Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
JUST EXCELLENT. AND THANK VERY MUCH, FOR ALL YOUR ATTENTION, KEEPING ME INFORMED. SINCERELY. Luz G
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Friendly staff that offered frequent updates!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Not only was Abra very quick and efficient in repairing my car, but the staff was very friendly as well. My car looks great! I especially liked receiving the text messages to keep me informed of progress being made on my car daily! Thank you guys!!! Sincerely, Christine S
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything went smoothly with our repair. The timing was perfect as we were on vacation during the repair. Receiving the text updates was reassuring. Thanks for the great work.
Meeta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great service!!!
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service, follow up through the process from day one to the end.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Repair looks good as new. Everything I could hope for.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car was done a day early. Was able to pick up after hours and was in impeccable condition.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The communication was very good as the work progressed. Even with needing to get a different grill, the work was completed promptly. I really appreciate the ability to communicate via text as well.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for everything!
Lethuy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good job, I appreciate your work
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service. Love the text updates
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I appreciated the update on the status of my car. I had never received that much attention from other repair places in the past. I think everyone did a great job. Thank you
R V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The shop does really good work. Loved the text message updates.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Ryan, the mechanic, was fabulous in his commutation keeping me informed as progress continued repairing my car. The work was very well done and I thank the ABRA crew.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Second time using your service & very professional & satisfied. Luv rhe emails I received along the way. Ty
Haresh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
General Manager Ryan personally took care of the repairs after the first time we were unhappy with. Great person, listened to our concerns and did everything he could to have the concerns met.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Office staff and technician Ryan were both excellent Very good communication and service. The office worker (memory fails me) but she was Awesome. Great team and very efficient Excellent customer service skills all the way around.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fantastic experience, excellent service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Did a ezcellent job restoring my car after my accident. Kept you well informed on status on repairs and timeframes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications