Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Well done!
Matthias A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
You guys were great!
Haley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Joe was really helpful and did a great job letting me know what the process was going to look like.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work after I inspected it when it was brought home... Thank You for the fast turnaround...
Ksm E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job on my car , very friendly people , they keep you updated every day. Would highly recommend them to not only friends , but Family members also . I rate them a 10 in every category! Thank you again for the wonderful job and friendly service.
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was so friendly and communicated well with timing. Love the text updates.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for being quick and thorough.
Orlando V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was extremely pleased with all the Abra group. All were very helpful and attentive. I would receive calls to keep me updated about my car. Thank You To All!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very smooth process through the entire time. The store was good with keeping me updated too.
Rebeckah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Window didn't work, but was fixed before I left w/ vehicle. Alignment is off and front passenger side fog light does not work. Point of contact was not friendly either. Messages were not polite, and was not updated in a timely matter. Phone call to state the vehicle was ready for pick up included "call me to arrange pick up as we need to get this vehicle removed today". Extremely unprofessional. I would NEVER recommend ABRA. As a matter of fact, I will call my insurance company to stop their contract with ABRA.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I have dealt with other body shops before **** Abra is truly the best. The whole staff was very knowledgeable and did a great repair job on my truck. They sent me text messages keeping me up to date on a daily basis and made it very easy when I needed a rental car. My truck was ready in no time and would definitely use Abra again. A+! Sherry A.
Donica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Just a little more smiles that's all other wise it was a very good experience and I would recommend them ????
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service all around!
Milena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great communication between Abra and enterprise
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Best ever!!!
Victor Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Was fast and good!!
Jayme H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This is my second time using Abra and they do an amazing job of helping you through the incredibly annoying experience of getting your car wrecked. Staff is super nice and they really go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very pleased with service. Your employees are really top notch. I will be happy to recommend ABRA to anyone needing auto repairs.
Gurjit B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very professional would recommend to others
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
It's a good group of people. It's friendly , professional and it just feels right.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was impressed to get a fast turnaround and the way they set up everything for you with Enterprise Rent a car that I didn't have to wait long with my son. I also was impressed With the nice staff and the little paint chips they touched up on my bumper was something I didn't even have to ask for since it wasn't part of the accident. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Jeanena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Perfect experience! Definitely a 10
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice. The work done on my car was amazing! The car looked better than when I bought it.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a great job on my VW. I would highly recommend the shop to my friends.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you so much for making the repair a very smooth exprrience and being friendly, informative and accomdoating the entire process!! Will recommend you to anyone and will revisit again if I have the need!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everyone was exceptional, so kind and professional. Best repair work ever!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great people to work with. Delivered my vehicle when promised, especially since I needed my car for out of town trip. I would highly recommend. John and Joan
Magdalena B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I will definitely go back to your shop and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you very much
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
The doors look good, but the rear door makes a loud noise when opened or closed.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They were professional and very competent. The job was completed right on time, looks great and they cleaned my whole car!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent communication
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
It was great!
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you Joe, Nancy, staffs, and Mechanics for the extra-ordinary services you gave me.
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you to Jim(?) for driving me to the car rental place and waiting with me as I had an appointment to make that I would have otherwise missed. Also I am appreciative to his special attention to getting the tar off of my car that was missed in the care ash.
Cuong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
perfect
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job! Car looks brand new
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
All is good.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The experience was very good the job was done fast and great very very happy with the result thanks Abra
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
great communication and service!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Kept me updated on the progress. Always friendly
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They were excellent in explaining all procedures and paperwork that had to be done. Michael was excellent and very informative rep
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Staff very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Workmanship was excellent. Car looks great. Even delivered my car to my house which I appreciate because I work long hours in a medical office and Wasn't able to pick it up. I give them a 10 across the board!!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service was excellent!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciated their friendly communication and welcoming attitude when I came to the office. They were efficient and very effective in meeting my needs. Coordinating the rental car was a huge benefit and made the general disruption to my life much easier. I was very impressed with the work that was completed and will certainly recommend them to others.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You have a professional team. Nice people too!
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciated the quick service and the daily updates.
Trinidad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Really great service from start to finish. Very satisfactory work job too. Thanks for installing my running board. Appreciate it so much. Your dedication to keep your customers satisfied is above & beyond expectation.
Shaquala R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You have done an excellent job with my vehicle. It looks and rides better than it did before the collision. I am so impressed with my truck...it's like new! You're professionalism through this process shows in your work as well. Thank you for your service. I will recommend your location to anyone I know that needs body work. Also, the text messages were awesome. I felt safe with my truck in your hands.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service, within written estimate and stated time frame.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repair took a bit longer than expected. I think it was due to miscommunication between the technicians and the office staff. So I would have really appreciated a call to tell me that the repair would take longer so that I could adjust my expectations. I wasnt upset it took longer, because it was quality work, but a call would have been nice. But overall, I was pleased. Thanks!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great customer service. Would recommendy you . My jeep looksb brand new.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service and knowledgeable staff. Thanks.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was treated very professionally. The workmanship is excellent. Thank you
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your representatives were not friendly and gave me the wrong diagnostic. I hope you guys do something about it.
Romeo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car. I appreciate all the help. Nate gave me updates on the status of the repair and that was really great!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice job.courteous and friendly staff.Thank you
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great experience, people are really friendly and they did a prefect job fixing my car my looks great
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellence service and very nice staff!
Lucerto S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Kudos for a job well done!!!
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Jeep looks great. Good communication through text and phone. Work completed quickly and sooner than expected.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
We were pleasantly surprised at the quick turnaround in getting our car fixed, and the excellent craftsmanship! Thank you again and we will be happy to recommend you to our friends.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped with my insurance info, gave me regular updates about the repair and my car looks great. Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent caring and professional care !
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thank you for taking good care of my car and finished on time. Very appreciated
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It was great getting the text updates. The work was excellent and the service superb
Mark Brown.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
My repaired car looked great. Repaired/ replaced bumper blended completely interior had been detailed as well. Tires treated and car body washed and waxed. Ready for appointment arranged with Enterprise Rental to pick me up. Got word car ready for pick up early enough in day to avoid rush hour. Had me leave rental car for pickup. Made every effort to keep things pressure free and I was completely satisfied. Great people to work with.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
A two or three day job estimate, five "billable"took 7 days. Got so bad I did not answer phone when they called because it was one story after another. SHOULDA GONE TO MAACO.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was scheduled as a two-day job, but took 5 days. As a result, I incurred three extra days of unexpected car rental charges.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Quick and good
Giuseppe Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great Job guys keep it up !
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
everyone was very personable and helpful. the level of customer service was above standard
Wolfram G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
If you want your car fixed go to Abra
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
You guys did an amazing job at a pace much faster than expected. My wife and I couldn't believe how nice the paint repair turned out, and that could cleaned everything! While I hope we never need another fix, if we do, there is no doubt we will be coming back to ABRA.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
We will see after time goes by to know how good of a quality job it was.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great work guys! Am very pleased with your work and how it was handled. Would definitely recommend you to others
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good experience. I have the misfortune of being a repeat customer bit you always do a great job with my cars.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was fantastic. Courteous, professional, and quick. Customer service seems to be important to this group and it shows. My car looks great, I couldn't be happier!
Chuck O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good price, fast , courteous, thorough. Happy.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great work by great people! Thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great experience
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Mike Kotas was very helpful. He provided a ride back to my house and then delivered my vehicle back to me. The service times he provided and cost estimate were adhered to as well. Thank you for pleasant vehicle damage repair.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They guys there were extremely professional and very helpful. Will recommend to everyone based on customer service experience alone.
Taha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Work was excellent and on time
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent to work with
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
You guys are the best, 10 on a well done job on repairing my 2015 Dodge Charger, car looks like new again!!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very nice job
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Good people
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
They repaired my sons suv about 6 weeks ago, and mine last week. Initial reaction to both cars has been very good, both in customer interaction and quality of repair. Marc H
Rodelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
It was great to hear from ABRA about the progress of the car with out having to call. Knowing made everything easy. Thanks
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
These guys did a great job! Couldn't be happier with end results, they went above my expectations. I will definitely keep them in mind for any future needs.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very nice workmanship delivered clean my car is like new thanks! Will recommend to others
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Top notch work and friendly service! Thanks!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was very nice and my car looks great! Thank you!
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
It was a great experience throughout the whole process. I appreciate your professionalism and would not hesitate to come back and recommend your company to my friends. Thank you for everything!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I appreciate that you cleaned the inside of the car.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Job was done in a timely manner and looks great.Staff was very friendly and professional.
Abraham J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I thank Auto body& Glass for the good work.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everyone was very nice.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Mike and Nate and joe were very helpful with questions and helped me with getting my rental.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My car was repaired quickly and well. Everyone we met there was friendly and professional. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thanks for doing great job on my car. Keep up the quality work.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The service was outstanding. Joe Swantek went above and beyond. Everything was done on time. Excellent service.
Safiuddin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service, regular update via texting the status update was impressive. Work completed as promised. Good job guys.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for great service.
Yadira H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Mike was very helpful and polite made the whole process fast and easy. I definitely enjoyed working with Abra the customer service was awesome. Thank you guys!!
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Appreciated the personalized service from Joe and Nate.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I am happy with the service I received
Justin Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
It looked brand new
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
We were completely satisfied with your team and happy with the customer service and communication you provided while our car was being worked on. Thank you for taking good care of us even when things were not coming together. It has been a pleasure working with you. We will definitely keep your company on the top of our list if we need any future assistance on our other vehicles.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and professional; repair was done well and turnaround was fast. Thank you!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
the service was excellent the work looks very good
Aldwin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everybody was really helpful.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone I dealt with wonderful! Would recommend y to friends.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The employees were very nice.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Good communication!
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Abra kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. The were so nice and friendly I felt like I was dealing with family.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The personnel at ABRA was very professional and thorough.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Excellent customer service all around.
Munn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Nice people, driven to finish and do a good job. What more counts? Munn H
Norlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Personel from manager to workers were polite and knew exactly what they were doing. Also, they kept us informed about the progress. We will gladly recommend Abra to our friends.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thanks. Great work and customer service.
Hecham E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Nice staff. Professional service. Rapid delivery.
Nilo F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very satisfied! Extremely helpful
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Lord willing, we will never need your services again. ;) However, my husband and I both remarked about how professional your whole outfit is. Every single person we interacted with was friendly and professional. The facility was very clean. The price was half the quote of another reputable shop in the area, and the work was just as good, I'm sure. Thanks for making the experience not so painful!
Deborah .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great Customer service !
Jim U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/23/2015
Service was great but messages to generic so had to call for details. Also took longer then they expected but was still within a week
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Abra Carol Stream did a great job on my repair. It looks good as new! Thanks, Abra!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
Everyone at the Carol Stream shop were great to work with. The paint work is exceptional! The text message updates however, were not really up to date. I was receiving texts that my car was almost done when I had already picked it up. The text messaging is more of a nuisance than helpful in my opinion.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
thanks for getting it fixed fast and kidnap my truck out of the shop
Nilesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Joe has provided an excellent service and gave me his best advice. I would recommend this place to my friends and family
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great work, excellent customer service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Friendly professional staff and a job well done. Thank you.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I appreciated how quickly your service was.
Jacque G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The repair looks absolutely perfect and your customer service is top notch! Thank you!
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Everything went very smoothly and communication was excellent. Everyone was very helpful, polite and friendly.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great service and new every step of wa whatcwas going on everyday
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great people, prompt service, excellent results
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Awesome job. Mike Kotas is the best
William J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I'm also telling my friends about the professional service I receive from you team
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
My recent experience with ABRA Carol Stream was extremely positive. I am more than satisfied with the courteous and professional service rendered by the staff (Michael Kotas, Joe Swantek, Mary, Judy, the technicians). The quality of the work was remarkable. They kept me informed during every step of the repair process. When I picked up my vehicle, it was immaculate inside and out. I would not hesitate to highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Thank you for the prompt and proficient service!!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
car looks great
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
They did a great job.. I'm very happy
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Even though they were very busy, Abra took my claim without an appointment.Super fast service! The best experience I've ever had in collision auto repair! Instead of the average two to three weeks; repairs were completed in about two days.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Customer svc was excellent. Top rate people working there. Quality of repair excellent. Completed on time and on estimate. Completely satisfied and recommend to friends if they ever need your service.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Quick, friendly, honest, and great service for a quality job.
Katelin G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
I have never been SO satisfied with a car service, let alone any service! Everyone at Abra carol stream went above and beyond anything I could have imagined! So polite and friendly. Kept me updated through the whole process. Even offered to drop my car off at my house or have an employee pick me up if I couldn't find a ride. I worked mostly with Mike and he was awesome! Abra is the ONLY place I will go to for car repairs and I have told EVERyONe too! I could not be happier with the service they provided me!
Emy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
job well done
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great work. On time. Friendly staff.
Lionel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I appreciated the progress texts.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Car looks great!!
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thanks. What a great team you have. You exceeded my expectations.
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Outstanding customer service and very skilled repairs. My car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thank you thank you so much!!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great job overall. Very good communication and everyone was very friendly.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
I appreciate the lady who kept me informed re: my vehicle status. I also really appreciate how clean my vehicle was when I picked it up. Thank you!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thanks for a job well done! My car looks brand new again and the detail was so thorough that they found things I thought I had lost! Thank you for the updates and great service!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Very friendly group.
Chester W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Everyone was so nice, especially Judy. They got my car done days earlier than expected and even cleaned the inside of my car. They were great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
Mike did a great job up front setting expectations. The work was completed ahead of schedule even with the holiday. I thought the text updates and pics were a great touch
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Thank you for having it done as estimated. Dr. Ardolino
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
All aspects of service were polite, professional and very hassle free. Thanks!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2014
Work was done in the time indicated. The people were friendly and appeared to know their business.
Digiacoma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Mike Kotas was my primary contact. He was great to work with! He did a great job working with the insurance company. Judy and Joe, in the same office, were also friendly and very nice to work with as well!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I just picked up the car today and drove it home. By looking at the car it looks wonderful. You can't even tell that anything was wrong with it before hand. The employees there were very friendly and courteous and I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with them. So far I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will probably be driving the car within the next few days and if I feel there something wrong I will let them know. But right now I believe everything is fine and it looks great. I think them very much for taking the extra time to fix it for me
Liana H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They took the time to answer any questions that I had. I was impressed that they honored the warranty work without a hassle. I have recommended the shop to other people and will continue to do so.
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
My car is back to looking great thanks to ABRA team members. Awesome service and the updates they send via text were a great way to keep me in the know. This is my go to for my cars needs!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Such a nice company to do business with ... you made it very easy for me to get my car repaired. Thanks especially to Judy for driving me to pick up my rental car and for being so helpful and nice :) Even though I hope I don't need your services again, I will be back if I do. Thanks! Denise W
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
My positive experience began with the kind welcoming of their secretary, Judy , then my car was examined and well fixed. There were no delays and I was able to get my car back on time. In addition, I received several e/mails telling me about the time it was going to take to get my car back. They also assisted me with the rental car.
Roongtiva Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Job has been done in timely manner
Marley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
They were probably the best auto repair place I've ever dealt with. I was very impressed. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!!!
Kennan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Timely and with no fuss.
Frederick F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great job on the repair of my Lexus automobile.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Great customer service. I will refer new customers to your Carol Stream, Illinois location. Everyone was excellent.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great work on my car and terrific customer service. The next time I need auto body work I'll return to ABRA.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The car looks good updates were helpful and staff was friendly
Edwina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Outstanding service. i would highly recommend their services. i would rate them a 10 plus.
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Thank you for going above and beyond with your customer service.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/30/2014
Too long for repair return date constantly changing
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
The work was completed on-time and according to the quoted price. The workmanship looks great.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2014
The text messages weren't correct, they said the car was ready when it wasn't.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Despite the paint issues the team at Abra were very caring and made sure to give me daily updates. I appreciated their service greatly and would gladly return to them for future repairs.
Erik Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2014
My car had no damage when I picked it up for repairs!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
They were very efficient. Did the work quickly and the whole office staff was pleasant.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications