to work with and for my schedule. Y’all made a stressful situation completely stress free!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was pleased with the constant updates.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
Even tho the outward appearance looks great my car sounds like a Deisel engine and lots of rattling in the back and my right rear door speak makes weird noises now.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thanks for the fast service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service! Love the daily texts.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The process went smoothly.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I had a very good experience with Abra. They kept me informed during the whole repair process and had my car completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications