Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Your auto body repair team were very knowledgeable and kept us up to date on our repair. We will definitely use your services again!!!
Roger Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Abra repair shop was wonderful. The work done was quite a lot and the repairs performed were excellent. The staff was cordial and so professional yet friendly. The daily text updates were comforting. Also Ryan’s daily updates gave us a personal connection and someone to answer any questions. I’ve already recommended them to some friends if they have a need. Roger Z
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for your excellent work on our Jeep!
Mohammed D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great work!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very helpful with everything
Renate G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very courteous
Verla J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was the overanxious "Mom" of my Buick. When I stopped in to see about it before it was done, everyone was gracious and assured me it was being well cared for, which was great to hear, as well as the emails Abra sent me assuring me. It looks like a new car and I thank each of your personnel. I am very satisfied with the repairs. Verla
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was fantastic to deal with - they made the entire process quick and painless!!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is what I posted to yelp: WOW! What a great experience. I selected Abra from the list offered by State Farm for a minor fender bender accident I had in our parking lot at work. I dropped the car off on a Monday afternoon and I was given a clear understanding of what was likely to happen before it would be ready for pickup. I opted for text messages as the communication medium and I was very pleased to get a text every day with the status of the repair. As promised, the car was ready for pickup on Friday of the same week. Not only that, they cleaned it. The whole car! ! It looked nearly brand new inside and out, and there was no way to spot the repair work. I love it when companies take customer service seriously and Abra is one of those companies for me. They were some of the nicest people I've dealt with, and I highly recommend Abra for auto body repair work.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Love the texts where my car is st in the process and everyone was so helpful
Metal Creations.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Looks great, good quality work. Thanks mom
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Treated amazingly, estimated 4 days, and delivered. Updated daily on activity on my vehicle via text, Contacted directly and promptly for additional finding during tear down, with updated quote for those parts and repairs. Nice employees! Car looks great. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Very friendly and competent in handling the repair of my car. They assisted in getting the rental set and my minimizing my time. I really appreciated the professionalism.
Nino B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great experience, great, fast and friendly service, excellent communication. The car looks awesome!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We appreciated the progress reports and follow up, as well as the prompt service!
Orinne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding professionalism and expert service, thank U thank U thank U
Krista Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ryan is so deligent tu update us on the status of the repairs and Marie is so helpful to answer our questions. Thanks and they dis a great job with the repair as well.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The text message alerts were a great help to get daily updates of what was going on with my car. The automated ones I think you should discontinue as they send a false positive message based on what the with the technician is stating later.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great job. Love the text messages.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Your manager ryan hurt provided excellent customer service. Services provided look great. I will be back in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications